Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.9
12 Reviews

4331 Vanguard Rd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2P6

Directions

12 Reviews of MINI Richmond

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. I..."

- Elena K

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. I really enjoyed every second of it. Great customer service, Jose and the team spent 10+ hours explaining the details and answering my questions. Very patient, customer -focused, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Katrina, Louis
July 30, 2021

"Very friendly service. Recommend getting your car..."

- arnielicas

Very friendly service. Recommend getting your car serviced here. Prompt service. Delivered on time. No issues. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. No issues with anything at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
July 13, 2021

"Very great workers in sevice department! Enjoyed my every..."

- Jessy

Very great workers in sevice department! Enjoyed my every sevice during the past 4 years! Kevin is very helpful all the time. Nice experience with mini Richmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tan
June 24, 2021

"Great service from the Richmond Mini Cooper team, Byron,..."

- Manuela

Great service from the Richmond Mini Cooper team, Byron, the sale reprezentative ,is very helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Thank you Byron for your help. I am happy with my Mini,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
March 30, 2021

"Great service we bought a Mini from Natalie Leung and..."

- odavid1952

Great service we bought a Mini from Natalie Leung and she was....the best. Best after purchase service ever. This is why you buy a car from a reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Natalie Leung
September 18, 2017

"Paceman"

- Paulaamorim

We are still happy with jamus at Richmond Mini Cooper. We got a great car with great price. Customer service is excellent. I totally recommend this place. Sales rep super friendly efficient and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamus lane
September 16, 2017

"Mini Cooper on lease"

- Isabelle667

Went to this store to have the new Countryman leased for four years. The staff here was extremely friendly, and many spoke both Chinese and English fluently, which really helped with the process. The girl who helped me with the contract is named Vinci, who explained all the features of the model and the contract in clear, concise terms, and the saler who helped me out is named Tony, who took care to explain to me all the paractical features/utilies of the vehicle. Both spoke Mandarin, so it was a very great experience for me, will definitely return to the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinci Wong, Tony Yang, Ada Tang
April 14, 2017

"Great experience to purchase a Mini from Mini Richmond"

- Roddersrt

I recently purchased a Mini Cooper from Mini Richmond. It was truly a great experience. The sales representative Joyce was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to do business with, as was Vinci the Financial Manager. There was no pressure to buy, and the entire experience made it a pleasure to purchase my car from such warm and kind-hearted people. Thank you both for the added touches in making my wife's surprise truly wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce
Apr 25, 2017 -

MINI Richmond responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our team. We are SO happy you enjoyed your experience with us and hope your wife was as excited as we are!

April 04, 2016

"excellent proffesionals and so kind to customers"

- padeshah46

Hello everyone . I just leased a mini for my daughter from mini Richmond . I wanted to surprised her, so with their help things went very well . Fortunately , I found all of them so helpful and respectful . Especially Byran and Angel and also Brayan who is the manager. Then, I am writing this brief of appriciation to all of them especially Byran. You did your job awesome.Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byran,Angel and Brayan
July 31, 2015

"Staff at MINI Richmond Very Knowledgeable"

- 'Pepper' North Van

MINI Richmond has been the first dealer in nearly 40 years of motoring that I have trusted. My MINI Cooper had a failed coil and it was fixed in good time and with a bill I could live with. Thanks to Service Rep Angelo for asking the right questions about my driving habits as he found my short runs had fouled the spark plugs and recommended they be replaced as well. Made all the difference in the world to the car and I am really pleased with how it performs. I compare DIY with dealer prices and found that MINI Richmond was the one service centre that was very close in my comparison. They also had the advantage of knowledge of MINI’s that I didn’t. My MINI has been back for regular servicing over 2 years now and they have a great service department and people who are knowledgeable and willing to share it. Hedley North Van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo P
1
1 - 10 of 12 results