Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
1,901 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Grand Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge "HOME OF THE $100,000 GIVE-A-WAY" also "WHERE THE PEACE COUNTRY COMES TO SAVE".
Contact Dealership

11448 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,903 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable customer service...."

- deeeannna

Friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable customer service. Don was very professional and courteous. Showed us a number of different options. And of course we ultimately went with the first vehicle he showed us 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Dale was very knowledgeable and helpful. Was good at..."

- Mcrae_c

Dale was very knowledgeable and helpful. Was good at listening to what I wanted and to help Mr find the right vehical for the best price. Would recommend anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle to go see Dale. He completely turned around a previous experience. The last time I went into the dealership I was ignored and No one would talk to me. This time when I went in Dale approached me almost instantly and was helpful for all the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Pleasant to deal with. CJ really makes it a stress free..."

- JRNA

Pleasant to deal with. CJ really makes it a stress free experience. Easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2021

"Dealership went over and above to make sure we were..."

- Joe Donecz

Dealership went over and above to make sure we were satisfied, The jeep we wanted they didn't have so they spent about 3 days trying to track one down, and didn't find one so we bought one they had and made changes to it. CJ went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with the jeep we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"CJ had my best interest in mind and helped pick out a..."

- dc

CJ had my best interest in mind and helped pick out a vehicle that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2021

"While passing through Grande Prairie, we traded in our..."

- ashevkenek

While passing through Grande Prairie, we traded in our Dodge Ram 2014 truck for a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 truck. Mike Murphy was very patient, efficient, and helpful in dealing with us. He also had our 2014 truck’s cap and running boards transferred to the newer vehicle. In short, he made the transfer as smooth as possible. We never at any point felt pressured by him. If we could, we would give him 6 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Sales guy and finance were great. Lots of selection more..."

- dclark.solutions

Sales guy and finance were great. Lots of selection more words more words more words

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Salesman was top notch, very helpful and genuinely..."

- Rstarosta

Salesman was top notch, very helpful and genuinely excited for me. The detailing on my brand new vehicle was sub par. The outside was clean but the engine bay was so filthy you could write on the dust. Craig got it handled for me though.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Tanya was my initial contact, then Brad in finance. Bravo..."

- car09325

Tanya was my initial contact, then Brad in finance. Bravo to both. We got a deal done on the vehicle I wanted and it was worth the effort to travel to Grande Prairie to do the purchase. Both parties very good. Tanya really took ownership of the transaction initially. I was slow getting review done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : there was gentleman I don't have his name handy who answered some questions and made sure car had gas and air fixed in one tire , Tanya Strzałkowski
October 06, 2021

"Tem is a great salesman, very educated, found all the..."

- Slynch

Tem is a great salesman, very educated, found all the specs I wanted and got me exactly what I was looking for in a truck. I even went out of town and the dealership allowed me to take a dealer plate, ensuring I had a full tank of fuel for the excursion. Professional, kind, understanding, compassionate and patient. Approval was easy, fast and they got me the best loan available. I am very happy with the service at this dealership. From the moment I walked in, to shopping the lot and even in the service bays they’re friendly and helpful. Nothing but good things to say about these ladies & gents! 10/10 would recommend =)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kestyn Shutty, Ashley Hutchings
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,903 results