Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyatt INFINITI

Calgary, AB

4.6
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

46 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

194 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Top notch management team! Best experience I’ve had at a..."

- ryan.cranswick

Top notch management team! Best experience I’ve had at a dealership in Calgary. Will most certainly use them again and recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fowler
5.0
Other Employees : Andy and Kevin
March 31, 2021

"Great price and Service the process in doing the deal was..."

- opakos

Great price and Service the process in doing the deal was no hassle, best part Jason dropped off the car. Delivered clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zimmer
March 29, 2021

"I have always been very pleased with Hyatt Infiniti..."

- kdmuir

I have always been very pleased with Hyatt Infiniti service and will continue to return. Scheduling & quality of service is impeccable and personnel are always friendly & knowledgeable. Steve Sandul has always been outstanding and a quality asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Great dealership to purchase and service Infinite vehicle..."

- satruong2005

Great dealership to purchase and service Infinite vehicle strongly recommended for friends and family. I am looking forward to doing more future purchases and services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
5.0
Other Employees : Ali in sales
March 08, 2021

"Steve, did an excellent job with the work order and made..."

- JM

Steve, did an excellent job with the work order and made sure everything was addressed correctly and went through in detail the work being performed on my car. The service level was awesome, very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
5.0
February 09, 2021

"People are friendly there. Service advisor Michael Khuu..."

- stevetse3

People are friendly there. Service advisor Michael Khuu explain clearly and helpful. The job get it done on time. I will keep coming for service even out of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael khuu
January 25, 2021

"The people were great. But for the cost of repairs for my..."

- nick.mazur

The people were great. But for the cost of repairs for my vehicle very disappointing with extra garbage in interior and parts left out and not returned to the correct area. Really expected more when getting the vehicle back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 11, 2021

"I visited Hyatt Infiniti just before Christmas 2020 as I..."

- Spence

I visited Hyatt Infiniti just before Christmas 2020 as I was interested in the lease or purchase of a Q60. I was greeted by Jason Zimmer of sales, who I found to be very helpful, cheerful and with a great sense of humor. After a few days of negotiating with Jason, where we agreed on price, extra's etc., Jason introduced me to Cassandra Stoianov of Financial Services. Cassandra was a joy to work with in going over all the numbers of the final deal. She took extra time to explain all the options that were available and the effect on the bottom line of the lease. After signing all the papers required, Cassandra handed me off to Ray Srivastava for my technical introduction to the Q60. Ray, is another class act in a dealership that seems to be crowded with great people! Ray and I went over a long list of items and he showed great patience with all my questions. A very professional and friendly person with a wide knowledge of the Q60. In closing, I found Hyatt Infiniti a very good dealership, staffed by outstanding people. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Zimmer, Cassandra Stoianov
January 08, 2021

"I wasn't looking to renew my lease for a few months, but..."

- mcbeathb67

I wasn't looking to renew my lease for a few months, but after having been contacted by Gary Jia about some options, he went out of his way to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. At delivery, Ray Srivastava walked me through the features of the vehicle with precision and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jia
5.0
January 03, 2021

"I retired a couple of years ago, so we're on a fixed..."

- Ross

I retired a couple of years ago, so we're on a fixed income... I was pleased that Kevin was able to work with me to help decide what could be put off until the next appointment, so as to keep this bill around $1,000.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results