Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

East-Court Ford Lincoln Sales

4.6

255 Lifetime Reviews

4700 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M1S 3V6 Directions
Sales: (416) 292-1171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of East-Court Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Mailyn

Bought a new 2019 ford explorer from Asim at East Court Ford. Asim did a great job in assisting us through out the process and we got a great deal. Thank you Asim, we’re enjoying our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
August 29, 2019

"over a week for a leaking hose"

- Jane R

I brought my car in last Thursday because it was leaking power steering fluid profusely. It's now Thursday again. The car was supposed to have been fixed by last night. I heard nothing. I've now been sitting on hold for 8 minutes with no service adviser answering the phone. They finally picked up the phone after 10 minutes of being shuffled around only to find that they have finished the repairs yet. Over a week to fix a leaking power steering fluid hose with no apology. Ridiculous. Next time I'll pay a tow truck to take it out to Pickering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry
August 27, 2019

"Great customer service from Rajan"

- Newtruck123

My husband and I just purchased a brand new F150. We are happy with our choice. Thankfully we had Rajan thareja, our sales cconsultant to assist us with our decision. Ken was so helpful to us by explaining everything in detail to us, and even if I didn't understand ''fully''what all he calculations meant, he was glad to go through it again with patience and understanding. Rajan had a great sense of humour which contributed to our great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajan thareja
August 16, 2019

"Lincoln MKC 2019 a great car "

- nupkkg

Got the lease of Lincoln 2019 MKC. Undoubtedly one of the best cars. Have test drive some and also checked on their features but MKC Lincoln hands down on them.. Customer server and behavior of Asim Mallik is really praiseworthy. He did all his best to give a great offer on the lease. I had dealt with him before in my previous car. So am very satisfied with his promise and service. Very catchy car with looks and appearance, Tech package is amazing. Too my surprise it was beyond the features which some of the high end cars have. Am very pleased and my friends appreciate my choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
August 10, 2019

"Liars! Liars! Worst customer experience ever!"

- East Court Liars

Avoid this dealership at all costs. Their sales staff are dishonest and will make all types of intriguing promises to get you into the dealership. Once there, they back out of everything they've promised and continue to lie and offer the worst customer service imaginable. They are very unprofessional and truly lack the customer service skills and values. After contacting a few dealerships I received a call from Shelly & Shazad telling me they would give me a wash or close to on my 2018 Escape for a new F150. All others dealership were giving me realistic numbers in which I appreciated their honesty. I thanked Shelly from East Court via text for their time and told them I was going with another dealership. She in return texted me and stated if I go into East Court Ford Lincoln they would give me a wash on my trade. At this point I received confirmation from Peter, Shelly & Shazad that I'd get a wash or close to on my 2018 Escape. They assured me that they are the top two dealerships in Canada and strive to give their customers 100% satisfaction. Taking their word and written confirmation for it, I went into the dealership and was utterly disappointed to find out that they backed out on their promise and offered me peanuts on my trade. I showed them all the written text communication from Shelly on her offer and they still refused to honor the offer. The staff at this dealership rely on their dirty tactics and lies to get you into the dealership and the fact that they actually believe this will entice a customer to make a purchase is laughable, and quite frankly disgusting. After purchasing 4 Ford vehicles in the past and having great experiences, this experience at East Court Ford Lincoln by far goes down as the WORST customer service experience EVER!!! Ford Canada should be disgusted with how the staff at East Court Ford Lincoln is tarnishing the Ford reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shazad, Peter and Shelly
August 03, 2019

"BEST FORD DEALER IN THE GTA"

- SUNNY GHUMAAN

I've always been very pleased with the friendly and professional service that these guys give. They're honest and up-front about costs and they've always completed the work to my complete satisfaction. They went above and beyond in my opinion, and without going into details, I can't thank them enough, particularly Mr Asim Mallik and Mr Vaneet..!! I would definitely recommend East court Ford to everyone (and often do). Thank you guys and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR ASIM MALLIK AND MR VANEET
July 26, 2019

"Great deal!!!"

- Truckguy

Just bought 2019 Ford F-150 from Rajan thareja thanks for great deal and good customer service. Will recommend my friends and family for sure. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajan thareja
July 26, 2019

"Outstanding performance"

- Beautiful

Exceptional customer service I received from Vineet and Sam. I was pleasantly surprised how they both had my interest at heart. Keep it up guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Vineet, Fred
July 24, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- JulianB

I had called in asking questions about an F150 Sport, Wasiem Shehzad took his time and answered all my questions with such great detail. I ended up coming in and purchasing the truck with Wasiem Shehzad. Overall excellent service and very professional, I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wasiem Shehzad
July 15, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Sealant Contractor

Excellent customer experience and service. Both the sales manager, Shazad, and the sales associate, Rajan, were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Would highly recommend these people at this dealership and would purchase another vehicle from them. They listen to the customers and address the needs. Top notch :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajan, Shazad
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results