About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,242 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-3560

1242 Reviews of Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Great Experience "

- kcvanbeekveld

Just wanted to take the time out to say thank you to Drayton Turnbull and the staff at gp Chrysler for all of your help. It was nice to deal with a sales guy who was as easy going, knowledgeable and down to earth as Drayton was. The overall process seemed as painless as it possibly could be. From the time I walked in, to the time I left it was nothing but the best communication and understanding. I also got a lot of really good feed back about the van. (And some chirps 😉)Naturally I bragged about how easy everything came together and that my sales guy was on the ball. The experience and customer service I received at GP Chrysler makes me more then confident that I would without a shadow of a doubt recommend them all my friends and family! Thanks again to you Drayton and your whole team for the experience and to continued success! Casey Van Beekveld

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drayton Turnbull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Schutte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Noahm99

Great service definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will be going back here in the future when I need a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Scotton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Schutte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Exceptional customer service, went above and beyond"

- onions

GP Chrysler worked to get me financing and into an affordable and reliable vehicle all in the same day - no waiting, no surprises. I was delivered to work while they worked on getting an approval for me. My sales rep, Ryan Sawchuk, stayed late, missing his baseball game, to ensure I walked out with a car that day. Ryan really made the entire experience easy and stress-free. I would recommend him, specifically, to anyone looking for a vehicle as he really went above and beyond and is an incredibly personable individual. At no time did I ever feel that I was just a sale or that commission was more important than finding me a vehicle that would be appropriate for my budget and my family. I would recommend anyone to see Ryan if they are in need of a new vehicle. He was 100% honest and upfront. I even waited a few weeks before writing this review just to ensure the vehicle wasn't a lemon - it's fantastic, running wonderfully and handles great. This morning I received a thank you card from Ryan as well - very nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sawchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Golamco
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Always amazing service, love my brand new truck!!"

- Taylor

Jordan was the best salesman I could have dealt with at Grande Prairie Chrysler when buying my new ram 1500, always great to deal with!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Daubert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Cavan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Financing first for vehicle"

- Ashley

We had a very positive customer service experience at the Chrysler dealership. I have been driving very unreliable vehicles for many years, and it was time to upgrade and finance my first reliable vehicle to a Jeep Chereokee. Jordan and Paul were both very friendly, easy going, trustworthy and excelled at providing fast and efficient service. I would definitely return, and I would highly recommend you purchasing a vehicle at this establishment. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Golamco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Ram 2500"

- vertalec

I called Steve and told him what I wanted for and he had exactly what I was looking for. Did the whole deal over the phone and picked up a couple days later. Super easy and I was impressed with the no pressure attitude. Thanks Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2018

"Awesome people to deal with"

- Marshal

Bought my new truck off these guys overall amazing experience they are all so helpful and helped me to get into the truck I wanted would highly recommend anyone to go here for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Truckgirl, melinda1980

David king is trying everything he can to get me into a truck or a suv after my car accident. I would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Awesome"

- Mbezanson

Always helpful when I go in. Get at getting what you are looking for or helping when you arent sure what you want. Happy place to go visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Sawchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Prince
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Golamco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Alyssa Sveinson

David was an amazing to deal with. He found me a vehicle that suited my every need and was within my budget. He worked with my busy schedule to accommodate me. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,242 results