Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

Toronto, ON

3.9
1,072 Reviews

199 Rimrock Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 3C6

Directions

1,072 Reviews of Downsview Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
June 03, 2021

I purchased a used Fiat Spider (2017) from this dealership. I was exteremely pleased with the attention I received. All questions were answered, the process was smooth and the staff worked within m More

by harveyfarfel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kramer
3.0
Robin Mathura
4.0
Other Employees : Ankit.Rishiraj
April 14, 2021

Left a brand new car 2021 Jeep Wrangler at 10 am. Just got it two weeks ago! I followed up at 2 pm and my car was still not even checked! They called me at 4 pm to tell me that they won’t have time to loo More

by Rez
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name !!
April 14, 2021

Have you ever bought a brand new car from a dealership and had to take your car back for an engine light only after two weeks???? !!! Left my car at 10 am. When called at 2 pm they told m they have not y More

by Rez
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Guppy
1.0
April 10, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Charlie, one of the used car salesmen at the dealership. Welcoming , kind and not pushy at all. He showed me to the car I was interested in and fell in love with it im More

by Allie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Paquette
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie
April 04, 2021

Thank you Patrick Senior for your excellent customer service my friend! I am enjoying my Jeep and hope to see you in 3yrs for an updated version. More

by Jean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Senior
5.0
Masoud Asghari
5.0
March 25, 2021

We purchased our 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan on March 22 and picked it up on March 24. Ankit was our salesman and he was able to answer our questions in a friendly and knowledgeable manner. Al, the sales manage More

by John and Sandra Noon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Barbieri
5.0
Other Employees : Ankit - excellent!
December 24, 2020

Masoud was incredible. Took me through the whole purchasing process seamlessly. A true professional through and through! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my next purchase.Thanks again Masoud for eve More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Amer
5.0
Masoud Asghari
5.0
October 22, 2020

DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM DOWNSVIEW CHRYSLER!I purchased a DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM DOWNSVIEW CHRYSLER! I purchased a BRAND NEW JEEP here in June 2020 (4 months ago). When purchasing the vehicle I gave their top More

by k.c.myslicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sammy Amer
1.0
Ben Kepecs
1.0
Jacob Kepecs
1.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with your Jeep, while you were out of town. We were not able to service you because you were two hours away from us. Chrysler offers a warranty that includes roadside assistance to take care of customers in a situation like yours. Road side assistance took your vehicle to the nearest Chrysler dealership who took care of you and fixed your vehicle. Our staff aims to exceed customer service expectations but driving over two hours to pick up a customer is not reasonable. You asked us to Guarantee you that your vehicle would never have a service issue again but unfortunately, we can't promise you that. You and a family member proceeded to verbally threaten our staff. That behavior will not be tolerated. We are sorry for your inconvenience and hope you remain a jeep customer.

Oct 29, 2020 -

k.c.myslicki responded

I made NO requests to come pick me up from 2 hours away! Your salesman SAMMY, told me when I purchased the vehicle to be rest assure that I could call him on his personal cell phone if I ever had an issue and he would help. I was left without a solution but to wait in the cold for 2 hours for a ride to pick me up. Your salesman told my brother when I picked up my car to call him if he ever needed help, he did. Sammy talked to him disrespectfully and my brother used an F word NOT directed to SAMMY, but in the conversation. NOT ONCE WAS A THREAT used by myself or anyone in my family. Get qualified salespeople not thief's working for you (when you make promises to achieve a sale and not deliver on that promise that is the act of being a thief). I asked to speak to superiors of Sammys and not one person in your establishment would come and talk to me. Funny how the owner came to talk about being Hungarian to get my sale, but coming to talk to me when I had a problem, was not of importance to him. Get your facts strait! SHAMEFUL BUSINESS!

October 21, 2020

Aristotle Blas, is one of a kind in times of helping a customer,reliable,trustworthy and I thank him so much for his full support.I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car at this dealership. More

by NDCruz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aristotle Blas
Oct 29, 2020 -

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

Thank you NDCruz! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience with Aristotle and Downsview Chrysler.

October 06, 2020

Just wanted to say Thank you to Chris for everything we are loving our new Jeep Wrangler you were amazing very helpful and caring Jane and Robb Reiner More

by Shoecrzy@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mascarenhas
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

Thank you Jane & Robb! We appreciate you letting us help you get into a new Jeep Wrangler. It's a great vehicle. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your review. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,072 results