Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
1,816 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Grand Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge "HOME OF THE $100,000 GIVE-A-WAY" also "WHERE THE PEACE COUNTRY COMES TO SAVE".
Contact Dealership

11448 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,817 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Had a great experience here, Carsen helped me get into a..."

- Joe C

Had a great experience here, Carsen helped me get into a vehicle that I needed for work and everything was very easy and worked well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Bought my first brand new vehicle from this dealership...."

- Leah

Bought my first brand new vehicle from this dealership. Laine and Jessi were both very knowledgeable and willing to do what they could to make it work for me financially! Highly recommended this dealership, especially Laine and/or Jessi :) #powercouple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Awesome Guy to deal with I was very satisfied with the..."

- Dalebelcourt

Awesome Guy to deal with I was very satisfied with the service thanks kevin I love my truck would recommend this place again thanks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Absolutely knows what she is doing and she is the best at..."

- Danny

Absolutely knows what she is doing and she is the best at it, i was thinking to drive a cheap car but i got an audiiii!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Jordan and Alisha are amazing to work with. They helped..."

- renadoucette

Jordan and Alisha are amazing to work with. They helped me get my first financed car (2015 ford escape) and helped me upgrade into my current 2018 Ford flex for a more family suited vehicle with amazing cargo space and room for all my family! I will definitely be going to them again if I choose to upgrade again later in life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alisha Brausse
May 31, 2021

"Great service every time Goes the extra to make you..."

- Wrenchman

Great service every time Goes the extra to make you happy. My 4th me here and will keep buying here because of the service satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"This is the 4th vehicle that I've bought through Jordan...."

- jeremy

This is the 4th vehicle that I've bought through Jordan. It's always been a pleasure working with him. He cares about his customers and gets them the best price possible and doesn't mess around. He's good with people and works hard. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a sales person that will go to bat for them to get them a good deal. He's also fast, he won't leave you hanging, he wants to get you into the car you want as soon as possible. Paul in finance also does a great job. He is good at what he does, is friendly and finds good rates. Thanks Jordan and Paul for helping me out with this vehicle. I am very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"This team is phenomenal! They went above for us. The deal..."

- Norma

This team is phenomenal! They went above for us. The deal was quick and efficient and I left with what I really wanted all thanks to them pulling every string they had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Everything was done in a professional and efficient..."

- Tom Facette

Everything was done in a professional and efficient manner. Lots of effort and time was spent to find the exact truck that I wanted. I will be 100% coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"I was treated like a friend and felt that Mike had my..."

- janet from webley

I was treated like a friend and felt that Mike had my best interest at heart. I was not happy with my original purchase and he made sure that I got into a vehicle that I love. That is going above and beyond. Cianne was knowledgeable about the change in financing and made it painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,817 results