Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,662 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,662 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Always a pleasure yo be greeted by Rodney. My husband..."

- MrsW

Always a pleasure yo be greeted by Rodney. My husband used to take his Sorento to the Airport location until I told him about the excellent service at Kia Georgetown. Husband will not go anywhere else now too! Always a pleasure at Georgetown Kia! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"The best dealership in Canada . They make you feel at..."

- rickford.anthony

The best dealership in Canada . They make you feel at home with their fantastic services and welcoming atmosphere. I will always go back there for all my car needs keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Enzo is a great! I dropped of my car for servicing and..."

- LD

Enzo is a great! I dropped of my car for servicing and the service was completed sooner than Enzo had anticipated. I’ve brought my car in for serving there since I purchased it in 2017. The service department is well run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Wonderful people I worked krish and Mohsin and they were..."

- Tonyagale1515

Wonderful people I worked krish and Mohsin and they were both fantastic, One worked on my finance and the other one detailed and prepared my vechile I received today I couldn’t ask for a better team, words cant explain how amazing these people are or the work they do, friendly and professional, and door pick up service to drive me to my new vechile plan out AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"I was recommended by a friend to see Adrian for a new..."

- Thank you for helping my family

I was recommended by a friend to see Adrian for a new vehicle for my growing family. He understood what we needed and where able to arrange some amazing payments.Thank you for all your help Adrian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"We went to several dealerships and the CS with Adrian..."

- LyndseyRebelo

We went to several dealerships and the CS with Adrian surpassed all of the reps we met at the other dealerships. He stayed after his shift, didn’t push a thing, listened to our car needs and budget and even let us come back later that day to accommodate our daycare pick up time. The service didn’t end there as he followed up after the purchase and made sure he was there when we went to pick up the vehicle. I will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"It was Monday Feb 8th when I first met Krish Modi to..."

- Alf.madgett..

It was Monday Feb 8th when I first met Krish Modi to discuss options for leasing a 2021 Seltos. He immediately put me at ease with his friendly demeanour and willingness to listen to my choices/options for a new vehicle. His knowledge was extensive and very thorough. That relaxed atmosphere and willingness to spend extra time with me we're most appreciated and I look forward to, again on the future, dealing with him. Also Kia Canada should be very proud of the team at Georgetown with special acknowledge to Matthew Bis, Finance Manager and Samir Sudan, New Car Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"I purchased a 2019 Kia Sportage with Krish's amazing,top..."

- Kiranbagri99

I purchased a 2019 Kia Sportage with Krish's amazing,top tier, professionalism. While being completely swamped with all things related with having 3 kids under 7, homeschooling, a messy divorce situation, and living almost 2 hours away from the dealership,Krish stepped up and took care of EVERYTHING. He made this huge milestone in my life a seamless transaction. My children and I will be forever grateful for his salesmanship , thoughtfulness and genuine passion for delivering what we needed. This will definitely not be a one time event , I'll be back in a few years for something else! Thanks Krish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
February 14, 2021

"Mitch was awesome! I'm VERY happy with my purchase and it..."

- nikkitab

Mitch was awesome! I'm VERY happy with my purchase and it was an absolute pleasure to work with him. Great customer service, made the whole experience buying my first car much easier than I expected it to be. Will definitely refer him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Ian. Very kind,..."

- glowdo

It was a pleasure working with Ian. Very kind, knowledgeable and attentive. As a first time car owner, he helped us answer questions we didn’t think to ask. We really appreciate your service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,662 results