Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

437 Lifetime Reviews

2365 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 2M4
Call (905) 828-2004

437 Reviews of Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2015

"Great Experience"

- jj

I bought a brand new Ram Promaster diesel which is an amazing truck way beyond my expectations. I am almost getting twice the fuel economy from this cargo van. Doris was awesome, she was very patient and had alot of knowledge on the product I was buying. She gave me an amazing price and was very helpful with the order process. She always kept me up to date on the build process. I would definetly go back to buy my next car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2015

"Hurried delivery..new vehicle with no gas..please.Joke"

- hurryupandgetout

Appointment for my delivery was at 10am.The vehicle was not even washed until after 11am.Gas tank was almost empty.Salesperson said I had to tell them prior to top up the tank.Vehicle had 17kms when I bought yet had 59kms when I picked it up.Salesperson said another salesman allowed others to test drive it.Incredible.Worst delivery ever.Salesperson even had the nerve to ask if she could take a picture of me standing next to the car for wall of fame.Too funny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 20, 2015

"be warned!!"

- Kris M

Purchased a 2014 Grand cherokee last year. Had many PDI issues which we had to bring the truck back 3 times before it hit even 500 km. They did try to compensate us for the hassle once I pressed the issue. Then they called me to say I owed them money for the deal I made with them for compensating me. To which I didnt give them a cent. I also have to take my work van there by defalt. Every time I go for service theres an issue. This time on Tuesday I booked an 8 am time to have 4 tires changed. I called at 11 am on Thursday to find out the status of the repair and was told they were still waiting on the tires to come in. QUESTION...why werent the tires ordered when I booked the service apt. Hmm that would make too much sense, which they seem to be without. Avoid this dealership the smaller the better, believe me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all service managers, Raymond Bernardo, Asif Sattaur
July 16, 2015

"Service Department"

- JEEPER11

I purchased a JEEP TJ a few years back and the sales staff were great. Car had low KM and ran beautifully. I recently had an issue with my automatic transmission slipping and going into "Limp" mode. I personally do a lot of work on my cars and rarely take them to the dealership. After running the codes on the car I kept receiving a P0891 error code, which corresponds to the transmission relay OR TCM. I checked everything I could at home but just didn't have the time to check the wiring and test it all. I thought my car possibly needed a re-flash and Chrysler has this program locked up pretty tight so the dealership was my only option. I scheduled and appointment and brought the car in. I told the service representative the issues I was having and the codes it was throwing, updated them on what I checked and what needed to be looked at. The car sat there for pretty much an entire day until I received a call telling me they scanned the codes and what came up..... I TOLD them this before they even started working on the car. Long story short.The car sat in the shop for about week before they ordered a new TCM/PCM from MOPAR. I get my bill and realize they charged me A LOT of labor when I personally know it doesn't take that long to check what needed to be checked. Here is the kicker... I pick my car up and walk around to do a quick inspection and there is ROOFING TAR all over my bumper and spare tire. They swiftly cleaned it up and luckily for them it was only on a tire and a steel bumper. I will never take my car back here to be serviced for ANYTHING. BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
June 25, 2015

"Amazing Experience!"

- CarlosF

This is my very first car ever purchased and I was a little anxious but from the moment I stepped in they made me feel comfortable and welcomed, George Wang was very helpful and always listening to what I said, I never felt pressured in any way or never got rushed to buy just any car, he guided me more than just forced me to buy something, whenever I told him what I wanted he did it right away, he also was very patient, we spent a good 4 hours analyzing every possibility and test driving a few vehicles. I totally recommend Erin Dodge from a happy client. Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Wang
June 15, 2015

"Second to none"

- gals21

I had contacted Doris on line as I have done before with many other Dealerships. She was very prompt in replying back to me. We continued to talk over email. Doris was professional and polite without pressuring me to buy a car. With that I had decided to meet with Doris. Meeting Doris was a pleasure to deal with, she carried herself just as I thought. She showed me how a salesperson should conduct themselves. I would recommend Doris to people who are looking for a new vehicle. I was very happy with my experience. Thanks again Doris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2015

"Greatest car shopping experience"

- dodge202

It was my first time at Erin Dodge but I knew exactly what I wanted. I met Doris Di Giulio who was pleasant and friendly but most of all listened to the specifics that I wanted and led me to the car that I wanted and ended up buying in less than 15 minutes ! Doris was really easy to work with and was straight forward and honest, answering all my questions while at the same time offering great suggestions for my specific needs. When it came to the financials, we both got to mutually agreeable terms quickly and I was quite impressed with the whole experience from when I met Doris to the point we discussed the finances and agreed. I also met Tina Jeffers who was also pleasant and very knowledgeable with the financing aspect and also advised me on options that were specifically beneficial for my needs. Tina was also comfortable to work with and very helpful especially when it came to the warranty packages and working out one that suited me. I was not at the dealership too long but the brief but great encounter with Doris and Tina made me bring my friend from Kitchener too 2 days later and he now knows who to see at Erin Dodge for a hassle free buying experience and I was genuinely impressed with the whole experience and would definitely refer more of my friends and family to Doris and Tina specifically for an honest and relaxed car buying experience. Thanks, Clement Kitchener, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2015

"Purchasing new Jeep"

- judycpro

We have had a relationship with Erin Dodge for over 11 years, and finally decided to trade in our Jeep Liberty for a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Working with Doris DiGiulio was wonderful. She was straightforward, answered all our questions, and weighted the pros and cons of doing a trade in at this time. Throughout the process we felt at ease, and NEVER felt pressured. We were able to discusss our financial concerns openly and come to a mutually benficial deal. Additionally, Tina Jeffers was extremely helpful in discussing further warranty and financial issues. Both Doris and Tina were a delight to work with. and again, ensured we were comfortable moving forward with the purchase. They are both wonderful representatives of the Erin Dodge dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2015

"Love my Car But More importantly Loved the experience"

- Converted Jeep Girl

I am completely beside myself in amazement, from start to finish, at how the purchase of my car took place. From Vania Rocha's (sales rep).who's energy, enthusiasm, knowledge and commitment to my satisfaction, to the management staff: Ray and Marty who worked with Vania to ensure best deal, to the secretarial staff who helped me feel right at home, to the Finance manager who approved me in a few hours to the Shop crew who detailed the car and Shop staff who made sure my car was in Mint condition!! Thank you Vania Rocha for choosing Erin Dodge you definitely gave me the Red Carpet service that you promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vania Rocha, Raymond Bernardo
July 22, 2014

"Great Experience with the Dealership"

- rohan905

Really nice people to deal with specially Paterson, who helped me on every step of the deal. I am so impressed with Jennifer, who helped me to choose the right car with as I walked in with a mindset set of different cars. Thank you for the great experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paterson, Jennifer Kalenuik
421 - 430 of 437 results