Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Calgary, AB

3.5
835 Reviews

815 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

835 Reviews of Eastside Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by
January 14, 2022

Not happy with this dealer at all I’ve bought my last three vehicles from them the first two were used and then just got into a brand new Ram not long after owning it washed it and noticed there was hail More

by Joshua.hopper
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Farooq
1.0
Other Employees : Spencer
December 20, 2021

Wonderful service from Mr Pranjee Bhat. He takes excellent care of the clientele. This is my second car in 1 year. Special thanks to Mr. Pranjee Bhat & Derek Mcleod. I shall recommend this deal More

by Pinak B Purohit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
5.0
Terry Langdon
5.0
Derek McLeod
5.0
December 13, 2021

We traded our 2017 1500 outdoors man Ram truck and walked out with a 2020 Jeep Cherokee and 2018 Chevrolette Traxx. We really appreciate all the efforts that the staff has made to make this transition easy, More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Langdon
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Grimes
October 15, 2021

I have bought a sting grey 2019 jeep grand Cherokee from you.. Everyday I think about this .. I have overpaid for the car .. hence of having to trade in my compass for 7k I still owe the bank 40k i ha More

by burakdat25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Bhagwani
1.0
Terry Langdon
1.0
September 20, 2021

Yeah I was shopping for a used pickup found a 2017 Dodge Ram on Kijiji at East side Dodge and Calgary since I'm from Lethbridge I did a lot of the dealing over the phone. Then i went up there to look at More

by Corny.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
August 27, 2021

THANKS! Mr. Pranjee,He is an empathetic listener who THANKS! Mr. Pranjee, He is an empathetic listener who understood our needs, and guided/advised accordingly the to make right choice. "A profess More

by R Siag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
5.0
August 17, 2021

Took both my challenger and my dodge pick up in to get repaired such great workmanship and friendly service they arranged everything got my rental for me I was very happy with the service I received More

by kdewispelaere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Devlin
5.0
Mark Pekala
5.0
August 07, 2021

Mr Pranjee Bhat is one of the best employee working with the company. He convinces everyone easily with the best deals in the town. He is very friendly More

by Surinderpal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranjee Bhat
5.0
July 16, 2021

I purchased a new vehicle from here and the purchase experience itself wasn’t all bad, The salesman didn’t listen to most my concerns but I allowed it to happen anyways because I really liked this vehic More

by Jeremysask77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Peckham
June 10, 2021

If it were possible to do no stars I would, bought a new vehicle, and got screwed, not a full disclosure dealership, they added the (free) stuff on the bill of sale after telling me (we will throw in this i More

by tinman11
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Bravo
2.0
Other Employees : Steve bacus
1
...
1 - 10 of 835 results