About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

475 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

475 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"I was told a quote to fix my heater controls on the dash ofu"

- Phil huson

The quote I was given after I paid for a diagnostic check was not true and I almost paid double the quote to get the work done I am going to get doge to remove my contact information and will never go back unless reimburs to the quote price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie Chamulke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Ash

The service here was very kind, helpful and professional. Also very accommodating. I will happily take my car here to get serviced again. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on our service department! Take care!

November 10, 2018

"Very happy with service."

- Julie Burton

Went in for oil change and code check. They also washed my car outside and added air to a low tire, which I forgot to ask them to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Chamulke
Nov 13, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Julie for the awesome review on our service department! Take care!

November 06, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Sam88

Excellent customer service. They were great to me and my children. Plenty of complimentary items and pleasant staff. The areas were clean and the service prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I didn’t get many of the names of the people we interacted with.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Sam for taking the time to write a wonderful review on our service department! Take care!

November 05, 2018

"Slow Service"

- gh

Not impressed. Booked appointment for 9:00am for oil change & winter tire change over. Got there at 8:45am. Vehicle wasn't done until 11:00am. Over 2 hours for a 1/2 hour job???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
November 05, 2018

"Another disappointing experience at GROVE DODGE"

- fcogswell

My husband and I were in this dealership yesterday, very interested in buying a new 2019 dodge 1500 and trading in our diesel. We walked in saying we wanted the price of the truck we were looking at, which I believe is a very fair question & the price of what the dealership will give us for our trade in, another very simple question. After spending over 1 hr in the dealership, they kept insisting us drive the vehicle, but we said we wanted to know the payments first. Long story short, we drove the truck and then came back and we asked YET AGAIN what the price is of the vehicle... he asked what we’d be comfortable paying monthly, which was the point. We wanted to know how much this truck would cost us OVER THE WHOLE TERM. Finally, he goes to talk to “his manager to work out the price” in this time we go on the spruce grove dodge website and find the answer ourselfs, the truck was listed on the website for $60,000. He comes back and give us payment option, again NOT WHAT WE ASKED FOR, so we tell him we’ve found the price on his website... then he try’s to tell us that this is only the price, if we are paying cash - which he knew we were not, and that’s not the case it’s the advertised price not the cash price. Finally, we read over the option for financing $481 ( bi weekly ) for 96 months I did simple math and found out that over the term we’d be paying $80,000 for this truck. ( give or take with interest ) The salesman continues to explain how “ we shouldn’t try to be doing his job because we don’t know how to add it up” We stood up and collected our stuff and left because that is no way to be speaking to somebody who is about to buy a $60,000 vehicle off of him. Then he had the odasidy to text us after saying how we have no idea what we’re talking about and how we should come talk to the finance manager so he can prove us wrong, the texts go on. I honestly had NO WORDS, ridiculous this “salesman” should not be working in customer service. Employee is not listed below. I will make sure none of my family or friends visit this location. If anybody at grove dodge reads this feel free to contact me and i’ll let you know which one of your employees this is. ** I’ve read through some of the other similar bad reviews and your responses are just a great example of your xxxxty customer service. I truly hope there is a general manager addressing some of these issues because clearly this isn’t the first or the last time that this has or will happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none of employees listed
Nov 05, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good day, We apologize for the lack of service you received at our Dealership yesterday. We are constantly striving to be better and we have already spoken with the employees you dealt with. You did not receive the customer service you should have and we will use this review in our training to ensure our staff have a better understanding of the customers point of view. Sorry. We will be better in the future.

November 05, 2018

"Lazy, rude"

- Sprucegrove1

I have purchased 2 vehicles from grove dodge. My first two experiences were good. This time my boyfriend and I went in looking to purchase two new jeeps. Our sales guy had a young trainee with him (who was more knowledgable, eager and helpful than the sales guy even though it was his first week on the job). First conversation with our sales guy was fine, he set us up with a test drive on a wrangler. Said if I left my SUV there while we test drive it they will do an appraisal. The jeep was dead, which is fine they gave it a boost and off we went. Returned an hour later, it was dead again. Our sales guy was then with another customer. He told me to sit at the same table as his other customer while she awkwardly discussed her sale. I left to the waiting area and told him I dont have long. I waited an hour. Asked again how long, kept saying 5 minutes. Half hour later I asked for my keys back and had to leave. The appraisal didnt get done in the 2.5 hours they had my vehicle. I hardly talked numbers to the sales guy cause he chose to work with the second customer and ignore the ones buying two vehicles. The cherry on top. He texted me the next day asking if I was coming in, lied to me saying the appraisal got done but when asked what it was appraised at he said there is a new manager on today so he doesnt know. Then accidently texted me instead of his manager saying "she is so unrealistic" and "I'm at a disadvantage now" Very unproffessional. They have lost two new vehicle sales, as well as any future vehicle purchases from my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bara Obeidat
Gary Powers
Nov 05, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good day, We sorry to hear of your experience at Grove Dodge. We will share this review with our management team so they can use it in our weekly training to ensure we are better moving forward.

October 22, 2018

"Ram diesel"

- DSLfan

I transferred a diesel engine to a gasoline engine vehicle. Grove was instrumental in assisting to get through the finicky details to get it running (they can think outside the box). 300000km later it's still running strong, I have to thank Mike, Michelle and the support crew for their knowledge and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Dymichkowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Schuster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review!!!! Take care!

October 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Truckguy67

About two months ago I brought my truck in because it made clunging noise when it was shifting down between 20 and 30kms an hr. Shop foreman took it for a test drive with me and said it was between 4th and 5th gear they fixed that .And today oct.17/2018 I brought it back because I thought it was doing the same thing the foreman test drove again and said it was something different.They checked it out and it was a module.They are alway thorough. Originally I brought it to a different dealership when I had the first problem they couldn’t fine it so I brought it to Grove Dodge they fixed it,very happy with service I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not associated with any dealership or service centre
Oct 22, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review on our Service department! Take care!

October 15, 2018

"Friendly service "

- Chris780

Went to 4 dealerships. Too much hassle just to look at car. I walked into Grove and Tyler threw the keys of the cars without filling out any surveys or forms just to look at the car. It was so easy. Egor was amazing with showing the car. He is definitely underpaid for what he did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Egor Muzyka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing! We are please you enjoyed the process of purchasing your new vehicle with us! Enjoy and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results