Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Calgary, AB

3.3
826 Reviews

815 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

826 Reviews of Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"If it were possible to do no stars I would, bought a new..."

- tinman11

If it were possible to do no stars I would, bought a new vehicle, and got screwed, not a full disclosure dealership, they added the (free) stuff on the bill of sale after telling me (we will throw in this if you buy) i said ok and signed the deal.asked the finance guy why there were prices next to certain items, he said oh they are probably for tracking purposes, this raised the first issue, so upon pickup of the the vehicle i asked the salesman what was up will the prices next to the accessories he said too late the deal is done! I expressed my displeasure, he was supposed to get back to me, it’s been almost a week and nothing,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Bravo
2.0
Other Employees : Steve bacus
June 09, 2021

"*** Avoid at all costs, lied to me relentlessly, didn't..."

- andy

*** Avoid at all costs, lied to me relentlessly, didn't secure financing still managed to drop my credit 126 points and stole my deposit*** Absolutely disgusting the way these people operate. Saw an ad on car gurus, sent request for information. Immediate, he drops the price 2 grand. Awesome, then uses the 'favor' he did me to try and pressure me for $500 before I even saw the car. This $500 was refundable but must be sent right away to secure the financing. I told him 6 times I wouldn't send hum money for a vehicle I never saw. Foolishly I sent him $100 e-transfer as a deposit and to get him to stop calling/texting/emailing me asking for $500. Make an appointment to go down and drive the truck and sales guy leaves me standing there with kids while he runs around taking care of 3 other people. Why make an appointment? So I drive the truck - it's fine I'll take it. Oh ok, now cone sit in this hot room for 30 minutes while we try to find financing. Wait? You said I was already approved and we set the terms already. My kids are getting hungry so I walk - tell him to call me when it's approved. Next day, sales guy - you're approved cone down before noon. But won't give me the details. Text the finance guy - it's not approved, sorry I'll call you when it is. 2 days later I'm told it's approved again but then tells me it's illegal to tell me the terms over the phone. How'd you get them? Via bat signal. At this point I tell him to forget it. If he can't tell me exactly what I'm going down to sign I'm not interested. Finance manager calls, tells me it's done deal for $200 more a month. Now they won't return my deposit that they demanded electronically, a physical check is the only means of reimbursement. Cherry on the Sunday from their relentless searching, from xxxx lenders dropped my credit score 126 points. Avoid at all costs. Sumail, Terry, Mark and Darcy - terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Langdon
1.0
April 17, 2021

"Aminder and Ricardo were fantastic I will recommend to..."

- Wendys4554spd

Aminder and Ricardo were fantastic I will recommend to family and friends live my new rebel was like talking with friends very relaxing especially when your buying brand new red truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Bravo
5.0
Other Employees : Aminder
April 16, 2021

"ReviewI wanted to take the time to write a review about..."

- Kjulmer0

Review I wanted to take the time to write a review about constant exceptional service experiences at Eastside Dodge. I bought my truck in 2014. I get it serviced at this dealership because of the people there and how I’m always impressed about the service. I wanted to mention a particular spectacular individual, that I always am impressed with. Her name is Wanda Breti. She’s always quick to help and extremely knowledgeable. She always informs me about deals when it comes to service and it’s saved me money. I buy the “stand alone synthetic oil package” because of her and although I had originally thought it was a lot of cash at once, it really isn’t. Buying this deal makes things easier on the wallet. You never know what’s coming up for unexpected expenses, especially with a family and how things always seem to come up! Thanks to Wanda and her exceptional service and friendliness, I am always aware of my maintenance deals. She rocks! They all do at Eastside Dodge. Go there for service! Maintenance is essential for the good health of a vehicles life expectancy and I trust them. KJPatey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Breti
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone there in service rocks!
November 12, 2020

"Second time around my seat belt is not latching , minor..."

- Ron

Second time around my seat belt is not latching , minor defect but safety issue on a driver , service adviser not good enough to console a costumer..but say nothing is wrong and on the day i bring it is working.. say have to bring home ..why did you not bring it when it not working..lol i call .. schedule it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Mitchell
1.0
October 11, 2020

"I wish we would of taken our money elsewhere, promised..."

- Disappointed

I wish we would of taken our money elsewhere, promised body work not done. Bought in May it's now Oct. Even went in talked to manager for approval, went in again talked to salesman, he lied about leaving messages with my husband. He even had the audacity to sneer at me. As a woman I felt this salesman treated me fine enough to got our money,but a nuisance, when problems arose. Love the van, not the body damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
1.0
September 22, 2020

"If i could give a negative for their dishonesty on the..."

- tj-c

If i could give a negative for their dishonesty on the application I would. Make sure you get to see it before submission for approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Bhagwani
1.0
Moe Farooq
1.0
August 25, 2020

"Thank you Sumail Sajjan for your help to purchase the..."

- Andriy and Tatyana

Thank you Sumail Sajjan for your help to purchase the Dodge 2020. Good salesman nice person, communication with you was great . Good job!!! Definitely recommend this person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumail Sajjan
June 23, 2020

"my latest experience with eastside was very..."

- Plowcat3

my latest experience with eastside was very disappointing. They ruined my great opinion and belief they were a trustworthy, honest dealership with great service. I brought my car in for a clutch, oil change and an inspection, what I thought would be a simple service turned into a nightmare. My car prior to going in only needed a clutch, no overheating issues nothing at all. Its our baby and want to keep in the family and in running condition for years to come. we constantly check all fluids because of the type of car and the age. We were in shock to have the car overheat not even 5 minutes after we picked it up. We checked under the hood to see no coolant. After trusting what eastside had done with it saying on the receipt all fluids were checked not once but on 2 occasions we were in shock. It was then towed back in for them to run the car until it seized. Went from a running car that would have needed a easy fix to having an engine with a seized main crank bearing that needs a rebuild. After talking no accountability is taken from the service department even tho they seized the car and made multiple mistakes. They broke the trust you have going to a big dealership for service, we all believe and trust they know what their doing as its their job. Talking to the staff ive recieved nothing but lies and diversions to the real point in the issue, was told it was checked and it wasn't and they took the situation from a 0 to a 100. They also treat me as if I don't know anything and talk down and over me. Their solution is for me to have to find a machine shop to repair and rebuild and deal with finding parts that are hard to come by. This leaves us with out a second vehicle for the summer and a once original rare car sadly ruined. I am extremely disappointed to see how they treated us. I have been going to eastside since 2014 and have bought 5 vehicles from them and thought they were great. Now I'm left with a paper weight and no trust in eastside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Rothwell
1.0
Sean Walsh
1.0
Brent Walker
1.0
June 08, 2020

"I have bought Jeep from them few days ago. They have..."

- sidhu

I have bought Jeep from them few days ago. They have charged me Frieght charges twice. They are bunch of scammers just trying to get your signs on bill of sale by playing smart .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek McLeod
1.0
Brent Walker
1.0
Other Employees : Aminder Powar
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results