Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

546 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Call (780) 962-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

546 Reviews of Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2020

"Honest and efficient! Everything went down quickly and..."

- randycarter718

Honest and efficient! Everything went down quickly and without surprises. Everybody had a pleasant attitude. Would highly recommend anyone to shop for a new or used vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Daniel El-houmairi
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Excellent overall experience. Terrific customer service..."

- Chrisroypenn

Excellent overall experience. Terrific customer service provided by Daylen, Tyler, Marcello, Mark, Norm, and Erin. Highly recommendable business to do business with. Very nice and friendly atmosphere and environment. Sales Consultant Daylen Case is extraordinary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Norman Mercier
5.0
Other Employees : Daylen.W Case
April 14, 2020

"Great Curbside service, wasn’t pressured and delivered in..."

- hsbsafety

Great Curbside service, wasn’t pressured and delivered in record time Best experience ever in buying a vehicle Good going Parkland we enjoyed the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Goodwin
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
March 24, 2020

"Nice people to deal with. Kind, not pushy, they were..."

- Elmer

Nice people to deal with. Kind, not pushy, they were upfront on things. They had time to talk and see what a person is looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemilea Berg
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Mar 25, 2020 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review! Take care!

March 19, 2020

"It was a pleasant surprise to deal with Grove Chrysler...."

- pjcardinal74

It was a pleasant surprise to deal with Grove Chrysler. They were fair and accommodating. One of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Other Employees : Tony, Heaimbecker, Darren Back
Mar 24, 2020 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are pleased you enjoyed the process of purchasing your new vehicle with us! Take care!

February 18, 2020

"Took my truck in for a quick service and had pleasure of..."

- Patrentz

Took my truck in for a quick service and had pleasure of dealing with speedy professionals will for sure be taking my business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rochon
5.0
Norman Mercier
5.0
January 25, 2020

"Helpful and friendly staff very accommodating. Very..."

- dtaylor

Helpful and friendly staff very accommodating. Very spontaneous in getting back to me regarding any questions and clarifications that we’re asked of them. Thanks for all your help and support Tim and Marcello.It’s been a pleasure doing business with you and your team at Grove Dodge Chrysler in Edmonton Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Heimbecker
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Other Employees : Timothy Nicholson
December 31, 2019

"Very prompt service, offered affordable options for..."

- crestviewcabinets

Very prompt service, offered affordable options for vehicle fix. Knowledgeable service staff that took the time to explain the issue and possible future issues. Highly recommend this dealership for future service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Melin
5.0
Jan 24, 2020 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing Review on our service department! Take care :)

December 23, 2019

"Every time I have come into the service department they..."

- Sirhannon

Every time I have come into the service department they have gone above expectations. Never had this much honesty when it comes to service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del Gordon
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review on our Service Department! Merry Christmas and take care!

October 29, 2019

"Awesome service! Had my car towed to dodge and got it..."

- Jenna

Awesome service! Had my car towed to dodge and got it back the same day. They called to ask me before completing work. Happy with my experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
Oct 29, 2019 -

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Jenna for taking the time to write a wonderful review on our Service Department! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results