Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,402 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-3560

1402 Reviews of Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"No Pressure, No Regrets. "

- Eric96

As a young adult, buying a new vehicle (or used for that matter) can feel overwhelming and extremely stressful when it comes time to sign. Not only will you end up regretting the decision of getting that new vehicle, you will also dream of what could’ve been if you had just gone to the right dealership. It’s time to put an end to the financial stress on not only yourself, but your family also. Tem and the team over at GP:CJD will remove all of the stress and burden when it comes time to make that big decision, they will get you the BEST deal that suits your needs. Trust me, they are the best in the business; they bailed me out of a long-term commitment with my last car that a previous dealer swindled me on, I felt like a prisoner in my old car, but no longer. Tem got me in a new vehicle all in the matter of a day. If you have any doubt or are unhappy in your current situation please do yourself and your family a favour, go see Tem and the team at GP:CJD. You won’t regret it and I promise there will be no pressure. Thanks Tem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Magnificent Service"

- BryanB

I went to the malls car sale not really expecting much but then I was greeted by Laine. Honestly one of the best experiences I had ever had. He did everything in his power to find a vehicle that was both reliable and suited the style of which I wanted that was within my budget plan. Not only was he fast and professional but I was able to drive my vehicle back home on the same day. His interpersonal skills are amazing and it was a fun and joy filled experience! I would definitely recommend Laine as his service was incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Buying my first new truck"

- Linda

I had a very good and easy experience when I applied to buy a truck (my first truck) and between the 3 employees I dealt with, they made the transition from my little SUV to my truck as smooth and easy as possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 09, 2019

"Amazing service!! "

- Black Ram Hauling Inc

Our company purchased a truck few months back from Tem. He was amazing, helpful and so much fun! Great experience. Last week the truck required an emergency repair and we had to take to a different dealership for a warranty job. The other dealership treated us poorly and would not process the expense as warranty work. We had to pay out of pocket. Very frustrated - mad. I called Tem and voiced my anger and frustrated. He listened and was patient with me. He also called and resolved the problem for me. THANK YOU Tem! When you purchase a vehicle you are purchasing service too. It’s a business relationship of sorts. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Tem. Very professional and helpful. If you want a good experience give him a call- great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Amazing service."

- Harv1989

Great place to shop, they are an honest dealership and will do whatever to make sure you’re happy with your purchase. I had 0 issues with these guys and will back in the next following years. Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"Excellent! "

- Elaine

Tem was great! This was my first car and I'm glad he helped me find the perfect one! The service was fast and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"OMG...WOW"

- JM

I walked in to the dealership because I saw one truck that I liked sitting out on the lot. I was very doubtful that I would get the truck but I wanted to see what I needed to get approved. Being greeted by so many wonderful people I chose to talk to Tem. Turns out he was the right guy to talk to. “A real person “. We sat down and went over everything. He told me that he was going to work with his manager to see what they can do. He told me to give him a couple days. Three days later, I was approved but not for the Truck on the lot. So, Tem showed me other possibilities of what I can be driving. We even took a truck out for a test drive. I liked the truck but I wanted red. Tem came and asked me if I would take another colour because he couldn’t get red. I said I can handle white. Truth be told I really didn’t want white or any other colour. I wanted red. He said it will take a couple days to get here and he would call. The next day I went in to sign papers and Tem came to me and said he was sorry he couldn’t get the white truck. My first thought was “maybe it’s time to shop somewhere else”... But then Tem said that he found a red one! Oh I was ecstatic! He said it was going to take a couple days to get here. I was fine because I was getting at least a truck in the right colour. Between Brent Cavan, Tem, and Arnall I was going to be driving out of there in a truck I can be happy about. The day I picked up my truck I was looking around for this big bright red truck but I didn’t see it. I was curious if they were going to tell me something messed up. And then OMG WOW... Pearl Red, 2019 Ram with a 5.7 Hemi, V8... it was all mine... no more “soccer mom” vans... I am driving better then I thought I was getting and those guys helped me get it! Shout Out to Tem, Brent Cavan, and Arnall!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"2019 ram 3500"

- JLebarron

As a new business owner Dealing with Tom & Ali was an absolute pleasure. I wasn’t the easiest customer to deal with but he managed to get me in a new rig that will work out great... looking forward to buying another one from him in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- Casey H

I recently purchased a couple of Ram 1 ton diesels and traded in my 2013 1/2 ton for a new 2019. My salesmen Ryan was very easy to get along with, provided me great pricing and even was able to agree to the price I wanted on my trade in. It was so refreshing to deal with such an astute professional who really knows his product and was able to sell me what I needed. Thanks again Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2019

"Thumbs up for GP Chrysler! "

- Keelee10

My first experience with Tem. I can't express how awesome enough he is, and how he took the time to meet with me and explain in details all of my concerns. Such a wonderful experience. The patience and experience and the high quality service Tem & Paul gave me was ABOVE standards of customer service. Even after buying the vehicle HE TOOK THE TIME to make sure i was getting swag bags left and right. And i was at ease about all features in the vehicle and again no pressure and no rush. That is high quality service. He was really there for me and I appreciate that. He is always available when I have questions!! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD BE RECOGNISED!! You don't get good and honest service like this everywhere!! I will be back for my next one :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,402 results