Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,470 reviews

August 13, 2020

"Mitch was awesome to deal with! He was our favourite out..."

- Nicole

Mitch was awesome to deal with! He was our favourite out of the dealerships we went to. We drove an hour and a half just to come here! I would highly recommend Mitch and Georgetown Kia. He was very professional, hard working and knew what he was talking about. He pulled tooth and nail to help me get the car that I really wanted!!! Sooo happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Krish was nothing short of exceptional. He took into..."

- Kelz0611

Krish was nothing short of exceptional. He took into account exactly what I was looking for and delivered on every detail. He was straight to the point and transparent. I am beyond impressed and over the moon with my new car!! My time was very limited and I appreciated that that was important to Krish as well. My appointments were right on time with information, numbers and contracts all ready with no delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"Had Tire issues they helped "

- Patrick

I had 4 weeks straight of having issues with my tires with nails and the sensor etc, they were understanding saw me pretty quick and had me out the door very quickly at every appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alfredo, gama
August 08, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful with helping me get my car. I..."

- Rebeloa10

Very friendly and helpful with helping me get my car. I would recommend my friends and family go to him if they need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"We are so happy with the service we received at the..."

- Jenni.Tim

We are so happy with the service we received at the Georgetown Kia. Adrian helped to make the whole experience pleasant and enjoyable while Andrew helped to make the financing a breeze! Thank you Georgetown Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Whales
August 07, 2020

"Rodney Is Exceptional"

- Sheila

I have been a Kia Georgetown customer for several years. I must say that each and every time I require service, whether it be scheduled or an emergency, Rodney always is there to help me out with the best service anyone could ever ask for. Rodney has gone out of his way to help me in emergencies. He goes above and beyond and I really appreciate all he does for me. Georgetown Kia has the best Service Department I have ever dealt with in all my years of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam, a mechanic at Georgetown Kia is exceptional. Thank you Sam for your expertise!
August 07, 2020

"Professional Service!"

- mytymeforlife

I have been dealing with KIA over 15 years now, and have always had excellent service with Georgetown KIA. My last service was lengthy and Enzo went above and beyond to ensure that I was kept well informed of the status of my service and setting realistic expectations. He is extremely professional and friendly in his manner dealing with customers. My vehicle is running like brand-new thanks to the excellent service provided by their mechanic Stewart. Thanks to all for continuing your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stewart
July 29, 2020

"He was so helpful, he knew exactly what I wanted and..."

- Beson360

He was so helpful, he knew exactly what I wanted and found me exactly what I was looking for and in my price range. I never felt pressured to get anything. He was super friendly and professional and related to me on his experiences with the vehicle I was looking at. I would go back to him in a heartbeat to get my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Ford F150 Bought From Mitch! "

- m.alli

I bought a pre-owned Ford F150 2X truck from Mitch and his team and the service was excellent. Business was done within about two weeks! I managed to find the same truck I was looking for here and that Mitch could make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Bought a 2017 used Buick Envision "

- pcollee

After the deal was made the communication was very poor. I had to be the one to make contact to find out what was going on as it took 2 weeks to get the vehicle after the deal was completed. They had to do a safety and replace the front struts as this was the hold up. They put used struts on the vehicle. I found this out when I requested the service report. The tires where worn but just passed the safety and they would not compensate for the tires. After one week there was a noise in the rear. Tires were out of alignment and a rear bearing had to be replaced. I did this at a local GM dealer because I live almost 2 hours away. They did pay for the repairs however they had agreed to pay for half of the tires but this was taken off when they paid for these repairs. After the first 2 weeks there was a wobble in the front end, it could be a tire or the CV joint. They do not want to have any responsibility for this. Comments I got back was that it was a used vehicle and even a new vehicle will not track on the road if you let go of the steering wheel. Also on the 4th week I noticed the rear A/C was not working. Could be controls in the dash board. When I was purchasing the vehicle I was told the GM warranty was still good. They did not tell me that it only covered the drive train. Overall this was not a good experience buying this vehicle from a Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number G-721 Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,470 results