Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.8
1,577 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!
Contact Dealership

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,577 reviews

December 03, 2020

"I recently purchased 2016 Kia Sportage along with a trade..."

- mithun

I recently purchased 2016 Kia Sportage along with a trade in and am very pleased with the overall transaction. Sales rep Venus had a wonderful attitude and was very knowledgeable about the cars that helped me to make the purchase at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Venus was extra helpful when I was buying my used Nissan..."

- Rubens

Venus was extra helpful when I was buying my used Nissan Leaf at Georgetown Kia. She was super friendly and made sure to keep me constantly updated. While there were a few minor struggles in the purchase process, she went above and beyond with work behind the scenes to make sure I'd have as smooth experience as possible. Overall she was fundamental for my good experience buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Venus was very personable, very understanding and I could..."

- NewDriver2020

Venus was very personable, very understanding and I could tell she always tried her best to help us with everything we needed! It was my first time buying a car so she made it so easy to stay within our budget and helped give me all the information that I needed! She’s amazing! The other staff members were awesome too!! Like Matthew from Fiance, he was very helpful and so very nice, he’s is absolutely amazing as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Harman was great, definitely buy from GeorgetownKia!!..."

- Sunny Singh

Harman was great, definitely buy from GeorgetownKia!! Over 200 pre-owned cars and Harman went above and beyond to help me test-drive 4 different cars. Even drove one to my house for a showing. Won't get this service elsewhere. Will always buy from Georgetown kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Excellent smooth painless experience, Venus was extremely..."

- andyanddiane

Excellent smooth painless experience, Venus was extremely knowledgeable about the car, was friendly and answered all questions. More importantly, she took the time to ensure I understood the various technologies of the car. Important because I’m a low tech 74 year old coming from a no tech 2005 car. I would still like to know if there is a second key fob though. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Had a pleasure talking to Venus she had Excellent..."

- dsekhon

Had a pleasure talking to Venus she had Excellent communication skills Great response time she Answered all my questions and followed up with me No pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"My experience with kia Georgetown was memorable Cameron's..."

- Lynn

My experience with kia Georgetown was memorable Cameron's patience helped me choose between 3 kias I got to test drive to choose the best one for me.. I had only 2 demands AWD and remote start and he delivered on both, and Andrew helped me get the best rate possible, thank you both so very much..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2020

"Venus was awesome to work with. She made the process..."

- DDunn

Venus was awesome to work with. She made the process smooth and easy. As a first time car buyer, Venus answered all my questions and made sure I was getting a deal that worked for me. Very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Harman was great! He was super friendly and I didn't feel..."

- brennaholl

Harman was great! He was super friendly and I didn't feel like he was pushing me- he even told me to go drive other places because he was so sure of his product and he was right! Thanks Harman for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Honestly was very impressed by her service! Knowledgeable..."

- Adhish Malhotra

Honestly was very impressed by her service! Knowledgeable on anything I asked her. She was also caring enough to accommodate to my specific needs instead of meaninglessly upselling me like others. Would definitely recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,577 results