Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Docksteader Subaru

4.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

8530 Cambie Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6P 6N6 Directions
Sales: (604) 325-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Docksteader Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Nice people"

- Stonedpungi

I knew what I wanted had a good experience good trade in value. Tiffany the sales woman I dealt with during my purchase was excellent I recommend buying from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
July 28, 2019

"Low balled on trade-in"

- CiaranCFraser

Tiffany was excellent to deal with, but her manager low-balled us on a trade in offer and refused to negotiate to a reasonable price. Wouldn't even match the instant trade in offer from auto-trader. Wasted more than 3 hours waiting for the assessment before finally walking out. Extremely frustrating experience, and I will be boycotting them on all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
July 08, 2019

"Kudos to Tiffany Kwiatkowski"

- Happy customer

My wife and I purchased our new 2019 Forester from Docksteader Subaru on July 6, 2019, and we are appreciative of services we received from Tiffany Kwiatkowski. She was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and was a pleasure to work with. I'd strongly recommend her to anyone who is in the market of looking for a Subaru vehicle from Docksteader dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Reynolds
May 15, 2019

"pleasure to work with"

- Cokin333

My experience with docksteader has been great through and through. Everyone has been so professional. Tiffany was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this outfit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
April 21, 2019

"Salesperson matched Subaru’s quality and integrity."

- BigGar55

If you normally hate dealing with car sales people , but you want a quality product, see Tiffany Kwiatkowski! She immediately came across as someone with sincerity and integrity with an impressive amount product knowledge thrown in. She operates with service and honesty that is so hard to come by these days, which helped the whole car buying experience go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Niblock
April 18, 2019

"Great Service"

- Schalk

I was very impressed by the openness of the entire dealership. Tiffany has exceptional customer service skills, we were able to do most of this transaction by phone and email. Some of the other local dealers would not even give the price or honour their pricing over the phone and required multiple visits. So I rate Tiffany and Adam a 10 out of 10 for making a purchasing decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Niblock
April 17, 2019

"A fantastic experience "

- wrx2018

First time at your dealership and it will not be the last for sure. The customer service was spectacular to get us what we needed and help us figure the best option for are family. Tiffany Kwiatkowski was the best customer service we had through any of our vehicle purchases. We did our recherche before going to see Docksteader Subaru and were knowledgeable but all the extra information she gave us helped to purchase the vehicle we always wanted, without all the extra we weren't interested to have. Tiffany have helped us from the start to finish all the interaction was exceptional. Polite, professional, knowledgeable, she have gave us the best and the easiest experience to purchasing a car. Adam Niblock was an other person who gave us a lot of attention when we dealt with delay in the process. Compassionate, social, and professional. Josh Reynolds, Colin Ronan,and Darci Ell, have work hard with the finance to make are purchase easy on us and make our dream come true. The process was really relax and nothing was imposed on us. Docksteader Subaru team was the best, we may have come from Logan Lake 4 hours away to purchase our wrx and we do it again. Docksteader Subaru team rocks!!!!! Spencer Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : financial services-Darcie Ell ,Josh Reynolds and Colin Ronan, Adam Niblock
April 15, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Subaru Forester"

- McKenzie, Adri

We had an excellent experience with the sales representative Tiffany Kwiatkowski. She was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. It was a pleasure to work with her and the process of purchasing the Subaru was seamless. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Niblock
April 04, 2019

"We love our Subaru CrossTrek!"

- Barbosafamily

From the first step into the dealership, until the plait was in my new car, we were treated with professionalism and courtesy. A relaxed environment made our buying experience very pleasant. I can't say enough about our new car, it's an exceptional ride. The presentation by Tiffany Kwiatkowski was a great touch in explaining all the features of the new car! Josh and Ronan were also great and helpful! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Josh and Ronan
March 28, 2019

"We bought a 2019 Subaru Forester."

- car person, del888

We had an awesome experience with Adam and Tiffany our sales person. Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgeable and professional and friendly without being pushy! Colin and our insurance rep Ronan were very helpful and friendly to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kwiatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Colin, Ronan, Adam Niblock
1
1 - 10 of 26 results