Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyatt INFINITI

Calgary, AB

4.5
203 Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

203 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"I was very happy with my experience at Hyatt Infiniti...."

- Brownleereef

I was very happy with my experience at Hyatt Infiniti. Knowledgeable and courteous staff and I’m pleased with the car I bought. Will be happy to deal here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ismail
June 09, 2021

"Always trust Infinity and their staff. Great service!..."

- t_ferg11

Always trust Infinity and their staff. Great service! Michael is always prompt and super informative. This last time I waited in the gallery room and was able to use the desk there to get some work done! Very accommodating:) They had me in and out in 2 hours. 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 09, 2021

"Great service. Nice lounge. Love the shuttle. Convenient..."

- lc.lockhart

Great service. Nice lounge. Love the shuttle. Convenient appointment times and flexibility to fit appointments into my schedule. Very nice staff who always go out of their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Isaak
5.0
May 19, 2021

"I don’t believe that the Hyatt service got at this..."

- John k

I don’t believe that the Hyatt service got at this point!!! Very poor service!! I took my vehicle to Hyatt for an oil change, and the service advisor was too pushy to sell some other services. I bought the flushing services and noticed they have not done anything on cooling system!!!! Very angry!! I have to see the manager for this issue..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
1.0
May 20, 2021 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

Good morning John! Thank-you for taking the time to complete a review! I would like to start by apologizing for your experience and would like to work at resolving your concern and getting to the bottom of your issue. As your name does not show, I cannot look up any details but would like to get into contact with you! Please let me know a good number to call you at so we can get this resolved for you or reach out to me directly at 403-727-2585. Thanks John and I look forward to speaking with you!

May 19, 2021

"All aspects of my service experience were excellent . The..."

- klfoster

All aspects of my service experience were excellent . The service Steve gave me was very good and I would say That he is an excellent employee and benefit to the dealership I will continue to use this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
5.0
May 19, 2021 -

klfoster responded

Well done!!

May 14, 2021

"Long story short, Hyatt infiniti put a Stillen body kit..."

- KK

Long story short, Hyatt infiniti put a Stillen body kit on the car but was miss aligned. I was told the mounting and install is correct except it was not fitted properly. I was advised to modify the car’s body part in order to fit the kit however I’ve run to 3 Autobody shops and was told the service manager must have been on crack by providing such advise. Sure enough they tried to fix the problem but was unsuccessful and they did chip paint off of my new car. Picture was taken to proof the point on my end. Ray, he’s the best to the overall experience. Davin told me he’s done his best as for the service part and pushes everything to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
4.0
Steve Sandul
3.0
May 12, 2021

"Warning!!!!!! Hyatt Infiniti is a completed rip off. I..."

- naqib.zafary

Warning!!!!!! Hyatt Infiniti is a completed rip off. I have a QX60 which I wanted to sell it, and the buyer requested to take it for an inspection. We took it to "NAPA Auto", and they did an inspection on it. NAPA advised to take the vehicle to in Infiniti for warranty check because they believed that there is Head Gasket leak on the engine. When I took it to Hyatt Infiniti, a sales advisor approached to me, and recommended some services to be done on the vehicle. We agreed to do the warranty inspection as well as the services. Hyatt Infinity called me and quoted that there is not any issues on the engine indicated for leakage and no need to be worry about that as some mechanic don't know about Infiniti cars . However your vehicle is ready to be picked up. Picked up my Vehicle and paid $1400 for the services done on the vehicle. After 2 days the engine light came on, and I called them to inform them of this incident. They advised me to take it back to Hyatt Infiniti for another check. Hyatt Infiniti called me and said your vehicle is checked and we fixed the issue. The issue was on the spark plugs they them changed. Third time picked up my vehicle and drove home. The engine sign came on again. Called them again and this time I requested to speak with the service manager. Service manager called me and said bring the vehicle back for another check. Long history short. I took it back to them and they called me saying that there is Cylinder head issue!!! Complete rip off. They did not take the damage responsibility, and Hyatt Infiniti said the cost to repair the issue is over $5000, and I had to decide to call their head office. Finally after 2 weeks they didn't not repair the OBD Code P0302 - Cylinder 2 Misfire Detected, which was caused by them as they have touched the Spark Plugs and changed them. My vehicle was driving fine before I took it to them. Please be careful with these guy. Do not take your vehicle to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
1.0
Other Employees : Michael Khuu
May 20, 2021 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

Good day Naqib! Thank-you for taking the time to complete a review on Google. I'd like to start by apologizing for your frustration around the repairs on your vehicle. As we had discussed, the spark plugs were replaced by another repair facility and in doing so, they had cross threaded the number two cylinder which has caused a crack in the cylinder head and the leak noted by Napa. Unfortunately, in this circumstance, Infiniti nor Hyatt would not cover the repairs to the vehicle as it is due to the workmanship at a non-authorized repair facility. In our discussions we did offer options to assist in getting the vehicle repaired correctly which you had declined but we would be happy to discuss further. Thank-you Naqib.

May 20, 2021 -

naqib.zafary responded

No you are totally wrong there is no crack on the cylinder head what so ever. The damage is caused by your mechanics. And By the way you have offered to fix the vehicle with a cost of $5000 which is unbelievable!!! In the first place I have not brought the vehicle to you for the spark plugs change. The vehicle was brought in for the small wet close to the head casket which is mentioned by NAPAAuto, and the Napa had clearly noted on their diagnostic paper head casket “ Head casket Seeping” which is nothing to do with spark plugs!!! The seeping is far away from the spark plugs!! In the second place your mechanic has mentioned on the diagnostic papers the seeping mentioned by the NAPA is normal and this is not an issue. The vehicle is properly operating. And Also they have handed some other paperwork to me which contains some pictures and says this is not considered an issue or seeping, and is it considered as normal for QX60 models. Thirdly why your mechanic has installed spark plugs on a cracked cylinder head if it was cracked? 1 The vehicle was brought in for a diagnostic under warranty not for services. Micheal Khuu has sold some services to make money for the company!! 2 Your mechanic has diagnosed the vehicle and found no faults. 3 After the diagnostic, your mechanic has decided to install the spark plugs and do some other services, and charged me $1400 for the work has been done on my vehicle. Do not blame others for your fault work that was done on my vehicle. I bit you $10000 to prove that your mechanic is wrong on his diagnosis!!! The vehicle was under warranty and the spark plugs has not been replaced anywhere else. If they were changed which I’m not aware of, That should have been done in Edmonton Infiniti by the previous owner. When you are saying there was only 1 aftermarket spark plug on my vehicle, and the rest of other 5 spark plugs were original, it doesn’t make any sense!!! Why would someone take a vehicle which is under warranty to a non warranty certified mechanic? Again don’t make sense Why did you say that your mechanic has trough away the aftermarket spark plug when I asked your to show me? Your mechanic has not followed the part repair procedures! Read below Repairing a vehicle Did you know a licensed repair business cannot exceed an estimate by more than 10 per cent? And that 10 per cent increase can’t add up to more than $100. That’s an example of one of the laws repair businesses are legally required to follow when you walk through the doors of an auto repair shop. What else are repair shops required to do? If requested, provide a written estimate of the work or a written estimate of the cost of diagnostic work. Get your consent in writing prior to beginning any work or servicing. If written consent cannot be provided, information must be recorded by the business including: consumer name, time and date, description of the work, estimated total cost of the work and how the authorization was given (via email, phone, etc.) Get your consent before using rebuilt or salvage parts. Get your consent before subcontracting repair work. Offer to return parts removed from the vehicle. Provide, in writing, information on the parts installed including if they are original equipment manufacturer’s parts or from another source and whether they are new, used or reconditioned. Only represent that they have the ability to perform a specific service if they have the equipment, tools and expertise necessary to complete the work. Get your written consent for any work that does not conform or exceed manufacturer standards if your vehicle is being rebuilt or restored. Finally why The vehicle didn’t have any misfire issues before even it was in Hyatt Infiniti?

April 21, 2021

"I have been dealing with this Infiniti dealership for..."

- Sherri

I have been dealing with this Infiniti dealership for over 15 years and am always very satisfied with their service and love the vehicles. The service manager, Davin, is the best and always feel I’m up in good hands when dealing with him. Shuttle service is great and much appreciated. Car is always clean inside and out when I pick it up. Very happy with the dealership overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee
5.0
Steve Sandul
5.0
Jiri Gronzil
5.0
Davin Lindholm
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Ray was very understanding and professional in his..."

- Big Cat

Ray was very understanding and professional in his delivery and presentation of my new car. He used our time wisely and was very thorough with features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Top notch management team! Best experience I’ve had at a..."

- ryan.cranswick

Top notch management team! Best experience I’ve had at a dealership in Calgary. Will most certainly use them again and recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fowler
5.0
Other Employees : Andy and Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results