Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,514 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,514 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Don is a true professional. From start to finish he was..."

- Riglife

Don is a true professional. From start to finish he was on point. You can tell he enjoys what he does as it shines through his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"The staff was very friendly, and helpful. They came in on..."

- fastwiebejakob

The staff was very friendly, and helpful. They came in on there personal time to help me find a vehicle that worked for my budget and my family. They did not try to just make a sale, but rather help me to buy something I will be happy in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Tem helped me feel relax and less dubious about..."

- Ms. Donna

Tem helped me feel relax and less dubious about purchasing a new vehicle. He stayed with me from the time I walked in until I was able to drive away in my new Honda. I requested a block heater and Tem arranged for the heater to be installed. Tem was at home very sick at the time I called to see if the part was in and Tem called the service department and within 24 hours they installed the block heater right at the beginning of the cold snap we recently had. If you want a no pressure, relaxed experience, talk to Tem. He loves his job and it shows. Thank you and Good job Tem and keep smiling 👍🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Craig was amazing to deal with! He will not just put you..."

- Carrie D.

Craig was amazing to deal with! He will not just put you into anything just to make a sale but genuinely wants to know what you want and what works for your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Jordan was a pleasure to work with, he listened to what..."

- Mickey

Jordan was a pleasure to work with, he listened to what we needed and got it for us without pushing more. Thank you Jordan Slaters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2020

"Jordan was one of the reasons I decided to go through an..."

- Billieharding.2015

Jordan was one of the reasons I decided to go through an get a new truck he was very up front and did his best to get me out of my old truck and in to my new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"Kevin is great to deal with and does what ever he can to..."

- Mddawe

Kevin is great to deal with and does what ever he can to help. The dealer is hard to get to haggle on price. Lorna in the finance department was the worst experiance ever deal with Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2020

"Kevin is a good man and honest.. he will move heaven and..."

- Jeff

Kevin is a good man and honest.. he will move heaven and earth to get you what car/suv/truck you need/want. Im happy with my ride. Thanks to Sir Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"The sales team is friendly and easy to deal with. The..."

- Mckinnleyman

The sales team is friendly and easy to deal with. The online team got my application started before I knew it I was approved for financing thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Antonios Stavroullakis
January 04, 2020

"Jordan took great care of me in our dealing on a new 2019..."

- Moondog72

Jordan took great care of me in our dealing on a new 2019 Ram. Made the process simple and seamless very pain free. Arnell made the finance process very easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,514 results