Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

438 Lifetime Reviews

2365 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 2M4
Call (905) 828-2004

438 Reviews of Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"customer"

- Sil's

We have know John for 50 years ever since he worked at Cooksville Dodge . He has always been there for us and our shop Great person ,very knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

September 12, 2019

"Barjinder was professional and courteous"

- DAVERED

I enjoyed the whole process - everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Barjinder was not aggressive or pushy but listened to what I wanted and continued to give me options until i found the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5 Star review!

September 11, 2019

"Bought my second Jeep vehicle "

- Impressed

Ola was extremely helpful and went out of her way to secure a good deal for me. She even picked me up from the Go Train Station. The service was impressive. Overall, the entire experience was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

September 11, 2019

"Mike was great to work with"

- Rporto71

Purchased a Dodge Ram last week from Mike. He was in constant contact with me and provided options. He made the buying process smooth and comfortable. I would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review- Enjoy your Ram Truck!

September 04, 2019

"Great Experience with Michael"

- Dianne

I had an amazing experience this past summer with a vehicle exchange. He took the time to listen to my concerns and accommodating my car needs. The whole team really went out of their way to help me and make my experience truly fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Dianne - enjoy your new vehicle!

September 03, 2019

"Best dealership!!! Erin dodge"

- Peter

Just want to share my best second time experience with this dealership Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep!!!! Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping make my dream 2500 Dodge Ram longhorn!!! The service provided by Shawn and Tina was unbelievable. They Work very hard to put up exactly what I was asking for. Service Excellent!!!! Shown is a professional and very knowledge person Definitely I gonna send all my friend and family to Erin dodge! They know exactly how to take care of the costumer and give best of the best and eaven more then you except Guys..... Thank you soo much!! Appreciate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5--Star review Peter!

August 26, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase w/ trade in"

- MirandaT

We have purchased a few vehicles with Erin Dodge and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We have always dealt with Bo Harnam and Zain Sheikh. Bo has always treated us like part of the family and provided exceptional service from walking us through each vehicle to finally purchasing the one that best fit our family. He always had the time to answer all questions even when he was on his day off. Zain has always been great walking us through the paperwork and answering all of our questions. The Erin Dodge family really made us feel like family and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We would happily refer them to friends, family and co-workers! ~Miranda & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Miranda- Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

Sep 11, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Miranda!

August 24, 2019

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 19, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Great Experience

Michael Fallon was excellent from the time we entered the showroom, as was the entire staff. He listened to what our budget was and was very understanding knowing my husband is unwell. Staying late on a Friday after closing to make sure everything was in order. We did purchase and I can 't be happier with the service and the vehicle.. The Erin Dodge family made us feel like we counted, not just after the purchase but continue to make sure we are happy. Thank you Michael and all the staff. Would highly recommend Erin Dodge. Mary Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Mary Lou- enjoy your new Cherokee!

August 16, 2019

"2019 Wrangler S 2 dr"

- D from Mississauga

Thank you Ola for your professionalism, knowledge, recommendations and pleasant demeanor! Every interaction with Ola was stress free; from vehicle reviews, to the financial details. Ola even got the "loyalty program" sorted with the parts department so that we could get the side rails the next day. Our new vehicle was ready and waiting at the agreed to time. Thanks Tina for your help and patience through the process. I have been a customer of Erin Dodge for years; buying vehicles and getting service done. Kendra is always a great communicator. We recently had a challenging service issue and the entire service team went above and beyond to sort it out! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results