Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyatt INFINITI

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1 Directions
Sales: (888) 531-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Klawrence52

We had a good experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and ensure your experience is enjoyable. We would recommend Hyatt Infiniti to my friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
4.0
Timmy Su
4.0
Other Employees : Bree
August 10, 2019

"Great service!"

- wendell.managat

People were very professional. Answered all our questions. They offered an outstanding services. from the receptionist to the sales person (Kevin) to finance (Bree and Gabe). Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe,Bree and kevin
August 06, 2019

"Professional and personalized!"

- sylvie

Main Mulji was great to work with throughout the process. Even though I was purchasing a used vehicle (Lexus) the experience was as if I was purchasing new. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Other Employees : Gabe Gamauf
July 25, 2019

"Courteous and Knowledgeable "

- Rob snd Cindy

We stopped by Infinity just to look and then we met Zane. His knowledge and patience to help us was like no other salesman we have met. We are proud to be a part of the Infinity Family now. Blessings always Zane! Blessings also to Ray for all his help! You both are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- DanT

We have bought three vehicles from Hyatt Infiniti and have always been very pleased with the staff and the service we get. We highly recommend Hyatt Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Srivastava and a very nice young lady in finance.
July 15, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Gh65

From the moment I walked in, they entire staff at Hyatt Infiniti was great. Stuart was able to answer all my questions without hesitation and Ray walked me through my new QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
July 11, 2019

"Very positive experience "

- Danny N

The team at hyatt infiniti have gone above and beyond my expectations. Thank you to Gary whom provided a no pressure sales experience and was honest the entire time. I am excited to pick up my new qx50 and look forward to being a return customer with hyatt infiniti in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jia
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Very nice place and friendly staff "

- Zukhra

Very nice place and friendly people. Recommend to everyone. Good price on the vehicle. Ray Srivastava was very helpful:) patiently explained me all the settings in the vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Timmy Su
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Careful buyer 56

I had been looking for a 2015 Murano Platinum for months and was going to use a Car Broker but found one at Hyatt Infiniti on Kijiji. I spoke with Stuart who was very knowledgable and accommodating. I bought the car over the phone the same day. The price was very fair and they delivered it 600 km by truck at no extra cost. I required a lot of paperwork to bring an Alta vehicle into BC and they answered all my texts and provided extra documents long after the deal was signed. Harrison was great to work with and they are both truly customer focused. The car was exactly how they described it as like new condition. It says a lot about an organization that treats all of its customers the same regardless of the circumstances. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Harrison Lam
5.0
May 06, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Gil

Ray went above and beyond to help us get the best deal we could obtain. He worked very hard to make sure we were satisfied and obtain what we asked for (and even more). He even gave us a gift for our little girl. The day we went to pick up our new vehicle, the thorough walkthrough on the vehicle and how much care and attention is put into it makes you feel that what you are buying is in fact as luxurious as you are expecting. The staff at Hyatt Infiniti was very attentive and helpful. Always available whenever we needed to reach them out for questions. Maricel from finance is super friendly and helped us deal with a difficult situation we had at another dealer in order for us to only worry about our experience and enjoying purchasing our vehicle. This VIP treatment is only matched by how much we are satisfied with the quality and luxury of the vehicle we purchased. In terms of luxury for what you are paying, Infiniti is unparalleled. Thank you Hyatt Infiniti, Ray and Maricel for making this experience one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : Maricel Mercado
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results