Back

MacIntyre Chevrolet

Sydney, NS

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

101 Disco St

Sydney, NS

B1P 5V7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

January 27, 2021

Bought a used Colorado from jill, was an amazing experience she gave us stroop waffles to eat while we waited. amazing experience. She makes the buying experience what you expect it to be. More

by Christopher Noggin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian
January 20, 2021

Purchased my last two vehicles there (2015 Cruze and 2020 Equinox) always a pleasure dealing with the kind and knowledgeable sales and service staff! Will be a lifetime buyer! More

by Chevy girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
January 09, 2021

I Took my 2019 chev equinox for oil change very good service, very friendly waited for about hour in half which is normal for any shop, did not try to sell me anything I don't need very satisfied with t More

by edfudge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name
October 15, 2020

Horrible Horrible Horrible. Arrogance will not sell you cars. I will shop off Island Everytime. Mark was arrogant and rude and not helpful at all. More

by Macintyers Junk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and the cranky service woman
August 10, 2020

Routine Service Took my Chev based Roadtrek RV for an oil change. The approintment had been set up for 9:30 arrived early. The advisor recommended a full brake job " More

by chris
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
May 25, 2020

Worst dealership in the this country, customer service is terrible ,service guy is arrogant, uninformed And will lie to your face. My 2020 gmc 3500 has been in there for almost 2 weeks after being told it wo More

by Kyle92
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 01, 2020

Well MacIntyre Chev did get an award "FOR THE WORST DEALERSHIP EVER". They hate servicing vehicles purchased at other locations. They even refuse unless they are forced by GM Canada. After being forc More

by Outraged customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They are all bad, from the receptionist to the owner.
April 18, 2019

MUST READ SHUTTLE DRIVER Rodney MacIntyre Brought my new truck in with an ongoing isssue. Dealership had it for 18 days. We went to retrieve an item out of the truck after hours on day 17. Our More

by Outraged customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun MacIntrye Ron MacIntyre Brad Stockley
October 15, 2018

Customer service /warannty 2017 ttuck,9000km on it for a hole in the box liner. With out looking at it decided that it was not a warranty issue. Refuse to do anything. Tw More

by Nothappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon service manager
June 05, 2018

Lack of communication Went into get my truck scanned on the computer. Service of visor come out three hours later told me that they had ripped my truck apart to diagnose t More

by Burns666
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Stockley
1
1 - 10 of 16 results