Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

634 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

637 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2015

"Best car buying experience i ever had."

- new caddy owner

I would refer Brande and Don wheaton to buy a vehicle ,this was a great experience,I appreciate the help for myself and for the purchase for my mom vehicle.Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2015

"Great Dealership with exceptional salesman"

- Coldlaker

From my first call to the dealership, salesman Shawn Mcdougall treated me great. He was very informative, knowledgable and did what was needed to be done to make me a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn MacDougall
October 27, 2015

"2015 GMC Denali 3500 diesel"

- Bentpiper

Was referred by a friend to Brandi excellent service everything was taken care of will purchase there again and send everyone I know. Brande did everything for me over the phone I came and picked up my truck sign my papers and drove off happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2015

"Overall I was very impressed with the services "

- Nancy grey

The wait time on a veichle was quick it was nice to have someone come out to you for a test drive when you have a busy schedule, they work well with everyone! Very kind,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2015

"In & out in a couple of hours with a new truck. easy peasy."

- hsemmler

We needed a truck ASAP and they were very helpful and got all the paperwork done very fast. Even got to take the truck home that same day which does not always happen. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
October 24, 2015

"Awesome!!!!!"

- Brandon and Holly

This was a awesome experience. Shawn was awesome in sales he got me the truck I wanted at the price my wife was happy with. We felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I came to the dealership with my old truck and drove away in my new to me truck. Tim in finace was great to deal with. Made all the paperwork and warranty easy to understand. Big THANK YOU to those 2. Ill be going back for my next vehicle purchase for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
October 21, 2015

" New vehicle "

- Cadillackidd

Knowledgable informative staff. Prompt return of messages i.e. Texts , voicemails. Quick whereas you can get what you need and be back on the road in no time. Brandie was very easy to work with and get along with. She's very involved in helping make the transaction smooth so as to not waste your time. I'd highly recommend dealing with her as well as the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2015

"Couldn't have gone smoother! "

- Peterpan

I purchased my 2015 buick verano through oleh at don wheaton because my sister had purchased her car with him last year and had a great experience. I was so grateful for him helping me through the process of buying my first new car. He made it so stress free and truly a wonderful experience. I'll be recommending all my friends and family to go visit him at don wheaton for their next car purchase. Thank you oleh!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2015

"Don Wheaton was a great experience "

- Woody1414

Dealing with Melissa was effortless, she's always easy to get ahold of and on top of things. They took care of everything, including registering and getting a plate for the truck! The purchase was easy and an overall good experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Hinkel
October 18, 2015

"Friendly, honest and informative"

- Tyler

After visiting a few other dealerships I was relieved to have met Dustin. His informative and above all no pressure approach helped me find the right vehicle to suit my needs. I highly recommend Dustin to anybody who's looking for a new set of wheels. If your tired of all the pushy tactics of those other guys walk into Don Wheaton GM and ask for Dustin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dansereau
531 - 540 of 637 results