Back

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey

Surrey, BC

4.8
24 Reviews

North Surrey Auto Mall, 15365 Guildford Drive

Surrey, BC

V3R 0H9

Directions

By Type

24 Reviews of Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey

July 11, 2022

Very helpful finding a great car got to drive it before I bought the Kona which I really enjoy driving with all the features that I wanted. More

by gerbob13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardip Saggu
Jul 12, 2022 -

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey responded

Thank you for your review of Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey! We appreciate the positive feedback and wish you many years of happy driving in your new Kona. Sincerely, Chris Field, General Manager

June 25, 2022

Above and beyond service today. The repair mgr actually came to my home to help with my car emergency. Could not be happier with this level of service. Highly recommend More

by JanM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey responded

Hi Jan, thank you for your 5-star review! At Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey, we are dedicated to providing top-notch customer service. Allan leads his department by example in this regard. We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Best regards, Chris Field, General Manager

March 24, 2022

Best Customer Service! !! I've got many services from Hyundai in the past and I had to bring my car for a recall. When Allan learned that I paid for the same services he ask More

by p.prele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Mar 25, 2022 -

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey responded

Hi Patrick, thank you for the great review! Nothing pleases us more than hearing from our customers that we have provided them great service. Thank you for your loyalty and business. Best Regards, Chris Field, General Manager

January 11, 2022

My wife and I have been dealing with Jim Pattison Hyundai for over 30 years and have purchased multiple vehicles from them both for ourselves and for our daughters. We trust them, but in particular, we trus More

by Tigerr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Eng Corey Li
Jan 13, 2022 -

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey responded

Hi Tigerr, thank you for your review and recommendation. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership over the past 3 decades and look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Sincerely, Chris Field, General Manager

September 19, 2021

I had a great experience with Jim PATTISON Hyundai Surrey. Just the thought of having a new car preferably Hyundai and reluctantly browsing the net took me to this great company after a quick phone co More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mihir Mecwan, Sam
Sep 20, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey responded

Hi Eric, thank you for the fantastic review! We are so pleased that your experience with us was a great one and we truly appreciate the business. Enjoy your new Tucson! Thank you again, Chris Field, General Manager

May 31, 2021

Am so happy to get my preferred santa fe 2021 today. Sam you are the best. Thanks to you and your staffs. Will definitely recommend my friends and family. More

by DAYRANATH RAMDHORNY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM
Jun 01, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey responded

Hi Dayranath, thank you for the positive review and recommendation! Sam always gives his best effort to help his customers, and he is a true professional. Thank you again for your business and enjoy your NEW Santa Fe! Best Regards, Chris Field, General Manager

April 10, 2021

The staff is amazing specaily the representative Allwin he is so helpful and humble i had an amazing experience in jim pattison Thanks you all More

by kuljeet289
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALLWIN
Apr 12, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey responded

Hi Kuljeet, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the feedback and the business. Best regards, Chris Field, General Manager

October 21, 2018

Not up front $$$$$$$ When you purchase a car it is your right to now how much you are going to pay for a car? Not at this dealer ship more concerned about the payment. Dud More

by Stillinshock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 20, 2018

Best Customer Service!!! I've got many services from Hyndaai in the past and the service it was just ok but each time when Allan the service manager helped then the service wa More

by Fereshta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
Oct 22, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey responded

Hi Fereshta, thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Your comments regarding Allan is very kind and I will be sure to acknowledge his efforts in making it a great experience. We are very pleased to see Allan is making a positive change in our service operation that mainly focuses on customer service. Warm Regards, David Kang - General Manager

September 02, 2018

Two Flat Tires And No Help From Service Staff I had my Hyundai Santa Fe towed to Jim Pattison Hyundai as my Wife got two flat tires. This was the worst move I should have towed it to somewhere els More

by PaulSidhu31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan Yui , Brian Kim
1
1 - 10 of 24 results