Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

East-Court Ford Lincoln Sales

Toronto, ON

4.5
346 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4700 Sheppard Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1S 3V6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

346 Reviews of East-Court Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2021

"Worst costumer experienced ever.Cheating people I have..."

- Amerikan2014

Worst costumer experienced ever. Cheating people I have lease car left over 23000$ 1 year left 18500$ but out maneger offer me; My one year payment 4500$ he was saying put 5000$ new Ford truck and he say I park your car parking lot an next year I gave back Honda. I’m like I pay 4500$ 12 months payment an why I gonna drop my car your parking lot are you xxxxing serious????? I can use my car my self if I’m paying payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
February 05, 2021

"Bought my second Ford Edge lease from Faisal at East..."

- Brianmcgarva

Bought my second Ford Edge lease from Faisal at East Court Ford Lincoln The gentleman is truly straightforward and honest and I will be back for another in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal
February 04, 2021

"This is the first dealer I've ever been to that made..."

- Allan S.

This is the first dealer I've ever been to that made buying a car fun. There was no pressure. Everyone was upfront and easy to deal with. I especially recommend sales agent Emma Kapoor, the best I've ever worked with. (Ben was great talking about my trade-in separately; first time I haven't had to worry about shell games.) And Frank was very straightforward about both pros and cons of an extended warranty. I highly, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Kapoor (sales agent, Ben (trade-in estimate), Frank (insurance)
January 31, 2021

"We just purchased our 2021 F150 at a great deal thanks to..."

- Shane Parrott

We just purchased our 2021 F150 at a great deal thanks to Mike Salehi! This is our 4th vehicle and 3rd truck we have purchased from East-Court Ford & Mike, can't beat their prices or their service, thanks to Vik Kaltakian and Navin Kotecha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Salehi, Vik Kaltakian
January 17, 2021

"My entire family are so pleased with the East Court Ford..."

- Afroditi

My entire family are so pleased with the East Court Ford Lincoln dealership that we only shop here for all our vehicles! We highly recommend it to all our family and friends. Great prices, service and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shazad, Queena and Frank
January 13, 2021

"I have had nothing but excellent service from East-Court..."

- Nasusw

I have had nothing but excellent service from East-Court Ford Lincoln In the sales department I dealt with Mae Peng and her sales manager Shahzad Ahmad. Both were a big help. But Shah, because of the a more complex issues with my tradein was the one who sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend East-Court to all my friends and family and hope to continue doing business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahzad Ahmed and Mae Peng
December 01, 2020

"I Javin regis meet with Justin (jay) Pathak service..."

- Jay

I Javin regis meet with Justin (jay) Pathak service consultant I want to say excellent service jay the team there are amazing I want thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jatin (jay) pathak
November 30, 2020

"I live around in the gta area and came all the way down..."

- Meera Noor

I live around in the gta area and came all the way down to east court ford to meet up with asim mallik who helped me purchase my first ford vehicle, thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim
November 28, 2020

"Spent valuable time discussing a good deal with asim..."

- Nicole Barton

Spent valuable time discussing a good deal with asim mallik at east court ford Lincoln to help me purchase a Ford F-150. Thank you asim for the good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim
November 28, 2020

"Went to East Court yesterday and bought a Ford Escape..."

- Philip aureo

Went to East Court yesterday and bought a Ford Escape with assistance from Salesman Asim Mallik who offered me a great deal with great respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results