Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI Richmond

N/A

7 Lifetime Reviews

#338-10700 Cambie Road, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1K8 Directions
Sales: (604) 233-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of MINI Richmond

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Paceman"

- Paulaamorim

We are still happy with jamus at Richmond Mini Cooper. We got a great car with great price. Customer service is excellent. I totally recommend this place. Sales rep super friendly efficient and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamus lane
September 16, 2017

"Mini Cooper on lease"

- Isabelle667

Went to this store to have the new Countryman leased for four years. The staff here was extremely friendly, and many spoke both Chinese and English fluently, which really helped with the process. The girl who helped me with the contract is named Vinci, who explained all the features of the model and the contract in clear, concise terms, and the saler who helped me out is named Tony, who took care to explain to me all the paractical features/utilies of the vehicle. Both spoke Mandarin, so it was a very great experience for me, will definitely return to the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinci Wong, Tony Yang, Ada Tang
April 14, 2017

"Great experience to purchase a Mini from Mini Richmond"

- Roddersrt

I recently purchased a Mini Cooper from Mini Richmond. It was truly a great experience. The sales representative Joyce was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to do business with, as was Vinci the Financial Manager. There was no pressure to buy, and the entire experience made it a pleasure to purchase my car from such warm and kind-hearted people. Thank you both for the added touches in making my wife's surprise truly wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce
Apr 25, 2017 -

MINI Richmond responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our team. We are SO happy you enjoyed your experience with us and hope your wife was as excited as we are!

April 04, 2016

"excellent proffesionals and so kind to customers"

- padeshah46

Hello everyone . I just leased a mini for my daughter from mini Richmond . I wanted to surprised her, so with their help things went very well . Fortunately , I found all of them so helpful and respectful . Especially Byran and Angel and also Brayan who is the manager. Then, I am writing this brief of appriciation to all of them especially Byran. You did your job awesome.Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byran,Angel and Brayan
July 31, 2015

"Staff at MINI Richmond Very Knowledgeable"

- 'Pepper' North Van

MINI Richmond has been the first dealer in nearly 40 years of motoring that I have trusted. My MINI Cooper had a failed coil and it was fixed in good time and with a bill I could live with. Thanks to Service Rep Angelo for asking the right questions about my driving habits as he found my short runs had fouled the spark plugs and recommended they be replaced as well. Made all the difference in the world to the car and I am really pleased with how it performs. I compare DIY with dealer prices and found that MINI Richmond was the one service centre that was very close in my comparison. They also had the advantage of knowledge of MINI’s that I didn’t. My MINI has been back for regular servicing over 2 years now and they have a great service department and people who are knowledgeable and willing to share it. Hedley North Van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo P
June 09, 2008

"Bought a MINI Cooper from MINI Richmond. Visited MINI..."

- minifan75

Bought a MINI Cooper from MINI Richmond. Visited MINI Yaletown first, but didn't like their 'scenester' attitude and they didn't have the car I wanted. Tom's a nice guy and great to deal with. Definitely shop around, cuz there's more than one MINI dealer around Greater Vancouver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom P
September 15, 2003

"I had a hassel free Mini buying experience from mini..."

- jjjre33

I had a hassel free Mini buying experience from mini richmond. I was very happy and impressed with their knowledge and professionalism . I previously visited mini yaletown, the sales were rude and pushy, i ended going to Richmond even though I live close to downtown. you won't be disapointed with mini richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results