About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,265 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-3560

1265 Reviews of Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Heather at sales highly recommended "

- Jiji

I gave 5starts to this rating coz all the staff are so nice and friendly specially heather and Paul who do there best to get the vehicle we want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Langdon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Golamco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Steve Caza , exceptional customer care"

- Chris4

Steve Caza is the go to guy in service. The whole experience was incredible. He kept his cool while I the customer was very heated. He was respectful and actually listen to your concerns . He gave you piece of mind and kept tabs on ETA of your vehicle. I recommend him to represent any incoming customers. I only deal with Steve when it comes to servicing my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Caza
December 10, 2018

"My jeep rubicon"

- Ziggy 97

Craig helped me get the exact jeep I wanted and rather fast as well. Service was awesome and looking forward to dealing with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alli Hindman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Exceptional Service "

- Wandhobb

Don went above and beyond to help us with our repair work needed. He was very professional and friendly and provided awesome customer service. I highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Teal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Stress Free Experience"

- denicia.marie

I was not totally looking to be purchasing my first vehicle for at least another year. My ideas changed pretty quickly after taking a test drive, and realizing that I could actually afford the vehicle that I wanted. As I live a few hours away from Grande Prairie, this purchase was mostly done over the phone. Dale made this process very easy and stress free. He made sure that I was walking away with exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Making my very first vehicle purchase an amazing experience. Dale is/was extremely friendly and easy to get along with. Dale along with G.P Chrysler were very welcoming, helping you feel comfortable and everyone had smiles on their faces, which is nice to see!!! I 100% would absolutely recommend people to go to Grande Prairie Chrysler and ask to see Dale. You will be taken care of extremely well! I know I will most certainly be back to see Dale in the future. I purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross, and absolutely love it. They can get you into more that just Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Scotton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Rian33

I had a great experience while buying a car.Jordan was very knoledgeble and an awesome salesman. Made me feel very comfterable about buying my first car. Made me feel like family. Would defently recomend jordan to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Completely Satisfied "

- LAWRENCE

Booked an appointment with Heather We sat down went over what I really wanted and needed, Bluetooth, command start, towing to name a few items. They checked around what was on the lot that met my requests. And viola I drove home in my new truck. Thanks Heather for the great truck Thanks to Paul for making the paperwork a breeze And thanks to the others in the back I didn’t meet one on one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Langdon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Golamco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Saltwatercowgirl

Love dealing with GP Chrysler. The service is always amazing. David and Jordan are excellent to deal with and would recommend them to anyone, I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cargirl

Got a great deal on a vehicle, the salesman was very helpful and friendly which was what I needed, I'm so happy with the service and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Kunz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Golamco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Steph789

Nothing but wonderful people at this dealership. Dale made car shopping a lot less stressful than I thought it would be, him and Dustin found me the best possible vehicle for me and Paul was super informative with the financing process and made sure my payments were exactly what I budgeted. 100% would recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Scotton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Golamco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,265 results