Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI Oakville by Budds'

4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Rd W , Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 469-6220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of MINI Oakville by Budds'

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Recommended!"

- Amy011777

I had to take my Mini in for service due to a recall. It was a super easy, pleasant experience. I called on Wednesday, got an appointment for Thursday morning, and had my car back, all fixed (and washed!), by Thursday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Excellent service and perfect timing"

- PK8832

it was a very pleasant experience from booking the service, meeting Dylan, and picking up the car. Friendly, accurate and great service. Could not have asked for more. Appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- KW

Budd’ Mini can always be counted on to take care of all my Mini’s needs. Dylan is an absolute pleasure to work with as are all the other staff and technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Great car, excellent service."

- Jo24

We went looking at 5 dealerships for a used car in Southern Ontario. Jim at Mini Oakville was very friendly and made us feel comfortable about the purchase. Very soon after the sale, when a worn brake pad warning came on, I contacted Jim and he was reassuring about the state of the car, suggesting I bring it in to have a look. As suspected, a failed sensor was the cause which Mini Oakville replaced. Everyone I dealt with was polite and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Livingstone
June 13, 2019

"Recommend !"

- Lowrie

We had a 2016 Mini Countryman which we loved plus having great maintenance service from Budds' Mini Oakville. We went in to check out the new Mini Countryman for 2019. Our salesperson Jeff Chan was great! He answered our many questions with professionalism and patience. There was no sales pressure whatsoever! We decided to say good bye to our 2016 Mini and got 2019 Mini Countryman which we love more with its newest gadgets! Jeff told us to email him if we had any questions etc. We would highly recommend Jeff Chan for his services as a sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Chan
June 10, 2019

"Recommended!"

- Simon

After looking online, I found three low km used MINIs at three dealerships and set out one Saturday to test drive each one before making a decision. There wasn't much separating the cars (same model, same year, similar kms, similar prices) but the service from Jeff Chan at MINI Oakville was the difference. Friendly, low-key, no pressure. About as pleasant an experience as buying a car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Chan
May 30, 2019

"Pleasant Experience all around!"

- Birddogguymark

First time service for our recently purchased Mini convertible. Very pleased with the experience. All required work was explained to us beforehand, and was completed quickly. The car was returned, cleaned, and all the items completed in the service were explained to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
May 26, 2019

"Excellent service !"

- diegotorresf

I recently bought a Mini Cooper Hardtop 4 Door and I'm loving it! Budds’ MINI Oakville were ready gentle and polite. I felt very comfortable and everything was according to what I was told. I truly recommend Budds’ MINI Oakville .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Livingstone
May 06, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- alpresas

Excellent service! Really recommended. Very friendly enviroment. Service advisor discussed all pertinent matters and offered best options. Car returned to me sparkling clean and a summary of all work done and pending was provided. Price are very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
5.0
May 06, 2019

"Great work done and ready on time."

- RGRacette

I rarely takes my Mini to the dealer because we don't drive it much. We always had great service from this dealership and they are very caring and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claus
11 - 20 of 66 results