Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mississauga, ON

4.7
519 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Promaster has proudly been serving Mississauga and the surrounding area for 40 years. We are a full-service Chrysler dealership offering just about everything to satisfy your vehicle needs. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced Sales, Service and Parts staff are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or giving us a call. We look forward to serving you.

2365 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2M4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 519 reviews

January 19, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing the Hubert Ho. The vehicle was..."

- maria.ribeiro

It was a pleasure dealing the Hubert Ho. The vehicle was as listed. The remaining sales staff was very peasant and accommodating. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Barjinder went above and beyond and exceeded our..."

- Paul and Leigh

Barjinder went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations when we purchased our F450. He was helpful and knowledgeable and we highly recommend him when purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you Barjinder for everything, we love our new truck! The entire team at Erin were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tina, Joe
January 14, 2021

"Tina was a lovely and kind lady and we were lucky to have..."

- Paul and Leigh

Tina was a lovely and kind lady and we were lucky to have the pleasure of dealing with. She was very helpful and went out of her way to make our deal happen. Thank you so much Tina and we wish you all the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Just bought new truck from this dealership. My salesman..."

- Marek

Just bought new truck from this dealership. My salesman was Amgad. He was very professional and easy going without any nonsense. Price was straight forward from the beginning. I will suggest this person to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Hubert Ho. Started off..."

- Shaan G

I had the pleasure of dealing with Hubert Ho. Started off as a phone call into the dealership to find out if the Dodge Ram i wanted was in stock. Hubert answered and was extremely polite and professional from the very beginning. From start to finish was perfectly smooth and only took 1 week from my call to picking up my brand new truck. Thank also to Tina and Zain for arranging my financing. I couldn't be more satisfied with Hubert and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tina, Zain
December 15, 2020

"The Erin Dodge team is A+!Hubert Ho was my sales man, we..."

- Vitaliy

The Erin Dodge team is A+! Hubert Ho was my sales man, we were able to work out a deal that made us both happy Hubert was also very knowledgeable in the car industry, aside from being an awesome sales man, he also is an automotive enthusiast! Knew almost every little detail about my car! Highly recommend the Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep team to anyone looking for top performance and customer satisfaction!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"I got a great Jeep but I didn't get the car that how I..."

- Jennytostada

I got a great Jeep but I didn't get the car that how I exact liked. I didn't get the features I expected. I got an empty tank to fill. I didn't get much from the dealer. And I didn't like the way I was asked to write a "perfect" review. (My previous dealer gave me a full tank, 6 oil changes and a great surprise) However, the finance department worked very well to get the deal where both parties won at the end, even though when I will to pay a lot of money for it. And they have great customer service and a nice location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"I consider my self informed customer. I got exactly what..."

- mariofajdo

I consider my self informed customer. I got exactly what I wanted to buy. Hubert Ho was and is great to work with. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubert Ho 5 star
December 09, 2020

"I was looking for a red ram with all the trimmings for..."

- Alexandervilone

I was looking for a red ram with all the trimmings for months Talked to Hubert Ho! He was very helpful and had one coming in. As soon as it arrived he called and I test drove it. Driving it off the lot today! Love my new red ram 1500. Zain was very helpful as well! Both gentlemen were very informed and helpful! Would def get another vehicle with them. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"I purchased my 6th vehicle from Mike at Erin Dodge,..."

- Marie

I purchased my 6th vehicle from Mike at Erin Dodge, amazing service as usual! Marty and he worked out the perfect deal for me! I’m very happy as usual....thanks guys Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results