Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Downtown

Toronto, ON

3.7
48 Reviews

47 Eastern Avenue

Toronto, ON

M5A 1H1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

48 Reviews of Honda Downtown

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Abhishek Arya was considerate and helpful in my dealings..."

- Denniswp

Abhishek Arya was considerate and helpful in my dealings with him. And he was quick to respond to my queries.lt would be a pleasure to deal with him again. Dennis W.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhishek Arya
June 01, 2021

"I bought Honda Accord hybrid and visited 1st oil change..."

- Muhammad Ghumman

I bought Honda Accord hybrid and visited 1st oil change but after 6hours waiting for oil change I dropped 2 km and there was a message that oil low pressure stop but I think that may oil circulation problems and called and recorded messages but all in vain Next day they told that oil filter problem and we change engine but it is still waiting and they don’t get the vehicle back to me It’s a great loss to me and mental torture

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario
Jun 01, 2021 -

Muhammad Ghumman responded

Non cooperating attitude by service people

April 20, 2021

"We purchased a Honda Pilot from Aaliyah, and everything..."

- Ian Thomson

We purchased a Honda Pilot from Aaliyah, and everything was made very easy and clear throughout our interactions with her. We got a good deal, we were listened to, and we had all of our needs met and questions answered clearly. We appreciate the care Aaliyah took with us, during what was clearly a major investment, and she was available for questions and updates after we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaliyah Lachance
March 31, 2021

"Aaliyah Lachance was my excellent sales rep. I wanted to..."

- Eva

Aaliyah Lachance was my excellent sales rep. I wanted to test drive a couple of used Accords and bought one of them. Aaliyah is a professional. She was helpful and friendly without a hint of pressure. It was confidence inspiring when she sought info from experts on staff of the dealership to respond to my technical questions. Overall, my experience with this dealership was positive. Thanks Aaliyah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaliyah Lachance
March 29, 2021

"my first time buying a car and the team was great..."

- brittanyg1998

my first time buying a car and the team was great especially Carlos and George in helping me and making my first purchase as easy as possible! definitely will be referring friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, George
December 01, 2020

"Staff are professional and courteous initially when..."

- Jeff

Staff are professional and courteous initially when making the purchase of the vehicle. Not too pushy with addons but still insist on length finance terms with high interest rates. Once you have picked up the vehicle, you are no longer of value to any of the staff. From straight up lying about what is possible with warranties to misleading customers about dealer options, you will not get any help unless it benefits the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
November 28, 2020

"Leased a 2020 CRV and the professionalism of there staff..."

- PD

Leased a 2020 CRV and the professionalism of there staff is very much appreciated. This is my 3rd car from this dealership. They are extremely courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Service after the sale is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Dai, Joseph Lee, Alan Chan
November 05, 2020

"Courteuos, efficient, knowledgable and overall very..."

- tatiana.antoni

Courteuos, efficient, knowledgable and overall very professional. The exchange for a new car was extremely easy. Highly recommend. Will be back there for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Dai, Joseph Lee, Alan Chan
July 27, 2020

"Just bought a car in this dealership. Nothing more to..."

- Edil

Just bought a car in this dealership. Nothing more to say but thank you specially to Joe Yin who communicated well. I got the Honda CRV I want.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yin
July 13, 2020

"time wasted by a den of thieves "

- songstar

Took trouble to book an appointment and come in (crying baby in toe). Told them our bottom line at outset despite this, wasted our time and no desire for our business. Waste of time. I read up on this dealer and it's owned by crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results