Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lougheed Hyundai

Coquitlam, BC

4.4
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1288 Lougheed Highway

Coquitlam, BC

V3K 6S4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Lougheed Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"So disappointed that this dealership"

- Farhad

So disappointed that this dealership especially the General manager (Patrice Croteau) and Senior Sales Executive Sid have forgotten it is about customer service. on June 2, 2020, I purchased Palisade at Lougheed Hyundai, but after a few days of having the car, I went to an automatic car cleaning service. After completing the wash, I noticed rear passenger side paint peels off. I have no idea how or why this happened-- the point is, I purchased a new car and expected a brand-new car. When I reported this concern to the salesperson (Sid), Sales Manager (Youngjin), GM (Patrice Croteau) at Lougheed Hyundai dealership, they told me a paint peeling defect is covered by the warranty that can be repainted and no compensation. I then escalated the issue to Hyundai Canada, which was equally unhelpful. I am extremely disappointed with my experience at Lougheed Hyundai dealership. I have been using Toyota automobiles for 20 years until this point and wish I had not decided to purchase a Hyundai specially at Lougheed Hyundai. I am never going back there again and suggest that others demand respect when they are handing over hard-earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesperson (Sid), Sales Manager (Youngjin), GM (Patrice Croteau)
July 28, 2020

"Lovely Experience "

- shannrafferty

Had a great experience here. First time buying a new car and Sid was very helpful and knowledgeable! Went through all the paperwork with Alfred and he was great as well, incredibly helpful and answered any questions I had (which was a lot). The whole process was very smooth and quick, and they got my car in for me the very next day! Happy to have ended up at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid, Alfred, James
February 04, 2020

"NEW OWNER OF A 2020 KONA"

- yinkhiong

EVERYONE THERE ARE SO NICE,FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I WAS SO HAPPY THAT THEY EXCEPTED MY FIRST OFFER, AND EVERYONE STAYED LITTLE LATE TO 9:30 P.M., SO I WAS ABLE TO DRIVE THE VEHICLE HOME AT THE SAME NIGHT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADREW CHO, JASON
January 31, 2020

"Well let me tell you.. I informed this dealership a 4..."

- Theo.hol

Well let me tell you.. I informed this dealership a 4 days prior to looking at a second hand vehicle. On the day I was there just after 10 am. It is now 330 pm. Bought and paid for the car and still waiting just to get the car. Customer service is pathetic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
December 04, 2019

"Great dealing with Sid no pressure handled all of our..."

- Shawn

Great dealing with Sid no pressure handled all of our concerns with the car promptly and all in the same day! My mom couldn't be happier with her hyundai! Thanks Shawn& Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid,james,jason
November 20, 2019

"Selling without being pushy!"

- Jocson family

We're always kind of hesitant with going to car dealers with sales people being pushy but our experience with Hyundai was surprisingly easy with no pressure. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Jay, Jason
September 10, 2019

"Impressed with the non pressure aproach,"

- Jay Bea

Turned out to be an enjoyable experience, as the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, we were leery at first but they took the time to answer all our questions as we only intended just to stop and browse. We had been looking at a new Kona and wanted more info. Jay showed us all the models and pricing, As soon as we saw the luxury black one, that was it, bought it on the spot. Thank you to Jay and staff for the easy purchase. Jay Bishop 2019 Kona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lee
August 23, 2019

"My experience at Lougheed Hyundai"

- I like my car

My experience buying a new car from Lougheed Hyundai, was the best I've ever had purchasing a car...the staff was knowledgeable and polite...Jay, Jason and Sonny are the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay,Jason,Sonny
July 15, 2019

"Perfect!"

- Noel438

Friendly and professional service, no pressure sales and would definitely go back and highly recommend to anyone looking for a Hyundai. We are very happy with our first Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
June 19, 2019

"Great people, Great Service"

- RandomDriver

From the moment I drove in to Hyundai Lougheed with my car to get it serviced, Monica and Jason have been so friendly and very professional. With my car running so smooth after the service, I am very happy on the road and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica, Jason
1
1 - 10 of 16 results