Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dueck Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.7
56 Reviews

12100 Featherstone Way

Richmond, BC

V6W 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Dueck Richmond

Sort by
May 01, 2021

"I am very happy with the purchase. Derek was very..."

- Wang

I am very happy with the purchase. Derek was very helpful. I would recommend to my friends and family. Thank you. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
April 06, 2021

"I love GM products. The location of this dealer is..."

- Terry Liu

I love GM products. The location of this dealer is convenient. The showroom is well organized. The staff of different departments are very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Leung
February 26, 2021

"Friendly staff and knowledgeable salesman( Matthew) was..."

- taenaananas18

Friendly staff and knowledgeable salesman( Matthew) was very patience and helpful to find the car that I want.....I recommend this place100% for their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wadeea
February 12, 2021

"Very good service very knowledgeable and helpful and one..."

- Harry.chahal

Very good service very knowledgeable and helpful and one stop shop would recommend to my friends and family that are in market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Danny
February 06, 2021

"The sales people are courteous and knowledgeable about my..."

- yeabringiton@yahoo.ca

The sales people are courteous and knowledgeable about my truck purchase. Be cautious about the service, however, as they are not upfront with all the fees, taxes and supplies. They enticed me in with an offer for a $225 transmission flush but then bait and switched for the 'required' $600 transmission flush that my truck 'needed'. Unfortunate. I did like this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 05, 2021

"Found the service very good. Sales person had all the..."

- Les_Mindenhall

Found the service very good. Sales person had all the answers that we asked about. The sale went smooth and total time there was a lot faster then I expected. My experience with the Salesman, Sales Manager, and the in house Insurance agent went smoothly. From start to finish we were in and out of there in no time at all. My hat goes off to all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wadeea
December 09, 2020

"Matthew was very helpful and answered all my questions...."

- raj

Matthew was very helpful and answered all my questions. He was very professional and I highly recommend him. He has continued to support me with questions about my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wadeea
December 03, 2020

"Thanks to Celina for being so helpful in finding the..."

- J. O

Thanks to Celina for being so helpful in finding the vehicle that's right for my needs and budget! Excellent customer service! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celina Santos
December 03, 2020

"Excellent place to buy a Truck, great customer service --..."

- CEE

Excellent place to buy a Truck, great customer service -- very nice place to shop, lots of inventory especially on 1500 Trucks GMC/Silverado, presentation is great. They have a great Service Facility & super friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
celina
May 07, 2020

"Amazing dealership! Amazing people! Sheldon and Beverly..."

- staceyhowes92

Amazing dealership! Amazing people! Sheldon and Beverly were so helpful, kind and understanding. They worked so hard to get me the car of my dreams. They literally made my dream come true. :) I can never thank them enough. Sheldon and Beverly are absolutely the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon, Beverly
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results