Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

4.8

1,276 Lifetime Reviews

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Call (888) 531-1063

1276 Reviews of Georgetown Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Marko S.

Great experience buying from Georgtown Kia. Mitch and Shoba made buying my first car stress free. Great staff, I would highly recommend buying a car from Georgetown Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Marko S., Thank you for leaving such a great review of Mitch and Shoba at Georgetown Kia! Congratulations on your first car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 18, 2019

"Excellent to deal with "

- BigE

They were willing to go the extra mile to help our family in getting the best deal possible with our trade and two car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marko Kamal
Sep 18, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There BigE, We are so happy that we were able to help you and your family find your vehicles! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you again at Georgetown Kia!

September 17, 2019

"Car deal"

- Cindygiordano66

I have purchased 5 kia vehicles and have my uncle and son also purchase 3 more. I contacted Rob to see if we can come to an agreement for an other purchase and ne his doing his best to see what can be done. We purchased 4 of the vehicles at the Brampton store but now we are servicing our vehicles at Georgetown as they are very accommodating. We found it a pleasant environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Cindygiordano66, Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review! We appreciate yours and your family's loyalty!

September 15, 2019

"Problem fixed"

- Sammysam

Gave a poor review originally as I was unhappy with the sales person that I was dealing with. Nick was very courteous and answered my inquiries in a timely manner and assisted in the quick turn around for getting our vehicle taken of. Also had great customer service when I explained how the breakdown affected my family and we were compensated. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There Sammysam, We are glad to hear that your situation was resolved by Nick at Georgetown Kia! We take pride in our customer service, and we hope to see you in the future!

September 12, 2019

"Amazing service provided by Ian and Andrew. "

- Robbin

After my car accident in July, where my 2017 Kia was written off, I went to the dealership and met with Ian and then Andrew once the car I wanted was decided upon. From the first meeting with each of them, until I had the keys in my hands to my new 2020 Kia, they each provided exceptional customer service, staying in constant contact with me, ensuring I knew what was happening every step of the way. I would strongly recommend this dealership! Robbin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Robbin, Thank you for the positive review of us at Georgetown Kia as well as Ian and Andrew! We really appreciate your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new 2020 Kia!

September 11, 2019

"Friendly, & Fast!"

- LR

Always courteous, helpful and informative at the service desk and during shuttle. Great customer service and work done to car completed on time at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe, the shuttle guy is also great! Why is he not listed? Customer service is top notch.
Sep 12, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello LR, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for our Service Department ! We appreciate it! We will look into why Joe is not listed for reviewing. Thanks again!

September 10, 2019

"Great service "

- Zdenko

They were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They are the best . Thank you so much for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Zdenko, Thank you for the positive review of us at Georgetown Kia! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 08, 2019

"Very professional"

- Naresh

Gr8 guy, we're able to make deal quickly & the negotiate smoothly, Kaz is professional and helpful. Would recommend going to this dealership. All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kazim Hydari
Sep 09, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Naresh, We are so happy that Kaz was able to help you find a vehicle, and that the process was done quickly and smoothly! Thank you for the positive review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 06, 2019

"Amazing experience! "

- Shirley sauder

Enjoyed the dealership experience . Very respectful people with enthusiasm. Loved doing business with Ian Raine. And most of all I love the Kia Niro we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Shirley, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear of your experience with Ian! Congratulations and enjoy your Kia Niro!

September 06, 2019

"Excellent!"

- BrittanyAzevedo

I would highly recommend the Georgetown Kia dealership! The entire staff was great but especially Ian Raine who I personally dealt with to find the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi BrittanyAzevedo, We are so happy you had a great experience at Georgetown Kia as well as with Ian! We very much appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy the car of your dreams!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,276 results