Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.9
15 Reviews

4331 Vanguard Rd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2P6

Directions

15 Reviews of MINI Richmond

Sort by
November 11, 2021

Katie BY FAR is THE BEST rep for Mini. She provided such an amazing experience for (and stress free) me. More

by Jabsy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 05, 2021

I received very friendly and excellent service. This was my first time having my car serviced by Mini Richmond. More

by caah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 20, 2021

Great sales team at Mini Richmond, you wont be disappointed if you go to this location. Thanks to Leslie Wong, great guy and informative. He ordered the spec. and it was spot on. More

by delson68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
September 09, 2021

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. I really enjoyed every second of it. Great customer service, Jose and the team spent 10+ hours explaining the details and answering my questions. Ver More

by Elena K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Katrina, Louis
July 30, 2021

Very friendly service. Recommend getting your car serviced here. Prompt service. Delivered on time. No issues. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. No issues with anything at all. More

by arnielicas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
July 13, 2021

Very great workers in sevice department! Enjoyed my every sevice during the past 4 years! Kevin is very helpful all the time. Nice experience with mini Richmond! More

by Jessy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tan
June 24, 2021

Great service from the Richmond Mini Cooper team, Byron, the sale reprezentative ,is very helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Thank you Byron for your help. I am happy with my Mini, More

by Manuela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
March 30, 2021

Great service we bought a Mini from Natalie Leung and she was....the best. Best after purchase service ever. This is why you buy a car from a reputable dealer. More

by odavid1952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Natalie Leung
September 18, 2017

Paceman We are still happy with jamus at Richmond Mini Cooper. We got a great car with great price. Customer service is excellent. I totally recommend this pl More

by Paulaamorim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamus lane
September 16, 2017

Mini Cooper on lease Went to this store to have the new Countryman leased for four years. The staff here was extremely friendly, and many spoke both Chinese and English fl More

by Isabelle667
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinci Wong, Tony Yang, Ada Tang
1
1 - 10 of 15 results