Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey

4.5

93 Lifetime Reviews

North Surrey Auto Mall, 15383 Guildford Dr., Surrey, British Columbia V3R 0H9 Directions
Sales: (866) 343-4933

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Service at VW"

- Tyno124

This place made car shopping easy. I told him what I wanted and what I wished for. And they made it happen. Got more the I wanted but so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeMichele
Mar 26, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership and Frank! I am glad to hear that your experience at our dealership was a positive one. We will work even harder to get the five stars next time. Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

March 08, 2019

"Above and beyond service "

- dandansmith19

I have been having my vehicle serviced at Jim Pattison VW since I purchased it in 2014... Reg and his service team have always gone above and beyond for me. Stephen, the parts manager is also amazing and has gone out of his way to help me. The entire staff is very welcoming and their customer service is top notch! Highly recommended Jim Pattison VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reg (service manager) and Stephen (parts manager)
Mar 08, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thank you for posting your review, Dan! I am very pleased to hear that Reg, Stephen, and their respective teams have been able to provide you with an “amazing” customer experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

January 26, 2019

"Extremely Positive Experience"

- Michael

Sales staff Kong and Finance Manager Deep would now be my go to guys whenever I have need for a new Volkswagen vehicle. They both worked hard in getting me the vehicle that would work for me and especially the family. The bank is approving a car, but Deep and Kong knew that an SUV would better suit my family's need. Deep was able to work with the bank and the result is we got we wanted. On the other hand, Kong is very efficient and responds to me in a timely manner. He helps me go with the process without judgment on my credit standing. He is there with me all along. He knows Volkswagen in and out, and clear in explaining what I need to know driving Volkswagen. I will be back next year to trade my vehicle to a newer vehicle, and definitely would look for Kong and Deep. Much appreciated, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kong & Deep
Jan 28, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Michael! I am very happy to hear that Kong and Deep were able to get you the right vehicle for your family’s needs and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

November 11, 2018

"Very good experience at VW jimpattison guildford surrey"

- Sharon

Absolutely will recommend this dealer to my friend. The best service ever. The salesman Andrew Chan, and the manager Deep provide excellent service to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chan
Nov 13, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review! I am very pleased to hear that Andrew and Deep were able to provide excellent customer service. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us or come to see us in person! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

November 06, 2018

"Jetta 2019"

- Sim

I just brought jetta 2019 on nov 5th . The way they help their customers and provide information regarding vehicle was amazing and sufficient . Customers satisfaction is the first priority at this place. Thanks sales person Frank and the manager who made all this possible according to our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
Nov 09, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Sim! I am very pleased to hear that Frank and our Management team was able to make your buying experience a great one and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

July 06, 2018

"Overpaid! "

- Aletta

I suppose it's my fault. The sales general sales manager kept telling me he couldn't go any lower. At some point i believed him. Turns out my friend bought the exact same car as me from them months earlier for 4,000 less! I was eager and didn't wait for her to look up her paper work till after. I also got a terrible trade in rate for my car (again my fault). Everyone there kept telling me "wow you got such a good deal" however i heard later they say that to everyone. I will never go there again and i will definitely brush up on my bargaining skills as they are hard to get down even when there is A LOT of bargaining room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aldrich Ang
Jul 09, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Aletta. If you're interested to share your thoughts, I'd like to speak to you to better understand what happened and provide some clarification to ensure all the details of your purchase are completely transparent. Feel free to contact me at 604-584-1311. Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi - General Manager.

April 11, 2018

"Courteous and professional !"

- DAVID T SMITH

I recently purchased a 2017 Jetta TSI at JPVolkswagen Surrey. Dennis Zephyr and Deep worked hard to get me my new car. Once Deep solidified the finances .. Zephyr and dennis made sure the car was pristine when I came to get the car. Zephyr spent his valuable time going over the car functions ,safety features and emergency contacts. A blue tooth issue was at first aggrevating but was remedied speedily by the service department. (Reg & Candice) Love my new Jetta ! Ty to everyone at JPVolkswagen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis,Zephyr,Deep,Reg,Candice
Apr 12, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, David! If you're interested to share your thoughts, I'd love to know how we could have achieved a 5 star review from you. Feel free to contact me at 604-584-1311. Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

January 04, 2018

"Amazing service"

- rose

I bought a 2018 Golf from the jim parttison company last week . with the help of Mr Zephyr He . He is a very profesdional salesman and give me lots of good advices , he has good manner and honest and enthusiasm during the buying process. I am very happy .Thanks for the amazing service by Mr Zyphye He and the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zyphyr He
Jan 08, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Rose! I am very pleased to hear that Zephyr was able to deliver an honest and enjoyable sales experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager”

January 02, 2018

"Service Department "

- Nav08

Amazing, fast and efficient service provided by Reg Bains. I ran into an issue with my Jetta this morning where the door wouldn’t close. I called VW and explained the issue to Reg whom advised me to bring the car in. He had it fixed in a hour and was very accommodating to my schedule on short notice. I make my way from to Richmond to deal with Jim Pattinson VW service due to the customer service and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reg Bains
Jan 08, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Nav! I am happy to hear that Reg was able to accommodate you and deliver a great service experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

December 15, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Ali Ali

I bought a new 2018 golf R from jp volkswagen and they were very helpful and I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends 😆😆😆😆😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Tsai
Dec 27, 2017 -

Jim Pattison Volkswagen Surrey responded

Thanks for posting your review, Ali! I'm pleased to hear that Jerry was able to deliver an enjoyable delivery experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your 2018 Golf R! Sincerely, Farrukh Naqvi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results