Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kawartha Chrysler

Peterborough, ON

4.5
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1515 Lansdowne St W

Peterborough, ON

K9J 7M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

70 Reviews of Kawartha Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"Another great purchase from Kawartha Dodge!"

- C Deans

This is the third vehicle that we have bought from Kawartha Dodge and I have never been disappointed. It is particularly challenging during Covid-19 and the team did a great job to locate a truck to meet our specifications and in our price range. More importantly, they did not force options or items on use that we did not want. Our salesperson, Craig, was very cooperative and easy to work with. Financing through Kevin went seamlessly. I'd buy another car from them again in the future and recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig & Kevin
June 11, 2020

"I’m very pleased with the service I got from Kawartha..."

- chasefairbarn

I’m very pleased with the service I got from Kawartha Chrysler. Helgi was an amazing salesman, not pushy, and showed me the benefits of a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 23, 2020

"My husband and I are very pleased with the service we got..."

- missandreak2003

My husband and I are very pleased with the service we got here. We both work as essential worker during this difficult time covid-19 and had his truck break down. The service was great and they were able to sell us a vehicle within our price range without being pushy. The professionalism and courtesy they showed us was unbelievable. Best service we have ever had. We will be buying all our vehicles in the future here as well!!! From the time we looked at it is was 24 hours to drive it off the lot!! Thanks again😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon lambert and Kevin Blois
May 23, 2020

"Helgi was amazing to work with. He helped me with..."

- Sylvie

Helgi was amazing to work with. He helped me with answering all my questions and was a super awesome guy to talk to about what I wanted in my truck. Thanks for the great customer service. I would highly recommend him to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra
May 19, 2020

"Excellent service, thank you to Kevin and Helgy for all..."

- Tayber S

Excellent service, thank you to Kevin and Helgy for all the help, Great people and great Dealership. They treated me well and didn’t treat me like some 20 year old kid, treated me like anyone else and went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Helgy
May 11, 2020

"Purchased during covid 19"

- VanDavid

Stalon worked very hard during the safe distancing sale. He was very accommodating, by sending me pictures when requested. He found a way for me to test drive in a near by parking lot and still maintain social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon Lambert
April 02, 2020

"Amazing Sandra Taylor"

- ruthless4god

This young woman put me into a Chrysler 200 a few years back even though my credit was not good. Last year I was involved in car accident and my car was a write off. I literally ran into Sandra's office and she had me in another car within days..I highly recommend her ..... she genuinely cares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Taylor
March 16, 2020

"Best place to buy a car or truck and of course..."

- Master tech

Best place to buy a car or truck and of course Jeep.... from Ian in Service to HElgi Gudmundsson in sales are best 1 ...2 punch..... See HELGI for new or used and tell them Steve Barnes Sent u....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales Helgi Gudmundsson
March 14, 2020

"Amazing!!"

- billie-jean

I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!! Excellent customer service and they will do everything they can for you to leave happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon, Lawrence
March 09, 2020

"Amazing and competent staff super friendly to work with..."

- jocelynhofstede.90

Amazing and competent staff super friendly to work with including the president . Ensuring all my needs and questions were met and answered throughly. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hegli. Feri
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results