Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mississauga, ON

4.7
536 Reviews
Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Promaster has proudly been serving Mississauga and the surrounding area for 40 years. We are a full-service Chrysler dealership offering just about everything to satisfy your vehicle needs. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced Sales, Service and Parts staff are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or giving us a call. We look forward to serving you.

2365 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2M4

Directions

By Type

Showing 536 reviews

June 14, 2021

"My wife and I recently attended Erin dodge’s tent sale,..."

- David

My wife and I recently attended Erin dodge’s tent sale, we were greeted by salesman Amgad, who listened attentively, understood our requirements and showed us around extensively; allowed us to decide without pressure and completed the the deal in a very professional, respectful and reasonable timeframe. After a very easy and seamless transition of vehicles, my wife and I left satisfied customers. Thanks Amgad. David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Yael is professional, knowledgable and personable; very..."

- Emily Weber

Yael is professional, knowledgable and personable; very easy to chat with! She was available for me to contact her at any time, through her personal number and always happy to answer any questions. She was not pushy whatsoever when it came to my purchases, she gave me time and space to make my decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"They make their customers leave a review before you..."

- Anna

They make their customers leave a review before you realize how sneaky and unprofessional this dealership really is. Unorganized and no care for clients unless they profit over $5000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 14, 2021

"Just want to thank Mohamad Atoui for all his help when..."

- Shervin

Just want to thank Mohamad Atoui for all his help when looking for my vehicle! Would highly recommend anyone to visit Mo if they really want to have that real customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad (Moe) Atoui
May 13, 2021

"What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle..."

- Mary

What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle from this dealership! They go the extra mile to ensure exceptional customer service! I will continue to be a repeat customer! Thank-you for the happiness I felt purchasing a vechicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mary thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Erin Dodge and the entire team. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate your valued repeat business. See you again soon !

May 10, 2021

"Great dealership. Really helped my family find a car we..."

- Rola

Great dealership. Really helped my family find a car we all really love and a big thank you to Tina, Moe, Doris, and Martin. very much appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Doris, Martin , Mohamad (Moe) Atoui
April 27, 2021

"Back in March of 2020 when the pandemic hit and I no..."

- Christina K

Back in March of 2020 when the pandemic hit and I no longer had to go into the office for work and needed to find a closer dealership to home . Erin Dodge are super clean, efficient, professional and make my trips to the dealership feel more at ease. I've had the pleasure of working with Trent Flack Jr. a handful of times. His extensive knowledge, professionalism and willingness to help is evident in his daily service. I think Trent, to date, has answered all 100 questions of mine and has always been pleasant to deal with. He's even helped me make a decision on an extended warranty, which is the best decision for my vehicle. KUDOS! Keep up the great service, I will for sure return for more services for Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"I bought a jeep wrangler from Yael. She provided the best..."

- Emin Sham

I bought a jeep wrangler from Yael. She provided the best service. She was patient, kind, and so helpful on making up my mind for the car. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Mark was very helpful with and his communication was..."

- Jason

Mark was very helpful with and his communication was great as I navigated buying my new truck during the socially distanced experience during this unusual time of COVID. We had the odd mishap along the journey and it took a tiny little longer, some my fault some theirs, but Mark worked to smooth all the bumps out and look after me. I appreciate great communication and that kind of customer service, what more can you ask for? I would buy from Mark Again. I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"I have stepped into this dealer ship since I arrived..."

- Laroudaki

I have stepped into this dealer ship since I arrived Canada and Amgad Attia was the man who made my life easier, today I am purchasing my second vehicle with him, not even a second thought to come back to Erin dodge Thank you Amgad is not even enough of a word for your effort and dedication ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results