Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,956 Reviews
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,956 reviews

August 06, 2022

Harman has dealt us very professionally and courteously. My experience was quite satisfactory. Good place also. More

by Asim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Harm was super easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. The dealership was professional and everyone was courteous and efficient. A pleasure to deal with. More

by R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Raine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

I just bought a 2018 Mercedes’ from Georgetown Kia, Harman Pablo was a my sales rep and was was an absolute pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable to help me decide on my purchase. I would total More

by Merilee Pirri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

I can't say enough about our Sales Rep Mitch Garber! He sold us our Kia Sorento last summer and it's still the best car (SUV) we have every driven. I ran into Mitch today while I was bringing my car in More

by newmanshelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Garber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alfredo Gama
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

Ian and all the staff that helped with my purchase at Georgetown Kia went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle! From my first phone call with Ian to picking up my vehicle he listene More

by KiaSeltos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Tasi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samir Sudan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Raine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 11, 2022

I had a great experience at Georgetown Kia with Harman. He was honest, listing the pros and cons of the purchase of a used car, answered all my questions, and gave logical and valuable advice. I would reco More

by Donata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David lopez
July 05, 2022

Customer focused and very friendly. Always on time as scheduled. Service has been amazing since purchasing my new car. Well done everyone! More

by acgcares4you
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gillard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Jurcic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alfredo Gama
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Cameron provided great customer service, and was professional and friendly. Highly recommended going to see him for car needs. The team at Georgetown Kia were excellent! Thank you so much! More

by G.H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron McCullough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

As of recently divorced woman, this is my first time buying a car on my own. I was really nervous about all the games you hear about playing with car dealerships. Soon as I met Ian, He put all the appr More

by Lori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Raine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 26, 2022

My recent purchase from Georgetown Kia was fantastic! ! Ian and Andrew were very knowledgeable, Friendly, courteous and explained everything very clearly which made my purchase a great experience. I would More

by bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Whale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Raine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,956 results