Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

East Court Ford Lincoln

Toronto, ON

4.5
355 Reviews

958 Milner Ave

Toronto, ON

M1B 5V7

Directions

355 Reviews of East Court Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Good service , jay is nice person he is kind and nice to..."

- Marie

Good service , jay is nice person he is kind and nice to talk, service is just on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
July 23, 2021

"I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent..."

- Tony Newton

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Ford. As you can see I give it a five star. It was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesperson Emma Kapoor. Thanks Emma and to everyone else who made it possible for me to get my Ford F-150 Lariat…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Kapoor
July 17, 2021

"I bought 2021 F150 from May Peng. I get a good deal from..."

- Zhipengzhang138

I bought 2021 F150 from May Peng. I get a good deal from her. She is professional and I got the best service from her. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shishir Kathurwar
5.0
June 16, 2021

"2021 edge is the vehicle I purchased today. Had a great..."

- Ricardo

2021 edge is the vehicle I purchased today. Had a great handling and decal to it and I’m very happy with the purchase. Thanks asim for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim
May 21, 2021

"Picked up my brand new 2021 Ford Escape from East Court..."

- Jason

Picked up my brand new 2021 Ford Escape from East Court Ford Lincoln. Salesman Asim assisted me without any pressure to close a wonderful deal that I could not get any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
April 15, 2021

"Went to East court ford today and got my first truck..."

- Gerald

Went to East court ford today and got my first truck today, a Ford F-150. Thank you Asim Mallik for the assistance in helping me get my first truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
March 22, 2021

"Thank you to Asim Mallik who helped me get my 2018 Ford..."

- Alok Singh

Thank you to Asim Mallik who helped me get my 2018 Ford Explorer. It has been better then expected so far for my first ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim
February 26, 2021

"Me and my son went to east court ford so he can get his..."

- Shiv Karn

Me and my son went to east court ford so he can get his first car and he’s loved his Ford Edge so far. Thank you to Asim as well for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim
February 25, 2021

"Purchased a Ford Escape last month from East court ford..."

- Jay Watson

Purchased a Ford Escape last month from East court ford and its has been great. Very spacious and viable. Thank you east court ford and Asim Mallik for the great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
February 15, 2021

"Worst costumer experienced ever.Cheating people I have..."

- Amerikan2014

Worst costumer experienced ever. Cheating people I have lease car left over 23000$ 1 year left 18500$ but out maneger offer me; My one year payment 4500$ he was saying put 5000$ new Ford truck and he say I park your car parking lot an next year I gave back Honda. I’m like I pay 4500$ 12 months payment an why I gonna drop my car your parking lot are you xxxxing serious????? I can use my car my self if I’m paying payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results