Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,460 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-3560

1,460 Reviews of Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Best service "

- Melissa

David King was amazing to deal with. He is very knowledgable when it comes to vehicles. He listened to everything we wanted and tried to help the best he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Exactly what I wanted"

- Jon

I’ll start off by saying I’m a pain for anyone in sales. Indecisive and picky. Then I found a used truck on the lot that was exactly what I had been looking for. Went to look at it multiple times and each time Craig was there to help. Never felt any pressure to jump on the deal. Happy to let me take my time and just discuss options. When I finally decided to go for it everything went great and that night it was in my driveway. Thanks for the truck Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Quick"

- Ryan Sunderman

Live that they were fast at getting u in to test drive which ever vehicle u wanted to try. Made it super fast and easy to find the truck that I wanted. Was great being able to to make changes to truck for the stuff I didn’t like either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Chapman
October 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Bettylou

This is our second visit to Jordan. He goes above and beyond. Super nice guy. Totally recommend anyone looking for a new ride to go see him. Loving my new Jeep Sahara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"I was struggling to find any solution to put me in a vehicle"

- Jord

Moving to Grande Prairie with terrible credit and needing a reliable vehicle for work Laine worked to find a solution that was a perfect fit to me. Personable experience and beyond satisfied with the outcome. Even after sale the experience didn’t stop with help finding insurance that worked and always there for answers with any and all questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 16, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- LAmos

Dale gives exceptional customer service and was adaptable to our needs when we changed our requests a few times throughout the process. We are happy with our used Nissan Versa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Going that extra mile"

- Shanin

Craig Berg was a patient and down to earth salesman. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the right vehicle in my budget. I would recommend Craig for anyone especially first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"New Truck"

- Kwhite

Great dealership with a great and knowledge on there sales team. They were able to get me a low interest loan as opposed to the high interest I had previous. Thanks to Dale and the whole team made the switch quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel
October 09, 2019

"I had gone in to try and find something...well this..."

- JaredW

I had gone in to try and find something...well this dealership went above and beyond for me and were able to get me into a vehicle fairly quickly.The process was smooth and everything was explained to me clearly.I am pleased with my experience and would like to thank Dale scotton,Arnall Nyitrai, and the whole team that was involved in my process.i highly recommend gp chrysler dodge jeep ram to anyone looking for a vehicle weather new or used they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Amazing Experience for repeat customers! "

- Pearl Anne.

Amazing sales staff, Tem is the absolute best!! He's so friendly, outgoing, understanding (even cranky kids love him) he will see to it that your every Want and need in a vehicle is met, and if there is something more you want he will get it done... he never lets a customer leave unhappy... he even checks in from time to time after the sale to make sure you still love your vehicle.. This is our third vehicle bought through him specifically, he has always gone above and beyond for us. From my first vehicle to my last we will continue to use Tem in the future.. I would recommend anyone and everyone who needs a vehicle of any size to go see him and the team. -Pearl Anne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,460 results