Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

4.8

1,392 Lifetime Reviews

15 Mountainview Road, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4T3
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,392 reviews

June 19, 2012

"These guys are great!! I have purchased many cars and..."

- EzioC

These guys are great!! I have purchased many cars and trucks in the past, but this experience has been the best of them all. Thanks to Rob, Scott, Chris, Mohsin and Art. Keep up the great work guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2012

"This is one of the nicest dealerships I have ever been..."

- nicoleashley

This is one of the nicest dealerships I have ever been in. The service was great, the two employees I worked with (Nick Chopra and Mohsin Hydari) did everyuthing they could to get me back on the road. They dont beat around the bush they tell you exactly what you are going to get and that is a promised delivery by Kia Georgetown. I recommend this Delaer to anyone who is looking for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Chopra and Mohsin Hydari
June 09, 2012

"Reason I went to this dealer, reccomended by Joe..."

- bljenterprises

Reason I went to this dealer, reccomended by Joe boudreau driver for this branch, Glad i did go service was great! Well reccomend the my friends hopefully vehicle we bought will prove to be great as well . May God Bless as you perform honest and good service Robert / Lu Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Khanna
May 13, 2012

"Bought a used truck from Nick Chopra. He is excellent to..."

- crobbracing50

Bought a used truck from Nick Chopra. He is excellent to deal with. Very good at what he does. I tried to trade in my truck at other dealerships and nobody wanted to take the time to get me into the truck that I wanted. Nick bent over backwards to get me the truck that I have been looking for. Both Nick and Rob Tasi are great guys to deal with and highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2012

"Georgetown Kia was recommended to me by a friend and I'm..."

- josross7

Georgetown Kia was recommended to me by a friend and I'm very grateful! My experience was unbelievably great! From the moment I entered to the moment I signed my deal, I was treated with respect and genuine friendliness by ALL of the staff at Georgetown Kia. I too will be recommending Georgetown Kia to anyone who asks "where did you get your car" Thanks to Tony and all the staff at Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2012

"We were treated with the utmost professional service...."

- silverlight

We were treated with the utmost professional service. Very accomodating, we came upon an obstacle that had nothing to do with Kia, but Chris and Rob helped us overcome this obstacle. We had to wait another day before we picked up our car because of this obstacle. Overall experience they were friendly and explained every detail of our purchase. We were showed all the features of the car. Mohsin was very helpful in explaining the financials. We would definately recommend people to purchase a Kia. John Pimentel Diana Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2012

"Purchasing a new car in my present situation I believed..."

- rmklein60

Purchasing a new car in my present situation I believed would be a terrible experience at best. Nick was exceptional. He knew all aspects of his job, was polite and very professional, and took care of everything. All I had to do was pick up my car. I was very impressed and extremely satisfied with the service. I will absolutely recommend Nick Chopra to anyone that is thinking of buying a new car. Richard Klein 67 Pattison Place Fergus ON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2012

"I give Nick a 5* rating simply because he is very good at..."

- nicks biggest fan

I give Nick a 5* rating simply because he is very good at what he does. Nick goes out of his way to get you the vehicle you want. Nick is very helpful when you do not understand something or when you are not sure how to go about doing something. Today when it came to me switching my insurance over I could not remember my agents name or anything so my husband called Nick and he emailed my husband the information so it could be taken care of, I had text Nick to say sorry ( for him now having to do more work than he really should have) and he text back " No worries". I was feeling kind of useless but that one text made me feel so much better. I have recommended people to go to Nick and I will continue to do so! Great job Nick, all you have done is much appreciated. Oh by the way I am a returning customer and both times Nick has done a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2012

"Everything was good. A lot of hidden little fees here..."

- markhinder

Everything was good. A lot of hidden little fees here and there- 20 dollars for license transfer, 5 dollars for something else- shouldn't be tacked on when someone buys a 2000 warranty. Service was great, lots of friendliness- extremely prompt with answering questions and getting things done in a time sensitive manner- excellent use of their mobile phones and responding to client needs even after hours using mobile emailing (older dealerships take forever to respond as they wait to get back on their desktop computers the next morning)- so this makes a huge difference. One concern is the missing spare key that was unable to be found- not only is it extra costs to make one, but the peace of mind thing when a key is floating around out there when a vehicle is on a tracking system. Overall, great job in being prompt and getting things done in a friendly manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2012

"We went looking for a used car that was economic on gas..."

- flowermom

We went looking for a used car that was economic on gas and ended up with a new vehicle. The price for the used vehicle was almost the same as the new one. The new vehicle was going to be better economically on gas and it had lower financing and a great warranty. The employees were very courteous and friendly, Chris went out of his way to be a help for us to have our car delivered. I would recommend Kia Georgetown to co-workers, friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,351 - 1,360 of 1,392 results