Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyatt INFINITI

4.8

138 Lifetime Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1 Directions
Sales: (888) 531-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Bree Bandas was amazing. Shes super friendly, made the..."

- SPF

Bree Bandas was amazing. Shes super friendly, made the process in the finance side run smoothly, since I was coming from out of town. Raman, was very thorough in explaining all the functionality if the vehicle, he was great and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
4.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : BREE BANDAS
September 26, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Jeff

Great service from start to finish. Everyone was easy to deal with. Love the vehicle so far. Incentives were excellent. 5 stars! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Timmy Su
5.0
Other Employees : Bree
September 05, 2019

"Hyatt Infiniti"

- Mike K

Everyone was very helpful yet were not high pressure. Made me feel like my time was valuable. Always accommodated my requests for appointments. Car was fully prepared on delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : Darek Gormiak
September 04, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Aryan7

Sales rep was able to achieve and exceed our expert in terms providing the best value for the purchased vehicle. He was very patient and very friendly . Will definitely recommend my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : Gabe, Bree
September 01, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Robert1967

Excellent service from the sales representative, finance team and customer care. This is my fifth Infiniti and very happy with my experience over more than 15 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Klawrence52

We had a good experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and ensure your experience is enjoyable. We would recommend Hyatt Infiniti to my friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
4.0
Timmy Su
4.0
Other Employees : Bree
August 10, 2019

"Great service!"

- wendell.managat

People were very professional. Answered all our questions. They offered an outstanding services. from the receptionist to the sales person (Kevin) to finance (Bree and Gabe). Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe,Bree and kevin
August 06, 2019

"Professional and personalized!"

- sylvie

Main Mulji was great to work with throughout the process. Even though I was purchasing a used vehicle (Lexus) the experience was as if I was purchasing new. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Other Employees : Gabe Gamauf
July 25, 2019

"Courteous and Knowledgeable "

- Rob snd Cindy

We stopped by Infinity just to look and then we met Zane. His knowledge and patience to help us was like no other salesman we have met. We are proud to be a part of the Infinity Family now. Blessings always Zane! Blessings also to Ray for all his help! You both are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Mulji
5.0
Ray Srivastava
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- DanT

We have bought three vehicles from Hyatt Infiniti and have always been very pleased with the staff and the service we get. We highly recommend Hyatt Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Srivastava and a very nice young lady in finance.
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results