Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

4.8

1,357 Lifetime Reviews

15 Mountainview Road, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4T3
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,359 reviews

February 21, 2020

"Harman was great to deal with and made my vehicle..."

- Michael_1986

Harman was great to deal with and made my vehicle purchase stress free. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Harman was very helpful to my family and I so we could..."

- matt

Harman was very helpful to my family and I so we could find the right vehicle for us. He made the shopping experience easy and did not push us to buy anything we weren't comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"First of all thank you so much Harman for providing a..."

- Ankit

First of all thank you so much Harman for providing a good advice and customer service. He is a very helpful to us and passionate about his work. Thanks again for giving a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Haram was great, he's so kind and nice and got me a good..."

- Nakul Kavaiya

Haram was great, he's so kind and nice and got me a good deal, he was looking fresh with his nice suit on. In my whole life I never found a salesman like him that makes a good deal for cars.He made a good deal for my bmw 323i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Very friendly staff"

- lanabelrose

Gavin’s service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I left the dealership feeling that I had purchased the right vehicle for me at the lowest possible price. What more can you ask from a used car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shoba.
Feb 18, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello lanabelrose, We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Gavin! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new ride! Looking forward to seeing you again!

February 11, 2020

"Amazing experience, professional and friendly"

- Donna

My sister was in the market to find a used van for her young family and we had the pleasure to work with Krish. There was never any pressure - Krish was extremely personable, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. This was a really significant and personal purchase for my sister, and Krish made the process as seamless and easy as possible. He listened to our concerns and queries and answered all of our questions. He understood that this purchase was not just about buying a car, it represented a small luxury and convenience for my sister after a lot of hard work and sacrifices . Wonderful amazing customer service, very thoughtful and considerate. We highly recommend Krish and would not hesitate to refer our family and friends. Thank you so much, we look forward to keeping in touch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Donna, Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation of Krish at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

February 11, 2020

"Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and..."

- nicolelouth7788

Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and my boyfriend. We left with a 2016 Kia Sorento and couldn’t be more happy 😊 Gavin was very helpful and made buying a car easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

nicolelouth7788 thanks for the 5 Star Review. Congrats on your 16 Sorento. Gavin is a wonderful Product Advisor, and always willing to help.

February 10, 2020

"This was my second purchase with Georgetown Kia. I..."

- PEMF4Health

This was my second purchase with Georgetown Kia. I provide them with a list of requirements some must haves and some dream options and they were able to narrow down the best fit for my needs, dreams and budget.Thanks Mitch and Georgetown Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello PEMF4Health, Thank you for the 5 star review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We really appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 07, 2020

"A knowledgable car enthusiast"

- richard

Venus was very helpful in going over the car I was interested in. It was a fully loaded, complicated car and Venus was able to communicate very well how every button and feature worked in a way that otherwise would have taken me hours of reading the manual. I appreciated how patient she was while I checked out the car, without being pushy in any way. Mostly I could tell by the way she talked about cars that she is a genuine car enthusiast. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There richard, Thank you for the positive review of Venus at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new car!

February 06, 2020

"I met Mitch Garber at Georgetown Kia, I have to say I..."

- Eddy Costa

I met Mitch Garber at Georgetown Kia, I have to say I took his advice and I'm happy with the purchase of a vehicle. Mitch is a honest friendly down to earth salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Eddy Costa, Thank you for your kind review for Mitch! We are pleased to hear you had a nice experience with Mitch! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,359 results