Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

442 Lifetime Reviews

2365 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 2M4
Call (905) 828-2004

442 Reviews of Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2015

"Second to none"

- gals21

I had contacted Doris on line as I have done before with many other Dealerships. She was very prompt in replying back to me. We continued to talk over email. Doris was professional and polite without pressuring me to buy a car. With that I had decided to meet with Doris. Meeting Doris was a pleasure to deal with, she carried herself just as I thought. She showed me how a salesperson should conduct themselves. I would recommend Doris to people who are looking for a new vehicle. I was very happy with my experience. Thanks again Doris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2015

"Greatest car shopping experience"

- dodge202

It was my first time at Erin Dodge but I knew exactly what I wanted. I met Doris Di Giulio who was pleasant and friendly but most of all listened to the specifics that I wanted and led me to the car that I wanted and ended up buying in less than 15 minutes ! Doris was really easy to work with and was straight forward and honest, answering all my questions while at the same time offering great suggestions for my specific needs. When it came to the financials, we both got to mutually agreeable terms quickly and I was quite impressed with the whole experience from when I met Doris to the point we discussed the finances and agreed. I also met Tina Jeffers who was also pleasant and very knowledgeable with the financing aspect and also advised me on options that were specifically beneficial for my needs. Tina was also comfortable to work with and very helpful especially when it came to the warranty packages and working out one that suited me. I was not at the dealership too long but the brief but great encounter with Doris and Tina made me bring my friend from Kitchener too 2 days later and he now knows who to see at Erin Dodge for a hassle free buying experience and I was genuinely impressed with the whole experience and would definitely refer more of my friends and family to Doris and Tina specifically for an honest and relaxed car buying experience. Thanks, Clement Kitchener, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2015

"Purchasing new Jeep"

- judycpro

We have had a relationship with Erin Dodge for over 11 years, and finally decided to trade in our Jeep Liberty for a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Working with Doris DiGiulio was wonderful. She was straightforward, answered all our questions, and weighted the pros and cons of doing a trade in at this time. Throughout the process we felt at ease, and NEVER felt pressured. We were able to discusss our financial concerns openly and come to a mutually benficial deal. Additionally, Tina Jeffers was extremely helpful in discussing further warranty and financial issues. Both Doris and Tina were a delight to work with. and again, ensured we were comfortable moving forward with the purchase. They are both wonderful representatives of the Erin Dodge dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2015

"Love my Car But More importantly Loved the experience"

- Converted Jeep Girl

I am completely beside myself in amazement, from start to finish, at how the purchase of my car took place. From Vania Rocha's (sales rep).who's energy, enthusiasm, knowledge and commitment to my satisfaction, to the management staff: Ray and Marty who worked with Vania to ensure best deal, to the secretarial staff who helped me feel right at home, to the Finance manager who approved me in a few hours to the Shop crew who detailed the car and Shop staff who made sure my car was in Mint condition!! Thank you Vania Rocha for choosing Erin Dodge you definitely gave me the Red Carpet service that you promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vania Rocha, Raymond Bernardo
July 22, 2014

"Great Experience with the Dealership"

- rohan905

Really nice people to deal with specially Paterson, who helped me on every step of the deal. I am so impressed with Jennifer, who helped me to choose the right car with as I walked in with a mindset set of different cars. Thank you for the great experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paterson, Jennifer Kalenuik
June 17, 2014

"Service"

- pierreV123

Doris was very helpful. She understood our consumer needs and the type of customers we are very quickly so we were able to maximize our time with her. She is an experienced sales person and knows her industry. We developed a sense of trust rapidly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2014

"Professionalism on The Net!"

- DavidCalvert

Doris is a true professional. She reacts to client needs and will go the extra mile to satisfy a client needs and concerns and applies the same true professionalism to their referrals leaving you totally comfortable entrusting those who count to you in her hands. Doris applies a unique Social Network and Internet approach to marketing and keeping in touch with clients. She provides information updates applicable to you and must have a very large portfolio which she keeps UTD with items applicable to them including great offers and new vehicles. I would happily recommend her again anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2013

"Purchased a 2012 dodge grand caravan. Paid cash. After..."

- sporker

Purchased a 2012 dodge grand caravan. Paid cash. After receiving the vehicle noticed that there was damaged to the back bumper. Took pics and sent to the dealer within 1 hour of purchase. bought all extended warranty for the vehicle. Waited 3 days for a reply. I was basically told "not the dealer" problem. I purchase this vehicle from the Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership in MISSISSAUGA because they represent the DODGE name. Paid a little extra just to avoid any problems, and in the end, I got screwed over by the Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership in Mississauga. To put in bluntly, do not go to this company. They will not honour there agreement, and they do injustice to the DODGE vehicle franchise. Save your self the grief and go somewhere else. I hope this saves other people out there the grief. It just goes to show you, just because you go the dealership, it does not mean they can provide better service than a smaller company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales rep. and manager
June 23, 2013

"Brought my car in for service, come to find out most of..."

- knightrider24

Brought my car in for service, come to find out most of the techs arnt even licensed. They want to sell you service you dont even need and they push it hard. Just wanna make money and not look out for the customers best interest. The only service I reallylike from Erin dodge is their express lube. The advisor Shaun is very friendly and professional and knows his stuff when it comes to maintaining vehicles. His advising is truthful and trustworthy. If you want some good advice go see him in the express lube.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
shaun
October 24, 2012

"I was looking for a Challenger and they had an amazing..."

- bridallady

I was looking for a Challenger and they had an amazing selection. I drove over an hour when we have dealers near us. They had the car I fell in love with and purchased. I had nothing but amazing service from start to finish. I would definately purchase from erin Dodge in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark
431 - 440 of 442 results