Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mississauga, ON

4.7
498 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Promaster has proudly been serving Mississauga and the surrounding area for 40 years. We are a full-service Chrysler dealership offering just about everything to satisfy your vehicle needs. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced Sales, Service and Parts staff are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or giving us a call. We look forward to serving you.

2365 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2M4

Directions

By Type

Showing 498 reviews

August 12, 2020

"Very helpful"

- daniellepinder

This man was impeccable!! They both helped me with getting the right vehicle and took the time to be understanding. I recommend this company!!!! I appreciate you guys. Pleasure working with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"They way this man helped us and was giving us different..."

- Marthamoawad20

They way this man helped us and was giving us different ideas and different option to make the best deal and take what’s convenient for us was really great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"Mr amgad we would like to thank you so much for making..."

- Sandramoawad11

Mr amgad we would like to thank you so much for making everything go smooth when we were trying to buy our new car All the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Me Amgad was really respectful and helpful towards our..."

- Samwail_moawad

Me Amgad was really respectful and helpful towards our family when we decided to buy a new Jeep Cherokee 2020 and it was a great pleasure to make a deal with him thanks mr Amgad :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Amgad Attila and Zain Sheikh service is 10+"

- Becky2755

I dealt with Amgad and Zainnd he was helpful throughout the whole trade up experience. Will definitely refer to your dealership because of their service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Amgad got us a great deal within our budget hassle free."

- Anthony

Got a RAM from this dealership in June, Erinmills Chrysler have a great team specially dealing with Amgad. I was just inquiring about the special offer and the trade in if we will make a purchase. Oh my, he's really on his game! Immediately responded on our inquiries via e-mail, text and phone calls. That for me is a great customer service! Now after close to two months me and my family are enjoying the truck. Thank you Amgad and the team for giving us a great experience with Erin Mills Chrysler purchasing our truck. Again KUDOS to Amgad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Anthony for this wonderful 5 star review. We are happy that you and your family are enjoying the vehicle. Congratulations again on your new Ram purchase.

August 06, 2020

"Amgad made a great deal with our budget! He was..."

- Dana I

Amgad made a great deal with our budget! He was patient, kind, good with the kids and answered all the questions asked! We didnt feel pressured and he knew how to help find the best car for our needs The overall place was clean and well kept Friendly staff and manager (Patterson) Thanks again for all your help We are driving away happy and will be back for my daughter's car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Dana for this amazing 5 star review and for your valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle and we are looking forward to helping your daughter get into a newer vehicle.

August 04, 2020

"This dealership is far away from my area but a text..."

- BoshK

This dealership is far away from my area but a text inquiry made it a simple, hassle free purchase. Amgad was professional, informative, educated us on various options for the 2020 Durango and found one for us. He kept us informed every step of the way, from assembly, to paint to delivery date and made sure the brand new Durango had less than 15 Km on it at time of delivery. Amgad is not like your typical sales staff, a great experience, will be back when the Durango dies. Thank you Amgad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are happy that you made the drive to Erin Dodge to see Amgad. Enjoy your Durango and thanks for the valued business.

July 28, 2020

"Great experience!"

- PatrickP

Barjinder helped us with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was a pleasure to deal with, very friendly and professional. He pays attention to details and provided excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick - Collision Center
Aug 11, 2020 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Patrick thank you for this great 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Barjinder provided you with excellent service. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

July 21, 2020

"One of the best communication dealers I have ever been..."

- Tense2

One of the best communication dealers I have ever been involved with. Always a quick response. You need a dealer that will stand behind a vehicle they are selling. Mike Vlantis went above and beyond and Erin Dodge was there to support all concerns. Highly recommended. Thanks Mike !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you found the purchase experience great. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results