Back

Go RV & Marine Leduc

Nisku, AB

2.3
35 Reviews

2302 Sparrow Dr

Nisku, AB

T9E 8A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

35 Reviews of Go RV & Marine Leduc

March 02, 2021

Sales and Management need training on the products they sell and on customer service. We were looking to buy an RV from them that they knew nothing about. The sales person had canned phrases like “if we ca More

by J Owen
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad and Sales manager
March 01, 2021

Not impressed with this dealership at all! Applied for financing for a toy hauler unit, waited and waited for several days, with non answered phone calls from sales guy. Then finally get a call from a di More

by garybtucker
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes, Doug, Steve
February 02, 2021

We went to an RV show in Edmonton in Jan 2020, Amanda was our Sales rep, she was absolutely amazing! Not pushy at all, took care of us with getting us everything we needed and some even with getting us withi More

by Iphone
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Thejus
August 03, 2020

Slimy, Trashy & Shady Sales SLIMY, TRASHY & SHADY SALES- **LONG WINDED REVIEW**We made an appointment with Brandon to view a trailer (2017 Apex). He texted to confirm if we are More

by dgk
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradon
June 30, 2020

Recently bought a new Montana 380TH. Recently bought a 2019 Montana 380TH 5th wheel toy hauler. Jordyn has been excellent to work with throughout the purchase and is certainly deserving o More

by dave_steedsman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordyn
June 27, 2020

Recently bought a used Cougar 5th wheel. Wes the sales fellow was excellent to deal with. I'd give him 5 stars. Tammy who runs service dept is AWFUL. After paying for the rv we were told by finance tha More

by MikeN
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy
March 30, 2020

Buyer Beware I recently purchased a new 2019 travel trailer from Go Rv in Leduc, AB. The sales experience was frustrating from the beginning and intentionally conf More

by Henri R
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob & Rob, Justin, Doug
March 10, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a tow behind camper from go rv Leduc mike the sales guy was awesome he told us Everything we asked amanda,Doug and brad were awesome to I recommend go rv Leduc More

by Jerry_tyler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike , Amanda , Doug , and Brad
March 02, 2020

We recently had the pleasure of dealing with Dewald at GO RV Leduc. Although, we are undecided as to what type of RV will suit our needs now and into retirement, Dewald was more than patient and very pleasan More

by Ralph & Cathy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewald
February 03, 2020

I recently purchased a used 5th wheel from amanda at gorv leduc. What an awesome experience. Amanda is amazing.i also got to brefley deal with Rob he is a great guy very knowledgable! Justin in finance made More

by Jordy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Rob, Justin.
11 - 20 of 35 results