Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Calgary, AB

1.9
821 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

815 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

821 Reviews of Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2020

"I wish we would of taken our money elsewhere, promised..."

- Disappointed

I wish we would of taken our money elsewhere, promised body work not done. Bought in May it's now Oct. Even went in talked to manager for approval, went in again talked to salesman, he lied about leaving messages with my husband. He even had the audacity to sneer at me. As a woman I felt this salesman treated me fine enough to got our money,but a nuisance, when problems arose. Love the van, not the body damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
1.0
September 22, 2020

"If i could give a negative for their dishonesty on the..."

- tj-c

If i could give a negative for their dishonesty on the application I would. Make sure you get to see it before submission for approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Bhagwani
1.0
Moe Farooq
1.0
August 25, 2020

"Thank you Sumail Sajjan for your help to purchase the..."

- Andriy and Tatyana

Thank you Sumail Sajjan for your help to purchase the Dodge 2020. Good salesman nice person, communication with you was great . Good job!!! Definitely recommend this person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumail Sajjan
June 23, 2020

"my latest experience with eastside was very..."

- Plowcat3

my latest experience with eastside was very disappointing. They ruined my great opinion and belief they were a trustworthy, honest dealership with great service. I brought my car in for a clutch, oil change and an inspection, what I thought would be a simple service turned into a nightmare. My car prior to going in only needed a clutch, no overheating issues nothing at all. Its our baby and want to keep in the family and in running condition for years to come. we constantly check all fluids because of the type of car and the age. We were in shock to have the car overheat not even 5 minutes after we picked it up. We checked under the hood to see no coolant. After trusting what eastside had done with it saying on the receipt all fluids were checked not once but on 2 occasions we were in shock. It was then towed back in for them to run the car until it seized. Went from a running car that would have needed a easy fix to having an engine with a seized main crank bearing that needs a rebuild. After talking no accountability is taken from the service department even tho they seized the car and made multiple mistakes. They broke the trust you have going to a big dealership for service, we all believe and trust they know what their doing as its their job. Talking to the staff ive recieved nothing but lies and diversions to the real point in the issue, was told it was checked and it wasn't and they took the situation from a 0 to a 100. They also treat me as if I don't know anything and talk down and over me. Their solution is for me to have to find a machine shop to repair and rebuild and deal with finding parts that are hard to come by. This leaves us with out a second vehicle for the summer and a once original rare car sadly ruined. I am extremely disappointed to see how they treated us. I have been going to eastside since 2014 and have bought 5 vehicles from them and thought they were great. Now I'm left with a paper weight and no trust in eastside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Rothwell
1.0
Sean Walsh
1.0
Brent Walker
1.0
June 08, 2020

"I have bought Jeep from them few days ago. They have..."

- sidhu

I have bought Jeep from them few days ago. They have charged me Frieght charges twice. They are bunch of scammers just trying to get your signs on bill of sale by playing smart .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek McLeod
1.0
Brent Walker
1.0
Other Employees : Aminder Powar
March 08, 2019

"Awful Service"

- Neveragain

the collision center is terrible! a 7-10 day repair for a new front bumper took 28 days. No customer service skills at all. We were told a different story every time we called about our vehicle. Worst service I have ever dealt with in my life. Now selling my vehicle and will never purchase another Chrysler product again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Boersma
1.0
Pam Smith
1.0
February 18, 2019

"Shady numbers. "

- TyyC

When you advertise a car with 20% off it brings xxxxx to the seats. But when you whip out a control number, they are adding back discounts on the invoice which is against the FCA Advantage Plan. Super shady and after arguing with the sales person, I had to leave to avoid a scene. I’ve reported this to FCA since they are slimy and shady as shady can be. There’s ten other Jeep dealers. Go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Sanders
1.0
Jason Scott
1.0
January 29, 2019

"Great use car purchase "

- Papa diop

Never ever go to this place they cheat on you and never tell you the truth also they don’t want nothing to be disclosed always want to hide thing They are not serious at all and the manager doesn’t speak properly to customers he yell at you and so greedy and always trying to make profit out of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek McLeod
Danny McNabb
1.0
Justin Queiroga
Shawn Scott
Allan Wong
Alex Velasco
Brent Walker
Kelsey Poole
Rachel Antony
December 07, 2018

"Astonishing service"

- Alexis Breemersch

Originally my day was garbage when the dealer I bought my truck from sent me away to the manufacturer dealership. Once I got to east side dodge they took me in with no appointment and informed me of recalls that I was unaware of. I didnt expect them to be able to help same day but they did and in a time fashion. Dropped the truck at 730 and got a call a 1 PM. The service advisors were amazing and a huge shout out to the shuttle driver who came all the way to chestermere and got me. He is a wonderful addition to your dealership!!! I will remain a continuous customer and will definately be purchasing my next vehicle at this dealership! Unfortunately I didnt grab any specific names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Breti
5.0
April 06, 2018

"Great used car purchase experience!"

- QuickM

I would highly recommend Eastside Dodge if you’re looking for a used vehicle!! Abel took absolutely fantastic care of us. We came looking specifically for a Grand Caravan and needed to stay on budget, and the whole team came through for us. Abel went out of his way to make sure the vehicle was right for us, and that everything was taken care of perfectly, and always with a big, friendly smile! Thanks for helping us find a great family ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Tesfai
5.0
Shawn Scott
5.0
Allan Wong
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 821 results