Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,947 Reviews
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,947 reviews

June 26, 2022

My recent purchase from Georgetown Kia was fantastic! ! Ian and Andrew were very knowledgeable, Friendly, courteous and explained everything very clearly which made my purchase a great experience. I would More

by bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

Georgetown Kia is the best dealership Harman is a very knowledgeable young man. I would highly recommend going to see him . I was super nervous purchasing a car from a dealership but Harman made my experi More

by Caroline_beckmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim in finance
June 14, 2022

I recently bought a car from Marcus. He was very helpful throughout the process, he understood what I was looking for, and helped me find the best fit for me. Marcus was very supportive More

by Jacob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2022

Have been dealing with Kia Georgetown since the past 6 years and have received a welcoming reception and sales staff with excellent ambience and facilities.. Have been with Cameron McCullough since that t More

by edwardgreene2514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2022

Always friendly, professional and excellent service department. Work is always completed in a timely manner. Alfredo in your Service Department goes above and beyond a client's needs to ensure their co More

by mytymeforlife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Mitch Garber and his team were amazing. They went above and beyond to provide us amazing service. They were so considerate to the fact we were awaiting the arrival of our new baby and were More

by Dan and Allison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022

Mitch was very helpful. He reviewed in a very detailed way and answered every question I had for him. More

by abdelmegeidfarag
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

Harman was a real pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend him to anyone! More

by Leoragusa72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022

It's been a while, but Frank was excellent from start to finish he helped make my complex sale, simple and enjoyable. Now I need him again...challenge he will rise to. Thanks Frank 2020 Sorento. More

by Taylorjon2015J fro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022

We've purchased 4 vehicles from Cameron at Georgetown Kia and would highly recommend him to all our friends and family. More

by gbclarke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,947 results