Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Court Ford Lincoln

Toronto, ON

4.5
351 Reviews

958 Milner Ave

Toronto, ON

M1B 5V7

Directions

351 Reviews of East Court Ford Lincoln

Sort by
May 21, 2021

"Picked up my brand new 2021 Ford Escape from East Court..."

- Jason

Picked up my brand new 2021 Ford Escape from East Court Ford Lincoln. Salesman Asim assisted me without any pressure to close a wonderful deal that I could not get any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
April 15, 2021

"Went to East court ford today and got my first truck..."

- Gerald

Went to East court ford today and got my first truck today, a Ford F-150. Thank you Asim Mallik for the assistance in helping me get my first truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
March 22, 2021

"Thank you to Asim Mallik who helped me get my 2018 Ford..."

- Alok Singh

Thank you to Asim Mallik who helped me get my 2018 Ford Explorer. It has been better then expected so far for my first ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim
February 26, 2021

"Me and my son went to east court ford so he can get his..."

- Shiv Karn

Me and my son went to east court ford so he can get his first car and he’s loved his Ford Edge so far. Thank you to Asim as well for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim
February 25, 2021

"Purchased a Ford Escape last month from East court ford..."

- Jay Watson

Purchased a Ford Escape last month from East court ford and its has been great. Very spacious and viable. Thank you east court ford and Asim Mallik for the great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
February 15, 2021

"Worst costumer experienced ever.Cheating people I have..."

- Amerikan2014

Worst costumer experienced ever. Cheating people I have lease car left over 23000$ 1 year left 18500$ but out maneger offer me; My one year payment 4500$ he was saying put 5000$ new Ford truck and he say I park your car parking lot an next year I gave back Honda. I’m like I pay 4500$ 12 months payment an why I gonna drop my car your parking lot are you xxxxing serious????? I can use my car my self if I’m paying payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
February 05, 2021

"Bought my second Ford Edge lease from Faisal at East..."

- Brianmcgarva

Bought my second Ford Edge lease from Faisal at East Court Ford Lincoln The gentleman is truly straightforward and honest and I will be back for another in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal
February 04, 2021

"This is the first dealer I've ever been to that made..."

- Allan S.

This is the first dealer I've ever been to that made buying a car fun. There was no pressure. Everyone was upfront and easy to deal with. I especially recommend sales agent Emma Kapoor, the best I've ever worked with. (Ben was great talking about my trade-in separately; first time I haven't had to worry about shell games.) And Frank was very straightforward about both pros and cons of an extended warranty. I highly, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Kapoor (sales agent, Ben (trade-in estimate), Frank (insurance)
January 31, 2021

"We just purchased our 2021 F150 at a great deal thanks to..."

- Shane Parrott

We just purchased our 2021 F150 at a great deal thanks to Mike Salehi! This is our 4th vehicle and 3rd truck we have purchased from East-Court Ford & Mike, can't beat their prices or their service, thanks to Vik Kaltakian and Navin Kotecha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Salehi, Vik Kaltakian
January 17, 2021

"My entire family are so pleased with the East Court Ford..."

- Afroditi

My entire family are so pleased with the East Court Ford Lincoln dealership that we only shop here for all our vehicles! We highly recommend it to all our family and friends. Great prices, service and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shazad, Queena and Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results