Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,362 Lifetime Reviews

11448 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-3560

1362 Reviews of Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Best buying experience I’ve had "

- Big DK

Dealt with Tem at GP Chrysler. I’ve got to say that he was a great salesman. I’ve never had such a pleasant experience buying a vehicle before. Tem was so chill and laid back and made the entire experience fun. We made the poor guy work hard for his sale and he came through with our dream truck. Highly recommend dealing with the team at GP Chrysler and definitely Tem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Excellence "

- Heatkent

My experience was above and beyond. I came in thinking I was gonna buy used and left with brand new and very happy I did. He explained the finical part very clear and it made sense to go brand new. I am so happy with my decision and very happy with Craig. I made a new friend and would recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"My experience at Grande Prairie Dodge"

- WillB

I was terrified of buying a new vehicle. Never bought one brand new in my 18 years driving. All of the staff were incredibly polite, knew their products, and most importantly not pushy whatsoever. Had zero pressure to buy or commit. Let me go at my own pace which was nice! I was originally dead set on buying a different brand of truck. Vanessa and the rest of the team had gone above and beyond to prove to me Dodge offered a much better product with an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Chapman
June 13, 2019

"Purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee"

- Lorene B

Kevin and Paul were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional with our purchase. They made the purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee stress free and easy. Tim the driver that brought our vehicle was also very friendly and professional. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family they were all awesome. Thank you Kevin, Paul and Tim we appreciate all of your help. Lorene and Stan Banner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin and Tim
June 13, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- Colleen2019

From the moment I walked in he greeted me with a wave and a smile. Tem was friendly and charismatic, he went above and beyond to make sure my experience at GP Chrysler was simple and smooth. He listened to my concerns and provided me with the reassurance that everything will be taken care of. Tem is a top of line sale representative. Thank you so much Tem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Awsome experience "

- Devon42r5

Awsome experience, everything was straight forward and nothing was hidden. Best dealership experience I have had so far. Would recommend to go their for anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Quick,easy,painless!"

- Kael

Was a quick easy sale. Any questions i had Jon was quick to get me that answers! Got me to a price i was happy with. I found the truck on Facebook and their internet team was quick to get me started in looking at the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Craig was very helpful."

- Dude

Came in not knowing what to expect, Craig was very helpful and patient. He made the experience easier than I thought it was going to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Thanks Tem!"

- Nikki

Tem was very friendly, outgoing and a good story teller ;-) He found the right vehicle for me and made the whole experience quick and painless. I recommend going to him the next time you're in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Tem and will were great to work with!"

- AndrewJSullivan

Was greeted by Tem at the door. Told him what I wanted in my new 2019 dodge charger awd. Will and Tem were able to find and get the car I wanted sent from another dealership. Arrived in a reasonable amount of time as we had to deal with the long weekend. Tem was very knowledgeable about the features in my car. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle I highly suggest you ask for Tem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,362 results