Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Go RV & Marine Leduc

4.2

13 Lifetime Reviews

2302 Sparrow Dr, Nisku, Alberta T9E 8A2 Directions
Sales: (877) 705-9184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Go RV & Marine Leduc

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2019

"Service complaint in Edmonton location"

- Briana B

I would stay clear of go Rv in edmonton, I recently purchased a brand new trailer within One weekends use (Friday to Sunday) I already have a leak behind my sink and under my kids rear bunks. When I contacted go RV as I have purchased all extended warranties I was told I would have to pay to have someone to come out to my trailer even though I made sure when I purchased my trailer that it included them to come to my lake lot to assist. They basically told me if I don’t pay or drag it into them they won’t assist me in repairs. I let them no prior to purchase I drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee and it won’t be able to tow this heavy of trailer from my lot to their dealership. They sure don’t seem to care now that they got my money. Won’t recommend anyone to be visiting the west end go RV in the near future. Stay clear shop else where for your Rv’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie, Scott, Dean, Paul N, Stephen C
July 04, 2019

"Bad service don’t care about customer "

- Math123456

Bad customer service ever! The salesman told me to drive from Grande Prairie to pick up my rv and when I get there the manager told me that it was a mistake from his salesman and this salesman was a idiot to tell me my rv would be ready the day I sign paperwork. I pretty much when there for nothing. I did sign the paperwork that day and drive back to grande Prairie. The manager told me that he will give me so money for the travel expenses. 3 weeks later I when to pick up the rv from grande Prairie and I ask the finance manager to give me the check for my expenses. He offer me to load on my GoRv card to spend at they store wish I decline. So he said the check will be mailed to the next business day coming up. It took two week to get that money back and I had to ask several times. This matter is not about money it’s about the principle of keep words and don’t make your customers feel need to band over for make you keep your word. My hot water doesn’t work since 3 weeks and the lady working at the part told that she was gonna send me a new motherboard for it. It’s been 2 1/2 weeks and I didn’t get the board yet not even a phone call to ask if I was satisfied with my RV. There is probably a good reason why the shot business down in Grande Prairie....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin finance Manager
June 02, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Diane123

Thank you Vern for your patience and knowledge. You took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease. I will be returning, with my husband, to finalize the deal. My family is so excited that we will finally be camping in luxury:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern McLaughlin
May 28, 2019

"Communication and service need work"

- Todd Bridges

Purchased a few trailers here and had some issues with each and every one of them. The first one was a used one which had some issues which I could understand. The second one, they had pretty close to 9 months . everything from parts of the floor needed to be replaced and many other things. Finally got fed up with that trailer, purchase the new one at the end of February I was still waiting on parts less than a week ago. I was asked to send pictures of certain things that they already had pictures of from the day that it was picked up. Briefly spoke with I manager and still have not heard anything back. Not really expecting to either as they have gotten paid for the trailer and don't really care about anything else. What does it take to get decent customer service these days? Most of them there are pretty good and very friendly however running back and forth between home and Edmonton and trying to chase these guys down to fix things makes it difficult

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Great Monique Great Taylor Great warranty dept Super slow. Matt manager non uncommunicative.
May 24, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kevin/Susan

Luis was exceptional! He was knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire sale process. We would definitely recommend Luis to anyone looking for an RV. Rob and Monique were also great to work with. Great service from all the Go Rv members we have dealt with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Rob, Monique, Scott
May 22, 2019

"Wanted a toy hauler. "

- Ducks#1

Riley was great!!! He took the time to answer every question we had about towing with our vehicle. Riley has excellent customer service.Go RV is a very welcoming place by all employees!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley
May 21, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- Sliver87

The sales was amazing Amanda was so funny and fast and efficient!!! Along with the financing from Bryce it was an amazing experience and I will go back again!! Thank you all for your help today and staying with in the requests I had made!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Bryce
April 24, 2019

"The most Comfortable and Caring Experience EVER!"

- ToriM

Amanda and Bryce were FABULOUS!!! Made us feel like family. So very very helpful and made this experience virtually pain free. We have been working to build credit for years, and they made it happen for us. If i could give them a 10 star review i would in a heartbeat. From the choosing a unit "wants" and :dont wants" to finding one that fits our budget, to finalization they were amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Bryce
April 12, 2019

"AWESOME!!!"

- KARINE

Thank you Vern!! We had a really good service, answered all questions and found the exact camper that we were looking for. He is really knowledgeable and we felt 100% confident to deal with him. It was our first time at Go RV and we were really impressed. Thanks again Vern, you made a happy family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern McLaughlin
April 10, 2019

"Go RV is Fabulous and so is the entire staff"

- Kim

We had stopped by a couple years back to take a look and were very Impressed with the Manager Doug but had to leave in a hurry.So well we were just in town on afew days off get away we decided to stop by Go RV Leduc because we were both so impressed with Doug last time and wished we had more time to take a look and see what they had .We decided that was the only place we wanted to go back to .We met with Brandon and he also impressed us .He found exactly what we wanted in recorded time and showed us three different layouts .We went there just to look at the 5th wheels .But he found our dream unit that was exactly what we wanted and at a fantastic deal also .With that the paper work was done on it.Brandon was easy going not pushy at all and made the experience enjoyable and easy.We would very highly recommend Go RV Leduc as the entire crew there is fabulous.We will be back there for the next RV forsure .A Huge Thank You to the Manager Doug and salesman Brandon it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you both . Kim & Marshall 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DOUG ,BRANDON
1
1 - 10 of 13 results