Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,973 Reviews
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,973 reviews

October 16, 2022

Loved the experience in overall. Harman(product advisor) helped in every step of the process, from choosing a vehicle till delivery and made it a wonderful experience!! Absolutely More

by Navaneethjawahar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Whale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Great experience working with Krish, got me and my family a great SUV quickly. I greatly recommend because used sales car are tricky and nerve racking. Even answer your calls when the deal is over. More

by Kelvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krish Modi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Had a great experience when getting service completed for my Kia Forte. Service Advisor Alfredo was very patient and knowledgeable awhile explaining all the details. More

by Giedre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Gama
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2022

For anyone that is planning on buying a used car from this dealership. Please read this first.. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership, and I have brought business by having a family member als More

by 9martinss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Lorelli
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 22, 2022

I had a great experience with Krish! He took the time to listen to my car needs and found me the perfect car for my family. I was treated very well and I would highly recommend Krish More

by joanne.thompson040
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krish Modi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2022

Ashley is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, she sold us two vehicles to fit our current needs as a growing family while keeping us in a manageable budget. Her expertise and kindness made the experience More

by Rachel Dagenais
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Small
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

Harman made sure I got a great car for a great price. Always was there for questions or concerns. More

by MatthiasP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Harman has dealt us very professionally and courteously. My experience was quite satisfactory. Good place also. More

by Asim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Harm was super easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. The dealership was professional and everyone was courteous and efficient. A pleasure to deal with. More

by R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Raine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

I just bought a 2018 Mercedes’ from Georgetown Kia, Harman Pablo was a my sales rep and was was an absolute pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable to help me decide on my purchase. I would total More

by Merilee Pirri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.