Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maple Nissan

Vaughan, ON

1.4
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Auto Vaughan Dr

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

29 Reviews of Maple Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"i booked an appointment for a diagnostic on the Car that..."

- Ahmed

i booked an appointment for a diagnostic on the Car that i bought from Nissan and they said it will cost me $120 for the Diagnostic and this is a flat rate and within $120 they will tell me the problem , they had me sit in the waiting area for nearly 2 hours and then the service rep came and said now it will cost me $330 for the Diagnostic instead of $120 and for sure they will find the problem , and they dropped me home and kept my car for 2 days and failed to diagnose which their own car and only 4 years old and the Service manager said it looks like transmission but not 100% but they might need to change the wiring harness too , and he it will cost me $8700 For the Transmission replacement and more for the wiring harness , I asked if i pay that much would the problem be fixed and Service manager said he is not sure. Be Careful never buy Nissan if you do so do not go to Maple Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
June 17, 2020

"Terrible service with my 2016 Maxima. "

- Navy

Dealer service replace my rear rotor and pads(45,000km). Told the service department to check my emergency brake because it didn't my properly. They replace the pads and rotors but emergency brake was not fix. Paid my bill $974.00 and was told all was OK.. Went home call the dealer informed the service department that I still had problem with emergency brake not working. Took 1 week before the dealer got back to me and told me the service manager was no longer with the department. Now I had to deal with another service manager whom told me to give a chance and would fix the emergency brake. Return the Maxima to Maple Nissan and seen the service manager in the office giving me dirty look(seem xxxx of at me). They took me vehicle in and told me the emergency brake was adjust and is working fine, The service records indicated the park the Nissan Maxima on the hill and the emergency brake was holding the vehicle. Went home applied my emergency brake all the way to the floor, my vehicle rolled down the hill. I jack up the back wheel with the emergeny brake on and was able to turn the back wheel with my hands. Forgot to note I had the vehicle in for wheel vibration and was told I had 3 bent rims and didn't not fix the wheel vibration. Took my car to a tire and rim dealer to find I had bad tires. Cost me addition $655.00 to find the problem.. if I had changed the rims I would wasted of money because the tire was the problem. The dealer is not honest, don't take your vehicle to Maple Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
3.0
Other Employees : William
May 27, 2020

"The worst service ever. Will never lease a Nissan again..."

- Safeenac

The worst service ever. Will never lease a Nissan again and get my services done elsewhere. Lack customer service skills . Cost too much for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager
March 12, 2020

"Please Don’t Buy A Used Vehicle Here"

- Crystal

Our son did and a few months later the Versa needs a new transmission. Sadly we didn’t heed other reviewers advice. Please buy elsewhere. We trusted buying from a dealership because we have purchased our past 4 used cars from dealerships and they were honest and sold us reputable cars. Not here....Looking at a 4-5k repair just months after purchase and sadly they just don’t care. Crystal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
February 28, 2020

"I was labeled because of my skin color"

- quietmalu

I'm an East Indian and I went to buy a car on Feb 20. During the negotiation process, I was sitting in the Sales Manager's office. I said that I don't believe that the financing option would work for us. The sales manager then said "Why, are you a Muslim?". I was stunned at the question and the negotiation ended soon after. First I felt offended that I was labeled because of my skin color. Second, I felt that he was intolerant to my faith. Their employees should be mindful of the customer's faith and race.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
November 26, 2019

"Caution alert don`t buy any car from this dealship"

- rob by maple nissan

Recently brought a used car end up 25K to rebuild whole engine. Salesperson knows nothing about the vehicle, I should say I even know better than them. When I take the car to other dealership, they show the engine cylinder walls been badly scored, they even found out the engine hood is not the original one! After all that now they try to avoid contact with me by ignored my email or phone calls. Great place to experience money out of pocket feels like. Not sure if I can win them in small claim court but definitely will not just let this xxxx go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Bing Xu
July 04, 2019

"I waited 2 hours they did not do even the diagnostic test..."

- Reviewer

Very Poor Service...The Manager is a Jerk....I spent 2 hours during work time...He did not even check my car..I had to leave...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 28, 2018

"It takes forever to get your car fixed."

- Kmajidi

I have had good experience with the leasing department, but the service department is awful. It took over 48hrs just to fix a fuel pump on a 2014 Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Ma
November 12, 2018

"Awful experience with Terry and used car department"

- s

if it wasn't for General manager (which i thank him) , i would have sued Terry and dealership. this guy is a total jerk, every single word coming out of his mouth is a lie, i've got my car about 3 month ago but every time i drive my car, it reminds me what he did to me . we signed a contract based on too many lies Terry told me, i found that out and took that to general manager at delivery, it was terrible, GM reimbursed some of my loses but still i can not take that out of my mind. and i have to live with that for next 5 years. horrible experience, GM is a nice guy but STAY AWAY FROM TERRY AND USED CAR DEPARTMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
September 27, 2018

"Questionnable for recommend or not"

- mik

as noted by another reviewer I had what were unnecessary, and worse, harmful in the end, repairs performed as they were "recommended" by Nissan. When I had new problems I attribute to the "repair" I contacted Nissan who denies issuing any instruction that would necessitate the repair performed. The work seemed like a hoax to me. Happy with the purchase process but no longer have the car serviced by them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor
1
1 - 10 of 29 results