Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia - Service Centre

4.5

171 Lifetime Service Reviews

15 Mountainview Road, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4T3

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

171 Reviews of Georgetown Kia - Service Centre

Sort by
July 03, 2020

"One of the best dealerships I've been to.Staff are..."

- Busy Mom

One of the best dealerships I've been to. Staff are great. Rodney in the Service Dept is honest and helpful. My experiences there have always been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 30, 2020

"STILL BETTER"

- town

I want to thanks Rodney for his professionalism, since i'm here i appreciate his CARING and the time he spent to explain issue about the car and the exact delay and the cost...... you did an Excellent job SIR !!! i have to give this service department AN A+ I have to mention Olivia kostechi !! this is the person who put it together within half an hour she direct me at the right person and right answer ... she derserve a 5 STARS also.... even behind the scene.. Thank you service department !!! keep doing what u did the best.... SERVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Olivia Kostecki
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 17, 2020

"Great service"

- sorento2014

Awsome service all time. They take good care of my car it comes back as clean as when it went in never disappointed with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 12, 2020

"Awsome service as always They take good care of my car it..."

- Alanf

Awsome service as always They take good care of my car it comes back as clean as when it went in never disappointed with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 10, 2020

"Great service"

- kiaowner

I called to book a service visit, and was connected with Megan., who very pleasantly and graciously accomodated me I was greeted with care and professionalism by Rodney for my service visit on 9 June 2020. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Gallagher
Jun 17, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 01, 2020

"I always receive 5 star service from Georgetown Kia,..."

- robynkatherine89

I always receive 5 star service from Georgetown Kia, highly recommend! I will be a forever customer that’s for sure. Such a family atmosphere and always willing to go above and beyond for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

January 24, 2020

"Always good service Had new tires installed and oil..."

- stevebreeze63

Always good service Had new tires installed and oil change Will continue to have oil changes done at the dealership Price is better than most places and like receiving the inspection report on the car so can know if anything needs attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Gallagher
Jan 27, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello stevebreeze63, Thank you for the 5 star review of the team at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

January 03, 2020

"right on DOT"

- town

I want to thank your adviser Rodney G. for his professionalism, everything's was well explained and my van van was delivered on TIME, and everything's was done as he told thank you again... Rodney and the team well done... keep doing this great service and make peoples confident and happy when they left a garage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello town, Thank you for the positive review of Rodney and the team at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new van!

November 20, 2019

"Excellent customer service experience from Gord. My first..."

- Elton

Excellent customer service experience from Gord. My first service experience at Georgetown Kia and was very impressed. Gord was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you very much and looking forward to my next visit in Agee days for my 2nd car. I would highly recommend Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Gallagher
Nov 21, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Elton, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Gord at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

October 10, 2019

"Excellent customer service experience as usual from Gord..."

- Jagbudhai

Excellent customer service experience as usual from Gord and Meghan. They are always polite and knowledgeable. Thank you very much guys. I would highly recommend Georgetown Kia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Gallagher
Oct 10, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Jagbudhai, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that Gord and Meghan took good care of you! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

;