Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dixie Toyota

Mississauga, ON

2.8
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5500 East Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

86 Reviews of Dixie Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2020

"Pickup Care Experience Horrible"

- InMyOpinion

Picked up our new vehicle during COVID 19 Pandemic and they did not honor social distancing. Was told by staff that the owner does not want them to wear masks. Very stressful car pickup. They don't care about their customers. Highly recommend you go elsewhere. Lets see how service goes there. Helen the actual sales person was great, but the rest I would say were horrible, should not have to be on guard in fear of them coming right up to you as they did to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarun Gupta and another women
May 08, 2020

"Worst Sale Experience Ever - Terrible Sales Person"

- Paul and Stephanie

Went into this dealership with my wife to purchase a new Corolla. The salesman (Shan Su) was rude and condescending. He left us several times to speak with other customers. When we said that we would have to think about it and get back to him, he then applied heavy pressure to try to force the sale. His tactics made us very angry and we quickly got up and left. We ended up purchasing a car a week later from WHITBY TOYOTA and had an AMAZING sales experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shan Su
May 08, 2020

"WORST SALES MANGER EVER!!"

- NASIM

The guy who introduce himself as a sales manager has the worst attitude. he treated us like we are beggars and cheap! we asked him if he can give us any better deal on the car and he told us we are cheap and looking for cheap deals and told us GO SHOP SOMEWHERE ELSE and basically throw us out! I told him he will get a very bad review from us his response was that HE CAN CARE LESS. I did buy the same car from PICKERING TOYOTA today and I am so glad I did not make a deal with IVAN OORLOFF at Dixie Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
IVAN OORLOFF
April 07, 2020

"Sales Manager's ego is out of control"

- amelunxenp

They strung me along for a week before declining to sell the car because I don't have an Ontario driver's license, even though I suggested they register it under a RIN until the DriveCenter locations open up. Tried to talk some sense into their Sales Manager, Terry, but he was unwilling to listen, discuss, or acknowledge my point. I ended up buying the car somewhere else, and got it done faster and more easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Sales Manager, Paula Chu, Carl Wn
March 18, 2020

"PURCHASE OF 2017 TOYOTA COROLLA LE"

- Paul

I wish to thank Jody Glaser for making the purchasing transaction painless.. He was very professional and answered all my questions.He was very courteous. I also wish to thank sales manager Tarun Gupta and everyone else at Dixie Toyota. Amery Gomes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Glaser,Tarun Gupta
February 16, 2020

"Bought New Toyota Rav 4 DIXIE Toyota"

- Dtg

Please do not buy from this dealership. I signed the deal in December and get the delivery on Feb 15th when ever I called the dealership they treated me like I am a bagger and asking for car. David Prause is a General manager he does not know how to treat with the customers. When I stepped in the dealership for delivery my new car sale person gone through the documents and gave me two keys with out key chains when I asked for one oil change they said we can not give you. All other dealerships minimum give first oil change free and respect the customers. Please do not buy from DIXIE Toyota at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
Other Employees : Asfand Yar
November 29, 2019

"Craig Hughes Manager and Jody is very bad parson They say..."

- Hahahahaha

Craig Hughes Manager and Jody is very bad parson They say something different than doing something different very bad experience never go there in life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
Other Employees : Craig Hughes Mississauga, Ontario
November 19, 2019

"Worst Customer Services for Existing Customers"

- Unknown

I had bought my Toyota Car in 2013 from this dealer but every 3 months they called me for the services, sucked thousands of dollars as services fees and I was asked few discounts as loyal customer but they turned me down. They had charged me unnecessary parts costs and services charges which simple and general customers never know what was the problem. Taking advantage from the innocents customers and making money for them. Service peoples doesn't have any choice but order entry people and the Managers as worst among all. I was very disappointed with their behaviours and told them to delete my contact from their systems. I never ever go back again and cancelled/terminated this dealer from my contacts and friends. I would never recommend this dealer due to I felt cheated. Be cautious before doing something with these suckers. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
November 18, 2019

"Service"

- Alvaro

I booked the appointment for the service recommended by the manufacturer (48 000 Km). But they did not change the oil, which was the main purpose of my visit and I instructed specifically to do it. Also, I arrived 15 minutes earlier, and this guy at the door was very upset and aggressive saying not to arrive earlier. Seriously? You do not have something better to do?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
October 10, 2019

"Very good. No pressure at all."

- Sharma

Recently we purchased a new vehicle from Dixie Toyota. The whole experience was very enjoyable. The staff were friendly, receptive and understanding of our needs. Didn't feel pressured to make any decisions. We appreciate their treatment especially Tarun and would highly recommend to anyone interested in Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Gupta and Don Blacker
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results