Kevin MacKenzie
Kevin MacKenzie at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Kevin MacKenzie

Service Advisor

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Kevin MacKenzie

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin MacKenzie is Awesome! My 15 year old Jeep had issues with the steering and brakes. Kevin got it in and repaired quickly under the initial issue.The next day the emergency More

by Grateful long-time customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Evrall

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent! Found an issue with the suspension that I didn’t know was there just before the warranty expired. Will keep going here for my services. Thanks! More

by new ram owner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi New Ram Owner, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and good service and got what I asked to get done and no issue with grande prairie Chryler More

by Kyle33rasmussen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Kyle33rasmussen, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The relationship I have with them is very personable and the quality of attention to my needs are good. My concerns are listened to and the do their best More

by Scott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Scott, we appreciate your business and review.

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service and friendly polite staff, prompt courteous service, issues fixed and they follow up to make sure everything is good More

by patsyterris
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kunz, Kylie Hynes

May 29, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your customer experience. We look forward to continuing to earn your business.

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’ve always provided me with prompt and courteous service. They’ve always fixed the issues and in a very timely manner. I enjoy all those that work there and let’s no forget the Shuttle Drivers! I’ More

by cjamero
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for continuing to give our team and shuttle drivers the opportunity to be part of your day and earn your business. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a bad experience with the people or the dealership. They’ve always taken really good care of me and my vehicle. They’re kind and supportive and communicative and honest with their service h More

by Nahanni
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your loyalty and recommendation is the highest compliment you could give our team. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to continuing to be of service to you.

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly staff. Appointment was on time along with all courtesymey calls and courtesy driver More

by Xyz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star review.

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Staff are always very friendly and accomodating. They are clear with details of the work to be done. More

by Lolamaddie
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have an efficient check in and their shuttle service is fantastic. They have drivers who have been with them for awhile which makes it nice as they remember where you need to go. More

by Bella
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver, I forget his name, my first ride to work

May 14, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear you enjoy our shuttle and service check in Bella. Thank you for your business and sharing your experience.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD