Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lougheed Hyundai

Coquitlam, BC

4.5
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1288 Lougheed Highway

Coquitlam, BC

V3K 6S4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Lougheed Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2021

"Excellent serviceBought a second hand Veloster here..."

- Vivian

Excellent service Bought a second hand Veloster here recently, friendly staffs, they are polite and knowledgeable, specially the financial manager Alfred Chen, he is very professional and helps me pick a best plan that suitable for me and explain everything to me patiently. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Mirhashemi and Alfred Chen
February 11, 2021

"Clean, efficient, professional with an especially..."

- Keithdun

Clean, efficient, professional with an especially courteous staff. When buying a car the taxes and fees and delivery process can be daunting. I was provided advance notification of what to expect which significantly simplified the whole process and delivery was complete with insurance in just an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Youngjin
January 22, 2021

"Truth is I don't like buying vehicles new or old. Mostly..."

- Rick D

Truth is I don't like buying vehicles new or old. Mostly because my past experiences have not been positive. As a senior professional businessman it has always been my experience that many companies hire the wrong people for the job/task at hand. In the case of Lougheed Hyundai we literally called them out of the blue and you know what, it was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Sid was professional, honest, timely in responses and extremely honest in our dealings. I traditionally am hard on sales people simply becuase I have hired many over the years and worked closely with technical sales people my whole career. Sid was amazing in all the best ways. He then introduced us to both Jason and Alfred and these guys were over the top. As an out of town purchaser, this effort was seamless and communication was exemplary as it allowed us to receive our new vehicle as promised with zero issues. And we had to order it from the factory. I think we can say with 100 percent confidence that we would recommend Lougheed Hyundai to our family and dearest friends. They made this experience a positive one and for that we are so grateful V much appreciate everyone at Lougheed Hyundai. Rick D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid, Jason, Alfred
October 15, 2020

"Bought a new car today! Sid, Jason, and Sukh was really..."

- Rain

Bought a new car today! Sid, Jason, and Sukh was really helpful on handling my paperworks. Everyone was very kind! Thank you to everyone who helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid, Jason, sukh
July 29, 2020

"So disappointed that this dealership"

- Farhad

So disappointed that this dealership especially the General manager (Patrice Croteau) and Senior Sales Executive Sid have forgotten it is about customer service. on June 2, 2020, I purchased Palisade at Lougheed Hyundai, but after a few days of having the car, I went to an automatic car cleaning service. After completing the wash, I noticed rear passenger side paint peels off. I have no idea how or why this happened-- the point is, I purchased a new car and expected a brand-new car. When I reported this concern to the salesperson (Sid), Sales Manager (Youngjin), GM (Patrice Croteau) at Lougheed Hyundai dealership, they told me a paint peeling defect is covered by the warranty that can be repainted and no compensation. I then escalated the issue to Hyundai Canada, which was equally unhelpful. I am extremely disappointed with my experience at Lougheed Hyundai dealership. I have been using Toyota automobiles for 20 years until this point and wish I had not decided to purchase a Hyundai specially at Lougheed Hyundai. I am never going back there again and suggest that others demand respect when they are handing over hard-earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesperson (Sid), Sales Manager (Youngjin), GM (Patrice Croteau)
July 28, 2020

"Lovely Experience "

- shannrafferty

Had a great experience here. First time buying a new car and Sid was very helpful and knowledgeable! Went through all the paperwork with Alfred and he was great as well, incredibly helpful and answered any questions I had (which was a lot). The whole process was very smooth and quick, and they got my car in for me the very next day! Happy to have ended up at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid, Alfred, James
February 04, 2020

"NEW OWNER OF A 2020 KONA"

- yinkhiong

EVERYONE THERE ARE SO NICE,FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I WAS SO HAPPY THAT THEY EXCEPTED MY FIRST OFFER, AND EVERYONE STAYED LITTLE LATE TO 9:30 P.M., SO I WAS ABLE TO DRIVE THE VEHICLE HOME AT THE SAME NIGHT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADREW CHO, JASON
January 31, 2020

"Well let me tell you.. I informed this dealership a 4..."

- Theo.hol

Well let me tell you.. I informed this dealership a 4 days prior to looking at a second hand vehicle. On the day I was there just after 10 am. It is now 330 pm. Bought and paid for the car and still waiting just to get the car. Customer service is pathetic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
December 04, 2019

"Great dealing with Sid no pressure handled all of our..."

- Shawn

Great dealing with Sid no pressure handled all of our concerns with the car promptly and all in the same day! My mom couldn't be happier with her hyundai! Thanks Shawn& Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid,james,jason
November 20, 2019

"Selling without being pushy!"

- Jocson family

We're always kind of hesitant with going to car dealers with sales people being pushy but our experience with Hyundai was surprisingly easy with no pressure. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Jay, Jason
1
1 - 10 of 20 results