Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lougheed Hyundai

Coquitlam, BC

4.6
29 Reviews

1288 Lougheed Highway

Coquitlam, BC

V3K 6S4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Lougheed Hyundai

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Frank Demichele went above and beyond to make this..."

- chrisandjoanne

Frank Demichele went above and beyond to make this experience simple and nonligable from start to end

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Demichele
October 08, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff that went above and beyond..."

- Cscheelar

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for and make sure I left happy in my new Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
September 25, 2021

"I really enjoyed my experience at Lougheed Hyundai. Frank..."

- Sfowler325

I really enjoyed my experience at Lougheed Hyundai. Frank Demichele is a great salesman who is willing to take care of all aspects of the sale - big shout out to the finance team for ensuring all of my options were up for consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Demichele
September 10, 2021

"My experience with Lougheed Hyundai was great. The staff..."

- Manuel

My experience with Lougheed Hyundai was great. The staff made the process simple and enjoyable. They were very professional and discussed all options for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid, Jason…
August 28, 2021

"Lougheed Hyundai was a great dealership I went to they..."

- tonymegaman79

Lougheed Hyundai was a great dealership I went to they helped me get exactly the car I was looking for with no sales pressure and I was very satisfied with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Gregg
August 19, 2021

"We just purchased out 2022 Tucson Hybrid and the..."

- belljk

We just purchased out 2022 Tucson Hybrid and the experience was great from start to finish. Sid, the senior sales executive and Alfred, the financial services manager were some of the best we have dealt with. The process was seamless and easy. We could not be happier with our new hybrid. Jim and Katharine

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Nader Mirhashemi, Alfred Chen
August 02, 2021

"Thank you Lougheed Hyundai for an awesome buying..."

- gmyers33

Thank you Lougheed Hyundai for an awesome buying experience. Frank DeMichele and his team made a supreme effort to make sure that I received the best advice and service. I am delighted with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeMichele, Alfred and Jason
July 14, 2021

"I am Bernard .I am a owner of an Hyundai Elantra..."

- bernardfolinoufolinou3

I am Bernard . I am a owner of an Hyundai Elantra prefered Sid took only few minutes to convince me that I was making a good choice Obviously Elantra prefered is a good choice Big thanks to Sid

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Nader Mishashemi
July 13, 2021

"Lougheed Hyundai is a good place to purchase a vehicle,..."

- helmutpenner

Lougheed Hyundai is a good place to purchase a vehicle, they did not have the colour that we wanted on the lot but they got it very quickly. Sid was very knowledgeable about the Santa Fe and able to explain things so it was easy to understand. We got a good price for the trade in. Also the followup was very much appreciated. The vehicle was ready when they said it was going to be. I would recommend Lougheed Hyundai to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Mirhashemi in sales, and Jason Choi Financial Service Manager
March 11, 2021

"Excellent serviceBought a second hand Veloster here..."

- Vivian

Excellent service Bought a second hand Veloster here recently, friendly staffs, they are polite and knowledgeable, specially the financial manager Alfred Chen, he is very professional and helps me pick a best plan that suitable for me and explain everything to me patiently. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Mirhashemi and Alfred Chen
1
1 - 10 of 29 results