Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
1,731 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Grand Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge "HOME OF THE $100,000 GIVE-A-WAY" also "WHERE THE PEACE COUNTRY COMES TO SAVE".
Contact Dealership

11448 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,731 reviews

January 25, 2021

"A great person, really great to work with, always get you..."

- Viktor

A great person, really great to work with, always get you the best deal possible, he really knows what he’s doing great with people, a very dope guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Awesome got into something I like. Ten is a dope guy he..."

- Diego

Awesome got into something I like. Ten is a dope guy he hooked me up with the tint witch was cool it was good experience in general

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Alex was awesome down to earth with real life..."

- lorrie

Alex was awesome down to earth with real life conversation ! Was great to deal with ! Will definitely recommend him ! As always GP Chrysler was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"We had a great experience! Everyone was friendly and very..."

- Kate M

We had a great experience! Everyone was friendly and very helpful getting us our new Jeep. Alex was great to talk to and made sure we got what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Ray did a great job with getting me the truck I want! He..."

- 3gundj

Ray did a great job with getting me the truck I want! He was super helpful and I would encourage anybody looking for a vehicle to go talk to Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Tem, of the many vehicle purchases through out my driving..."

- Jesse

Tem, of the many vehicle purchases through out my driving history, is among the top sales people I have done business with. A man of his word and exhibits gentlemen like integrity. Tem proved that he is knowledgeable and fearless as he stood between the building and the vehicle encouraging me to speed in reverse toward him in order for him to prove that the technology is effective in mitigating sudden changes while driving. We will seek Tem out on the next purchase! Will was also instrumental in our purchasing decision, he treated us with respect and what's more is their transparency in working out the deal! Thanks again Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Second jeep bought at Grande Prairie Chrysler. Temitope..."

- Kathy

Second jeep bought at Grande Prairie Chrysler. Temitope was my salesman both times and did a great job. Very friendly and informative. Would go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Tem is an excellent salesperson to deal with. He listen..."

- john@superiorcarpentry.ca

Tem is an excellent salesperson to deal with. He listen to exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to sell me on a bunch of extras. Which for me was a nice change. Thanks Tem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Jordan was great to deal with, no nonsense, knowledgeable..."

- Cassandra

Jordan was great to deal with, no nonsense, knowledgeable and really helpful. There were no pushy sales tactics, Jordan made sure I was getting everything I wanted in the vehicle and that it was going to suit me. This is my third experience dealing with GP Chrysler and I would highly recommend them. The truck was detailed beautifully as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Seemed like a genuine guy. We really felt like he was..."

- Nick

Seemed like a genuine guy. We really felt like he was trying to get us the best fit and deal. He was not pushy and listened to our wants and needs. Happy to stumble along him as our salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,731 results