Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Nissan

1.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

100 Auto Vaughan Dr, Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Call (877) 698-7135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Maple Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2020

"Please Don’t Buy A Used Vehicle Here"

- Crystal

Our son did and a few months later the Versa needs a new transmission. Sadly we didn’t heed other reviewers advice. Please buy elsewhere. We trusted buying from a dealership because we have purchased our past 4 used cars from dealerships and they were honest and sold us reputable cars. Not here....Looking at a 4-5k repair just months after purchase and sadly they just don’t care. Crystal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
February 28, 2020

"I was labeled because of my skin color"

- quietmalu

I'm an East Indian and I went to buy a car on Feb 20. During the negotiation process, I was sitting in the Sales Manager's office. I said that I don't believe that the financing option would work for us. The sales manager then said "Why, are you a Muslim?". I was stunned at the question and the negotiation ended soon after. First I felt offended that I was labeled because of my skin color. Second, I felt that he was intolerant to my faith. Their employees should be mindful of the customer's faith and race.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
November 26, 2019

"Caution alert don`t buy any car from this dealship"

- rob by maple nissan

Recently brought a used car end up 25K to rebuild whole engine. Salesperson knows nothing about the vehicle, I should say I even know better than them. When I take the car to other dealership, they show the engine cylinder walls been badly scored, they even found out the engine hood is not the original one! After all that now they try to avoid contact with me by ignored my email or phone calls. Great place to experience money out of pocket feels like. Not sure if I can win them in small claim court but definitely will not just let this xxxx go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Bing Xu
July 04, 2019

"I waited 2 hours they did not do even the diagnostic test..."

- Reviewer

Very Poor Service...The Manager is a Jerk....I spent 2 hours during work time...He did not even check my car..I had to leave...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 28, 2018

"It takes forever to get your car fixed."

- Kmajidi

I have had good experience with the leasing department, but the service department is awful. It took over 48hrs just to fix a fuel pump on a 2014 Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Ma
November 12, 2018

"Awful experience with Terry and used car department"

- s

if it wasn't for General manager (which i thank him) , i would have sued Terry and dealership. this guy is a total jerk, every single word coming out of his mouth is a lie, i've got my car about 3 month ago but every time i drive my car, it reminds me what he did to me . we signed a contract based on too many lies Terry told me, i found that out and took that to general manager at delivery, it was terrible, GM reimbursed some of my loses but still i can not take that out of my mind. and i have to live with that for next 5 years. horrible experience, GM is a nice guy but STAY AWAY FROM TERRY AND USED CAR DEPARTMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
September 27, 2018

"Questionnable for recommend or not"

- mik

as noted by another reviewer I had what were unnecessary, and worse, harmful in the end, repairs performed as they were "recommended" by Nissan. When I had new problems I attribute to the "repair" I contacted Nissan who denies issuing any instruction that would necessitate the repair performed. The work seemed like a hoax to me. Happy with the purchase process but no longer have the car serviced by them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor
September 07, 2018

"They push you for useless expensive maintenance service "

- KvK

The last service they pushed me for useless service saying that is is strongly recommended by Nissan. After I checked the Maintenance Operation Table in the Owner's Manual, I figured out that all their words are xxxxxxxx, and they keep you for an idiot while you trust them. Moreover, their so called "certified" technician is not able to properly pump tires, and made a tire pressure of 2.5 kg/sq.cm instead of 2.3 kg/sq.cm required by Nissan. The service manage just answered that all was made properly and did not accept any note. So, I will go for a third party opinion to prove them that they are concern about money only, but not for customers. My recommendation is study the Maintenance Table first to avoid any pushing. And be ready for a third party opinion inspection, if they push you for some stupid useless service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
95 Murtaza Nawabi
June 22, 2018

"Not true to their word"

- RAZOR

Another one of those I will do this and then turnaround and say well it was verbally told to you by a Manager, so you can't believe in what we say can you? How stupid am I to take people at their word today, I guess I was born yesterday. Good Job Maple Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
April 10, 2018

"Service my car."

- Enzo internicola

I had a problem with my vehicle today about my front end of my car. And had a problem with my heating system. I addressed the problem to Mr. Victor Lee and he took care of it right away. He was friendly and kind of made me understand the problem with my vehicle and what they done to it I will recommend Mr. Lee to anyone thank you very much for your Work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Lee
1
1 - 10 of 26 results