Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Spruce Grove, AB

4.6
588 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 St. Matthews Ave

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 3A6

Directions

588 Reviews of Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2021

"Management was wonderful Marcello made sure I left happy!..."

- Juliamazz0707

Management was wonderful Marcello made sure I left happy! Bending over backwards for me was the best feeling. Was great making sure I left happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
April 12, 2021

"Every one was very friendly, easy to talk to and worked..."

- rjcreusot

Every one was very friendly, easy to talk to and worked with us on our trade in towards our new purchase of our 2020 Dodge Ram Laramie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Beacham
4.0
Other Employees : Summer
March 31, 2021

"They got me in quickly for a recall notice and had my..."

- WilmaTheWillys

They got me in quickly for a recall notice and had my software system updated lickety split! Dropped my Jeep off at 3 and by 4:30 it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Corsaut
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review on our Service Department! Take care!

March 16, 2021

"Friendly helpful staff. No push. A let’s make it work..."

- Karb

Friendly helpful staff. No push. A let’s make it work attitude. Very appreciated Worked with us to get the truck I wanted. Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fountain
5.0
Other Employees : Summer and the sales manager. Sorry don’t remember his name!
March 03, 2021

"Very nice people, dealt with crosstown for 20 years...."

- Pokey___32

Very nice people, dealt with crosstown for 20 years. Wasn’t a issue to leave them to come to you guys was worth it nicer people and great to work with. Was not happy with waiting for part 6-8 days but luckily had company vehicle to drive. So wasn’t a issue to leave it there for the time needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
Tyrone Corsaut
4.0
March 01, 2021

"The place was clean and the part department are so..."

- reitentracy

The place was clean and the part department are so friendly had to go to an appointment so the shuttle van was prompt thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Take care!

February 23, 2021

"Quick troubleshooting. Easy to understand explanation...."

- Sbeaune

Quick troubleshooting. Easy to understand explanation. Excellent customer service. The actual service time was very quick and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review on our Service Department! Take care!

February 18, 2021

"Very professional , good manners, And goes into details..."

- Micheline

Very professional , good manners, And goes into details for the up coming Service. Received a text concerning my vehicle. Was notified how much the cost will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review on our service department! We are pleased you enjoyed your experience! Take care!

February 17, 2021

"I had a good experience, staffs are friendly, welcoming,..."

- allysa08

I had a good experience, staffs are friendly, welcoming, and approachable! It was so nice for them to offer my dad and I breakfast. Changed oil for my car was done on time :) did not have any problem with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Service was good. Finance was ready when I arrived. I..."

- mhagel

Service was good. Finance was ready when I arrived. I would have like to see a little more out of the salesman. It was cold so it would have been nice to have the truck inside to go over. When I asked about different incentives, salesman just said I had to talk to someone else about it. After a 3 hr drive it would have been nice to get some incentive for the drive and purchase. When asked a question about the tires the salesman couldn’t tell me so I went back to the dealership, I should have asked before I left, but it was like sign here and there’s the keys, see you later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo Cimino
2.0
Mark Japuncic
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results