Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Holiday Ford Lincoln

Peterborough, ON

4.8
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1555 Lansdowne St W

Peterborough, ON

K9J 7M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

50 Reviews of Holiday Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Very helpfull"

- New ford owner

The staff was Very helpful in locating a vehicle with the desired options we were looking for. The staff was very courteous and I pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 09, 2018

"Great dealership+Great deals+Friendly service"

- terry482

I have been dealing at Holiday Ford since I moved to Peterborough 15 years ago. I have purchased many vehicles and so has my daughter bought a new vehicle here also. The deals have always been good and the after service excellent and very friendly. Thank you Holiday Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Groves
July 06, 2018

"Upgrading to a 2018 F150"

- RogF150

Found the model of truck I was looking for. The best part, it was a low mileage demo. The sales person worked with me to deliver the truck as I wanted it. Fifteen years I had my old F150. Having a new truck is a nice feeling :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerra Edwards
June 04, 2018

"Recent Ecosport purchase"

- Irishgirl

As Ford owners for over 50 years we found Holiday Ford, and particularly Laurie Killingbeck-McGee, was the best experience we have had when purchasing Ford Products. She was knowledgeable, friendly and caring about our requirements. Everyone else we encountered at Holiday Ford were very professional and helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend Holiday Ford to any of our friends and family. I would wish everyone could experience the true caring of a salesperson like Laurie at some time in their life. It is very rare now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Killingbeck-McGee
April 28, 2018

"Service was dissapointing"

- BenR

I have been completely satisfied with the purchase process at Holiday Ford, having high regards for all the sales and finance staff I dealt with. Unfortunately the great experience fell short when it came to the service portion. I fully understand that vehicles can have difficult mechanical issues that can be hard to resolve, and unfortunately my F150 happened to be one of those cases. My disappointment came when the service staff do not appear to be organised, or communicating with each other effectively. The diagnosis they came to originally had a heater core being swapped out, then when dropping it off I was told they would only be doing a coolant flush, and called within an hour to tell me that they didn't actually have the parts and would have to reschedule this work. The Service Manager then told me that they didn't have proof this would fix it, so Id have to wait until they new the fix would work. They have still been ignoring the fact that my door locks freeze up and refuse to open, or that on cold days my drivers side door fails to latch. Apparently this isn't an issue on 2017's, only on 2015-16's. I could forgive all this if they would have contacted me afterwards to inform me of the next steps, but I still haven't heard back from them. Holiday Ford just isn't dependable. Unfortunately I suppose I have to see if I can find another dealer to work with, and at least be notified of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Fournier
March 02, 2018

"Lincoln Navigator "

- Xpand29

We recently purchased the new Navigator. The staff did a great job answering our questions and assisting in our decision. With the friendly sales team and speedy finance department. We’ll be purchasing our next Ford or Lincoln through this dealership. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 31, 2018

"Purchased a new F150"

- NewtoFord

It all started with a phone call by myself to the dealership about a truck I had noticed on the lot. I am from out of town and I had told them that, they got me in that day to assess my trade and go for a test drive. Sales staff was excellent, finance and parts departments and even the mechanics were all involved and were the same.... excellent. Would recommend this dealership with the upmost confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Almost all!!
January 11, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- SallyH

Wow what can I say...Excellent!Outstanding!Enjoyable! The salesperson was a dream, financial services manager was ultra knowledgeable and helpful, everyone I came across so friendly. This will definitely be a long term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Killingbeck-McGee, Justin O'Dette, Dean Bush
October 16, 2017

"Leased a new SUV."

- SheilaB

The sales people and finance staff at Holiday Ford made my first new lease easy and enjoyable. Dean was very helpful in finding just the right SUV for my needs and Dave and Justin were very informative with not only learning about all the new gadgets in the car but also my financial options as well. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bush, Dave Kloosterman, Justin O'Dette
September 29, 2017

"Service"

- Sjj

I experienced friendly, courteous customer service. The repair issue was handled expeditiously and when there was an unexpected delay, a rental car was offered overnight. I would recommend Holiday Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Fournier
31 - 40 of 50 results