Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

2365 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 2M4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 454 reviews

November 18, 2019

"Thank you Bo, Pat and the entire staff!!!"

- suyeez

I would like to thank Bo for getting me into a new car even though I wasn’t looking for one. This is our family’s 5th car from Erin Dodge and the 4th one that Bo has sold to us. There is now 3 Dodge cars sitting in our driveway. What better advertisement is there. Bo...you da BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review!

November 08, 2019

"Great experience. Team got me in a great used Jeep. Bo..."

- Jusejackie2000

Great experience. Team got me in a great used Jeep. Bo and Charles were amazing. Totally painless experience and defiantly worth the trip(came all the way from Oshawa)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles
Nov 19, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

November 07, 2019

"November 2nd my husband and I had the pleasure of making..."

- Coreen

November 2nd my husband and I had the pleasure of making a deal on a 2019 Ram Classic with our sales rep Max. Max was very knowledgeable about the truck we wanted, even for being a new rep at Erin Dodge. We were more than impressed with his professionalism. We highly recommend Erin Doge and Max as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to issue this wonderful 5-Star review Coreen!

November 01, 2019

"We recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan and are happy..."

- ASP

We recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan and are happy with the end result. Ryan made sure we got a great deal and we Highly recommended him. He sat with us negotiated and delivered in time with no hassles and headaches. Thank you great working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gurdeep

Bought my New Dodge Charger 2019 from erin dodge Barjinder was excellent, very friendly and very understanding. I would recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 31, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Gurdeep!

October 25, 2019

"Highly Recommend"

- VickyS

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic from Erin Dodge last week. I worked with Ryan in the sales department, who was very polite and pleasant to deal with. We looked at a few different trucks to see which would suit my needs the best. They even took me in the back to see the trucks on the lot that were available. We finally settled on the truck in the showroom. I was extremely happy with the price of the truck and the options included. I traded in an older Ram 1500 and felt that the trade in price I received was extremely fair. It saved the headache of trying to sell it on my own. Mark, the owner of the dealership even swung to help me with my decision. He was great with all of the questions and concerns I had. When I went back to pick up the truck it was nicely detailed, and Ryan showed me around the different departments (service, body shop etc.) of the dealership. It was very comforting to have a tour of the dealership, so that if I needed to come back for service or anything else I would know where to go. The final step before I left the dealership was to move all of my personal belongings out of my old truck and into my new one. Ryan arranged for the two trucks to be parked side by side, and he even helped me to move the larger items (tonneau cover, bed liner etc.) Overall I feel that I definitely made the right decision to purchase my new truck from Erin Dodge and I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a new or even used vehicle and visit them first, and ask for Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this Great review Vicky!

October 24, 2019

"Excellent "

- Kevin H

Michael Fallon was excellent to deal with, he help to make it a very easy and good experience with the transition into my new Ram. He answered everything and helped extensively with all information that I needed for my vehicle so that I was satisfied! Excellent experience, thank you!!! Kevin H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review Kevin!

October 24, 2019

"Fantastic"

- iklatka

Needed a new vehicle decided to go car shopping. Walked in to Erin dodge and looked at a jeep. Bo Harnam is the one that helped us from beginning to end. He is simply the best. He made the experience so much fun and stress free. Thank you Bo Harnam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Great"

- Vesna

We had been to several car dealerships over the course of the month where we felt the dealers wasted our time showing us features on cars that we weren't interested in without giving us the bottom line price. As parents with two small children and limited time, this was not received well. We knew what features we were looking for in a car, we just wasn't sure what car we specifically wanted. We wanted to know the price ranges before we took our time to do test drives as we only wanted to drive those vehicles that we could realistically afford and see ourselves in. Mike Vlantis was a breath of fresh air as he got straight to the point. He took the time to search for a car with the features we wanted with our specific price point in mind. He did not come off as sleazy as many of the other car salesmen we had encountered along our journey. We were pleased that he helped us find a car that best suited our needs at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Vesna!

October 17, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Mohammad Alayyan

Barjinder was the nicest sales man at Erin Dodge, he helped me a lot and showed how a great customer service should be done, I would definitely recommend him. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Mohammad!

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results