Back

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Spruce Grove, AB

4.6
738 Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 3A6

Directions
Sort by

738 Reviews of Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

December 01, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thanks More

by Max405
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz, Kyle Fountain
November 29, 2022

We have purchased five vehicles from this dealership! Couldn’t be happier with the service we have received. Highly recommend purchasing from them. Our last three purchases have been through Kyle. Helped More

by Gerald Drover
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz, Kyle Fountain
November 24, 2022

Salesperson was great he explained good,,,, But why am i forced to write 25 words its stupid More

by Djreese2020
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Ledinski
November 14, 2022

They are very patient with us we are deaf family we keep change we are happy with them More

by drewconstruction74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz, Kyle Fountain, Adam Othman
November 12, 2022

The advisor was amazing super friendly explained everything in detail very helpful car was findigstes in time More

by Sabine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Corsaut, Bonnie Bruvold
November 09, 2022

Very friendly; polite, motivated to ensure good customer experience Completion of service in timely manner More

by Wendy Devaux
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in Service, Jeanette Gibbon, Abhi Kalia, Diana Donison
November 02, 2022

Excellent service. Was on time and kept me informed as needed. Shuttle service helped out very well. More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Corsaut
October 27, 2022

This dealership was great from start to finish approval very fast one hour so impressed with this dealer thanks so much jay and Peggy also other staff who went well beyond to make my deal a reality thank More

by Jennsmith462
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay 5 stars , Tyler Bunz, Laura Velthuizen, Mike Abdulgany, Peggy Van Ek-Veenstra, Abhi Kalia
October 22, 2022

My experience was incredible paperwork was ready before I arrived vehicle was taken in immediately and repair was done in less than two hours More

by Shaun the annoying
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Melin, Bonnie Bruvold
October 04, 2022

Great service and friendly environment, Moe is the best, helped us a lot choosing our car. More

by Lina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Japuncic, Mike Abdulgany
1
...
1 - 10 of 738 results