Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jenner Chevrolet Buick Corvette GMC

4.5

45 Lifetime Reviews

1730 Island Hwy, Victoria, British Columbia V9B 1H8 Directions
Sales: (250) 474-1211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Jenner Chevrolet Buick Corvette GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Willi was very helpful."

- rnagel22

It was a great experience to have my Van checked all over. Helped make me feel safe to drive my Van for holidays. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi
July 31, 2019

"Speedy kind service"

- Tina G

As a woman I have a lot of anxiety when my car is not running properly and I have to deal with men. Will I was kind and gentle. My car was diagnosed quickly with the problem which was me putting all weather rubber Matt’s over top of carpet floor matts. The matts were interfering with the sensors in the brake and gas pedal. Problem solved. Sheila drove me home and picked me up. Shelia had me laughing the whole time she is a total sweetheart. My experience was awesome 😁 Thank You Tina Gamlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi, Shelia
July 18, 2019

"Willie and Sheila are Amazing!"

- bailey44

As always, the Jenner team provides efficient and effective service. Willie's technical supports and Sheila's transportation supports are unparalleled. Highly recommend for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie, Sheila
June 27, 2019

"Willi and Jenner’s service team"

- LALOWE/Colwood

Thankyou Thajnkyou Thankyou...Both our 1 ton diesel and our Buick Encore have been in for diagnostics and servicing in the last two months, Willi and the service team took care of us and made me feel completely confident...Willi acatually taking the time to kindly explain what needed to be done ...the human factor that is sometimes missing in service these days. I would recommend Jenner to anyone! And have told everyone how much I love my Buick Encore!! Sincerely Lauri Ann and Randy Lowe, Colwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi
June 22, 2019

"always awesome"

- Val23

I bought my first Chevy from Jenner's in 2006. I am always treated very well at this Dealership despite my lack of car knowledge. The staff s always very friendly and very helpful. I cannot put into words how much the personal service at Jenner;s means t me. I can buy a car anywhere; what I cannot get anywhere is customers service. Jenner's is the best. A special thanks to Sheila, Willie and Connie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila, Willie
June 05, 2019

"Customer Service"

- chevrolet

I have Chevrolet Trax 2014 That I bought From The Salesman name Andrew Van Drunen and The Service adviser name Kyle Bouwknecht. These Two People Are The Best Employees among The Rest Of People In There. They Are Really Care, helpful, give good advice, do extra miles for customers, honest which is the most important, very friendly and very professional. I am personally recommend these two people to buy a car or to look after your car, awesome. i wrote this comment to tell the truth and i am not making up. i will still bring my car to Jenner Chevrolet as long as these two people (Andrew & Kyle) still work in there. Thank you for reading my comment. My name Rudy Pangka and I am Very Loyalty With GM Product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Van Drunen & Kyle Bouwknecht
May 17, 2019

"Great service with pleasant knowlegable staff"

- RK

My 2007 Silverado diesel went in for a pre-road trip oil change and check. I was impressed in how quickly Willi noticed an electrical issue before the truck even hit the service people. The truck had a few more issues than expected and Willi was very helpful in helping manage what was required and what I could delay. This was my second visit to Jenner for Service and I will continue to service my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi Brech
May 12, 2019

"Service Department"

- LALOWE/Colwood

Got our truck into the service department on short notice and they did a diagnostic and estimate. Willi phoned us and was so good to explain the repairs needed to my husband and again to me when the truck was done the next dayI As a customer, that means a lot when the service agent is so helpful and informative. It makes a person feel that you are in good hands and there is someone who really cares about your safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi
May 05, 2019

"Service Department Review"

- Pat

Very helpful, friendly and professional service on May 4, 2019 from Willi Brech. Would definitively recommend Jenner Chev Sales and Service Departments to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi Brech
May 01, 2019

"RESPECT"

- GETTYWHALLA

WILLI BRECH DEALT WITH MY SERVICE CALL IN A RESPECTFUL AND POLITE MANNER INCLUDING AFTER SERVICE SUGGESTED REQUIREMENTS--VERY PROFESSIONAL APPROACH WHEN DISCUSSING IDENTIFIED POTENTIAL ITEMS--NO FEELING OF PRESSURE--MORE LIKE A FIRESIDE CHAT--THANKS WILLI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILLI E BRECH
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results