Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Formula Honda

Toronto, ON

3.3
75 Reviews

2240 Markham Rd

Toronto, ON

M1B 2W4

Directions

75 Reviews of Formula Honda

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"We've bought our 2016 Honda Pilot from this dealership...."

- Wyngard

We've bought our 2016 Honda Pilot from this dealership. We visited again last month to check their pre-owned vehicles but we ended up getting a new Honda Civic. RAGHU RAM gave us a very good deal. I highly recommend Raghu for his very good service, friendly, he really takes time explaining everything. Overall, very good experience. Thank you Raghu!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raghu Ram
September 27, 2021

"HORRIBLE AFTER-SALE EXPERIENCE!My initial vehicle..."

- CarolB

HORRIBLE AFTER-SALE EXPERIENCE! My initial vehicle purchase was a smooth one. At the time of purchase, we were not given our hub caps and paint pen. FAIZAN, our sales representative told us that it'll be ready for pickup the next day. We've made over 10 attempts to contact Faizan. On each occasion, he brushed us off. He told us that he'll deliver it to our home directly (even when we were physically at the dealership) and once told us that he was out of town. On our last attempt to contact him, he had received our message but would not reply. I made an attempt to reach out to the Sales Manager CINDY RAM. I left a message a week ago and received no call back. At this point, I find it pathetic that I'm spending this amount of time on something that should have come with the sale of my car THREE MONTHS AGO.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faizan
September 09, 2021

"I was lucky when I called to Formula Honda to enquire a..."

- Agha

I was lucky when I called to Formula Honda to enquire a vehicle and the operator connected me to Vijay. A trustworthy, straight forward and know the business professional, helps me to finish my search and got an awesome car in a smooth and crystal process. Shane was my Financial Service Manager, made the purchase of the car straightforward and stress-free. Honest in presenting options and works for the benefits of the company and the customer together. I would recommend dealership, especially a combination of Vijay and Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay and Shane
April 01, 2021

"Just got a new 2021 Honda Pilot and the whole buying..."

- crl_77

Just got a new 2021 Honda Pilot and the whole buying experience was a breeze, from test driving two cars to taking the ownership of the vehicle in the end. Jeff Li was exceptionally good with his work and he had significant knowledge about the cars sales, it's services and labours, etc. I recommend him if anybody is going to Formula Honda and he takes good care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Li
March 28, 2021

"I bought a new Honda Accord here and the entire..."

- nsn_ca

I bought a new Honda Accord here and the entire experience was a pleasure, without a smidgen of a problem. The sales staff was fair, respectful, knowledgeable and truly professional. The finance manager was very courteous and accurate in all of his work. The staff is also happy to answer any questions and provide great customer support after the purchase as well. Highly recommend Formula Honda, especially Hugh, Ashley and Nicky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Shokoohi, Ashley McCann, Nicky Chan
January 18, 2021

"Faizan is well experienced professional in which he..."

- HK

Faizan is well experienced professional in which he listened to my needs and understood what i am looking for. It is good to deal with Faizan in a sense that he is not pushy and most importantly we finally got in a good deal for a used vehicle. He is very reliable perosn and we will definitely refer him to my friends if they are in the market looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faizan, Farhan
December 19, 2020

"Poor service after sales. Don't know how they give the..."

- Asghar

Poor service after sales. Don't know how they give the safety certificate even i got my van and van start shaking i went back to them then they diagnosed and asked me to pay after little arguing they did it free but in four months this is my 4th visite to them even back tailgate is not opening and they refused to fix it and said its not in warranty i will not prefer anyone to buy specially used vehicles from them i don't believe in their certification.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jan 05, 2021 -

Formula Honda responded

We're sorry for the delay in responding to you, we are running a smaller than usual staff due to COVID. It's unfortunate to hear you had an issue with your dealership. If it has not been resolved and you would like to speak on it further please email care@pickeringhonda.com with the details of your complaint, your phone number and your name as it appears in our records. Thank you and have a nice day.

November 25, 2020

"Ive dealt with many Honda dealers and salesmen across..."

- kamalincredible

Ive dealt with many Honda dealers and salesmen across Canada and the United States. Zaki is a gem among them. He is a pleasure to talk to. Refreshing to deal with an honest salesmen without the sneaky hard pressure tactics which is such a turn off. He will go out of his way to accommodate you in anyway. Straight forward and reasonable with prices and financing. Would recommend him 1000000% if youre looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaki
Jan 05, 2021 -

Formula Honda responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us a review, it means a lot to hear someone speak so kindly of our team. If we can help you with anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out, until then drive safe and stay healthy

September 13, 2020

"The idea of buying my first car in the middle of a..."

- Lyshane

The idea of buying my first car in the middle of a pandemic gave me a bit of anxiety. But thanks to Carlos Martinez who made the process so smooth and easy! I came in to Formula Honda not knowing what to purchase. But Carlos picked the perfect car for me. I highly recommend Carlos for the following reasons: - Fast and efficient service - Friendly and easy to talk to - Competent and honest - Very accommodating (stayed extra hours at work to accommodate my schedule)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Martinez
Jan 06, 2021 -

Formula Honda responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase (we're sorry about the delay in responding to your review). We're very happy to hear you found something you love, and we'll be sure to pass the kind words along to our team. Have a fantastic day and drive safe

August 12, 2020

"Since march ive been waiting for my warranty refund...."

- Prins

Since march ive been waiting for my warranty refund. Until know i dont have any update... Been calling and email them. No response. Sucks... Still waiting its august..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Biesnthal
1.0
Jan 06, 2021 -

Formula Honda responded

We're sorry for the delay in responding to you, we are running a smaller than usual staff due to COVID. It's unfortunate to hear you had an issue with your dealership. If it has not been resolved and you would like to speak on it further please email care@driveautogroup.ca with the details of your complaint, your phone number and your name as it appears in our records. Thank you and have a nice day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results