Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dueck Richmond

4.2

39 Lifetime Reviews

12100 Featherstone Way, Richmond, British Columbia V6W 1K9 Directions
Sales: (604) 273-1311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Dueck Richmond

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Service Dept Very Bad"

- Truckguy

Took it in for AC not working. PAID to have it diagnosed. Told me compressor leaking and $2K!! to replace it. I can get the AC Delco compressor for $400CAD including tax. $1600 for installation!! Really!! Took it to a great place in Burnaby. The entire repair with the compressor for under $1k! They retested it first and it wasn't the compressor. It was a hairline crack in a circ tube. $570 repair all in. Will never have service or buy from this dealer again. Wish I could.give them less than 1 star. They should refund the cost of the diagnostic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
March 20, 2019

"Ruined my credit to make a sale"

- Steveccs

Be careful with this dealership. Bernard from the finance office told me he didn’t run my credit report and then said Scotiabank ran it once come to find out he actually ran it 8 times and Scotiabank 4 times. I asked him to correct it he refused and ignored all further emails from me. This really hurt my credit but they don’t care they made the sale. Feel scammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernard, Derrick
December 13, 2018

"Great Service no hassles"

- GDH

Excellent staff from the minute you walk in, they're more interested in finding what you want as opposed to selling what they need to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Engles
October 12, 2018

"No Pressure and great service !"

- K and A

On Sept. 15 th /2018 my fiancé and I went to Duecks to look around the car lot . A fellow named Sheldon Engel came out and asked us if he could help with anything ..We said , yes we want a car that’s reliable and here’s our price range . We test drove a few cars and really liked one ... Since we were heading off on vacation for a few days the next day we said we will go enjoy our holiday and think about it. A couple days into our holiday Sheldon sent a few texts which we thought was great as he kept us interested . We returned from our holiday and went and test drove a bunch of different cars at a few different auto places and then we eventually returned back to Dueck’s where I test drove the car loved it settled on a price and we bought it :))))) All in all an overall great experience ! Thanks Sheldon ! Very happy .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Engel
October 03, 2018

"Very happy with everyone at the dealership"

- Dan521

There was a very professional and low pressure atmosphere at the dealership. I was treated with respect and enjoyed meeting all of the people I met at the dealership throughout the transaction. I would recommend the dealership to friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davis and Mike Thompson
July 04, 2018

"Long wait for service"

- Dave

Waited 3 hours to have an oil change done. My vehicle sat in the parking lot for over 2 hours before being touched. Questioned the advisor as to why it took so long when I had booked an appointment and was informed that the booking time was to see the advisor. I thought I was booking time with a mechanic. Turns out your vehicle goes into a queue for the mechanic, first come first served. Also had issues with some warranty work that was done in the past, but the advisor did not seem to care. I ended up fixing it myself. I sent multiple emails to the dealership, but never got a response back. I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealer in the past. So much for being a faithful customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rather not say
June 08, 2018

"Very thorough and informative. "

- Mycar

able to address my concerns regarding electric cars and is able to provide relevant options. He is genuinely polite and is able to connect well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davis
May 11, 2018

"My Cadillac XT5"

- Ben

Great experience in purchasing my XT5. I love the vehicle. I’ll definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends! Thanks Derrick for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Yeung
May 09, 2018

"Dueck review"

- AcesvsEveryone

While on the hunt for a new truck I had a great experience at Dueck. The salesman Jeff Davis was fantastic to deal with, friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend seeking Jeff out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davis
April 28, 2018

"Awesome"

- Inday

There is a bunch of selection and very helpful, they are very knowledgeable when it comes what car is fit for you they will give you a choices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jardine
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results