Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey

Surrey, BC

4.0
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

North Surrey Auto Mall, 15383 Guildford Dr.

Surrey, BC

V3R 0H9

Directions

96 Reviews of Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2020

"Yogesh is a very nice person he is a great person to deal..."

- Mehdi

Yogesh is a very nice person he is a great person to deal with he always treats you well I had a problem with my Volkswagen Golf 2015 and he fixed it in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogesh Prasad
Nov 02, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Hello Mehdi, thank you for posting a great review and your kind words! Your feedback is truly appreciated and will be shared with the Yogesh and the rest of the service team. Best Regards, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

June 15, 2020

"Customer friendly and efficient"

- MikeN

Recently had a very pleasant experience with the service manager Yoggesh. He addressed promptly all my concerns regarding my Passat warranty claim, providing timely inspection and service for my vehicle. I would recommend warmly this dealership to everyone. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoggesh Prasad
Jun 17, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Hello Mike, thank you for posting a great review! I am very pleased to hear that Yogesh was able to address all your issues regarding your Passat warranty. Your feedback is truly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

January 24, 2020

"I don’t recommend this dealership at all I made a deal..."

- Maretto

I don’t recommend this dealership at all I made a deal for one car left the deposit and when call me back to tell me I was approved and at the time to sign the contract found they trying to sell me a complete different car than never drive it and even didn’t know the color, sales team are really unprofessional and very dishonest,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill sales manager
Jan 28, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Hello Maretto, thank you for your review. I apologize for any misunderstandings that occurred during your purchasing experience. At your convenience, please call me directly at (604) 584-1311 and I would be happy to speak with you further. Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

March 23, 2019

"Service at VW"

- Tyno124

This place made car shopping easy. I told him what I wanted and what I wished for. And they made it happen. Got more the I wanted but so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeMichele
Mar 26, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership and Frank! I am glad to hear that your experience at our dealership was a positive one. We will work even harder to get the five stars next time. Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

March 08, 2019

"Above and beyond service "

- dandansmith19

I have been having my vehicle serviced at Jim Pattison VW since I purchased it in 2014... Reg and his service team have always gone above and beyond for me. Stephen, the parts manager is also amazing and has gone out of his way to help me. The entire staff is very welcoming and their customer service is top notch! Highly recommended Jim Pattison VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reg (service manager) and Stephen (parts manager)
Mar 08, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thank you for posting your review, Dan! I am very pleased to hear that Reg, Stephen, and their respective teams have been able to provide you with an “amazing” customer experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

January 26, 2019

"Extremely Positive Experience"

- Michael

Sales staff Kong and Finance Manager Deep would now be my go to guys whenever I have need for a new Volkswagen vehicle. They both worked hard in getting me the vehicle that would work for me and especially the family. The bank is approving a car, but Deep and Kong knew that an SUV would better suit my family's need. Deep was able to work with the bank and the result is we got we wanted. On the other hand, Kong is very efficient and responds to me in a timely manner. He helps me go with the process without judgment on my credit standing. He is there with me all along. He knows Volkswagen in and out, and clear in explaining what I need to know driving Volkswagen. I will be back next year to trade my vehicle to a newer vehicle, and definitely would look for Kong and Deep. Much appreciated, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kong & Deep
Jan 28, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Michael! I am very happy to hear that Kong and Deep were able to get you the right vehicle for your family’s needs and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

November 11, 2018

"Very good experience at VW jimpattison guildford surrey"

- Sharon

Absolutely will recommend this dealer to my friend. The best service ever. The salesman Andrew Chan, and the manager Deep provide excellent service to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chan
Nov 13, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review! I am very pleased to hear that Andrew and Deep were able to provide excellent customer service. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us or come to see us in person! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

November 06, 2018

"Jetta 2019"

- Sim

I just brought jetta 2019 on nov 5th . The way they help their customers and provide information regarding vehicle was amazing and sufficient . Customers satisfaction is the first priority at this place. Thanks sales person Frank and the manager who made all this possible according to our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
Nov 09, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Sim! I am very pleased to hear that Frank and our Management team was able to make your buying experience a great one and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

July 06, 2018

"Overpaid! "

- Aletta

I suppose it's my fault. The sales general sales manager kept telling me he couldn't go any lower. At some point i believed him. Turns out my friend bought the exact same car as me from them months earlier for 4,000 less! I was eager and didn't wait for her to look up her paper work till after. I also got a terrible trade in rate for my car (again my fault). Everyone there kept telling me "wow you got such a good deal" however i heard later they say that to everyone. I will never go there again and i will definitely brush up on my bargaining skills as they are hard to get down even when there is A LOT of bargaining room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aldrich Ang
Jul 09, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Aletta. If you're interested to share your thoughts, I'd like to speak to you to better understand what happened and provide some clarification to ensure all the details of your purchase are completely transparent. Feel free to contact me at 604-584-1311. Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi - General Manager.

April 11, 2018

"Courteous and professional !"

- DAVID T SMITH

I recently purchased a 2017 Jetta TSI at JPVolkswagen Surrey. Dennis Zephyr and Deep worked hard to get me my new car. Once Deep solidified the finances .. Zephyr and dennis made sure the car was pristine when I came to get the car. Zephyr spent his valuable time going over the car functions ,safety features and emergency contacts. A blue tooth issue was at first aggrevating but was remedied speedily by the service department. (Reg & Candice) Love my new Jetta ! Ty to everyone at JPVolkswagen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis,Zephyr,Deep,Reg,Candice
Apr 12, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, David! If you're interested to share your thoughts, I'd love to know how we could have achieved a 5 star review from you. Feel free to contact me at 604-584-1311. Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results