Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dueck Richmond

4.2

44 Lifetime Reviews

12100 Featherstone Way, Richmond, British Columbia V6W 1K9 Directions
Call (604) 273-1311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Dueck Richmond

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"CAR PURCHASE AND FOLLOW UP!"

- dolores1

Very pleased with Victor, his attention to detail and his after sale follow up to make sure I was pleased with the vehicle purchased. Friendly service with no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
March 11, 2020

"Fast Friendly and completely transparent."

- arivonwhistler1

No Games. No hassle. Completely Transparent Extremely knowledgeable and best price Guaranteed. Both Managers Danny and Pat were happy to meet all my needs and prove to me that I did get the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Pat
February 16, 2020

"See victor for the best deals and service. Great..."

- Annie

See victor for the best deals and service. Great selection of vehicles at good prices. Excellent parts and service department. Centrally located in Richmond near steveston highway and #5 road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
December 20, 2019

"No Communication"

- Tom

After my earlier post Dueck looked into both the issue I had with the truck and the communication issue. They took ownership of both issues. I am pleased with their responses and will continue to patronize them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas
December 12, 2019

"Your employee Winson Tan is very professional. He explain..."

- walton

Your employee Winson Tan is very professional. He explain very clearly what I ask and what I my concerns. I am very satisfied about his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winson Tan
November 05, 2019

"Sheldon is the most professional, helpful, knowledgeable..."

- Burt

Sheldon is the most professional, helpful, knowledgeable and honest salesman I’ve had the pleasure to work with. He also has a great sense of humour. The next truck will be with him! Thanks Burt Cook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
August 19, 2019

"Service Dept Very Bad"

- Truckguy

Took it in for AC not working. PAID to have it diagnosed. Told me compressor leaking and $2K!! to replace it. I can get the AC Delco compressor for $400CAD including tax. $1600 for installation!! Really!! Took it to a great place in Burnaby. The entire repair with the compressor for under $1k! They retested it first and it wasn't the compressor. It was a hairline crack in a circ tube. $570 repair all in. Will never have service or buy from this dealer again. Wish I could.give them less than 1 star. They should refund the cost of the diagnostic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
March 20, 2019

"Ruined my credit to make a sale"

- Steveccs

Be careful with this dealership. Bernard from the finance office told me he didn’t run my credit report and then said Scotiabank ran it once come to find out he actually ran it 8 times and Scotiabank 4 times. I asked him to correct it he refused and ignored all further emails from me. This really hurt my credit but they don’t care they made the sale. Feel scammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernard, Derrick
December 13, 2018

"Great Service no hassles"

- GDH

Excellent staff from the minute you walk in, they're more interested in finding what you want as opposed to selling what they need to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Engles
October 12, 2018

"No Pressure and great service !"

- K and A

On Sept. 15 th /2018 my fiancé and I went to Duecks to look around the car lot . A fellow named Sheldon Engel came out and asked us if he could help with anything ..We said , yes we want a car that’s reliable and here’s our price range . We test drove a few cars and really liked one ... Since we were heading off on vacation for a few days the next day we said we will go enjoy our holiday and think about it. A couple days into our holiday Sheldon sent a few texts which we thought was great as he kept us interested . We returned from our holiday and went and test drove a bunch of different cars at a few different auto places and then we eventually returned back to Dueck’s where I test drove the car loved it settled on a price and we bought it :))))) All in all an overall great experience ! Thanks Sheldon ! Very happy .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Engel
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results