Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

4.8

1,290 Lifetime Reviews

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Call (888) 531-1063

1,290 Reviews of Georgetown Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Thanks Mitch!!!"

- Wendy

Thank you Mitch for being so patient and willing to answer each and every one of our many questions and for going above and beyond what we had expected. This was our first experience buying from a dealership instead of private, and it couldn’t have been better. We were greeted with a smile and absolutely no pressure to buy. Also Thank you to Shoba and the rest of the staff that greeted us with a friendly smile too! Loving our new Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Wendy, Thank you so much for your positive review of Mitch and Shoba at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 10, 2019

"Mitch was extremely helpful with our choice of vehicle...."

- MO

Mitch was extremely helpful with our choice of vehicle. No pressure,and well informed on the make. Nice change from other dealerships. Thanks for everything,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there MO, Thank you for the 5 star review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 10, 2019

"We found Mitch to be fantastically helpful. We had great..."

- Gord

We found Mitch to be fantastically helpful. We had great difficulty finding a car that my wife's electric wheelchair would fit in: he helped us to break down the chair and try it in different vehicles to find one that would fit. He is especially willing to go well above and beyond for his clients. Thanks Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Gord, Thank you for the great review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We are so glad that Mitch was able to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you and your wife again!

October 10, 2019

"Excellent customer service experience as usual from Gord..."

- Jagbudhai

Excellent customer service experience as usual from Gord and Meghan. They are always polite and knowledgeable. Thank you very much guys. I would highly recommend Georgetown Kia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Jagbudhai, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that Gord and Meghan took good care of you! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 05, 2019

"Mitch was really nice and helped a lot to get my first..."

- Brandon Green

Mitch was really nice and helped a lot to get my first car. He spent his time to help me look and find the right car for me. And I really enjoy my Kia Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Brandon Green , Thank you for the positive review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your Kia Forte, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 01, 2019

"Great service from Mitch and the entire staff! Extremely..."

- Andrai

Great service from Mitch and the entire staff! Extremely helpful and reliable! I walked away with a great deal and great car! Thank you Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Andrai, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Mitch and the team! Congratulations!

September 28, 2019

"Great Experience--"

- Bruce MacEachern

Connected through Autotrader--- Mitch was very prompt to reply on any questions we had. No great pressure from anyone at dealership. Every-one ultra friendly and Mitch made our dealing very relaxing and professional in every way.When we went to pick up the vehicle, Mitch knew we were short on time and made everything happen very quickly. Certainly will recommend Mitch and this dealership to our friends Thanks again Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Bruce MacEachern, Thank you for the positive review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We are happy to hear that he was able to make your experience very relaxing! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2019

"The kind of service you need to buy a car "

- Olga

As a customer service person myself, I appreciate good service when I encounter it. Mitchel was very punctual, attentive and persistent, but not pushy and was able to provide me with a lot of options. I felt that it is important for me to let Mitchel know that his service was so very much appreciated and important enough for me to refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Olga, Thank you so much for the positive review and reference of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gianvito

Great experience, very good dealership! Starting from Raine, Rene, Venus, Ken and a special thanks to Robert Tasi! Thanks them I can enjoy my new family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Gianvito, We are so glad that the team at Georgetown Kia were able to help you find your family car! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 26, 2019

"Outstanding, positive experience!"

- HappyCustomer

I was introduced to Sandy Marchetti (Special Finance Manager at Georgetown Kia) through a colleague who recommended her highly. On first meeting, I just knew that Sandy could find me the vehicle that I needed. She is a seasoned professional, knows the business, was efficient and friendly, and on a personal note...she was truly genuine and caring. I was interested in a used Honda Civic with low mileage. Within one day, I received a call from Sandy, asking me to come see what she had found. It was magic! This woman is absolutely incredible. She also arranged all the financing for me and took care of all the tiny details, making my purchase so easy. She took a huge burden off my shoulders at a time when I needed it most. The other staff at their used car location was also very helpful and friendly. I am now happily driving my 2 year old Honda Civic and I love it beyond words! They even included a first complimentary oil change. I highly recommend Sandy Marchetti at Georgetown Kia. She is truly an expert at everything she does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I met a few other terrific people here, but do not recall their names.
Sep 26, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there HappyCustomer, Wow! Thank you for your amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that Sandy took such great care of you, and found you exactly what you were looking for! All of us truly appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your Honda Civic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,290 results