Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,487 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,487 reviews

December 09, 2019

"What an experience. After buying a vehicle from this..."

- Footballparent101

What an experience. After buying a vehicle from this dealership 14 years ago and having a really bad experience we were nervous to go back but are we glad we did. From the moment we walked in we never felt pressured of coaxed into anything we didn’t want. We were asked what we needed and and what was right for us. Dale was very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable on stock and equipment. I would have no problem sending friends and family to him. As for the dealership, they worked with us to make sure we walked out happy and below our budget even knowing we were willing to spend more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Purchased a 2019 RAM 3500 from GP Chrysler great work..."

- Christiancanova

Purchased a 2019 RAM 3500 from GP Chrysler great work truck!! My salesman was Tem and one phone call to him he took care of everything he asked what I wanted and bam made it happen ...this is my second truck from him and will be my salesman for the next one !!! Thanks Again Tem !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Awesome"

- Curtis_veri

Tem is one of the best sales man I have ever dealt with. He will bend over backwards to get you the right vehicle and he is serious but knows how to have a good laugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"We had a good experience buying a truck there, all the..."

- Francine

We had a good experience buying a truck there, all the staff where awesome!! Everything was well explained and all my questions answered. Made the process easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2019

"Thanks"

- alaina

Dave was friendly, helpful, outgoing and made what was going to be a very stressful first experience buying a car from a dealership into a positive one. Very easygoing and laid-back, putting my mind at ease, especially when it came to test driving cars. He wasn't pushy at all which is what I was afraid of. Would consider this dealership again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great service with a personal touch!"

- sjc2008

It was a very positive experience working with Craig to get us the vehicle we wanted. He was diligent in his efforts to get us the best deal possible to fit our circumstances. He is passionate about his job and this comes through in how he treats his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Dave is great to deal with !!! Great sense of humor!!..."

- BethanyTrainor

Dave is great to deal with !!! Great sense of humor!! Made my experience enjoyable .i will be referring all my friends and family !!!! Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"We really enjoyed working with Craig on finding us the..."

- Mr & Mrs Avery

We really enjoyed working with Craig on finding us the perfect vehicle! He was very professional, straightforward and helped us find exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Everyone was very friendly. Got referred to them by..."

- AdamA

Everyone was very friendly. Got referred to them by numerous other happy clients and for good reason. They knew what I was looking for and showed me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Bought 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had very good service"

- sdillman

Enjoyed my experience shopping with Kevin. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all questions. I would definitely shop at this dealership with Kevin again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,487 results