Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.5
2,009 Reviews
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,009 reviews

March 01, 2024

This is not my local dealer just dropped in after Car Show to check Stock. Was introduced to Melinda her approach impressed us immediately her with helpful approach. Melinda showed interest in our needs More

by Terscull
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Sudan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Raine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Melinda Liberatore, Andrew Whale, others
March 01, 2024

KIA Georgetown set me up with my very first car, saving me over 10k compared to other dealerships. The staff were helpful and informative, helping someone with no experience in car purchasing. They made su More

by jirwin521
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Tasi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 11, 2024

Tiarnan went along with us on a test drive and explained a lot of the features very well. Job well done ***** More

by dpcrombez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Garber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tiarnan Moyer
January 01, 2024

Georgetown Kia is a dealership that makes your needs, their priority. My experience with Tony Garofoli, Nick Chopra and Mustafa Hoteit, was beyond my expectations. I was treated like family! Within 48 ho More

by D. Doucette
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Garofoli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Chopra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mustafa Hoteit
December 05, 2023

Thank you very much Gavin! You were great to deal with. Made it very easy comfortable and painless. I will be back in the future and will definitely recommend you. Thanks again More

by Ron Jackson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Craig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2023

My experience with Georgetown Kia was amazing. Harman is very friendly and took care of everything from the beginning and was very transparent throughout the process until I drove the car home. More

by Paras
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gillard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harman Pabla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2023

Oil & filter service interval for our 2021 Seltos. Rodney was the Service Rep. Very busy dealership, lots of cars in for service. Work was done promptly and ahead of estimated schedule. It's a pleasu More

by cirrus
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gillard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2023

Absolute pleasure dealing with Mohsin. This is our 4th vehicle from Georgetown Kia. Mohsin took care of us for last 2 purchases. Cant say enough. Answers all questions. Goes way above to h More

by Tony and Denise MacEachern
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin Hydari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 16, 2023

Thank you Georgetown Kia Service Department, for the diligent job you have done in the maintenance of our 2010 Kia Rio. We have been taking our vehicle there for servicing from 2020, and appreciate the More

by adamsjoan66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gillard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 10, 2023

Mohsin was great to deal with. I was looking for a reliable used car in my budget and he managed get me something better than what I was expecting to get. I had been to 2 other Dea More

by Papi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin Hydari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...