Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

429 Lifetime Reviews

2365 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 2M4
Call (905) 828-2004

429 Reviews of Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2016

"Customer Service"

- Anna Rosa

I have never had a good experience buying a vehicle. She made sure I felt all may needs and concerns where dealt with. The decision to buy my car was made easy. When it comes to customer service she's provides that and more. A very satisfied customer indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vania Rocha
July 24, 2016

"Vonia offered excellent customer service and very helpful"

- hunter

Vonia Rocha helped me source out a dodge ram 1500 in my price range and was very helpful. I also refeered a good friend of mine that was looking for a jeep Vonia spent the time with him and in a few days my buddy had his dream jeep. awsome work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vania Rocha
July 24, 2016

"Excellent and Knowledgable Staff"

- Zelda

I have been bringing my vehicle here for about 8 years, and appreciate the kindness and honesty of the staff. Kendra, Chris and Aaron are always there to greet you, and keep you informed. Melissa and Daniela and super nice. The staff in the Parts department really great. I have met the men who have worked on my car and they are very competent. Overall there is a really good atmosphere among the staff, and you can tell that they are happy. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa, Daniella
July 23, 2016

"Chrysler"

- aseel

We have bought a car from erin dodge, our sales lady Michelle was so nice, helpful throughout the process, we wish for her all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Wolfe
July 20, 2016

"Thank you Qasim"

- Sajjad Jaffar

I was looking for a good deal and I am so happy to visit Erin dodge as I got an amazing deal with a outclass customer service by the staff specially Qasim and manager Mr flack I got help at every step and got exactly what I was looking for. Give them a try I'm sure you won't regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qasim Khan, Trent Flack
July 20, 2016

"Awesome! "

- Hardeep

I came here after going to 3 other dealers because I just wasn't getting a good enough deal. Qasim was very helpful and friendly. He really went the extra mile which is rare to come across these days. I also met with Scott who helped make everything happen. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott , Qasim Khan
July 19, 2016

"Happy customers"

- Moraldo

Vania and Trent are delightful and made us feel like family rather than customers. They were caring, patient and very helpful. Would definitely recommend them and will stick with them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vania Rocha, Trent Flack
July 19, 2016

"Satisfied Customer"

- Janjeff

We would recommend Vania to family and friends. She has an amazing personality and goes out of her way to make her customer happy and satisfied. When it is time to trade in she would be our only choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Vania Rocha
July 19, 2016

"Amazing service and felt like I was being treated very well."

- GreenJeep2

I was referred to Vania Rocha by a coworker. This was my first time dealing with her and she was amazing. She certainly went the extra mile in getting me in my dream vehicle. Frank in finance was also very helpful in getting the deal done. When the time comes for my next vehicle, you can bet it will be with Vania and Erin Dodge. Such an amazing experience that I'm definitely going to be a repeat customer as well as recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Portugal, Vania Rocha
July 18, 2016

"Vania Rocha and Erin Dodge is the best"

- Nunesfam16

I have been a client of Vania's for years. She has been there for me and my family when ever we needed her. I purchased my family Chrysler 200 and most recently my Dodge Caravan. She made sure this Van would be the best thing for me. She made sure it was safe, had all the features that I wanted, and Gave the best price possible. She did all this with professionalism, caring and a smile. Vania and Erin Dodge really care about their customers and roll out the red carpet for you. I will never go any where else to get a car besides them. Thank you from Philip Nunes and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vania Rocha
371 - 380 of 429 results