Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyatt INFINITI

4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1 Directions
Call (888) 531-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2020

"We had an excellent experience. The dealership had the..."

- M.Elias

We had an excellent experience. The dealership had the exact car we were looking for. It’s in such good condition that I feel like I’m driving a new car, even though it’s a 2016 model. Zain our salesman was fun, knowledgeable and made our purchase a 10/10 experience. The team surpassed our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Timmy Su
5.0
Other Employees : Cassandra Stoianov
December 15, 2019

"I’ve never had customer service, from anywhere or any..."

- Infiniti Customer

I’ve never had customer service, from anywhere or any type of venue, like I’ve continued to have from Kevin Lee at Hyatt Infiniti. I’ve been getting service there since 2011, which was always good, but when Kevin became my service representative, I was treated like royalty. He has literally gone out of his way for me on several occasions; tried to find cost-effective solutions for my vehicle after a small collision, dealt with my insurance company and kept me posted throughout, has made sure that my kids and I were taken care of while picking up or dropping off my vehicle and even picked up my groceries and me at Costco once when the shuttle was unavailable. I don’t like accepting favours, but Kevin is always insistent and always follows up to make sure I’m ok and happy with my service. When discussing my vehicle and costs, I always feel heard. He understands my situation and obviously truly cares. Thanks Kevin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Excellent service in sales. Zain was very straightforward..."

- A.R.

Excellent service in sales. Zain was very straightforward and honest. Not high pressure, respectful of my needs. Fair trade in. Repeat customer and happy to come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Other Employees : Rena and Bree- finance
November 06, 2019

"We were sceptical at first with car sales staff but at..."

- T-Calgary

We were sceptical at first with car sales staff but at Hyatt Infinity they made us feel very welcomed and not pressured. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Finance process was easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Ray Srivastava
4.0
September 30, 2019

"Bree Bandas was amazing. Shes super friendly, made the..."

- SPF

Bree Bandas was amazing. Shes super friendly, made the process in the finance side run smoothly, since I was coming from out of town. Raman, was very thorough in explaining all the functionality if the vehicle, he was great and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
4.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : BREE BANDAS
September 26, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Jeff

Great service from start to finish. Everyone was easy to deal with. Love the vehicle so far. Incentives were excellent. 5 stars! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Timmy Su
5.0
Other Employees : Bree
September 05, 2019

"Hyatt Infiniti"

- Mike K

Everyone was very helpful yet were not high pressure. Made me feel like my time was valuable. Always accommodated my requests for appointments. Car was fully prepared on delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : Darek Gormiak
September 04, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Aryan7

Sales rep was able to achieve and exceed our expert in terms providing the best value for the purchased vehicle. He was very patient and very friendly . Will definitely recommend my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : Gabe, Bree
September 01, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Robert1967

Excellent service from the sales representative, finance team and customer care. This is my fifth Infiniti and very happy with my experience over more than 15 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Klawrence52

We had a good experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and ensure your experience is enjoyable. We would recommend Hyatt Infiniti to my friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
4.0
Timmy Su
4.0
Other Employees : Bree
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results