Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Spruce Grove, AB

4.6
648 Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 3A6

Directions

651 Reviews of Parkland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
January 20, 2022

I was give respect and treated every good. All the questions I had the person (Bonnie) answered with great knowledge. More

by Chriscchartier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
January 20, 2022

Excellent assistance in selecting vehicle Tony was very helpful went above and beyond to get us what we wanted More

by Tonyf102
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Heimbecker
5.0
January 20, 2022

Bonnie was extremely pleasant and helpful. I even commented on her customer service skills to my boyfriend when he picked me up. More

by boechlerk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
January 18, 2022

Good customer service, clear and open communication about buying there, great team to work with, I would highly recommend parkland dodge More

by tonymetcalfe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo Cimino
5.0
January 18, 2022

My salesman was very friendly and very knowledgable it was all a very good experience More

by Mikewieler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Heimbecker
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
January 17, 2022

Dealership want to help but passes off the responsibilities when they should own up making it right when selling a faulty product. More

by Lorne Bellerose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who I dealt with… all conversations were over the phone. The receptionist was helpful getting my invoice and keys to me close to closing time Sunday
January 13, 2022

Great, Fast, Friendly service. Well satisfied. Took my vehicle in tue morning and major work completed by following day. Recommend this Dealership! More

by eddheb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Corsaut
5.0
January 12, 2022

I love how professional and friendly everyone was. I'm so happy with my whole experience and of course my new ride! More

by sherrieannesavage1900@gmail.coms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo Cimino
5.0
December 21, 2021

Got appointment right away. Service was done quick and thorough. Friendly staff. Yes would recommend. More

by Obb1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carter
1.0
Scott Lamothe
5.0
Norman Mercier
5.0
December 10, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. The staff was very polite and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Matteo Cimino
5.0
Bonnie Bruvold
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Dec 10, 2021 -

Mike responded

Parkland team was very friendly and welcoming. They consistently go the extra mile to make my buying or service experience pleasurable. Upfront and honest which is why I continually come back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results