Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

East-Court Ford Lincoln Sales

4.5

289 Lifetime Reviews

4700 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M1S 3V6 Directions
Call (416) 292-1171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of East-Court Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service and Sales by Mike Salehi"

- Mccall66

Just bought my 2020 Bullitt from Mike Salehi at East Court Ford....a great guy and took care of my whole sale from start to finish. If you need a car, call Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Salehi
March 14, 2020

"Terrible experience with sales manager Prem V. He was..."

- Menexo

Terrible experience with sales manager Prem V. He was very loud, obnoxious and talking over me and trying to convince me that I’m fine going $160 monthly Over my comfort. Very rude and condescending to other sales rep. I would have purchased a new truck today if I sat down with anyone else other than Prem. I’ve purchased over 25 vehicles in my lifetime and never experienced this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prem and Arno
March 14, 2020

"Thanks Sandra Chen for your help it’s my third truck with..."

- George

Thanks Sandra Chen for your help it’s my third truck with her been going to her over 6 years highly recommend for your next purchase great to work with for anyone looking thanks again for all your help Sandra , George K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Chen
March 11, 2020

"I have been to East court twice and I always receive..."

- Neriza

I have been to East court twice and I always receive excellent service , everyone is polite and courteous, Mehdi made my visit effortless, he is very attentive and has the willingness to help , I will recommend to my friends because he represents Ford very well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi
March 06, 2020

"Stay Away from 2020 Nautilus and East Court Ford Lincoln"

- Waheed Chaudhri

Just got Lincoln Nautilus from East Court Ford on January 17. Two days ago, we had first rain here in Toronto, And during the first rain, I noticed rain water leaking inside the car from the vent on the side of windshield, on the left side and just above the dash board. I sent an email along with quite a few pictures to the Salesman Asim Malik(with whom I was dealing to purchase this car) about this and so far, he has not even had the decency to reply back to my email. After having signed up for a car that's worth over $70,000, one would expect to have a little better service than this. Being myself in Sales, I was expecting that Lincoln itself and dealership would jump on it to have the issue resolved. On the contrary, Lincoln is pushing that I take the car to dealership. And to same dealership, whose salesman Asim Malik, does not want to even acknowledge having received the email or pictures about this. I do not want to keep this car. My point of view is very simple. If rain water is leaking inside the car, when the car is only 2 months old, what lies ahead with car? Despite their tall claims, it is crystal clear the quality of workmanship and the standards deployed in the manufacture of this car. Even though Lincoln told me they are sending this complaint to East Court's concerned manager, its been two days and not a peep so far from anyone from this dealership. Definitely cannot recommend 2020 Lincoln Nautilus to anyone or this dealership, especially how they are trying to handle it. Absolutely pathetic customer service on part of both. And very frustrating as well. I would have been a lot better of buying anything else instead of singing up for this complete disappointment for which people are being expected to spend this much money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Asim Malik
March 05, 2020

"Ms Aisha Din is always courteous and professional. She..."

- rrbaldeo67

Ms Aisha Din is always courteous and professional. She always seem to find time to answer any questions about service and goes the extra mile to keep customers happy and satisfied because of service agents like her i return, i now live in Bowmanville and still bring my vehicle to East Court Ford because i trust that i will get the best advice an service. Ms Din is truly the right asset to have in such a trying department Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aisha Din
March 04, 2020

"I could not stress enough how excellent and courteous..."

- thierrynd

 I could not stress enough how excellent and courteous Jatin Pathak is! He is definitely an asset to your organization. I'd recommend my friends to Ford because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jatin, Pathak
February 27, 2020

"Just got my ford f150 and got really very good deal from..."

- Allistonpainting

Just got my ford f150 and got really very good deal from east court ford Special thanks to Asim Mallik for giving the best deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Mallik
February 26, 2020

"Knowledgable and courteous at all times. Always willing..."

- rrbaldeo67

Knowledgable and courteous at all times. Always willing to help and or find help if needed. Mr. Mike Salehi is the reason i am getting my 3rd F150. Great all around service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Salehi
February 24, 2020

"I just bought a new Ford Edge 2020 from this brilliant..."

- arakelkrikor

I just bought a new Ford Edge 2020 from this brilliant dealership. Shehzad and Asim were extremely helpful and effecient. Highly recommend this dealership and these dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shehzad and Asim
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results