Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,452 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-3560

1,452 Reviews of Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"I had gone in to try and find something...well this..."

- JaredW

I had gone in to try and find something...well this dealership went above and beyond for me and were able to get me into a vehicle fairly quickly.The process was smooth and everything was explained to me clearly.I am pleased with my experience and would like to thank Dale scotton,Arnall Nyitrai, and the whole team that was involved in my process.i highly recommend gp chrysler dodge jeep ram to anyone looking for a vehicle weather new or used they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Amazing Experience for repeat customers! "

- Pearl Anne.

Amazing sales staff, Tem is the absolute best!! He's so friendly, outgoing, understanding (even cranky kids love him) he will see to it that your every Want and need in a vehicle is met, and if there is something more you want he will get it done... he never lets a customer leave unhappy... he even checks in from time to time after the sale to make sure you still love your vehicle.. This is our third vehicle bought through him specifically, he has always gone above and beyond for us. From my first vehicle to my last we will continue to use Tem in the future.. I would recommend anyone and everyone who needs a vehicle of any size to go see him and the team. -Pearl Anne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"The best dealership to deal with in Grande Prairie"

- Nicholas Sorensen

I had first spoken with Skye Gardiner about trading in my 2013 Jeep Patriot, she was amazing to speak with and to set up an appointment for the trade, after words I started dealing with Jordan Brausse who took me on two test drives on two Ram 1500 both trucks were amazing to drive. Going through the process of getting a approval for me and Jordan was one of the beat sales guys I have dealt with, he did not make any false promises like most other dealerships will, he was straight forward with explaining the process and what could happen during the process. He was a very cool dude to have a conversation with, he felt more like a pal than a salesman. My experience with him was amazing and in the future will continue to buy truck from him. When it came to looking for insurance I had a hard time trying to get it on my own so Jordan introduced me to Arnall Nyitrai who went beyond to help me get the best insurance, we had good conversations and I enjoyed his help. He was the best financed guy I dealt with from my previous experience getting into a vehicle where I had the worst experience with at Grande Prairie Honda. I will continue getting my future trucks/cars from GP Chrysler from here on out they are the best and I had an amazing experience dealing with them and will recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Awesome Customer service!"

- Brittany

Donovan was amazing to deal with. He was not pushy, and was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I could afford. He kept me informed with the whole approval process and was quick to answer any questions I had. I would 100% recommend him to everyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Gaudet
October 08, 2019

"Awesome experience. Everyone was super friendly and our..."

- Howard

Awesome experience. Everyone was super friendly and our purchase was completed quickly and without issues. Our sales person Jordan was fantastic and we appreciated him doing everything to make this purchase great for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Smooth"

- Jeff G

This was the easiest and most relaxed time I've ever had buying a new vehicle. I had very little time for my purchase and Jordan and the crew made everything happen smoothly and pain free. It was an enjoyable experience and they were not high pressure in any way. Jordan is very honest and cares about his customers. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair, honest deal. Thanks to you all!! Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Would like to thank the guys at gp Chrysler on helping me..."

- Markus

Would like to thank the guys at gp Chrysler on helping me purchase my new Jeep Wrangler they they where very good to deal with from the start of the process to the finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 06, 2019

"Tem listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and found..."

- RebeccaD

Tem listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and found exactly the right truck for me! Brad worked with the bank to get me the financing I needed for the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Tem was amazing, he helped me get everything I wanted and..."

- Kathryn sanche

Tem was amazing, he helped me get everything I wanted and even went as far to get it detailed and everything two weeks after buying the truck. Everyone at the dealer worked very hard to fit me into my budget and I was very pleased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Best part they delivered the yruck right to my house...."

- Jennifer

Best part they delivered the yruck right to my house. When it was best convincing for us. Also any questions we had they answered and if they never new they found out for us. Would highly recommend dealing again with this dealership and sales men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,452 results