Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Spruce Grove, AB

4.6
598 Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 3A6

Directions

598 Reviews of Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Bonnie has amazing customer service. Bonnie made sure I..."

- oilers_hockeychic

Bonnie has amazing customer service. Bonnie made sure I had a loaner vehicle when I arrived as I am from out of town. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
July 14, 2021

"Tyrone in service is extremely well to work with, got our..."

- aaron.marcel21

Tyrone in service is extremely well to work with, got our vehicle in an out quickly. Plus got me a loaner vehicle when I needed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Corsaut
5.0
July 03, 2021

"We had a pleasant experience purchacing our new car. A..."

- Fpeitz455

We had a pleasant experience purchacing our new car. A couple of minor snags finding the rite color and features bu Pavel was awesome at his job and located one out of province. Smoothest vehicle purchace l have ever made. Thanks again to the team working with us and a huge shoutout to Pavel. Keep up the good customer serice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavel Saroka
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Overall, was happy with the service appointment. Bonnie..."

- rtwinn

Overall, was happy with the service appointment. Bonnie suggested that I should get both front and rear differential fluids changed.. I asked what the cost would be, $340 for front, $360 for rear, so I declined at this time. Looked on YouTube when I got home, at what was involved, total of 15 minutes labour per differential, total of 30 minutes, and 3 quarts of fluid... Not sure why that would equate to $700 ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
June 16, 2021

"Very professional and efficient ,friendly . Bonnie always..."

- westerlund905

Very professional and efficient ,friendly . Bonnie always explains what was found in the inspection and quotes prices prior to work being done. Work is completed within the timeline quoted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Every things is ok I wish that I will win the tv thank..."

- Rosemarie

Every things is ok I wish that I will win the tv thank you when I went to make the deal I thought I will have the tv I was not happy with the extra charge I was cash Byers and I wasn’t happy with the extra fees ?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Abdulgany
5.0
Mike Beacham
5.0
Michael Estephan
5.0
June 08, 2021

"If I could give negative stars I would. I initiated a..."

- JH Nel

If I could give negative stars I would. I initiated a deal with this dealership with the sales agent, Wes Poloway, knowing we are travelling from Ft Mcmurray to buy a 2011 Dodge Durango from them. He knew we had the bank guaranteed cheque and confirmed that we will be there on Saturday at 12:00 to collect the SUV. But nevertheless the SUV was sold. We travelled almost 5 hours with my family and a baby, had the expenses of a hotel and food but these guys don't even have the backbone to phone us and say that there is an issue or the vehicle was sold.... no they wait for you to pitch at the dealership so they can waste your time in person, or try and sell you another vehicle with accident history. Then he tried to put the blame on me because I did not put a deposit down.... If the deposit is such a big thing why did you not tell me Wes? Or was the vehicle I wanted already gone and you just tried to lure me there to make a sale? Strange that even today 3x days after you told me the vehicle is sold its still listed on Kijiji... Its utterly disgusting and disappointing from a Dodge dealership that has such rave reviews. I thought I had confidence in dealing with them looking at these great reviews but clearly its misleading. Do not trust this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes Poloway
May 26, 2021

"Service dept was good to deal withThe tech , Mike , was..."

- DavidGuse

Service dept was good to deal with The tech , Mike , was very Professional Fixed my problem That was hard to find Tech Ragnar L was helpful Also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Bannister
5.0
Mike Carter
5.0
Benita Kinselle
5.0
Scott Lamothe
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you David for the wonderful review on our Service department! Take care!

May 06, 2021

"Had a great experience with all the staff. Felt no..."

- Laurie.se

Had a great experience with all the staff. Felt no pressure or stress at all. Overall the best experience at a car dealership I have had in many years. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Beacham
5.0
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Laurie for the amazing review! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

April 24, 2021

"Bought initially online but had to do the paperwork at..."

- Bmf34

Bought initially online but had to do the paperwork at the dealership. Clean, friendly and welcoming environment. Was in and out fairly quickly. Will possibly go back in the future if they stick what I’m looking for. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Singer
4.0
Mark Japuncic
4.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results