Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kawartha Chrysler

Peterborough, ON

4.6
88 Reviews

1515 Lansdowne St W

Peterborough, ON

K9J 7M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

88 Reviews of Kawartha Chrysler

Sort by
April 04, 2021

"I purchased 2 trucks remotely because of the Covid..."

- Tuscon2015

I purchased 2 trucks remotely because of the Covid lockdown. Natalie Zand made the purchase easy and efficient. Quick follow ups via phone calls and emails ensured accuracy of pricing and deliver options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Zand
March 21, 2021

"Perfect!!! Adam Rose give us a perfect service!!! Highly..."

- papineau.hugo

Perfect!!! Adam Rose give us a perfect service!!! Highly recommended. My new 2021 Ram Limited Longhorn it’s perfectly equipped. Really fast service for the paperwork. Also a big thanks for Claire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rose
February 22, 2021

"I found that Kawartha Chrysler/Jeep was one of the best..."

- dmitche

I found that Kawartha Chrysler/Jeep was one of the best dealerships I have dealt with over my many years of buying new cars. I was very impressed with Stalon's knowledge of Jeeps and his professionalism. He was a pleasure to deal with and I have already highly recommend him to another customer. With Stalon I felt he was genuinely trying to get me the best Jeep and the best price. The finance manager Claire was also very helpful and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon and Claire
January 18, 2021

"The best dealership to purchase your new vehicle! Go in..."

- Sarah

The best dealership to purchase your new vehicle! Go in and see Stalon, he will get you the best deal ever! He is easy to deal with and there is no pressure that you feel from other dealerships. Claire the financial service manager is very kind and will help you out. I'm very happy with the service I recieved and very pleased with my new jeep! Thanks very much to both of you for making buying a new vehicle the best experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon, Claire
December 02, 2020

"I have been a loyal customer for many years. I can..."

- Karl

I have been a loyal customer for many years. I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience. Both the service and sales staff are extremely helpful, friendly and make every attempt to make your visit enjoyable. My past 3 vehicles have been serviced here two of which were bought here. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hinks, Peter Szaniawski
November 02, 2020

"Went in for simple lock issue. Was told if they broke..."

- TM

Went in for simple lock issue. Was told if they broke part while fixing it would be my fault and I would be forced to pay for the replacement. I brought up that this is bad service and the employee, Ian, verbally abused me, locked the service doors to prevent me from leaving and told me to never bring my vehicle back in for service. As well the employee came to service my car without a mask on. I would not suggest buying a car from here or servicing your vehicle after this awful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Jeffery
October 27, 2020

"Amazing service. Made buying easy. Stalon is certainly..."

- mikefillmore

Amazing service. Made buying easy. Stalon is certainly the man you need to see when you go in. Very happy with our purchase. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon
October 21, 2020

"Just took in my fiat 500c for a quote in getting my roof..."

- Lori.S

Just took in my fiat 500c for a quote in getting my roof fixed , i was shocked Everyone was so nice And understanding helpful. Needed a boost, and it was closing , everyone was so helpful. I will for sure return And service my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty
October 05, 2020

"It was time for a new vehicle. Great buying experience...."

- Lorna

It was time for a new vehicle. Great buying experience. Very relaxed, will definitely refer friends and family. Stalon was very helpful. Worth the drive to Peterborough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stalon
October 02, 2020

"It was time to replace our Caravan as our utility/winter..."

- bobdoughty

It was time to replace our Caravan as our utility/winter vehicle. We were looking for a rather basic unit for our needs and Helgi came through for us with flying colours. Also Kevin was very helpful in finessing the finer parts of the deal. Truly a pleasure to work with both of these guys. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helgi Gudmundsson
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results