Back

Lone Star Mercedes-Benz

Calgary, AB

3.2
60 Reviews

10 Heritage Meadows Rd SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

August 05, 2022

Great helpful staff, especially the Service Manager Sean. Very patient and very thorough with only the truth and the honest answers to my concerns and inquiries. Very friendly and made the whole car repair e More

by glen123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
June 28, 2022

My Mercedes has been at your service dept. for over 2 months. I am still waiting for them to complete the work. I called and called and called still waiting. Stan Unger More

by stanr.unger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaw, Tommy, Felicia Labbe
June 22, 2022

I dealt with Julio and was treated with the worst kind of prejudice and racism that I have ever endured from a salesman. I called the manager after my experience with Julio and the manager did not address th More

by Levar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JULIO
June 13, 2022

I purchased a pre-owned 2014 C350 Coupe and took delivery on May 28, 2022. I had travelled to Calgary from Edmonton once to test drive the vehicle and then to take delivery a few days later. For the most par More

by Jocelyn Plemel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Leith, Simon Clarke, Mitch Amos
April 28, 2022

Bought and traded my car with Lone Star Merceds-Benz. Henry was the best sales person. As he offered us a estimated value that was fair. Henry was very kind and helpful throughout the process. He was ver More

by Cardealeryc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
February 11, 2022

Was not the best Charged for fluid not Was not the best Charged for fluid not installed Questioned safety of after market rims Cabin filter recommended wham an engine air filter was req More

by MPI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Rosas
December 03, 2021

We would like to thank all financial, service and managenent staff at LoneStar Mercedes, especially Grant Yooun for their professionalism and consideration with respect to our recent service. The se More

by stastia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Yooun
November 29, 2021

Thank you Valentin & Lone Star for the great service! Despite the need to cancel my order, I received great experience working with Valentin. He gratefully agreed to put on hold my desired car, reschedul More

by Gennadiy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentin
June 15, 2021

Brought my glc 300 in for a sunroof concern. Turns out it was not covered under warranty and was told it would be about $10,000 to repair. Was charge a half hour for diag, so the tech could touch the button More

by Trailhawk Jamie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, crystal
June 12, 2021

Great service on my Mercedes, job was well done. Customer service is excellent and very efficient, kept me informed and contacted me as soon as the vehicle was ready. More

by Bpachkowski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results