Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Calgary, AB

3.5
831 Reviews

815 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

831 Reviews of Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"Yeah I was shopping for a used pickup found a 2017 Dodge..."

- Corny.

Yeah I was shopping for a used pickup found a 2017 Dodge Ram on Kijiji at East side Dodge and Calgary since I'm from Lethbridge I did a lot of the dealing over the phone. Then i went up there to look at it and found it exactly as the advertise it and ended up buying at the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
August 27, 2021

"THANKS! Mr. Pranjee,He is an empathetic listener who..."

- R Siag

THANKS! Mr. Pranjee, He is an empathetic listener who understood our needs, and guided/advised accordingly the to make right choice. "A professional who makes customer win the deals."

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
5.0
August 17, 2021

"Took both my challenger and my dodge pick up in to get..."

- kdewispelaere

Took both my challenger and my dodge pick up in to get repaired such great workmanship and friendly service they arranged everything got my rental for me I was very happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Devlin
5.0
Mark Pekala
5.0
August 07, 2021

"Mr Pranjee Bhat is one of the best employee working with..."

- Surinderpal

Mr Pranjee Bhat is one of the best employee working with the company. He convinces everyone easily with the best deals in the town. He is very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
5.0
July 16, 2021

"I purchased a new vehicle from here and the purchase..."

- Jeremysask77

I purchased a new vehicle from here and the purchase experience itself wasn’t all bad, The salesman didn’t listen to most my concerns but I allowed it to happen anyways because I really liked this vehicle. Basically in a few words when it came time to honour the vehicles protection plan it became complicated and misleading. The dealership kept passing responsibility between internal branches and I eventually had to contact Chrysler direct for clarification. I did drive in for what I understood was warranty work only to find out it wasn’t and the work hadn’t been completed. I had even sent my salesman photos prior to pass to his vendor so there was no misunderstanding. This cost me my personal time and money and if they understood the programs they were upselling this could have all been avoided. In my opinion this dealership lacks the necessary training to effectively manage the customer experience after new vehicle purchase. I highly recommend purchasing a Jeep just not from Eastside Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Peckham
June 10, 2021

"If it were possible to do no stars I would, bought a new..."

- tinman11

If it were possible to do no stars I would, bought a new vehicle, and got screwed, not a full disclosure dealership, they added the (free) stuff on the bill of sale after telling me (we will throw in this if you buy) i said ok and signed the deal.asked the finance guy why there were prices next to certain items, he said oh they are probably for tracking purposes, this raised the first issue, so upon pickup of the the vehicle i asked the salesman what was up will the prices next to the accessories he said too late the deal is done! I expressed my displeasure, he was supposed to get back to me, it’s been almost a week and nothing,

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Bravo
2.0
Other Employees : Steve bacus
June 09, 2021

"*** Avoid at all costs, lied to me relentlessly, didn't..."

- andy

*** Avoid at all costs, lied to me relentlessly, didn't secure financing still managed to drop my credit 126 points and stole my deposit*** Absolutely disgusting the way these people operate. Saw an ad on car gurus, sent request for information. Immediate, he drops the price 2 grand. Awesome, then uses the 'favor' he did me to try and pressure me for $500 before I even saw the car. This $500 was refundable but must be sent right away to secure the financing. I told him 6 times I wouldn't send hum money for a vehicle I never saw. Foolishly I sent him $100 e-transfer as a deposit and to get him to stop calling/texting/emailing me asking for $500. Make an appointment to go down and drive the truck and sales guy leaves me standing there with kids while he runs around taking care of 3 other people. Why make an appointment? So I drive the truck - it's fine I'll take it. Oh ok, now cone sit in this hot room for 30 minutes while we try to find financing. Wait? You said I was already approved and we set the terms already. My kids are getting hungry so I walk - tell him to call me when it's approved. Next day, sales guy - you're approved cone down before noon. But won't give me the details. Text the finance guy - it's not approved, sorry I'll call you when it is. 2 days later I'm told it's approved again but then tells me it's illegal to tell me the terms over the phone. How'd you get them? Via bat signal. At this point I tell him to forget it. If he can't tell me exactly what I'm going down to sign I'm not interested. Finance manager calls, tells me it's done deal for $200 more a month. Now they won't return my deposit that they demanded electronically, a physical check is the only means of reimbursement. Cherry on the Sunday from their relentless searching, from xxxx lenders dropped my credit score 126 points. Avoid at all costs. Sumail, Terry, Mark and Darcy - terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Langdon
1.0
April 17, 2021

"Aminder and Ricardo were fantastic I will recommend to..."

- Wendys4554spd

Aminder and Ricardo were fantastic I will recommend to family and friends live my new rebel was like talking with friends very relaxing especially when your buying brand new red truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Bravo
5.0
Other Employees : Aminder
April 16, 2021

"ReviewI wanted to take the time to write a review about..."

- Kjulmer0

Review I wanted to take the time to write a review about constant exceptional service experiences at Eastside Dodge. I bought my truck in 2014. I get it serviced at this dealership because of the people there and how I’m always impressed about the service. I wanted to mention a particular spectacular individual, that I always am impressed with. Her name is Wanda Breti. She’s always quick to help and extremely knowledgeable. She always informs me about deals when it comes to service and it’s saved me money. I buy the “stand alone synthetic oil package” because of her and although I had originally thought it was a lot of cash at once, it really isn’t. Buying this deal makes things easier on the wallet. You never know what’s coming up for unexpected expenses, especially with a family and how things always seem to come up! Thanks to Wanda and her exceptional service and friendliness, I am always aware of my maintenance deals. She rocks! They all do at Eastside Dodge. Go there for service! Maintenance is essential for the good health of a vehicles life expectancy and I trust them. KJPatey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Breti
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone there in service rocks!
November 12, 2020

"Second time around my seat belt is not latching , minor..."

- Ron

Second time around my seat belt is not latching , minor defect but safety issue on a driver , service adviser not good enough to console a costumer..but say nothing is wrong and on the day i bring it is working.. say have to bring home ..why did you not bring it when it not working..lol i call .. schedule it

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Mitchell
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 831 results