Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,462 reviews

July 29, 2020

"He was so helpful, he knew exactly what I wanted and..."

- Beson360

He was so helpful, he knew exactly what I wanted and found me exactly what I was looking for and in my price range. I never felt pressured to get anything. He was super friendly and professional and related to me on his experiences with the vehicle I was looking at. I would go back to him in a heartbeat to get my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Ford F150 Bought From Mitch! "

- m.alli

I bought a pre-owned Ford F150 2X truck from Mitch and his team and the service was excellent. Business was done within about two weeks! I managed to find the same truck I was looking for here and that Mitch could make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Really great customer service!"

- elena1241c

Cameron was really helpful in finding me the perfect first car that fit my budget and wouldn't give me any hassle! Visiting this dealership was well worth the hour drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2020

"I bought a 2020 forte through Ian and Mitch. They were..."

- Dana

I bought a 2020 forte through Ian and Mitch. They were both so amazing, dynamic duo! I am definitely coming back to them for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Renne Karra
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review Dana!

July 17, 2020

"Was drawn to Georgetown Kia for the orange Rav4, was very..."

- jones.of.b

Was drawn to Georgetown Kia for the orange Rav4, was very happy with the service we received. Was impressed how Mitch worked with us to be able to make it work. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 17, 2020

"Having dealt with Georgetown on numerous occasions and..."

- Steve W

Having dealt with Georgetown on numerous occasions and multiple vehicles, I am always pleased with the experiences. My most recent purchase I was fortunate to work with Ian and he was equally as great! He knows his stuff, is super organized and always a pleasure to speak with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 17, 2020

"Great Team at Georgetown Kia"

- cpotvin

I have purchased my last 6 vehicles from Georgetown Kia and have dealt with Ian Rain and Rob Tasi and Samir and Rene. They are very fair with pricing and a strong sales Team. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used vehicle. I have also brought several clients into the dealership who have purchased their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 17, 2020

"Mitch was wonderful. He was mannerly, took his time with..."

- TC

Mitch was wonderful. He was mannerly, took his time with us to answer questions and make sure that we were happy with our purchase. We would definitely recommend Mitch if you need a great car from a great salesman working for a great dealership. Thanks Mitch again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 17, 2020

"Had an amazing experience at Georgetown Kia. I had a..."

- Varun Manota

Had an amazing experience at Georgetown Kia. I had a pleasure working and doing business with Adrian Jurcic. Overall, staff was very friendly and understanding. They worked with me to get the top dollar for my trade-in. I was definitely satisfied with my sales experience and I would highly recommend reaching out to Adrian whether you are buying new or used. Renne, the business manager, was also very informative throughout the whole process. I was guided during and after the purchase. She was very helpful and made my sales experience that much better. I will definitely be returning here for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 14, 2020

"BUYING USED CAR"

- Stafford

I found Adrian Jurcic to be easy going well spoken and knowledgeable about product. Furthermore, Adrian was helpful and honest with me when pricing questions or haggling over 2017 Mazda 6 GT took place. Overall the experience was great for anyone looking for a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,462 results