Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyatt INFINITI

Calgary, AB

4.5
215 Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

215 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"They treated us awesome as soon as we walked in...."

- ddrader

They treated us awesome as soon as we walked in. Answering all our questions and explained everything. Awesome They showed us and explained all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Britt Fowler
5.0
Other Employees : Shayne
September 07, 2021

"Entire process was very pleasant and rewarding. I am a..."

- kdmuir

Entire process was very pleasant and rewarding. I am a returning client and would recommend this dealership to any of my colleagues that are interested in new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jia
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Jason was so awesome. He knows the answers and is so..."

- Rottmann

Jason was so awesome. He knows the answers and is so quick to get back to you. I have purchased a vehicle from here before and I will come back again. Fantastic service! Thanks Jason. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zimmer (sales). Brittany Godon (finance)
August 30, 2021

"Everyone on is very professional. I met Vitaly, he is..."

- arijit_cal2004

Everyone on is very professional. I met Vitaly, he is really an awesome guy. The service is overall good. I will recommend this dealer very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaly
August 25, 2021

"Hyatt was superb in all aspects of the sale. Their staff..."

- J C Chapple

Hyatt was superb in all aspects of the sale. Their staff was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They were also fun. Will deal with them for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
August 24, 2021

"Very good services and wonderful staff…………I have said all..."

- chizoba

Very good services and wonderful staff…………I have said all that needs to be said. Okay I will definitely recommend you to anyone who is interested in buying an Infiniti car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
August 11, 2021

"Competent and friendly staff. We are satisfied with the..."

- Francisca Ikhajiagbe

Competent and friendly staff. We are satisfied with the level of service offered at this dealership that's why we opted to upgrade our car and continue at Hyatt Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jia
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : Brittany Godon
August 07, 2021

"We leased a new vehicle from Infinity. Excellent service..."

- jhettiar

We leased a new vehicle from Infinity. Excellent service by all people involved. Explanations by Ray Srivastava were excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jia
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
August 05, 2021

"I've had another Excellent experience today with the..."

- Dan Du

I've had another Excellent experience today with the dealership. Sam and David have been amazing yet again- It is always great doing business with Hyatt

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Jamal
July 27, 2021

"The work to be completed was reviewed, along with the..."

- a_currie

The work to be completed was reviewed, along with the time line. The work was completed as required within the timeline Beth’s vehicle was washed prior to return and all went very well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results