Back

Maple Nissan

Vaughan, ON

3.0
34 Reviews

100 Auto Vaughan Dr

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

By Type

34 Reviews of Maple Nissan

June 02, 2022

I've been a loyal customer for almost 7 years ever since I purchased my vehicle at Maple Nissan dealership. I've had the worst experience dealing with new management led by GM Ziad Ejaz. My service submissi More

by lk5090116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ziad Ejaz
August 23, 2021

Thank you Maple Nissan for the service we received while shopping around for a vehicle. Your team beginning with the sales consultant to the financial advisor were very helpful. More

by RE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduard Shimonov, Rahul Puri
May 28, 2021

WORST DEALER-Bought new 2020 Kicks in January this year. My car was delivered at home with defective seasonal tires which was discovered at the time of winter tire swap in April. When contacted the dealersh More

by RK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bilal
May 04, 2021

The was the single best car buying experience I have ever had.i don't think I could say thank you enough to (Financial Advisor) Omar Mudassar,he gave incredible service.I would definitely recommend Ma More

by bita.bakhtiary
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
April 15, 2021

I recently purchased a used Nissan Kicks at Maple Nissan in Vaughan. I was greeted by a sales agent Aneet Singh. I had a good experience as Aneet demonstrate great knowledge about my “trade in”as well as t More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aneet Singh
October 20, 2020

i booked an appointment for a diagnostic on the Car that i bought from Nissan and they said it will cost me $120 for the Diagnostic and this is a flat rate and within $120 they will tell me the problem , th More

by Ahmed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
June 17, 2020

Terrible service with my 2016 Maxima. Dealer service replace my rear rotor and pads(45,000km). Told the service department to check my emergency brake because it didn't my properly. They r More

by Navy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William, Brandon Singh
May 27, 2020

The worst service ever. Will never lease a Nissan again and get my services done elsewhere. Lack customer service skills . Cost too much for the service More

by Safeenac
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager
March 12, 2020

Please Don’t Buy A Used Vehicle Here Our son did and a few months later the Versa needs a new transmission. Sadly we didn’t heed other reviewers advice. Please buy elsewhere. We truste More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
February 28, 2020

I was labeled because of my skin color I'm an East Indian and I went to buy a car on Feb 20. During the negotiation process, I was sitting in the Sales Manager's office. I said that I don More

by quietmalu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results