Back

Magnuson Ford Sales Ltd

Abbotsford, BC

3.7
28 Reviews

32562 S Fraser Way

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 1X6

Directions
Sort by

28 Reviews of Magnuson Ford Sales Ltd

May 10, 2022

Magnuson Ford is a great dealership with a very good team, I recommend them as a go to dealership! More

by H2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
May 06, 2022

Always happy with my service. Staff are always pleasant and accommodating. My vehicle was washed and vacuumed, as well. Very pleased. More

by gary91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesley, Chris and Angie
May 05, 2022

Clean and friendly. They care about their customers and always go extra miles for them. More

by Crystal256
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn, Victor, Lesley
May 05, 2022

Excellent experience dealing with Magnuson Ford! I will never go to another Ford dealership after my experience here. More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Weins
January 10, 2022

Purchased a truck for my Mom - 2022 Ford maverick. Eric was our sales man and Steve was the manager who helped us out. They were great and took lots of time to show her all the features of her new vehicle. More

by mtutt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Steve
November 22, 2021

i had been corresponding with a sales person at dealership re: new ranger. set up test drive at 930am (hr after they open). confirmed w/ rep day before and noted i was coming from N.Delta (50min dr More

by Adrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i have names, but withheld from review
October 04, 2021

Booked a 7:40am service appointment through there onsite app and requested a rental car at that time. Received an email confirming my appointment. Then I get a phone call saying appointment was at 8:00am. More

by adrianosstainless
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name given
June 17, 2021

I took my vehicle in for brakes and a tune up and no other problems and when I let there was a strange noise coming from the engine area. After further investigation I find the air filter cover is off, More

by dean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
February 01, 2021

We are on our second vehicle from Magnuson Ford. I can’t say how much I have enjoyed the service that we have received over the years. There have been times when they have gone beyond my expectations in ser More

by Asger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Don Curtis
October 13, 2020

I have been getting my vehicles serviced by Magnuson Ford for years. They're service dept. is by far THE best dealership in the Valley. More

by chmacalpine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Leslie
1
1 - 10 of 28 results