Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Koch Ford Lincoln

4.5

390 Lifetime Reviews

5121 Gateway Blvd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6H 5W5
Call (780) 434-8411

390 Reviews of Koch Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Completely Dissastified"

- NavOwner

I bought a 2018 Lincoln Navigator about a year ago and it has been plagued by electrical problems. Because they are mostly intermittent, the technician is never able to reproduce them or fix them. There has been one constant problem that does not go away, and yet the dealership is unable to fix it. The navigation maps won't update. I have mentioned this on 4 or 5 occasions when I have taken in the vehicle in for service. They actually "fixed" it twice, which for this dealership, means that they cannot finds any error codes. You would think that a technician might actually test their "fix" before returning the vehicle. Sadly, that would appear to be over and above their normal level of service. I will now have to bring it in for servicing a sixth time in just over a year. It truly is a beautiful vehicle when it is functioning properly, one that I most regrettably bought at Koch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Phillips, Paula Bowman,
March 18, 2019

"Appreciated"

- Cor

The service manager got back to me to help make things right after what felt like was a negative experience. After A good phone call, the manager showed why Koch is a good choice, his care and understanding for the situation was greatly appreciated .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2019

"Employee!"

- Ty17

Breanna helped me fulllfill my dreams /needs of gettin into a ford truck f-150 :) can not thank her enough !! Walked me through every step of the way .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2019 -

Koch Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, Ty! Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you Breanna was able to help you out. I'll make sure to let her know!

January 08, 2019

"GM was excellent in resolving my issues promptly. "

- Chelsea Dayle

currently under discussion with Koch to rectify the situation. GM very polite and willing to try and find options to help us, and will update. Update: issue was resolved promptly and am satisfied with the resolution agreed on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evan Manning
Feb 12, 2019 -

Koch Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, Chelsea! Thank you for updating your review. I'm glad we were able to resolve your concerns.

December 07, 2018

"HORRIBLE"

- Kelly

Horrible, Horrible, Horrible! I would never buy a car from here again! I don't recommend anyone buying a car from here! all they care about is MONEY! NOT THEIR CUSTOMERS! FAULTY PRODUCTS! DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!! I wouldn't even go here for an oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2018

"Service "

- codyarnell1216

Booked over there online booking service Oct 30 for Friday Nov 9. Modified my appointment the morning of Nov 5 to Nov 8 as there was available time slots showing online so I booked that. About 2 hrs later Koch Ford called me said they have no availability and I need to rebook for the next week starting Nov 15. Service advisor which I will not name did nothing to get my original Friday Nov 9 appointment back. Been going here since 2016 for my service and will not return. Fix the online booking system to avoid this in the future for other customers please. Just to clearify Mitchell was not my service rep but didn't no show the person assigned to me so this review does not reflect on Mitchell's service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : NA
October 31, 2018

"Thanks Ty “Paw”"

- Paw

I needed some winter tires and rims to put on my Ford Fusion that I got from Koch this spring. I just wanted my car to have a great traction in a snow but also look great, so I asked Ty to help me out with this conundrum. Very same day he send me an email with few possible options. We picked the best one for my vehicle and I must say it looks great and I love it! Thanks to Ty this process was fast and extremely satisfactory!!! Thank you again Ty for your hard work! I’m a very happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
October 13, 2018

"Brent is fantastic!!!"

- Jesseg1988

Answered all my question, thouroughly ran through everything. Gave me options that other salesman didn’t which I really appreciated. Will for sure be back to see Brent when I purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2018

"Replace oxygen sensor"

- lloydstrain29

Vehicle was repaired on time, service staff were professional and courteous resulting in a painless experience. Bob was new to the service area but impressed as knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob whom I believe is new in service
September 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Defygravity

After a long drive from California to Edmonton, our battery (which was new) started acting up. We took it to Koch and were soooooo impressed with the service. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They gave us a loaner car, and did an excellent job of finding the problem and fixing it - all under warranty. We drove a great car for two days, had excellent communication and they even gave us water when we left. They go above and beyond! Thanks especially to Scott who took care of us so very well from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results