Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,452 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-3560

1,452 Reviews of Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Amazing service!From the moment we walked in, we were..."

- David

Amazing service! From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by Tem Bakare. Super friendly and very professional. Will recommend him to everyone! He took his time with us and answered all our questions, no matter how silly they were. Also, a big shout out to the finance guy, Paul Golamco, he explained everything to us and made sure we were satisfied before we left. This is our second vehicle we bought from Grande Prairie Chrysler and we are just as happy with the second one as we are with the first! Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Great , fast and informative sales "

- Justine

We had a very pleasant experience working with Jordan and Paul. Jordan got us the truck we WANTED in a very timely manor. Super helpful and walked us though the whole process. Paul finished our deal and went through all the fine details and made sure to give us the protection and coverage on not only our vehicle but our payment protection as well for peace of mind. Highly recommend working with this team !!! Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Great service "

- Max

Upgraded my Grande Cherokee , 2nd new vehicle I have ever owned. Dale was helpfull but not annoying , so he is the one I went back to when I was ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Awesome Service !"

- Heather+ Warlock

I just purchased a brand new Warlock.. I met with Jordan Brausse, from the minute I met him he was amazing walked me through everything so personal. There was no pressure I didn't like the first vehicle he showed me and took the time to hear what my wants and needs were, within 5 mins he produced exactly what I had asked for . This whole team is amazing.,super good, friendly staff..You're not left standing around like a lost puppy . This dealership takes care of you and listens to you they have great deals on right now so if you're vehicle shopping hit Jorden up he won't steer you wrong . Arnell was awesome made sure I understood everything before I signed anything ..even on his day off !! Thank you to both of you !! You rock H.Freer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- Rose

Bought my first new car from Jordan and it was over all a great experience! He was very professional and nice and I would definitely recommend him! Also Ryan who did the finance part of it was very thorough and I felt very comfortable signing everything and knew exactly what I was getting. Overall 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Chapman
September 24, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Candy

the service was great. Was a little disappointed that the paper I signed with my salesman on what my payments would be, turned out to be much higher once done through the financing department. Other than that, I have no complaints. I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Gabriella stamour"

- Gabriella

Craig was so helpful in finding me a vehicle in my price range without compromising with the things I asked for. Very friendly. Amazing knowledge with every vehicle. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Great service with no hassle"

- jeremy

I needed to buy a Dodge Caravan for my work and I went right to Jordan to see what he could do for me since I had already bought a van from him before. Within 10 minutes he gave me his best price he also gave me quotes on how much we would get for our trade ins. I was in and out in about 15 minutes. For due diligence purposes I went to the another dealership where I could buy a Dodge and spent an hour and a half waiting for a price for both the new Dodge and my trade ins. Not only was their price more but it took them what seemed like forever to get the same job done. For me it was a no-brainer to go back to Jordan and get the deal done. It was a no hassle experience with Jordan and I left feeling taken care of and valued. I'll definitely be going back to Jordan because I know he's going to give me a good price the first time and is going to do whatever it take to get the job done quick and he's not going to mess around. Thanks Jordan, I appreciate your work! Paul also was excellent on the finance end of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"They went out of their way to help me"

- Chris.c

David and Arnall were very personable and went out of their way to make sure I was able to get into the vehicle the fit mine and my family's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"I love it! "

- Charita L.

As stepping in, the dealership was very friendly... mostly good experience. I got the vehicle I wanted and suited to my needs. I love it! I was offered a rebate, which helped with some financial woes. Took a lot of stress of my shoulders. I would recommend for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,452 results