About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,284 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-3560

1284 Reviews of Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"An all around great experience "

- Dodgedart98

All the staff was amazingly friendly, was greeted at the door immediately! I would reccommed this dealer to anyone who wants a great experience and to be put in a vehicle and out the door in very little time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Best Experience "

- Stacey B

I highly recommended Grande Prairie Chrysler. We had an excellent experience and very friendly and great service. Dealership is professional, clean and very welcoming. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Chapman
February 16, 2019

"Don is a life saver"

- SJB

Don is the main reason why I recommend this dealership. The mechanics actually messed up on some things with my car recently, but Don really ensured that the problems were corrected for me. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was fully satisfied with my repairs. I know the shop was very busy on the days that I went, and that Don had a lot on his plate, which is why I think it's even more impressive that he stepped up and ensured that I was fully happy with my experience. I have been using this dealership for the past handful of years, and Don has always been my favourite person to deal with. The fact that he can always have a smile on his face and make me feel comfortable is huge to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Teal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Awesome Group to Deal with."

- firstcar-guy

We knew what we wanted when we went to Chrysler in Grande Prairie, found ad on kijji for unit we purchased. They were very friendly but not over bearing , easy to deal with. Gave us space to check things out. We bought used, but were impressed with the condition and quality of the Car. Chose a reputable business rather than private, for servicing value in the future. Friendly group of Sales men, and manager. Not just wanting to sell, seemed eager to see that we would be happy with our purchase and we are. Most accommodating. We would definitely take our business back to them in the future and would recommend Chrysler in Grande Prairie to others. They gave the impression that if we were not satisfied they would do there best to make us satisfied. Thanks Chrysler group Grande Prairie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Lauder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Happy Customer! "

- HappyCustomer

I am beyond happy with my experience with Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge Jeep! I was shopping around, but had not confirmed what vehicle I wanted to purchase. I was referred to see Ryan Sawchuk in Sales. Ryan has the best sense of humor! He took all of the 'pressure' out of buying, and made it nothing but a fun experience, from start to finish! Ryan actually took the time to listen to what my personal wants and needs were in a vehicle, and found me just that! Once the perfect vehicle was selected, he passed me on to Alli Hindman in Finance. Alli clearly loves her job, and it shows! She is not only knowledgeable, extremely kind and genuine, but she took the time to go over everything with regard to the purchase, warranty, etc. answering all of the questions I had. I drove home with my new vehicle, less than 2 hours after picking it out! I highly recommend both Ryan Sawchuk and Alli Hindman! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sawchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alli Hindman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Great sales staff and service. "

- Matt07

Bought my truck in 2014 from this dealer and have had nothing but positive experiences when I need to go back, will continue to deal with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donald Teal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Quick & Percise"

- D. Dawson

Went in looking for a good used vehicle with a nice low payment - Dale got me into a used vehicle with is amazing almost brand new with very low mileage and an excellent price with payments to fit my budget. I will recommend to all my friends and family to go see Dale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Scotton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"The service was amazing"

- Bekks

In my experiences, I found the sales staff to be incredibly helpful and welcoming. The mechanic's to be knowledgeable and forthcoming. What could have been an incredibly stressful situation was instead quite pleasent. It was not to hard on my pocketbook either. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry desmoulin
January 29, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- dee.hopkins

We have never had such amazing service. It was about what we wanted, and not just about how good of a deal he could make for the company. Jordan’s main focus was customer satisfaction. We hold a great deal of gratitude for Jordan, and Ryan, for offering such an amazing experience. We will most definitely recommend these 2 individuals and Grande prairie Chrysler to our family and friends. Thank you for making a 20 year dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Chapman
January 29, 2019

"Love my new Jeep Compass"

- Carebear66

Thanks to Ryan Sawchuck & staff!!! I am so happy to with my new 2018 Jeep Compass. I now have a reliable vehicle for our winter roads here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sawchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alli Hindman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,284 results