Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

4.8

1,294 Lifetime Reviews

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Call (888) 531-1063

1,294 Reviews of Georgetown Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Great Experience--"

- Bruce MacEachern

Connected through Autotrader--- Mitch was very prompt to reply on any questions we had. No great pressure from anyone at dealership. Every-one ultra friendly and Mitch made our dealing very relaxing and professional in every way.When we went to pick up the vehicle, Mitch knew we were short on time and made everything happen very quickly. Certainly will recommend Mitch and this dealership to our friends Thanks again Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Bruce MacEachern, Thank you for the positive review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We are happy to hear that he was able to make your experience very relaxing! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2019

"The kind of service you need to buy a car "

- Olga

As a customer service person myself, I appreciate good service when I encounter it. Mitchel was very punctual, attentive and persistent, but not pushy and was able to provide me with a lot of options. I felt that it is important for me to let Mitchel know that his service was so very much appreciated and important enough for me to refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Olga, Thank you so much for the positive review and reference of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gianvito

Great experience, very good dealership! Starting from Raine, Rene, Venus, Ken and a special thanks to Robert Tasi! Thanks them I can enjoy my new family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Gianvito, We are so glad that the team at Georgetown Kia were able to help you find your family car! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 26, 2019

"Outstanding, positive experience!"

- HappyCustomer

I was introduced to Sandy Marchetti (Special Finance Manager at Georgetown Kia) through a colleague who recommended her highly. On first meeting, I just knew that Sandy could find me the vehicle that I needed. She is a seasoned professional, knows the business, was efficient and friendly, and on a personal note...she was truly genuine and caring. I was interested in a used Honda Civic with low mileage. Within one day, I received a call from Sandy, asking me to come see what she had found. It was magic! This woman is absolutely incredible. She also arranged all the financing for me and took care of all the tiny details, making my purchase so easy. She took a huge burden off my shoulders at a time when I needed it most. The other staff at their used car location was also very helpful and friendly. I am now happily driving my 2 year old Honda Civic and I love it beyond words! They even included a first complimentary oil change. I highly recommend Sandy Marchetti at Georgetown Kia. She is truly an expert at everything she does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I met a few other terrific people here, but do not recall their names.
Sep 26, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there HappyCustomer, Wow! Thank you for your amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that Sandy took such great care of you, and found you exactly what you were looking for! All of us truly appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your Honda Civic!

September 26, 2019

"Amazing service, highly recommended!"

- Brenda A

Mitch and the whole team were absolutely awesome. The service was top notch and I would recommend them to everyone I know. Their professionalism, patience and delivery was impeccable. Thank you Mitch, you made this experience seamless and I’m so happy with my Sorento!! Keep up the amazing work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Brenda, Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are elated to hear of your experience with Mitch and the team. We sincerely appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your new Kia Sorento! We hope to see you again!

September 26, 2019

"Smooth vehicle purchase experience "

- Busy Mom

Samir was very helpful. After a routine inspection of the vehicle they found a part that needed fixing, and they ordered and installed the new part within a few days prior to purchase. Samir kept me updated during the process. The staff are friendly and value your time and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hey there Busy Mom, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Samir and the team, took good care of you! Enjoy your new ride!

September 24, 2019

"Great client focus"

- Rebel57

While we didn’t end up making a purchase from Georgetown Kia that had nothing to do with the product or sales person. Mitch was excellent and stayed focused on our needs. On my mind he went above and beyond to make sure we as clients were being looked after. Great job Mitch. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Rebel57, Thank you for the positive review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We are so glad Mitch made sure you were looked after! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Marko S.

Great experience buying from Georgtown Kia. Mitch and Shoba made buying my first car stress free. Great staff, I would highly recommend buying a car from Georgetown Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Marko S., Thank you for leaving such a great review of Mitch and Shoba at Georgetown Kia! Congratulations on your first car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 18, 2019

"Excellent to deal with "

- BigE

They were willing to go the extra mile to help our family in getting the best deal possible with our trade and two car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marko Kamal
Sep 18, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There BigE, We are so happy that we were able to help you and your family find your vehicles! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you again at Georgetown Kia!

September 17, 2019

"Car deal"

- Cindygiordano66

I have purchased 5 kia vehicles and have my uncle and son also purchase 3 more. I contacted Rob to see if we can come to an agreement for an other purchase and ne his doing his best to see what can be done. We purchased 4 of the vehicles at the Brampton store but now we are servicing our vehicles at Georgetown as they are very accommodating. We found it a pleasant environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Cindygiordano66, Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review! We appreciate yours and your family's loyalty!

11 - 20 of 1,294 results