Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dueck Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.6
59 Reviews

12100 Featherstone Way

Richmond, BC

V6W 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Dueck Richmond

Sort by
December 03, 2021

Our sales person Daniel and all the staff at the dealership were amazing to work with. More

by Sbcropp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
November 17, 2021

They were friendly that's about all. The problem was not fixed. I brought it in for one thing they said it was another. My car was left unlocked on the lot, they had opened my glove box and left the manual More

by White Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rather not say
July 14, 2021

The team have great communication. Very helpful and friendly. The team do their best to find your ideal vehicle and the pricing is also good. More

by themehrdad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Danny, Kevin
May 01, 2021

I am very happy with the purchase. Derek was very helpful. I would recommend to my friends and family. Thank you. I will be back More

by Wang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
April 06, 2021

I love GM products. The location of this dealer is convenient. The showroom is well organized. The staff of different departments are very polite and helpful. More

by Terry Liu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Leung
February 26, 2021

Friendly staff and knowledgeable salesman( Matthew) was very patience and helpful to find the car that I want.....I recommend this place100% for their customer service. More

by taenaananas18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wadeea
February 12, 2021

Very good service very knowledgeable and helpful and one stop shop would recommend to my friends and family that are in market for a new vehicle More

by Harry.chahal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Danny
February 06, 2021

The sales people are courteous and knowledgeable about my truck purchase. Be cautious about the service, however, as they are not upfront with all the fees, taxes and supplies. They enticed me in with an off More

by yeabringiton@yahoo.ca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 05, 2021

Found the service very good. Sales person had all the answers that we asked about. The sale went smooth and total time there was a lot faster then I expected. My experience with the Salesman, Sales Mana More

by Les_Mindenhall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wadeea
December 09, 2020

Matthew was very helpful and answered all my questions. He was very professional and I highly recommend him. He has continued to support me with questions about my truck. More

by raj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wadeea
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results