About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

483 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

483 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"successfully solved a chronic issue same day!"

- Al

after having to drive our truck to Grove dealership with the alarm system beeping and causing a lot of embarrassment and frustration, Dave immediately took the truck in and provided me a shuttle home with a very pleasant driver. The issue was quickly diagnosed, parts obtained and i was able to take my vehicle home that afternoon. Thank you Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review on our service department! Take care!

December 28, 2018

"Fixed"

- msprints

My Jeep was towed to the dealership. They called me as soon as they opened. There was a rock stuck in the back wheel. No damaged. Fixed quickly and only paid for the diagnostic. Can I really admit to trusting them? I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who I was dealing with.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! Take care!

December 27, 2018

"Disappointed"

- Shealf

My sales men was good, but everything to do with the finance managers and sales managers was very disappointing , after going through what I went through three days before Christmas I would never recommend that dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bara Obeidat
Pavel Saroka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Othman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Service "

- Buddy123

They did a great job I didn’t have heat for a long time and it only took them a day to fix and it’s been working great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! You definitely need heat in your vehicle and im please we could assist you! Take care!

December 11, 2018

"Amazing Service Experience"

- PrpleWlf

Took in a Jeep Compass for a service where the vehicle was entering limp mode; not only solved the problem but found the most cost effective fix. Amazing service, friendly and welcoming environment. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you the Wonderful review! Take care!

December 01, 2018

"Money spent but issue still not resolved"

- constancet

Hoping this second go into the shop will not cost more for repairs not associated with my problem. Also hoping for some negotiating when fix for issue is finally discovered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Maintenance check up"

- Reen2019

David Guse is thee most exceptional service technician. He is friendly and genuinely cares about customers. He is the reason I will use Grove Dodge. Maureen Lambert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Maureen for taking the time to write a wonderful review on our Service department! Take care!

November 28, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- Neilsen,Ryan

I was very pleased on how thorough the mechanic and service tech were on the inspection of my truck I notice a big difference in how smooth it runs now and will definitely bring my vehicle there for any future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Chamulke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Ryan for the awesome review on our Service department! Take care!

November 14, 2018

"I was told a quote to fix my heater controls on the dash ofu"

- Phil huson

The quote I was given after I paid for a diagnostic check was not true and I almost paid double the quote to get the work done I am going to get doge to remove my contact information and will never go back unless reimburs to the quote price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie Chamulke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Ash

The service here was very kind, helpful and professional. Also very accommodating. I will happily take my car here to get serviced again. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on our service department! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results