Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Great Plains Ford

4.9

31 Lifetime Reviews

206 Sims Ave, Weyburn, Saskatchewan S4H 2H6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

August 14, 2019

"New escape "

- Tristan

This dealership was hands down the best dealership I have ever been to. Thank you so so so much! I love my new escape! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for the response, Tristan! Were happy to hear that the experience was a great one. All the best!

August 08, 2019

"Great"

- Debbie1961

They where really great to deal with very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. We are very happy with their service. They explained thing good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Congratulations on the new Edge! We wanted to thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

August 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- Lenora

We knew what we were looking for, got connected with Scott, he got everything in order for us for a smooth sales experience. Looking forward to good drives in our new-to-us car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

All the best with your new Chev Cruze! Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

August 01, 2019

"Awesome ppl"

- Hardhat

Would highly reccomend visiting great plains ford in Weyburn, great ppl and to the point, no stress 100% Scott was very informartive on history and work done To thee truck i was interested in, keep it up guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

All the best on the F-150! Thank you for your business and for leaving us such a great review.

July 29, 2019

"Our Experience"

- Kennedys19

They have a very helpful sales team! We found exactly what we were looking for. We highly recommend Great Plains Ford for anyone’s future vehicle shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We wish you nothing but the best on your new Super Duty!

July 28, 2019

"New F150"

- sands_rts

It was important for me to keep business local. Todd and the management team were able to offer competitive pricing and incentives to help the driving away in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for your positive review! We wish you all the best with your new truck!

July 22, 2019

"Very pleasant sales and finance team"

- Happy farmer

We had a very good experience thanks Scott and Kieth all round excellent service, no pressure just knowledgeable team members would definitely recommend you all to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words. All the best with your new truck purchase and congratulations!

July 11, 2019

"It was a great experience "

- Ford f350

Great Plains ford is a place that I would recommend to anyone, they are easy to deal with and very accommodating, they got me In my new truck in no time and have lots of excellent sales and service personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- bossrob1

This dealership was prompt courteous and knowledgeable about the car I inquired about. Sales had the car ready for my inspection when I arrived after a lengthy drive. Staff were friendly and helpful getting the deal done for the ride home. I would probably make the drive again when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"The Next in Line!!"

- Quazzy

The Ford F-150 supercrew. The next in line of Ford vehicles in my life! From looking on line to the first phone call, to driving away. The purchasing of “Quazzy” (which my daughter named) was quick, simple and enjoyable. Thanks again Great Plains

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 31 results