Back

Go RV & Marine Leduc

Nisku, AB

2.4
35 Reviews

2302 Sparrow Dr

Nisku, AB

T9E 8A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

35 Reviews of Go RV & Marine Leduc

July 21, 2022

Purchased a brand new trailer as soon as we signed all the paperwork we never heard from them again on when we could pick it up was told it should take about a week to prep it and after two weeks of call More

by Kenton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabi finance manager ( only one to respond to messages )
June 07, 2022

GO ELSEHWERE. Not transparent and post delivery service is brutal. If you have an issue, the legal team will contact you. xxxx poor. More

by Brooke L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jayden
June 07, 2022

Run ! !! If you want to be given a run around , disrespected, lied to deceived this is the place for you. Check the reviews allll of them. The good More

by Search AMVIC this place is Famous.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt GM, Justin, Doug, AMVIC !!!!!
June 05, 2022

I recently made a purchase at Go RV in Leduc Alberta. I had the the best experience with my sales person, Jeremy Dewar. He was very informative, I told him the price range I wanted to be in and the styl More

by darc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dewar
May 26, 2022

Unfortunately, there is no place where you can check off 0! I doubt if any company could give any poorer service than this company! Enter at your own risk! More

by GPJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I'd rather not
May 06, 2022

Bought a 2013 Gulfsteam from Jeremy. We have only dealt on phone and e mail so far but he has been great. Looking forward too meeting him whenwe go to pick up the trailer. Everyone we h More

by mikehenderson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Fadi
July 20, 2021

Hello campers, I wouldn`t buy an RV from this Hello campers, I wouldn`t buy an RV from this dealership. I bought a 2021 Open Range, took it out a night it rained & poured through the slide soaki More

by mikek403
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley
June 25, 2021

This is an excellent place to refer those you hate. Or, if you love fighting with your spouse, shop here! More

by Full of regret
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
June 06, 2021

First time RV buyer had questions after purchased. Told sales manager Matt always in meetings.... called 4 times took a week. He finally called me after I a got mad and told his receptionist that hes not i More

by susantaylor_65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley, Fadi
May 10, 2021

Amanda and Justin was very helpful, cheerful on welcoming us... show us what we are looking for... great experience than our 1st dealer we met More

by Emy/Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda/ Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results