Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,839 Reviews
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,840 reviews

October 24, 2021

"Great staff and atmosphere. Ian was so patient and..."

- eastcoasthome62

Great staff and atmosphere. Ian was so patient and friendly. He talked us through everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2021

"Attractive dealership. Lots of high end vehicles...."

- MCB

Attractive dealership. Lots of high end vehicles. Pleasant staff. Recommend to anyone looking to purchase new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2021

"Good selection of used cars, helpful staff and clean..."

- Iza

Good selection of used cars, helpful staff and clean environment. Didn’t have to wait too long!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"Exceptional service 10/10 highly recommend for your next..."

- Scrams31

Exceptional service 10/10 highly recommend for your next vehicle purchase . Great staff. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a car through a..."

- Aman

This was my first time purchasing a car through a dealership . Krish was very helpful and informative with the questions I had for 2018 volkswagen golf r purchase from Georgetown kia . If if your in the market looking for a car contact krish and he will give you the best deal on your next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"good quick service car ready earlier than expected. Never..."

- nfraser52

good quick service car ready earlier than expected. Never a problem with them Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Georgetown Kia is a great dealership, and their new..."

- Kayla

Georgetown Kia is a great dealership, and their new showroom is just beautiful. Special shout-out to Ian, such a great car salesman. He sold me my first car in 2019 and I’ve had no issues since. He even recognized me coming back after two years. Great experiences coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"It is always a pleasure doing service appointments with..."

- Vanessa

It is always a pleasure doing service appointments with Rodney at Georgetown Kia. They are professional and polite. I have had issues with the car itself - but never with the service department. While I waited for my car this time as I could not leave it Rodney arranged for the shuttle driver Roger to drive me across to a grocery store and also offered to pick me up afterwards. This is excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger - Shuttle Driver
October 09, 2021

"My experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Ian and..."

- DHayes

My experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Ian and Matt were extremely accommodating, going above and beyond the expected level of professionalism one would expect from a car dealer. Ian made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the entire process, and Matt really took customer service to the next level. I had a great time with this purchase, and look forward to my next with Georgetown Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Thank you to Alfredo Gama and the service team for their..."

- barbarab33

Thank you to Alfredo Gama and the service team for their caring and attentive action when I had an urgent situation with my Kia Sorrento recently. He had my car looked and repaired so I could go away for the weekend even though they were very busy and short handed. I very much appreciated this extraordinary customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,840 results