Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,737 Reviews
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,737 reviews

June 02, 2021

"Just traded in a car to purchase a new car. Adrian..."

- K.Perry

Just traded in a car to purchase a new car. Adrian helped me from the beginning to the end. What I appreciated the most about him is that he was not "pushy" trying to get the sale. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure that I was a happy customer. Would totally recommend him and will use Adrian again for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Very clean and good place to visit very friendly people..."

- Amalan90

Very clean and good place to visit very friendly people working around always listening our problems care fully and work accordingly that’s makes us peace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"We went looking for a car at Kia in Gtwn, we were able to..."

- Mike

We went looking for a car at Kia in Gtwn, we were able to purchase a Kia Forte with great service from Ian Raine. Very helpful in finding a car that fit our budget, and a very comfy and reliable car. Thanks Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Excellent knowledge of our vehicle, great interpersonal..."

- freundmark40

Excellent knowledge of our vehicle, great interpersonal skills, friendly and very good communication. He was awesome to deal with. Highly recommend him and will certainly do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Crazy time to be buying a car, but the staff was..."

- Jacob

Crazy time to be buying a car, but the staff was friendly, efficient, and willing to help! I would recommend Harman and the team at Georgetown kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"I must admire Mr.Modi. He was extremely helpful and..."

- Asim Riaz

I must admire Mr.Modi. He was extremely helpful and professional in briefing about the vehicle which i purchased yesterday. Full marks to him. I would definitely recommend him to my colleagues and friends for future business. Overall my experience is amazing with the whole staff.i would rate the services as five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : A. Whale
May 18, 2021

"I would like to say Frank is slimy and dishonest sales..."

- Nothanks

I would like to say Frank is slimy and dishonest sales person. Watch your papers closely before signing anything. I only had the vehicle for less than 5 months and discovering tons wrong with the vehicle. Also as sitting in the waiting room- other ppl got full tanks of gas when they got their cars. Mine was 1/4 full. I couldn’t even open the gas tank door. Had to take it to the VE dealership to get that fix week 1. I am missing parts on the windshield. The strip to seal the cars windshield isn’t there. plus had VW auto shop look it over. There was for sure some damaged done to the car and not reported. Now 5 months later trading in my car and dealing with VW. Promised another fob for my keys nothing. Should I continue. Horrible horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"This was my first visit to Georgetown Kia. My wife and I..."

- Reza Raheem

This was my first visit to Georgetown Kia. My wife and I were looking for a car, we are newly married. We needed something affordable. I have found this car (2011 Kia Soul) on auto trader and sent a request to see if it was available. I received a call back right away and confirmed our appointment. When I got to the dealership, the car was already out front and Adrian the star of the whole experience was there to greet us. Adrian defines what every car salesperson should strive to be. He is kind, caring, patient, and most importantly genuine. My wife and I, not only fell in love with the car, we really appreciated the wonderful customer experience. Not once did we feel pushed which I appreciated as I work for a Bank and know good customer experience. Adrian went above and beyond to make this purchase, smooth and easy. He definitely deserves a raise and promotion. Matt was great as well, he helped us look at all finance options, and again was kind, patient, and not pushy. He understood our economic situation. Overall, I am a customer for life there going forward and would recommend any one to go there. They made sure the car was in good shape, and even provided new tires...what else can I say..other than best experience in purchasing a car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Excellent service, professional, knowlegeable and..."

- Mike

Excellent service, professional, knowlegeable and friendly. These are just some of the adjectives to describe our salesrep Krish Modi. I would return without any hesitation to purchase my next vehicle from Krish @ Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"This has been my 6th Kia, I am a big fan of the Sorrento...."

- hn8395

This has been my 6th Kia, I am a big fan of the Sorrento. Georgetown Kia has been always very professional and not overly pushy. This is the 2nd car I have bought from Adrian. He always follows up and provides details when I ask for them. I would not hesitate to send anyone Adrian’s way he will look after you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,737 results