Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenner Chevrolet Buick Corvette GMC

Victoria, BC

4.5
50 Reviews

1730 Island Hwy

Victoria, BC

V9B 1H8

Directions

50 Reviews of Jenner Chevrolet Buick Corvette GMC

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Had my GMC 1500 differentials,transfer case and..."

- Bill

Had my GMC 1500 differentials,transfer case and transmission fluids changed the staff there are fantastic.Special thanks to Steve the service manager and also Sheila the courtesy driver that took me home and picked me up when my truck was ready. Bill Wozney😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve. In Service And Sheila courtesy dr.
May 03, 2021

"Do not go here !! Especially if you are female . Two men..."

- Chevroletreview

Do not go here !! Especially if you are female . Two men became EXTREMELY upset and aggressive when a deal to sell my car to them fell through due to their error. They became verbally abusive and also both men came towards me angrily in an otherwise empty showroom. When my Husband called to let the owner know he was essentially told he didn’t care and was hung up on .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Andrew
September 28, 2020

"I bought my previous car from Jenner so my husband and I..."

- SAbbott

I bought my previous car from Jenner so my husband and I went in to look at a used car for me and we drove out with a new car AND a new truck :-) We could not be happier. Adam Galbraith did a great job getting us exactly what we wanted at a great price. I would defiantly recommend going to see him. He had a no pressure sales tactic, which worked and he made if really fun to drive off the lot, both of us in new vehicles. Thanks Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Galbraith
March 01, 2020

"Excellent service "

- MS

I have always received excellent service from the service department. Took my SUV in and Chris Herman who was at this time my service consultant went above and beyond customer service. The whole service department make you feel like part of their family. From Shelia who is awesome with driving me home and picking me up. To all the staff and employees at Jenner's. One of the reasons I always take my vehicle there for service. I have never felt that I'm being over charged. They always work within my budget . Thanks Jenner's excellent service keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Herman
January 21, 2020

"Would recommend JENNER for service. Chris H greet me..."

- Grasshopper

Would recommend JENNER for service. Chris H greet me with a big hello & smile. Reception area always clean. Service done completed on time. Showroom has coffee & comfortable chairs to wait

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris H, advisor, Graham, mechanic
August 13, 2019

"Willi was very helpful."

- rnagel22

It was a great experience to have my Van checked all over. Helped make me feel safe to drive my Van for holidays. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi
July 31, 2019

"Speedy kind service"

- Tina G

As a woman I have a lot of anxiety when my car is not running properly and I have to deal with men. Will I was kind and gentle. My car was diagnosed quickly with the problem which was me putting all weather rubber Matt’s over top of carpet floor matts. The matts were interfering with the sensors in the brake and gas pedal. Problem solved. Sheila drove me home and picked me up. Shelia had me laughing the whole time she is a total sweetheart. My experience was awesome 😁 Thank You Tina Gamlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi, Shelia
July 18, 2019

"Willie and Sheila are Amazing!"

- bailey44

As always, the Jenner team provides efficient and effective service. Willie's technical supports and Sheila's transportation supports are unparalleled. Highly recommend for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie, Sheila
June 27, 2019

"Willi and Jenner’s service team"

- LALOWE/Colwood

Thankyou Thajnkyou Thankyou...Both our 1 ton diesel and our Buick Encore have been in for diagnostics and servicing in the last two months, Willi and the service team took care of us and made me feel completely confident...Willi acatually taking the time to kindly explain what needed to be done ...the human factor that is sometimes missing in service these days. I would recommend Jenner to anyone! And have told everyone how much I love my Buick Encore!! Sincerely Lauri Ann and Randy Lowe, Colwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willi
June 22, 2019

"always awesome"

- Val23

I bought my first Chevy from Jenner's in 2006. I am always treated very well at this Dealership despite my lack of car knowledge. The staff s always very friendly and very helpful. I cannot put into words how much the personal service at Jenner;s means t me. I can buy a car anywhere; what I cannot get anywhere is customers service. Jenner's is the best. A special thanks to Sheila, Willie and Connie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila, Willie
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results