Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Dueck Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.3
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12100 Featherstone Way

Richmond, BC

V6W 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Dueck Richmond

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2020

"Amazing dealership! Amazing people! Sheldon and Beverly..."

- staceyhowes92

Amazing dealership! Amazing people! Sheldon and Beverly were so helpful, kind and understanding. They worked so hard to get me the car of my dreams. They literally made my dream come true. :) I can never thank them enough. Sheldon and Beverly are absolutely the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon, Beverly
May 02, 2020

"Excellent service ! Very helpful, knowledgeable and..."

- DanielaJohn

Excellent service ! Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely return to Dueck in Richmond in the future ! Very friendly and accommodating ! I’m very happy with my purchase Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick and Beverly
March 31, 2020

"CAR PURCHASE AND FOLLOW UP!"

- dolores1

Very pleased with Victor, his attention to detail and his after sale follow up to make sure I was pleased with the vehicle purchased. Friendly service with no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
March 11, 2020

"Fast Friendly and completely transparent."

- arivonwhistler1

No Games. No hassle. Completely Transparent Extremely knowledgeable and best price Guaranteed. Both Managers Danny and Pat were happy to meet all my needs and prove to me that I did get the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Pat
February 16, 2020

"See victor for the best deals and service. Great..."

- Annie

See victor for the best deals and service. Great selection of vehicles at good prices. Excellent parts and service department. Centrally located in Richmond near steveston highway and #5 road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
December 20, 2019

"No Communication"

- Tom

After my earlier post Dueck looked into both the issue I had with the truck and the communication issue. They took ownership of both issues. I am pleased with their responses and will continue to patronize them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas
December 12, 2019

"Your employee Winson Tan is very professional. He explain..."

- walton

Your employee Winson Tan is very professional. He explain very clearly what I ask and what I my concerns. I am very satisfied about his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winson Tan
November 05, 2019

"Sheldon is the most professional, helpful, knowledgeable..."

- Burt

Sheldon is the most professional, helpful, knowledgeable and honest salesman I’ve had the pleasure to work with. He also has a great sense of humour. The next truck will be with him! Thanks Burt Cook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
August 19, 2019

"Service Dept Very Bad"

- Truckguy

Took it in for AC not working. PAID to have it diagnosed. Told me compressor leaking and $2K!! to replace it. I can get the AC Delco compressor for $400CAD including tax. $1600 for installation!! Really!! Took it to a great place in Burnaby. The entire repair with the compressor for under $1k! They retested it first and it wasn't the compressor. It was a hairline crack in a circ tube. $570 repair all in. Will never have service or buy from this dealer again. Wish I could.give them less than 1 star. They should refund the cost of the diagnostic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
March 20, 2019

"Ruined my credit to make a sale"

- Steveccs

Be careful with this dealership. Bernard from the finance office told me he didn’t run my credit report and then said Scotiabank ran it once come to find out he actually ran it 8 times and Scotiabank 4 times. I asked him to correct it he refused and ignored all further emails from me. This really hurt my credit but they don’t care they made the sale. Feel scammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernard, Derrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results