Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

3.9

816 Lifetime Reviews

815 36 St NE, Calgary, Alberta T2A 4W3 Directions
Sales: (403) 273-4313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

816 Reviews of Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2019

"Awful Service"

- Neveragain

the collision center is terrible! a 7-10 day repair for a new front bumper took 28 days. No customer service skills at all. We were told a different story every time we called about our vehicle. Worst service I have ever dealt with in my life. Now selling my vehicle and will never purchase another Chrysler product again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Boersma
1.0
Pam Smith
1.0
February 18, 2019

"Shady numbers. "

- tbahz

When you advertise a car with 20% off it brings xxxxx to the seats. But when you whip out a control number, they are adding back discounts on the invoice which is against the FCA Advantage Plan. Super shady and after arguing with the sales person, I had to leave to avoid a scene. I’ve reported this to FCA since they are slimy and shady as shady can be. There’s ten other Jeep dealers. Go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Sanders
1.0
Jason Scott
1.0
January 29, 2019

"Great use car purchase "

- Papa diop

Never ever go to this place they cheat on you and never tell you the truth also they don’t want nothing to be disclosed always want to hide thing They are not serious at all and the manager doesn’t speak properly to customers he yell at you and so greedy and always trying to make profit out of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek McLeod
Danny McNabb
1.0
Justin Queiroga
Shawn Scott
Allan Wong
Alex Velasco
Brent Walker
Kelsey Poole
Rachel Antony
December 07, 2018

"Astonishing service"

- Alexis Breemersch

Originally my day was garbage when the dealer I bought my truck from sent me away to the manufacturer dealership. Once I got to east side dodge they took me in with no appointment and informed me of recalls that I was unaware of. I didnt expect them to be able to help same day but they did and in a time fashion. Dropped the truck at 730 and got a call a 1 PM. The service advisors were amazing and a huge shout out to the shuttle driver who came all the way to chestermere and got me. He is a wonderful addition to your dealership!!! I will remain a continuous customer and will definately be purchasing my next vehicle at this dealership! Unfortunately I didnt grab any specific names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Breti
5.0
April 06, 2018

"Great used car purchase experience!"

- QuickM

I would highly recommend Eastside Dodge if you’re looking for a used vehicle!! Abel took absolutely fantastic care of us. We came looking specifically for a Grand Caravan and needed to stay on budget, and the whole team came through for us. Abel went out of his way to make sure the vehicle was right for us, and that everything was taken care of perfectly, and always with a big, friendly smile! Thanks for helping us find a great family ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Tesfai
5.0
Shawn Scott
5.0
Allan Wong
4.0
March 07, 2018

"Excellent person from start to finish"

- Happyplace

If there was 10 stars I would differently had given him them . Was awesome with myself and even made me feel welcome to be there looking and helping me out to the best of his abilities. Sorry but that will my last time there as Pranjee Bhat. He helped to fill my dream of getting back into a journey . I wish him all the best in the future and if eastside dodge lets him go or he choices something else I wish him all the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
5.0
Mar 15, 2018 -

Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us and Pranjee. Enjoy your Journey!

February 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Ankit Alfred

I had really great exp at East side dodge . Sales person Mr Guy Gubler did everything we asked for and he was really friendly and humble with us . 10/10 for the whole visit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Gubler
January 28, 2018

"Bought 2017 dodge journey "

- Shoaib Khan

Good customer service, satisfed with purchase , very helpful , will recommend friends , got the car that i needed and stayed in my budget . Awsome service from everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
5.0
Allan Wong
5.0
January 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- abdul majid usman

I found whole staff very friendly especially Mr Pranjee Bhatt is excellent person . He is very friendly and guided me through every process in finding me the best deal..overall I am very satisfied with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
5.0
January 22, 2018

"Forgot to tighen lug nuts"

- Jefferey

Came in for an oil change, a recall and had a full inspection done which includes a tire rotation. They forgot to tighten the lugnuts on the front driver side tire... I came super close to having an accident on Deerfoot due to bad vibrations in the vehicle. When I was able to safely pullover to check the noise 1 lugnut was missing and all the others were almost ready to fall off. They did replace two damage studs and all the lug nuts at no charge but this is pretty bad negligence. I will not be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Tubman
4.0
Sean Walsh
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 816 results