Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

523 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

523 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Great"

- Hairdresser

I really liked the quick response to my application for. Finance . Helping me get finance and they had a vehicle. That they I wanted and waited for me to come in and sign for it . Not sold it . I had that experience before. But this was easy and relieving , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavel Saroka
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Bought a new Jeep Wrangler "

- Merickson

Great friendly knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales department, every question was answered correctly and details were very well explained, finance department explained all available options very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylen.W Case
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Quick deal done right "

- Dale

We live 3 hours away. Seen a truck online that we were interested in. Talked with Egor and a deal was done over the phone .spent maybe an hour trading in and signing papers with Mark and on our way home with a full tank of fuel. Great job Grove Dodge . Dale & Tracey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Egor Muzyka
4.0
Mark Japuncic
4.0
July 26, 2019

"Awesome "

- Patsy Hinchey

Brought my 2019 Ram 1500 for it’s first oil change and to check my radio. The staff were very friendly and informative. I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenico Gulli
5.0
Jul 30, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Enjoy your new 1500 and take care!

July 16, 2019

"Found problem, advised,fixed. "

- G13

Robert explained everything very clearly. Called to advise what needed to be done & gave cost. I am not associated with any dealership or service centre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Obando
5.0
Other Employees : Both shuttle drivers very friendly
Jul 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review! Take care!!

July 04, 2019

"It was awesome"

- Redneck2098

It was great, everybody was very friendly , I was talked too about everything that was wrong with my truck and explained on all repairs and costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
5.0
Jul 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review on our service department! Take care!

June 28, 2019

"Excellent Dealership "

- Happyguy

Recently my wife and I bought a car from Grove Dodge and we felt that the sales and sales management staff were very professional and treated us fairly. The finance manager was equally wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan T Hal
5.0
Bara Obeidat
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Jul 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!!

June 05, 2019

"window"

- SandyOlson

Got vehicle in 8:00 next day. Unfortunately had to wait for part to come in. But vehicle was ready 9:00am following morning. Otherwise staff fries and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember his name!
Jun 05, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review Sandy! Take care!

May 24, 2019

"All about the Money not Customers"

- Miffed Longtime Customer

Have had to return many times on my short days off because I work out of town for my Ram Trucks tire shimmy issue that they can't seem to get right, should be simple. Also got such a bad deal on wifes jeep over 2 yrs ago that cant even get a deal for trade now. Another nearby Ram/Jeep dealer told my wife she better just love her Jeep cause she's stuck with it and we got taken hard. Salesman (Adam Fayed) we use to deal with mysteriously disappeared after public news recently of how they made poor deal with a local elderly lady as well not long after we got advice and said we had bad deals too. Thought he was helping us but we overpaid for both my Ram and wifes Jeep. They treat you great until things go wrong and then your an annoyance. I've purchased 4 Jeeps and 3 Ram Trucks from them over the last 8-10 years and service has only gotten worst. Not how this Retired Military Veteran thought he would be repaid for my loyalty. Adam apparently is somewhere in the St Albert area with a dealership I was last told. Time to move on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Marcello Cimino
2.0
Domenico Gulli
1.0
Norman Mercier
4.0
Other Employees : Adam Fayed
May 23, 2019

"Done right and quick."

- Charles Hand

Brought my RAN 1500 in for an oil change, Tire rotation and the peace of mind package. It was completed in just under an hour, everything as it should be. (As always).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
May 24, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Charles, for the wonderful review! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results