Back

Lougheed Hyundai

Coquitlam, BC

4.7
34 Reviews

1288 Lougheed Highway

Coquitlam, BC

V3K 6S4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Lougheed Hyundai

Sort by
April 03, 2022

Well from the sales to finance manager and general Manager top notch experience at LOUGHEED HYUNDAI! More

by Vbern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cho,Alfred Chen
January 07, 2022

All of the staff I dealt with were extremely helpful and patient as we navigated the process of purchasing and financing a new vehicle. In total we made 4 visits to the dealership: look at the vehicle we we More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Mirhashemai, Jason Choi, Alfred Chen
December 08, 2021

We were so happy with the service we received from everyone at the dealership. Andrew was the best salesperson he was so nice, helpful and professional. It didn’t feel like a typical car buying expe More

by shannacropp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 21, 2021

Frank DeMichele sold me a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Ultimate Caligrapfy in stormy sea colour. He is the Top Gun salesman in the Lougheed Hyundai in Coquitlam. Come and talk to him. Tell him Anthony Pavao sent y More

by Anthony Pavao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, DeMichele
November 11, 2021

After being the innocent party in a three car collision, I was upset to learn that my 2007 Honda, which I'd had from new, was written off by ICBC. I was stressed beyond belief to find myself having to More

by Margery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid, Alfred
Nov 15, 2021 -

Margery responded

The review should be live now, Sid

October 12, 2021

Frank Demichele went above and beyond to make this experience simple and nonligable from start to end More

by chrisandjoanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Demichele
October 08, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for and make sure I left happy in my new Kona. More

by Cscheelar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
September 25, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Lougheed Hyundai. Frank Demichele is a great salesman who is willing to take care of all aspects of the sale - big shout out to the finance team for ensuring all of my optio More

by Sfowler325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Demichele
September 10, 2021

My experience with Lougheed Hyundai was great. The staff made the process simple and enjoyable. They were very professional and discussed all options for my purchase. More

by Manuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid, Jason…
August 28, 2021

Lougheed Hyundai was a great dealership I went to they helped me get exactly the car I was looking for with no sales pressure and I was very satisfied with the results More

by tonymegaman79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Gregg
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results