Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Hyatt INFINITI

Calgary, AB

4.7
168 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hyatt Infiniti is committed to providing the highest levels of customer service through our unsurpassed knowledge of the Infiniti vehicles we sell and service. Our staff of automotive professionals takes pride in representing the Infiniti brand and is well versed in the innovative design, advanced technology, and superior performance that the brand represents. High quality engineering is at the center of totally fulfilling Infiniti driving experience. At Hyatt Infiniti, we strive to offer a customer experience at the same high level. Whether you are looking for a new or used vehicle, need parts or service, or would like information on Infiniti products and service, please call or email us for prompt attention. Infiniti customers expect superior performance without compromise. At Hyatt Infiniti we look forward to exceeding those expectations. Serving the CALGARY area, Hyatt Infiniti, located at 46 Heritage Meadows Road S.E. in CALGARY, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Infiniti vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Call us at 888-431-8522

46 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

168 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"Performed the work and on time. Vehicle was very clean..."

- Bill

Performed the work and on time. Vehicle was very clean when picked up. Great service and very friendly staff. Would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Steve Sandul
5.0
Tracey Isaak
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Dropped vehicle off for service. Contact with staff was..."

- clwentz

Dropped vehicle off for service. Contact with staff was minimal but the staff we did interact with were friendly, courteous and efficent. vehicle was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Graham
5.0
Steve Sandul
5.0
September 04, 2020

"Fantastic purchase experience. Every employee I dealt..."

- tobi.foder

Fantastic purchase experience. Every employee I dealt with went over and above to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new QX80. I will definitely be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jia
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Timmy Su
5.0
Other Employees : Cassandra
September 02, 2020

"Great buying experience and super people. The pricing..."

- Jersey17

Great buying experience and super people. The pricing was better than we expected. Very pleasant experience without the hassle of haggling - we got everything we wanted. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Anthony Fowler
5.0
Other Employees : Vitaliy Tretyakov, Cassandra Stoianov
August 26, 2020

"PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT (you need to read this) -..."

- hilton25842

PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT (you need to read this) - Generally speaking, this dealership has been good to me. The staff is kind and courteous and I will likely continue to go there. However, I would advise current and future customers to protect their investment...these cars are not cheap and nobody wants to see them damaged. On my last visit, there seems to be a new "show" put on where your service advisor walks around your vehicle snapping multiple pictures likely to document any existing damage to the car. Excellent idea, until there is an issue and you'd like to see the pictures to compare the "before and after" for a potential issue. All of a sudden it's "this is a new system" or "they are saved to the cloud, I can't access or send them to you". Couple that with the fact that when you pick up your car (I picked up at around 4:30), nobody is there to discuss any concerns...all but maybe one person has gone home. So who do you speak to? The receptionist who settles the invoice? I don't think so. True, you have probably spoken to them on the phone and resolved the issue that brought you in that day. But if there is something new when you arrive to pick up your car, you're hooped. My advice to you is this....keep going to Hyatt Infiniti....I have no complaints about the service. I'm sure they make every effort to protect your property, but let's face it, accidents happen. TAKE YOUR OWN PICTURES. IF POSSIBLE MAKE SURE YOUR CAR IS CLEAN WHEN YOU DROP IT OFF SO DIRT CANNOT OBSCURE ANY EXISTING DAMAGE OR BE USED AS A REASON YOU CAN'T SEE WHERE DAMAGE MIGHT HAVE BEEN. FOLLOW THEM AROUND THE CAR AND TAKE PHOTES OF EVERYTHING THEY DO (AND MORE). This may seem weird or be awkward, but if something does happen, you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee
5.0
August 21, 2020

"Received a courteous efficient service dept. welcome from..."

- LD

Received a courteous efficient service dept. welcome from Steve, I waited in the lounge and my car was ready ahead of schedule. All staff were friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
5.0
August 10, 2020

"Jason Zimmer basically acted as if we would not qualify..."

- d290

Jason Zimmer basically acted as if we would not qualify for a good interest rate for the vehicle we were interested in because he thought we would have bad credit. He knew nothing about us at all. We have excellent credit, I'm not sure why I had to explain myself to him. Worst experience ever. I have told a few people about the way we were treated and they were all disgusted. Treating people with respect and kindness is always a good rule of thumb when working with people. Maybe our skin wasn't the right color for him. Oh well, I'll spend my money elsewhere and advise everyone I know to do them same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Zimmer
August 08, 2020

"Great experience. Not pushy, very willing to spend time..."

- Booi

Great experience. Not pushy, very willing to spend time with me to show me why his car was the one for me and they were very fast at getting the vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jia
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Great friendly efficient service! The staff was friendly..."

- Jawilkie

Great friendly efficient service! The staff was friendly and all work was done on time and within budget. Received a ride back and forth by shuttle driver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Service"

- Tamara Novogrudsky

Satisfactory quality of service. Trustworthy service and people. Friendly staff, courteous, helpful. Always happy to go there, knowing that work on your car will be performed as promised. A little pricey, but it worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Riley
5.0
Harrison Lam
5.0
Anthony Fowler
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results