Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Great Plains Ford

Weyburn, SK

4.8
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Great Plains Ford has a long history with the community of Weyburn. Linda and Allan Tosczak bought the dealership in 1978, and it’s been family owned and operated since. Their son Jeff Tosczak took over the business and has been running it for the past 15 years. Not only is Great Plains Ford a family business, it could also be considered a community business thanks to a core group of staff members who have been with them for decades. We have always been big supporters of our local community. Whether it’s various sports events, dance, 4-H, the hospital foundation or the annual Communithon -Great Plains Ford is usually supporting it one way or another. Here at Great Plains Ford we pride ourselves on great customer service. We have a great selection to find the perfect new cars or used vehicle that meets all your needs. Our sales staff is knowledgeable, committed and proud to offer the very best vehicles and related products. We give our all in providing customers with the best vehicle shopping experience.
Contact Dealership

206 Sims Ave

Weyburn, SK

S4H 2H6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

September 11, 2020

"I inquired about a SUV at the dealership and was ignored..."

- Ford Customer

I inquired about a SUV at the dealership and was ignored for over a week after the initial correspondence. After emailing once more about availability I received a call back in which the salesman was completely unprofessional; cursing and proclaiming that he 'forgot to get back to me' and after taking the details of my trade, ended up -- once more -- not replying to me. I have since found the vehicle I was after at a more professional dealership. I will not give Great Plains Ford another chance at my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Churko
January 18, 2020

"Went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle. Not..."

- Aspenjade780

Went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle. Not only met all my requests but when there was a broken piece in the car, if was fixed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great service "

- Huber

Scott, Brian and Keith all helped me out immensely. Really a team that goes to bat for you. Would buy here again for sure. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Churko
November 28, 2019

"Easy and Enjoyable to deal with!"

- JGarbutt

These guys were super helpful, easy, and a total pleasure to work with. They listened and then made sure that every single one of my wants, needs, and desires was addressed and taken care of. The entire process was super enjoyable - Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Churko
November 01, 2019

"Very friendly and very helpful and fast"

- Jesse

Made it easy and very fast to deal with was a pleasure Buying from Scott Would recommend and would do business there again thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Churko
September 14, 2019

"Great buying experience! "

- CWilk

Todd was our salesman and I really appreciated that he listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to get it for us. We wanted used with certain km's and Todd brought in a SUV from another dealership that was the perfect fit for us. Overall, great experience and we're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Very Helpful and pleasant to deal with."

- Deb

My truck needed a few small body repairs and a box liner and these guys did a fantastic job working with me. Very satisfied with the Salesman, managers and body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Churko
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words, Deb. We're happy to hear that you were happy with the guys and how everything was handled. Congrats on the new truck and all the best to you with it!

September 12, 2019

"A Fun Experience"

- Mizzy

My experience at Great Plains Ford was great! I never felt pressured into anything like I have experienced elsewhere. Scott was very patient with me, as I was so undecided on what it was I actually wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Churko
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! All the best with your new Ranger!

August 26, 2019

"No pressure sales "

- EscapePE

I appreciated my salesperson, Scott, as he helped me find the right car for me and wasn't trying to push me into others I had seen prior. I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

All the best with your new Escape! Thank you for your kind words in this review.

August 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- Mld

Scott was a pleasure to work with. Efficient and eager to meet the customers needs. Great experience and great vehicle. 10/10. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for you review! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results