Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

528 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

528 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- Andrew

Great place very inviting the staff was awesome .. I’d recommend everyone go to this dealership best place to get a great deal on a awesome pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Egor Muzyka
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Service was excellent. Price of plastic part was outrageous."

- Rambo2012

The cost to replace a cracked windshield washer fluid reservoir was simply outrageous.. the labour etc was responsible but almost $400.00 for a plastic reservoir simply blew me away. When you consider it was probably made in Mexico or CHINA !! It becomes even more outrageous. Never again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deloraine Gordon
September 04, 2019

"Great staff"

- Very satisfied customer

Outstanding staff from the first phone call, communication from the sales department, to driving away. small dealership where the customer comes first. Highly recommend this dealership, and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Daylen.W Case
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
September 03, 2019

"John Jordan was amazing"

- Courtney12345

John Jordan helped us buy our first minivan. He was very helpful. He even brought the van out to us at our campsite to see. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jordan
August 24, 2019

"Frikking awesome "

- LizzyG83

My truck was broken and they fixed her up in a jiffy. The lady Dell in service was amazing, just want to hug her. Dave in service was awesome, he’s like a cool badass uncle who don’t mess around. And Mike the tech fixed her up in a short amount of time. Highly recommend these people and this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Beacham
5.0
Dave Melin
5.0
Other Employees : Dell?
August 14, 2019

"Great"

- Hairdresser

I really liked the quick response to my application for. Finance . Helping me get finance and they had a vehicle. That they I wanted and waited for me to come in and sign for it . Not sold it . I had that experience before. But this was easy and relieving , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavel Saroka
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Bought a new Jeep Wrangler "

- Merickson

Great friendly knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales department, every question was answered correctly and details were very well explained, finance department explained all available options very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylen.W Case
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Quick deal done right "

- Dale

We live 3 hours away. Seen a truck online that we were interested in. Talked with Egor and a deal was done over the phone .spent maybe an hour trading in and signing papers with Mark and on our way home with a full tank of fuel. Great job Grove Dodge . Dale & Tracey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Egor Muzyka
4.0
Mark Japuncic
4.0
July 26, 2019

"Awesome "

- Patsy Hinchey

Brought my 2019 Ram 1500 for it’s first oil change and to check my radio. The staff were very friendly and informative. I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenico Gulli
5.0
Jul 30, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Enjoy your new 1500 and take care!

July 16, 2019

"Found problem, advised,fixed. "

- G13

Robert explained everything very clearly. Called to advise what needed to be done & gave cost. I am not associated with any dealership or service centre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Both shuttle drivers very friendly , Robert Obando
Jul 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review! Take care!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results