Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,453 reviews

July 03, 2020

"We love our KIA! After owning our last for 11yrs we went..."

- lesleyhrbacek

We love our KIA! After owning our last for 11yrs we went back for another and we’re so happy with it! Thank you Mitch & KIA Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Georgetown Kia, an excellent dealership "

- Mario

I was treated well and with respect from the moment of contact both by phone and in person. I was expecting the usual treatment that one expects while trying to buy a vehicle. No pressure and fair. My experience overall was positive. I have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Georgetown Kia, it was worth the drive to Georgetown. Mario "

- Mario

I was drawn to Georgetown Kia as a result of finding a Ford Escape that they had on their lot. After an initial phone call I was greeted by Mitch upon my wife’s and I arrival. We didn’t feel the typical car salesmen pressure. Mitch was very personable and pleasant to deal with. We had a minor mishap which was readily resolved. Mitch met my overall expectations in what a professional should be. Thanks Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Good people work here. They have helped me to rebuild my..."

- Superstore

Good people work here. They have helped me to rebuild my credit rating from 30% interest to 3% on a new vehicle. Service department tells you what needs to be done and estimated cost if extra. Recommend Sandy Marchetti for help with vehicle purchase. Repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 01, 2020

"Having a wonderful experience with Harman in Georgetown..."

- hamarvin

Having a wonderful experience with Harman in Georgetown KIA. The overall buying experience was amazing. They helped me to settle everything that I met on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"They provided a warm and welcome deals that fit your..."

- Password

They provided a warm and welcome deals that fit your budget even during this pandemic. I feel safe no matter where k am knowing they got your back. Thank you Sandy Marchetti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Sandy made purchasing a vehicle extremely easy especially..."

- ChaseK

Sandy made purchasing a vehicle extremely easy especially during the trying times of Covid-19. She answered all of our questions quickly and in depth, worked around my schedule to make things go smoothly, and also offered to deliver the truck to me, after ensuring all safety / recalls had been completed. From inquiry to driving away, the process took no longer than 1.5 weeks, which is extremely fast even without Covid-19 slowing the process down. Highly recommend Georgetown Kia and Sandy for anyone’s vehicle inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Buying new or used Georgetown Kia is where you want to go"

- barbara richmond

I bought a new Kia Forte 5 with Mitch back in March, just before everything shutdown. Mitch was great met my demands, we worked together to find common ground which in the end was very successful. Having said that in June my daughter was in the market for a used car and my first thought was to contact Mitch. He immediately responded back to me with a few options. Once again he worked with us to meet our demands to which my daughter went home with a great little Kia Rio. With all that said I highly recommend you seek Mitch out to help you in your new or used car needs. In fact I recommend Georgetown Kia as a whole their sales, service and management team are a great group and treat you very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Harman and Krish were excellent and provided an easy..."

- Bryan

Harman and Krish were excellent and provided an easy experience. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. The vehicle they sold me has been great and was delivered on time. Thank you both. See you again in a couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"We purchased our car from kia georgetown today and all..."

- Sunny

We purchased our car from kia georgetown today and all with the help of Harman. He is very understanding and goes out of his way to meet clients expectations. Professional,helpful and down to earth, these are the few words than can describe him. We are really satisfied with our car and will definetly recommend all our family and friends to buy car from harman and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,453 results