Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mississauga, ON

4.7
572 Reviews
Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Promaster has proudly been serving Mississauga and the surrounding area for over 40 years. We are a full-service Chrysler dealership offering just about everything to satisfy your vehicle needs. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced Sales, Service and Parts staff are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or giving us a call. We look forward to serving you.
Contact Dealership

2365 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2M4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 572 reviews

October 03, 2022

I was very pleased with Moe, he was pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for MOE! More

by dd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed (Mo) Bakir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 24, 2022

My car was brought in by the MOPAR Roadside Assistance Service after my tire was punctured due to some kind soul leaving a pair of scissors in the middle of the highway. The service by Erin Dodge was exe More

by Ian W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heaps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terry Limnidis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ian thank you for taking the time to write this great review of Terry, David & the rest of our Service Department Team at Erin Dodge. We are happy that we were able to get you back on the road safely and we appreciate your recommendation !

June 13, 2022

I had my very first Service with Erin Dodge Jeep Chrysler ... Trent is the service manager and he was just great! He was quick, efficient as were his team and this was exactly what I was hoping for! Erin D More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Flack Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2022

Once again thank you Trent and the crew for an amazing experience on my oil change. Bringing in the Challenger and getting it ready for its summer run has never been so easy. You ethic of care, experie More

by Aldo Agostini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Flack Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2022

I had my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced for a head light. Patterson Stratton greeted me and listened to my issue. He immediately introduced me to Terry Limnidis. Terry had the problem diagnosed and pr More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patterson Stratton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Perri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terry Limnidis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 23, 2022

Just purchased the newest Jeep Grand Cherokee from Erin Dodge and the experience was worth noting. Patterson made me feel exceptionally comfortable with the purchase. His humour and knowledge makes you fee More

by Raquel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Jeffers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marty Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patterson Stratton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Barjinder Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 28, 2022

I highly recommend Ryan Hanani. This was my first time dealing with Ryan. He is a really great salesman, he took his time in answering all my question and giving me what I was look More

by roberto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hanani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 24, 2022

I highly recommend Ryan Hanani to my friends. I would like to thank Ryan for his utmost help and time in providing me with the best possible vehicle. He made sure I was completely satisfied wit More

by parro.paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hanani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2022

We’ve just purchased our second vehicle from Barjinder as we are now loyal customers. My husband put him through the ringer trying to find the right fit for his pick up and a barjinder was so patient. He did More

by jaydygodin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Jeffers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicole Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Barjinder Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2022

Today (2.8.22), I brought in my 2021 Jeep Compass TrailHawk for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the courtesy, and professionalism each More

by JeepDude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McDonough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trent Flack Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results