Back

Formula Honda

Toronto, ON

3.9
80 Reviews

2240 Markham Rd

Toronto, ON

M1B 2W4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 80 reviews

September 06, 2022

Always a great service experience , they care , which says a lot these days . You’re treated as though your business was matters . More

by ang74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gamble Nisan , Austin Ling, Nial Boatswain, Justin Pan
March 27, 2022

I have purchased three vehicles from Formula Honda. On my recent trade in I was promised a complementary remote car starter and my first oil change free. It took repeated calls to them over two months More

by marlenemavour63
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faisan, Adam Biesnthal
March 04, 2022

Trading in my old Honda Civic and purchasing the new Honda HRV is a smooth and fast process with the great help from Kevin Yeung. Kevin was always patient to answer my questions and find the best soluti More

by Jen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Yeung
March 02, 2022

Aaron, my sales rep, provided me with possibly the best customer service I've received in years. Even though there was a dealership that was much closer to me, I opted to go with this one because Aaron wen More

by Tyler M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Zeller
December 30, 2021

When I went to the dealership, I was looking for a used CRV. With the current market and having looked at many other dealerships, I was expecting a significant markup on any vehicle presented to me. I was More

by Sri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atheesan (Shan) Sarvananthan, Nicky Chan, Donnavan VanCooten, Kumar Arumugam
October 14, 2021

We've bought our 2016 Honda Pilot from this dealership. We visited again last month to check their pre-owned vehicles but we ended up getting a new Honda Civic. RAGHU RAM gave us a very good deal. I highly More

by Wyngard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raghu Ram
September 27, 2021

HORRIBLE AFTER-SALE EXPERIENCE!My initial vehicle HORRIBLE AFTER-SALE EXPERIENCE! My initial vehicle purchase was a smooth one. At the time of purchase, we were not given our hub caps and paint pen. More

by CarolB
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faizan
September 09, 2021

I was lucky when I called to Formula Honda to enquire a vehicle and the operator connected me to Vijay. A trustworthy, straight forward and know the business professional, helps me to finish my search and More

by Agha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay and Shane
April 01, 2021

Just got a new 2021 Honda Pilot and the whole buying experience was a breeze, from test driving two cars to taking the ownership of the vehicle in the end. Jeff Li was exceptionally good with his work a More

by crl_77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Li
March 28, 2021

I bought a new Honda Accord here and the entire experience was a pleasure, without a smidgen of a problem. The sales staff was fair, respectful, knowledgeable and truly professional. The finance ma More

by nsn_ca
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Shokoohi, Ashley McCann, Nicky Chan
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results