Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI Vaughan West

4.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

55 Auto Park Circle, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8R1 Directions
Sales: (905) 663-8020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of MINI Vaughan West

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2019

"Excellent Service with John"

- LC1378

At first, I bought in my MINI to service for Oil Change only. However, the week before appointment, I heard some rusty sound so I ask them to check as well. On service day, John help diagnosed 2 issues and 1 parts may not able to get done the same day. Without a doubt, he quickly get me a loaner car and leave (so I don't have to waste time there). Few hours later, he called me back with the quotes and diagnose few more issues on top. He explained everything in details, make sure I understand what parts will be changing etc. I really appreicate his knowledge and service. Keep it up !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 30, 2019

"Best dealership ever!!!"

- Denise - happy new mini

I would like to thank Chris, George, Mike and Elizabeth for making my dream mini car come true!! They were amazing all the way ... mi first contact was with Elizabeth, she was very kind and sweet, she directed me to Chris... what a gentleman and Amazing person!!... he worked really hard to make it happen... the. George in the finance department and finally with Mike that helped me at the end!!... Chris was so kind that I had a bag of goodies for my new Clubman!!..... I was thrilled to sign in the wall of mini owner!... I am proud to be part of the Mini Family!... I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart!!... Mini Vaughan Rocks!!! Denise P..S I love my Mini Clubman!!! ??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 17, 2019

"Mini Cooper Dream Come True "

- CristinaP10

Just bought last week a Mini Cooper Countryman. I have to be sincere this is my 5 car and I’ve done the long hours to negotiate an appropriate price when leasing my cars. This experience with Mini Vaughn was easy and rewarding. My dealer was Chris Manias and he was amazing at explaining all my options and most importantly helping me select which Mini style was right for me. He was so patient and knowlegable and suggesting different options that it facilitated my selection and made my experience amazing as I was with my family and child. Chris was fantastic throughout the entire process and I recommend his services for anyone looking for a Mini. Now having the car for 1 week, it solidified my decision and I’m very happy with my purchase and monthly payments. Go visit Mini Vaughn if this is something that interests you and get the facts quickly and calmly in order to have the same experience I did. Mini Vaughn made my Mini dream come true. I’ve always loved this car but was unsure if it was right as a family car. The countryman is definitely a family car and a fun one forsure. Thank you Chris, thank you Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manias
July 15, 2019

"Simple service well executed"

- Chris 333

Needed one of those parts inside the car that I wasn’t sure whether or not it was worth worrying about. Anyhow, I took it in to show them and they ordered the part and installed it, all at n/c. Way beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 13, 2019

"Bestseller "

- Fiona

good vehicles, it is nice country man I drive it. The island blue color is beautiful. Not just nice car I got it. The best excellent services experience too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 06, 2019

"Great service!"

- Aurora.Chhun

Cassandra made me like home when I first walked in. What I love the most is, her attitude did not change when i discussed pricing. She patiently answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Lee
June 24, 2019

"Great Experience - Great People "

- Kim S

I just leased my 3rd Car from Mini Vaughan West - I wouldn’t consider going any where else. From the sales team to the service department - everyone has always been courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Mike, George & Service Team
June 23, 2019

"Great service. "

- baltberg

The service here is great’ The only complaint I have is that they never can rinse my car. The car wash has been broken for two years apparently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember his name.
June 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service. John Tony and Brad are the best."

- Jters

This dealership has great customer service. Everyone is so helpful and prompt. They know the meaning of customer service. I have brought my car here about 3 times and have always had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, John and Brad
June 16, 2019

"Great! Thorough and prompt "

- Amandaf

John was totally prompt and swift and clear . Took car for oil change and needed a minor repair which was covered under warranty . Very organized and great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
11 - 20 of 47 results