Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Honda

Calgary, AB

4.6
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11609 40th Street Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2Z 4E6

Directions

33 Reviews of Heritage Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"We just bought a new 2021 CR-V from Heritage Honda. This..."

- bmarchand

We just bought a new 2021 CR-V from Heritage Honda. This was the most pleasant experience I've had buying a new car. Abeer Abusinna was our product advisor and was very knowledgeable on the cars and very pleasant to deal with. We agreed on a price that was much better than I hoped for. The financing was very smooth and effortless with no pressure to buy any of the extras. The car was ready as promised on the day of pick up c/w the winter tires on the car and the all seasons bagged and in the rear cargo area. I would definitely recommend Heritage Honda if you want a great product at a great price with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeer Abusinna & Wil Cheng
January 23, 2021

"Thank you Mike Oakley, service department manager at..."

- Liz M.

Thank you Mike Oakley, service department manager at Heritage Honda for reminding me of what customer service feels like, and going the extra mile on my behalf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oakley
December 21, 2020

"Staff are nice and friendly, always have a smile on there..."

- Annie

Staff are nice and friendly, always have a smile on there faces which makes you feel comfortable and assisted all the way in getting a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeer, Wilbur
December 19, 2020

"I would never return to this dealership. I bought a used..."

- David.carlson04

I would never return to this dealership. I bought a used Jeep suv trade in from them with terrible results. There was 1600.00 dollars of repairs I was not made aware of it needing. After realizing it needed this work I returned to them asking for compensation. They offered to pay 500 of the repair. That leaves me with 1100 dollars that I can not afford. Leaving me without a vehicle for my wife and small kids to drive. Would expect this on Kijiji but not from a huge dealership. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 06, 2020

"Had an oil change. Charged an additional $12 for..."

- Brent99

Had an oil change. Charged an additional $12 for environmental fees on top of environmental fees! Okotoks Honda doesn’t charge it! I know wheee I’ll be going next time - NOT HERITAGE HONDA! MANY BAD EXPERIENCES WITH DILAWRI Automotive group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
February 03, 2020

"Excellent service, fast and very clear on Explaining the..."

- Reynaldojsicat

Excellent service, fast and very clear on Explaining the works that needs to be done right away and services for the next check up, also an awesome service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Wickenden and D. Cuaresma
January 27, 2020

"Just purchased CRV Sport, loving it!!!"

- barb.martin

George Anastasakis, was a perfect Sales Consultant, very calm, genuine, down to earth, and a no pressure sales associate. Made me feel confident, comfortable and free to make my own decision. Linda Taylor (Financial Services Manager) was a dream to work with also, as were all the folks I chatted with. You will not be disappointed with the CRV and the people at Heritage Honda. Thank you George and Linda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anastasakis, Linda Taylor
January 24, 2020

"I purchased an SUV from Heritage Honda recently. The..."

- Freddy

I purchased an SUV from Heritage Honda recently. The process was very nice and smooth mainly due to the well experience, friendly sales representative. The test drive was great all my questions were answered and resulted in a quick decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Gharemani
November 27, 2019

"Heritage Honda Connor and rest of staff"

- ddillman49

I had a great experience at Heritage Honda. Connor the sales Representative was excellent. Before I drove away with my new car, he explained how everything worked, showed me around the service area and their great movie area. Ben - Manager of sales, explained what I was paying for and made the figures work for me. Linda, finance, explained everything in detail. I can't say enough about how great everyone was. I would highly recommend them and did to my daughter who also wants an HRV in the next few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, Ben, Linda
November 08, 2019

"I love my new CRV"

- JK

I am very happy with my new 2019 CRV. Abeer was great to deal with. She was very patient and knowledgeable. I high recommend dealing with her. Overall very happy with Heritage Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeer Abusinna
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results