Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Pattison Toyota Northshore

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

Northshore Auto Mall, 849 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (888) 890-4390

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Jim Pattison Toyota Northshore

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Helped take the stress out of buying a car"

- Faulkner

I highly recommend Kristie Lee. Very knowledgeable about products available. Went out of her way to check facts and help us find what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Lee
Dec 10, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Toyota Northshore responded

Hello Faulkner, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Kristy is an absolute professional and I’m glad she was able to assist you. I will pass on your kind words to Kristy. Best regards, Bernard Le – General Manager

July 09, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Moj

Life is an experience and it’s so important for me to have every purchase like an experience! I wanted to go and have a test drive for Toyota Four Runners. Misha was the salesperson and he explained all the information I needed to hear to make my decision! The test drive was amazing but When I told him I need time to think, he was not pushing me at all! I went to B.M.W and had a test drive for X5 but I came back to Misha and closed the deal with him. It was such a great experience for me! Simon the sale manager and Vala for insurance both were great people to deal with! If you want to have an experience and honest opinion about your vehicle,highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
Jul 10, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Toyota Northshore responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review online. Your feedback and comments regarding our team are most kind, and I will be sure to acknowledge the efforts of each team member. Enjoy your 4 runner and thank you for choosing our dealership. Welcome to the Toyota Family!! Regards, Doug Lum - General Manager.

March 15, 2018

"EXCELLENT service by everyone"

- Roberta

What a great experience Kesh was very professional but made you feel very comfortable. He went way above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone. We shared the same birthday and because I picked my 4 runner up on my birthday they had a cake for me. That’s pretty awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kesh keshavarzi and Jaam Hoseini.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Toyota Northshore responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review online, your comments regarding Kesh and the rest of sales team are most kind and we are happy you enjoyed your purchase experience. Regards, Doug Lum General Manager.

August 14, 2017

"Jim Pattison Northshore Toyota Comes Through"

- Ted Spear

About three weeks ago, I visited a couple of car dealerships for the purpose of buying a good used car. I did so with a certain amount of fear and trepidation about having to deal with the proverbial “used car salesman” who I assumed would be out to rip me off in whatever manner possible. I wondered, however, if this was just a bias of mine and if, in fact, contemporary used car salespeople actually operate according to higher standards. I therefore had a brief conversation about this with one of the salespeople at Jim Pattison North Shore Toyota in which I asked him if he ever took offence to people like me who, implicitly or explicitly, questioned his integrity with regard to telling customers the truth. He explained to me that the reputation of the shady “used car salesmen” is actually a holdover from the 1960’s, and that in fact modern salespeople -- particularly in the large established dealerships -- hold themselves to a higher ethical standard. I am pleased to report that, in the case of North Shore Toyota at least, this updated characterization turned out to be true. To make a long story short, I bought a used Subaru Crosstrek that revealed, on the test drive, some noise issues with the right front wheel. To the dealership’s credit, they promised to completely repair all of the issues associated with that noise, and to bring the car back up to factory warranty status. While the initial indication seemed to be that just the bearings needed to be replaced, the final repairs ended up being a bit more involved than either of us anticipated. The dealership nonetheless stayed good to their word: they made sure that everything was brought back to warranty standard and even arranged for a courtesy car while mine was being inspected. I credit, in particular, salesman Charles Yu for his integrity and attention to customer care. He came through for me and shattered the myth of the shady used car salesman. Because of him, I would recommend Jim Pattison North Shore Toyota as a place you can trust. Ted Spear 1655 Old Eaglecliff Road Bowen Island, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Yu
June 27, 2017

"COMPLETELY satisfied!"

- jumpjyber

I recently purchased my 3rd Tundra pick-up from this dealership. Michelle De Groot was my sales person and went WAY above and beyond when it came to her customer service. I got a very fair price for my trade-in, and she followed up MANY times after the sale to make sure I was COMPLETELY satisfied Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle De Groot
February 15, 2017

"Good saler tanks for old infomation "

- R2ro

10 reviews of Jim Pattison Toyota Northshore "I recently purchased a new hiunday santa fe Tom Cantley and was blown away at the quality of service. From test drives to negotiation, the entire experience over the course of a ...Tom cantley excelente servís

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cantley
November 28, 2016

"my toyota experience"

- cinder

I bought a Toyota Tundra from here and found that the inspections are lacking and they are misinformed on there technology ...there was also a mouse living in the engine which had bit down on a wire causing the engine light to come on ....but they are willing to pay the icbc deductible and help to pay for the dashboard ....simon sidhu was helpful at trying to resolve the issues and we really appreciate that ..Simon was really helpful .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon Sidhu
November 08, 2012

"I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AT THIS..."

- varouzsh

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AT THIS DEALERSHIP. NO PRESSURE AT ALL. ALL MY REQUESTS WERE PROMPTLY MET. TREATED WITH RESPECT AND COURTESY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MEYSAM
July 28, 2012

"Do not buy if from out of town. I had an agreement and..."

- Doc2012

Do not buy if from out of town. I had an agreement and placed a deposit and they sold the vehicle again before I could pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vlad Bagatov and Brian Sales Manager
1
1 - 9 of 9 results