Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

4.8

1,354 Lifetime Reviews

15 Mountainview Road, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4T3
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,354 reviews

February 11, 2020

"Amazing experience, professional and friendly"

- Donna

My sister was in the market to find a used van for her young family and we had the pleasure to work with Krish. There was never any pressure - Krish was extremely personable, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. This was a really significant and personal purchase for my sister, and Krish made the process as seamless and easy as possible. He listened to our concerns and queries and answered all of our questions. He understood that this purchase was not just about buying a car, it represented a small luxury and convenience for my sister after a lot of hard work and sacrifices . Wonderful amazing customer service, very thoughtful and considerate. We highly recommend Krish and would not hesitate to refer our family and friends. Thank you so much, we look forward to keeping in touch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Donna, Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation of Krish at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

February 11, 2020

"Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and..."

- nicolelouth7788

Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and my boyfriend. We left with a 2016 Kia Sorento and couldn’t be more happy 😊 Gavin was very helpful and made buying a car easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

nicolelouth7788 thanks for the 5 Star Review. Congrats on your 16 Sorento. Gavin is a wonderful Product Advisor, and always willing to help.

February 10, 2020

"This was my second purchase with Georgetown Kia. I..."

- PEMF4Health

This was my second purchase with Georgetown Kia. I provide them with a list of requirements some must haves and some dream options and they were able to narrow down the best fit for my needs, dreams and budget.Thanks Mitch and Georgetown Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello PEMF4Health, Thank you for the 5 star review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We really appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 07, 2020

"A knowledgable car enthusiast"

- richard

Venus was very helpful in going over the car I was interested in. It was a fully loaded, complicated car and Venus was able to communicate very well how every button and feature worked in a way that otherwise would have taken me hours of reading the manual. I appreciated how patient she was while I checked out the car, without being pushy in any way. Mostly I could tell by the way she talked about cars that she is a genuine car enthusiast. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There richard, Thank you for the positive review of Venus at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new car!

February 06, 2020

"I met Mitch Garber at Georgetown Kia, I have to say I..."

- Eddy Costa

I met Mitch Garber at Georgetown Kia, I have to say I took his advice and I'm happy with the purchase of a vehicle. Mitch is a honest friendly down to earth salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Eddy Costa, Thank you for your kind review for Mitch! We are pleased to hear you had a nice experience with Mitch! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 06, 2020

"Harman was very patient with me even though we had..."

- ajayvir.mann

Harman was very patient with me even though we had multiple visits. Anything he didn’t know he was humble enough to ask someone else, and always made sure I had the answers I needed before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi ajayvir.mann, Thank you for taking the time to share your review for Harman! It is nice to hear you are having a great experience with Harman! Thanks again!

February 05, 2020

"My experience with Georgetown Kia has been outstanding! I..."

- Gold Family

My experience with Georgetown Kia has been outstanding! I have never felt like sales people genuinely cared about whether I was happy with my purchase like they do. Mitch is a great guy who was honest and straightforward with me the whole process. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Gold Family, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy to hear you had an outstanding experience with Mitch! The Georgetown Kia Team truly appreciates your recommendations! Enjoy your new ride!

February 05, 2020

"Mitch is a very friendly and out going salesmen. He is..."

- lorianns17

Mitch is a very friendly and out going salesmen. He is very knowledgeable and I am so pleased with my purchase. Thank you Mitch for all your help. I will definitely send friends and family your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello lorianns17, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review for Mitch! We are so pleased you had a great experience and that you are enjoying your new purchase! We really appreciate your recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 30, 2020

"Harman is the most down to earth car salesman I’ve ever..."

- Ryanford

Harman is the most down to earth car salesman I’ve ever met. Very friendly, welcoming, and caring! When I dealt with him, it felt like I was buying from a long term friend. It’s very easy to say that he’ll get you exactly what you’re looking for and and the best price possible as well! An unforgettable experience nonetheless, and an absolute 10/10 would visit again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Ryanford, Thank you for the 5 star review of Harman from Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 27, 2020

"Positive car buying experience"

- itarnovean

Buying a new car should`t be a stressfull experience. And for me it realy was not, thanks to the proffesional attitude of the staff at Georgetown Kia, end in particular thanks to our salesperson Ian Raine, which took the time to listen to my questions and provide the right answers. He also took the time to take a test drive in order for me to realy make up my mind for my final decision. Ian also made sure the car war ready to pickup at the date and time we agreed upon and this saved me a lot of waiting time.Overall my experience with Georgetown Kia was a good one as is should be for all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi itarnovean, Thank you for the 5 star review of Ian at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,354 results