Back

Halton Honda

Burlington, ON

4.9
2,195 Reviews

4100 Harvester Rd

Burlington, ON

L7L 0C1

Directions

By Type

2,195 Reviews of Halton Honda

January 10, 2018

Disrespectful and unprofessional I went for an interview today for part-time reception. As im in the interview I notice on the copy of my resume they have my name highlighted and then More

by AlexisMC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanne and receptionist
November 20, 2017

Emergency drop in I needed a brake light to be replaced and dropped in unannounced. It was near lunchtime but the charming young lady at the service desk called the se More

by Taffy MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I regret I did not get any names. I wish I had done in retrospect. Was 12 noon on Friday 17thNovember
November 17, 2017

They agreed a deal with me then sold the car to someone else I negotiated a deal with Halton Honda on a used Accord. The deal was conditional on an independent inspection of the car by my mechanic on the Friday More

by dt
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wade Zagdanski
November 15, 2017

Amazing do not hesitate to get your car from halton honda , the staff are cery friendly and respectful in addition to that the car in general is awesome More

by Rayan Saarti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Daniel
October 24, 2017

Terrible from day one Good luck getting even the smallest bit of help from this place. We endured so many screw ups from this dealership and regret buying our car from them More

by Halton Honda Frustrated
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Mike
September 25, 2017

Beware taking new car in for any service! 3 year old Honda Civic purchased new from Halton Honda. After sticking with their service department during the warranty period and having them do "2" More

by Techdude
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember service representative
August 31, 2017

Won't return/recommend- Expected more from a Honda dealer On Aug.10th, I gladly had my car towed to Halton Honda for new tires when I had a flat and HH was significantly closer than my regular dealer. Howeve More

by Sue B
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Burrows, Shams Ahmad
August 22, 2017

Excellent Service! Halton Honda truly providers great service to their customers. I take my car in there for regular servicing and they are very professional and perfor More

by SgtPepper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shams Ahmad
August 09, 2017

Condescending and rude II ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS MUST COME FROM PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE OR ARE ASSOCIATED WITH THEM. There people are racist, extremely misogynists, scammers and wi More

by Trisha P.
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shams Ahmad
Aug 09, 2017 -

Halton Honda responded

Hi Trisha, I am sorry you had to go through a difficult experience with our service department. I would like to help you and see what we can do to resolve the issue; however, we're having a difficult time locating you in our systems. Please give me a call at the dealership at 905-632-5371 or email me shams@haltonhonda.com so I can get a little more information to resolve the matter asap. thank you, Shams Ahmad General Manager

October 29, 2016

Condescending and rude Walked in with my daughter to test drive a civic and accord. The salesman was impatient, talked over me, and disregarded my initial questions about th More

by Jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No