Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
1,617 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Grand Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge "HOME OF THE $100,000 GIVE-A-WAY" also "WHERE THE PEACE COUNTRY COMES TO SAVE".
Contact Dealership

11448 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,618 reviews

August 09, 2020

"Ray is a great salesman, Will is great to deal with, and..."

- Dtl2923

Ray is a great salesman, Will is great to deal with, and GP Chrysler is the best. I would recommend Ray, Will and the dealership to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Bought our first brand new vehicle!"

- Troy

Ray was very helpful and accommodating and Paul was very thorough! Every one at the dealership was very friendly and very helpful, we would recommend these guys to anyone who is looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2020

"Ray was a very nice salesman who wasn't pushy when we..."

- Amy

Ray was a very nice salesman who wasn't pushy when we we're going through with everything. He showed me quite a few vehicles that would suit me and gave me the time I needed to decide. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Traded my 2013 diesel for 2020 ram 1500 classic express..."

- Kyle33rasmussen

Traded my 2013 diesel for 2020 ram 1500 classic express he is a good sale person he got what I wanted and he took is time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Tem was very knowledgeable of what I wanted in my vehicle..."

- lisa colbert

Tem was very knowledgeable of what I wanted in my vehicle and I ended up driving home with a truck that was definately "me". Tem took the time to set me up with everything I needed to know and Ali was very efficient on her end as well. Now to take take Tem up on those drinks one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Great service, got me an amazing deal on my truck...."

- Brandi27

Great service, got me an amazing deal on my truck. Couldnt have asked for better service. Definitely going back if I decided to trade it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Laine was so awesome to deal with when purchasing my new..."

- Hannah

Laine was so awesome to deal with when purchasing my new truck. For financing my first vehicle he made it a great experience! Was very nice and made sure that everything was done right! Would recommend going to him if you are looking to buy something! Paul was also a very helpful part to the sale! Super easy to work with and made sure everything was going to work well for me with financing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Laine did an excellent job helping me find my new 1500, I..."

- Michael

Laine did an excellent job helping me find my new 1500, I went to 3 other dealerships but GP Chrysler was by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- Jojo

I originally went to the dealership to fix my vehicle and ended up buying new. Keffery was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I'd definitely go back and highly recommend both the dealership and Keffery as a salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Concsiouness of my needs"

- reginalk

Kevin was very helpful and kind. A very considerate man. I was no. 1 priority. I will highly recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Kevin for your help and making this easy and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,618 results