Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Nissan

2.5

23 Lifetime Reviews

100 Auto Vaughan Dr, Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Sales: (877) 698-7135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Maple Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2019

"I waited 2 hours they did not do even the diagnostic test..."

- Reviewer

Very Poor Service...The Manager is a Jerk....I spent 2 hours during work time...He did not even check my car..I had to leave...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 28, 2018

"It takes forever to get your car fixed."

- Kmajidi

I have had good experience with the leasing department, but the service department is awful. It took over 48hrs just to fix a fuel pump on a 2014 Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Ma
November 12, 2018

"Awful experience with Terry and used car department"

- s

if it wasn't for General manager (which i thank him) , i would have sued Terry and dealership. this guy is a total jerk, every single word coming out of his mouth is a lie, i've got my car about 3 month ago but every time i drive my car, it reminds me what he did to me . we signed a contract based on too many lies Terry told me, i found that out and took that to general manager at delivery, it was terrible, GM reimbursed some of my loses but still i can not take that out of my mind. and i have to live with that for next 5 years. horrible experience, GM is a nice guy but STAY AWAY FROM TERRY AND USED CAR DEPARTMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
September 27, 2018

"Questionnable for recommend or not"

- mik

as noted by another reviewer I had what were unnecessary, and worse, harmful in the end, repairs performed as they were "recommended" by Nissan. When I had new problems I attribute to the "repair" I contacted Nissan who denies issuing any instruction that would necessitate the repair performed. The work seemed like a hoax to me. Happy with the purchase process but no longer have the car serviced by them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor
September 07, 2018

"They push you for useless expensive maintenance service "

- KvK

The last service they pushed me for useless service saying that is is strongly recommended by Nissan. After I checked the Maintenance Operation Table in the Owner's Manual, I figured out that all their words are xxxxxxxx, and they keep you for an idiot while you trust them. Moreover, their so called "certified" technician is not able to properly pump tires, and made a tire pressure of 2.5 kg/sq.cm instead of 2.3 kg/sq.cm required by Nissan. The service manage just answered that all was made properly and did not accept any note. So, I will go for a third party opinion to prove them that they are concern about money only, but not for customers. My recommendation is study the Maintenance Table first to avoid any pushing. And be ready for a third party opinion inspection, if they push you for some stupid useless service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
95 Murtaza Nawabi
June 22, 2018

"Not true to their word"

- RAZOR

Another one of those I will do this and then turnaround and say well it was verbally told to you by a Manager, so you can't believe in what we say can you? How stupid am I to take people at their word today, I guess I was born yesterday. Good Job Maple Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
April 10, 2018

"Service my car."

- Enzo internicola

I had a problem with my vehicle today about my front end of my car. And had a problem with my heating system. I addressed the problem to Mr. Victor Lee and he took care of it right away. He was friendly and kind of made me understand the problem with my vehicle and what they done to it I will recommend Mr. Lee to anyone thank you very much for your Work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Lee
January 15, 2018

"Wow! Wow! Wow! Great customer experience!!"

- P Neilly

I was in the market for either a 2014 or 2015 Nissan Pathfinder and I had been scanning Autotrader.ca for a couple of weeks comparing options and prices. I found four potential vehicles at four different Nissan dealerships in the GTA and set out to visit all in one day. The first three (shall remain nameless) did not impress me, but the forth (Maple Nissan) really made the whole experience a GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I dealt with Ting Ying and Matt Kim and was really impressed with their willingness to negotiate a fair price for the vehicle that I wanted to trade in but as well the 2014 Pathfinder SL that I ended up buying!! Both Ting and Matt made the purchase process feel like I was dealing with some old friends and that I could trust them (something that has been seriously lacking in the automotive industry for decades!!). I would recommend this Nissan Dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!! Thanks Ting and Matt!! You have restored my faith in your industry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ting Ying, Matt Kim
November 13, 2017

"Stupid Service"

- John Tom

This Maple Nussan is Suck They are not doing their job done on time which is very annoying to me. I really upset about that the Maple Nissan Service Department. They should have a new manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 02, 2017

"Salesman Stephen Stroker "

- Girl buying car

Stephen was amazing he helped me with everything I wanted to know about my car . he answered everything i needed to know I will defenatly send him more clients . Right up to the end me picking up my car he would not leave me unless i knew everything the best dealership i have ever dealt with . J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Stroket
1
1 - 10 of 23 results