Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyatt INFINITI

4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1 Directions
Sales: (888) 531-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Very nice place and friendly staff "

- Zukhra

Very nice place and friendly people. Recommend to everyone. Good price on the vehicle. Ray Srivastava was very helpful:) patiently explained me all the settings in the vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Timmy Su
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Careful buyer 56

I had been looking for a 2015 Murano Platinum for months and was going to use a Car Broker but found one at Hyatt Infiniti on Kijiji. I spoke with Stuart who was very knowledgable and accommodating. I bought the car over the phone the same day. The price was very fair and they delivered it 600 km by truck at no extra cost. I required a lot of paperwork to bring an Alta vehicle into BC and they answered all my texts and provided extra documents long after the deal was signed. Harrison was great to work with and they are both truly customer focused. The car was exactly how they described it as like new condition. It says a lot about an organization that treats all of its customers the same regardless of the circumstances. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Harrison Lam
5.0
May 06, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Gil

Ray went above and beyond to help us get the best deal we could obtain. He worked very hard to make sure we were satisfied and obtain what we asked for (and even more). He even gave us a gift for our little girl. The day we went to pick up our new vehicle, the thorough walkthrough on the vehicle and how much care and attention is put into it makes you feel that what you are buying is in fact as luxurious as you are expecting. The staff at Hyatt Infiniti was very attentive and helpful. Always available whenever we needed to reach them out for questions. Maricel from finance is super friendly and helped us deal with a difficult situation we had at another dealer in order for us to only worry about our experience and enjoying purchasing our vehicle. This VIP treatment is only matched by how much we are satisfied with the quality and luxury of the vehicle we purchased. In terms of luxury for what you are paying, Infiniti is unparalleled. Thank you Hyatt Infiniti, Ray and Maricel for making this experience one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : Maricel Mercado
April 16, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Melissa

Stuart Reid was very approachable and pleasant deal with, knowledgable and passionate about Infiniti and the products they offer. Will definitely seek him out for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
March 12, 2019

"hyatt"

- cougar555

Every employee really seems to care! There was no hurrying. My wife and I both felt very confident in the car and the dealer Will not hesitate to recommend Hyatt Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Timmy Su
5.0
Harrison Lam
5.0
February 11, 2019

"Amazing "

- Vadim

Fantastic experience. Just fantastic - it says it’s all. Everyone I delt with as part of the leasing has gone out of their way to provide professional yet extremely personal approach. Thank you guys so much. I felt your genuiness and it touched me deeply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Harrison Lam
5.0
January 16, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Ndu007

Purchased a used car and the process was seamless and staff was very helpful. The car was well detailed and ready when I arrived for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Su
5.0
Other Employees : Harrison Strybosch
December 26, 2018

"great dealership"

- Vitas

Very respectful and responsive to our needs. Clean dealership. The Receptionist was very courteous and helpful. The QX 50 is really an amazing vehicle with state of the art technology

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Harrison Lam
5.0
October 25, 2018

"Professional and transparent negotiation"

- JP

I was impressed with Stuart’s friendly and professional approach to the purchase of a used Q50. We both had specific financial goals in mind, but we’re able to bridge the gap in a satisfactory manner. I was also impressed with the care and attention the dealership takes when it comes to assessing the mechanical fitness of a used vehicle, and then proactively addressing the gaps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Timmy Su
4.0
Harrison Lam
4.0
October 06, 2018

"Comfortable Luxury"

- Bruce

From the moment I arrived I was presented with a warm professional smile. The sales process and business office were a pleasant experience from start to finish. Oh and btw ... the car is awesome! I highly recommended the dealership and it personnel. Zain Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Harrison Lam
5.0
11 - 20 of 136 results