Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mississauga, ON

4.7
553 Reviews
Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Promaster has proudly been serving Mississauga and the surrounding area for 40 years. We are a full-service Chrysler dealership offering just about everything to satisfy your vehicle needs. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced Sales, Service and Parts staff are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or giving us a call. We look forward to serving you.

2365 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2M4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 553 reviews

September 14, 2021

"This is the 3rd Jeep I bought within 5 Years because..."

- bassili1.guirguis

This is the 3rd Jeep I bought within 5 Years because Amgad is the best salesperson I have ever seen in my life, he is honest, patient, friendly and doesn't force you to buy like another dealer. I am highly recommended the Erin dodge as the best place to purchase your car and Amgad as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2021

"We recently purchased a factory ordered 2021 Dodge..."

- Cvgruber

We recently purchased a factory ordered 2021 Dodge Durango Rt from Mark Hutchinson. Mark`s low key, no pressure approach is what made the difference from buying at Erin or going elsewhere. This was our first time purchasing at Erin and will not be our last.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"Shawn and the team was great in helping me to get my 2018..."

- JCooper5

Shawn and the team was great in helping me to get my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Love my Jeep and the process was made super easy by everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2021

"Erin Dodge made the experience of buying a new truck so..."

- Jessica.kelemen

Erin Dodge made the experience of buying a new truck so smooth and simple! I am extremely happy with the service I recieved. Thank you guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2021

"SEXIST and DISHONEST. I would give zero stars if I could...."

- Katarina T

SEXIST and DISHONEST. I would give zero stars if I could. I brought my car in to fix an issue with my air compressor (the ONLY issue with my car and covered under warranty) and was swindled into getting more unnecessary work done. Rather than taking the time to explain to me in detail what was going on (I was only shown the rotors and not the brake pads) or even giving me time to come to a decision, Terry pressured me with nonsensical technical jargon into “doing more for my safety”. After speaking to external parties (who have extensive car knowledge) I was told that this work was ultimately unnecessary and that they were trying to swindle me because I’m a female and lack the knowledge and the know-how. When I came to pick my car up, my father vocalized his concerns and the response I personally got from Terry was “you make your own choices right? You can choose what you want, you know that?”. While he was very apologetic, he was also INCREDIBLY condescending and blamed me for the outcome. Terry, if I “choose” to go to get my car serviced I expect professionalism and complete honesty, and I put my trust into that service. I don’t “choose” to be manipulated. My partner then ended up leaving a poor review on my behalf and I got a call shortly thereafter from Terry asking if I knew of this review. Also incredibly unprofessional. Now it’s my turn to be apologetic, Terry. If you’re condescending, manipulative, and sexist, you’re going to get xxxx reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2021

"Hi there, My name is seef Elmi, I got Acura RDX 2018..."

- Seef

Hi there, My name is seef Elmi, I got Acura RDX 2018 back so beautiful car from the Erin dodge Chrysler. I meet the best seller on earth Yael blumenov, I highly recommend to you guys to go and get card from there and meet that queen heart blinding and take care of her customers very professional way. Don’t be later to go that place. Best regards

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

"We recently bought a certified Cherokee Trailhawke from..."

- StephenD

We recently bought a certified Cherokee Trailhawke from Erin Dodge. Hubert Ho was a pleasure to deal with. Professional, Polite, and knowledgeable. Thank you Hubert.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2021

"I traded in my 2019 Jeep Cherokee and Yael upgraded me to..."

- amiraegy1

I traded in my 2019 Jeep Cherokee and Yael upgraded me to the 2020 trail hawk and I am in love!!! It is the best car ever. Without her help I wouldn’t have upgraded my car, thank you Yael!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2021

"Unethical and unprofessional sales person, he negotiated..."

- tmaliks

Unethical and unprofessional sales person, he negotiated the price and insist to bring car to dealership and when i was there he pretend don't know me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2021

"I had services that needed to be done on my vehicle but..."

- Nadine L.

I had services that needed to be done on my vehicle but was not able to make my appointment due to work. Trent was able to help fit me in and have all services completely and expertly done in record time. He provided me timely updates that allowed me to miss as little work as possible and was so knowledgeable, responsive, courteous and efficient. He answered all of my questions which helped ensure I was up-to-date with all the maintenance for my vehicle. Thank you Trent you're a star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results