Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dixie Toyota

Mississauga, ON

1.9
97 Reviews

5500 East Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

97 Reviews of Dixie Toyota

Sort by
September 02, 2021

I reached out to this dealership to arrange a meeting with a salesperson, response time was poor, their 'customer experience specialist' made me feel that I was really bothering her and that they More

by gpwatson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paula Chu
August 28, 2021

I just leased my Toyota RAV 4 hybrid, first time ever in my life a leased brand new car. Ivan Orloff (hopefully right spelled) is just a wonderful person. The way he supported and guided step by step , have More

by Naghmana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Orloff
July 02, 2021

I dealt with this dealership 5 years ago and had a fantastic experience, however when I returned this year to purchase a new car the car pickup experience was horrible, and very unprofessional. I dec More

by 5898hs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
June 03, 2021

I was referred by one of my friends and I went to Dixie Toyota to lease my RAV4. I told the guy ( I am not taking his name just to save his face) that i had a quote from another dealership but I came to yo More

by M. SHAH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XYZ
May 10, 2021

Steer clear of this dealership!A very disappointing Steer clear of this dealership! A very disappointing experience! The Sales Team Leader Tarun Gupta is unprofessional and shady. With an opportunity t More

by Nat~
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
February 05, 2021

I had a great experience with Dixie-Toyota. Mr. HASAN, who show me highlander first day and explained very well . He has great knowledge about all features in detail and , helped us with every detail of More

by Daman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HASAN
January 20, 2021

the GM was very unwilling to solve his salesperson’s mistake and admit to their faults. they only care about making a profit and making a quick sale. More

by toyotalover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
November 24, 2020

Dixie Toyota is worst Toyota dealership in Ontario.Their customer service is so bad they care their profit never think about the customer. Poor customer services More

by Dtg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
November 21, 2020

Hany Fam was not professional to a repeat customer who have been with Toyota for 21 years! He is not credible and not responsive!! I will not be going back ever to him or Dixie Toyota ever!!!!! More

by Katarina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hany Fam
September 19, 2020

My car had a service engine light.Was advised by Service My car had a service engine light. Was advised by Service advisor that I would need to pay diagnostic fee and if I chose to proceed with work, the fe More

by imhonestRU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Maloney
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results