Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Koch Ford Lincoln

Edmonton, AB

4.6
409 Reviews

5121 Gateway Blvd NW

Edmonton, AB

T6H 5W5

Directions

409 Reviews of Koch Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Just wanted a key cut but wasn't as simple as we..."

- charliesdognanny

Just wanted a key cut but wasn't as simple as we thought..Danielle and her manager went above and beyond to solve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
June 28, 2021

"Wow! Paula, Blair and all the folks at Koch service..."

- DevB

Wow! Paula, Blair and all the folks at Koch service really know how it's done. They always remember my name and have treated me like gold since day 1. Jeremy too is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Koch
5.0
Blair Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Paula Bowman
June 22, 2021

"Great service and response time. I got an appointment..."

- Leo

Great service and response time. I got an appointment within a short period, even requested for tire repair and all was completed just in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Kolesnikoff
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Great service and friendly advisors. I look forward to..."

- Millerw44

Great service and friendly advisors. I look forward to bringing my car in for service:) they always fair and keep me informed every steep of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, and Doreen
June 17, 2021

"Friendly, fair, fast! Thanks to all the staff at Koch..."

- nelson

Friendly, fair, fast! Thanks to all the staff at Koch Ford. I will continue to buy and service my vehicles at this dealership. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Radjo
5.0
June 17, 2021

"Last Ford I will buy. Ford warranty means nothing. Koch..."

- Egedahl56

Last Ford I will buy. Ford warranty means nothing. Koch not willing to stand up for you. Going to buy a car for my son; not FORD. Drove fords for 45 years. Any thing for a buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Kolesnikoff
2.0
Krissy Phillip
2.0
Brenda Radjo
2.0
June 16, 2021

"The people were friendly and efficient. Danielle a..."

- Y. Richmond

The people were friendly and efficient. Danielle a service advisor arranged a ride to and work, and was very professional. A great experience overall, and would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle- service advisor
June 10, 2021

"Great service as usual in my mix. Staff knowledgeable and..."

- gallfers

Great service as usual in my mix. Staff knowledgeable and pleasant as usual. Nice detailing on my vehicle, always a nice plus to regular service. Thank you Koch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Kolesnikoff
5.0
May 16, 2021

"Very prompt & friendly, knowledgeable staff & helpful..."

- Ironnick

Very prompt & friendly, knowledgeable staff & helpful .had the parts. They were aware of the Covid protocol, & asked if there were any other issues. My car came out cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Bowman
May 16, 2021

"Nice service department, friendly staff. Quick and..."

- Sheryld

Nice service department, friendly staff. Quick and efficient service. Will return for service and maintenance work. Overall happy with the visit. Can’t think of anything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, Janie
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results