Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kawartha Chrysler

4.5

52 Lifetime Reviews

1515 Lansdowne St W, Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7M3 Directions
Sales: (705) 741-5766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Kawartha Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Excellent service for the whole process Tung was a..."

- Jonah

Excellent service for the whole process Tung was a wonderful salesman and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone! 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tung Nguygen
September 27, 2019

"Tried buying multiple vehicles"

- KP

Thought I'd give this local dealership a try... for two new vehicles. Dealt with Craig Brown. Baffling to me - Tried several attempts to give them the benefit of the doubt. Even with mere hours between tries still acting like he doesn't remember me at first. Then the 'Oh, yeah' Even emailing him & calling him he never did get back to me any of the times. Good news is that saved me the hassle of dealing with them. Also found another dealer who was absolutely terrific and they've sold 2 new vehicles they wouldn't have before and earned my future business. There are fantastic FCA Dealers and Salesman out there, do some research, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Brown
August 25, 2019

"Amazing"

- tracy123

We had a great experience with Stalone. He is very professional, very friendly and works closely with you and makes sure you are getting what you want at the price you want. Would highly recommend Kawartha Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, very friendly and knowledgeable, Lawrence,helped meet our needs
August 12, 2019

"Very professional "

- Ernie77

Dealt with Stalon he was very professional and patient with us. Did not feel any of the sales persons were being pushy at all gave us our space and time to talk and think, answered all our questions and concerns. Would highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon Lambert
August 07, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rob Peterborough

When I needed a new vehicle I went to Kawartha Chrysler , the service was excellent lots of vehicles to choose from and all questions were answered no pressure . At Kawartha I got the best deal in town by the friendliest group of people around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon Lambert
August 02, 2019

"Always a easy buy ."

- Js125

I have bought several behicles from this dealership and i continue to be treated exceptionally well every time. I also recommend this dealership at least twice a week . I felt that i not pressured or obligated to buy at all. A really good feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner Fery Zand
July 21, 2019

"The Best Experience I have EVER had!"

- Kate.2019Ram

I walked into the dealership and felt certain I was purchasing a new vehicle from them. I was acknowledged as soon as I opened the door. Tung was my salesman and we had chatted before I came in to ensure the process was going to go smoothly. Tung and Sandra went above and beyond to get me into my new 2019 Ram. And I honestly cannot thank them enough! I am beyond happy and definitely will be back. As for recommending Kawartha Chrysler to others, without a doubt! Thank You again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tung, Sandra
July 17, 2019

"Professional"

- Bill J.

Gary Hinks stepped in when Rob left and made it painless and easy to complete the deal on my 2019 Grand Cherokee. Love the vehicle and really appreciate Gary's work on my behalf. Would definetly recommend him to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hinks and Rob Beaton
July 08, 2019

"Very happy all around!"

- PrincessJen

From the second I reached out to the dealership to the moment I drove away in my 2019 Hyundai Elantra it was all pleasant.. Everyone I had the pleasure of speaking to was very kind and extremely helpful.. I would recommend Kawartha Chrysler for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence, Stalon, Sandra
July 04, 2019

"Dodge Ram purchase "

- Truck huy

First time in a Chrysler-Dodge dealership & Kawartha Chrysler went the full mile in getting me into a new Dodge Ram. Sales rep Tom Nguyen made the whole experience painless & was able to arrange my trade in at top value. Very impressed with Tom & the whole dealership. Thanks for making what can be a nerve racking experience a smooth & positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nguyen
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results