Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dixie Toyota

Mississauga, ON

1.9
98 Reviews

5500 East Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

98 Reviews of Dixie Toyota

Sort by
September 02, 2021

"I reached out to this dealership to arrange a meeting..."

- gpwatson

I reached out to this dealership to arrange a meeting with a salesperson, response time was poor, their 'customer experience specialist' made me feel that I was really bothering her and that they weren't really interested in our business. Honestly, some of the worst customer service. I have cash onhand to purchase a new vehicle and am well versed on the supply chain issues and delays right now. This dealership just isn't interested in selling vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paula Chu
August 28, 2021

"I just leased my Toyota RAV 4 hybrid, first time ever in..."

- Naghmana

I just leased my Toyota RAV 4 hybrid, first time ever in my life a leased brand new car. Ivan Orloff (hopefully right spelled) is just a wonderful person. The way he supported and guided step by step , have no words to thank him. I love my SUV . I definitely recommend this dealership and for sure Ivan to go and ask for him to guide you. Thank you so much Ivan, you are an asset with this company. And also very thankful to their account person Imran to provide different option of coverage to select in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Orloff
August 15, 2021

"I will never deal with these people again after I had..."

- Antonben

I will never deal with these people again after I had agreement with Hany Fam lease manager for a van and he sent me credit application to proceed, I agreed on everything and to order the Sienna for me and after waiting 1 month I told him I have another good deal if the car would take ling then he confirmed to me the car already ordered under my name and then one week after calling to check in updates and I was told it is not available at the factory!!!!?? Wasting time and other great deal.... never trust those people again....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hany Fam
July 02, 2021

"I dealt with this dealership 5 years ago and had a..."

- 5898hs

I dealt with this dealership 5 years ago and had a fantastic experience, however when I returned this year to purchase a new car the car pickup experience was horrible, and very unprofessional. I decided to write to the general manager but never heard from him. I am never coming back. Stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
June 03, 2021

"I was referred by one of my friends and I went to Dixie..."

- M. SHAH

I was referred by one of my friends and I went to Dixie Toyota to lease my RAV4. I told the guy ( I am not taking his name just to save his face) that i had a quote from another dealership but I came to you as my friend asked me to buy from you. He saw the quote and told that he would honour the same. I signed the papers and saw that it was the same agreed monthly payment. Now, my lease is near to expire and when I looked for the exact date of expiry, I came to know that just to get the agreed monthly amount the sales person changed my lease term from 48 months to 54 months. This is absolute cheating as we agreed for 48 months while he extended the term without my knowledge. But this was the last time, they saw me. I will go to another dealership for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XYZ
May 10, 2021

"Steer clear of this dealership!A very disappointing..."

- Nat~

Steer clear of this dealership! A very disappointing experience! The Sales Team Leader Tarun Gupta is unprofessional and shady. With an opportunity to upsell on an existing lease and a potential for a 2nd vehicle if all went well, a very intentional "mistake" resulted in us walking away. I STRONGLY encourage anyone getting ready to sign to go through all of the numbers thoroughly. If you were promised waived fees, it's very likely Tarun has reworked the numbers to add those fees somewhere else. In his exact words "the money has to come from somewhere" when he was called out on it as he did not disclose this upfront and only when we came back and questioned it. Also, double check the mileage as "typos" can happen, however questionable when the bottom line doesn't change. Do your research and take a look at other dealerships with high customer service ratings. I have zero confidence in this team and will never go back. Thankfully we were able to walk away unscathed. We will get a Highlander, it just won't be from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
February 05, 2021

"I had a great experience with Dixie-Toyota. Mr. HASAN,..."

- Daman

I had a great experience with Dixie-Toyota. Mr. HASAN, who show me highlander first day and explained very well . He has great knowledge about all features in detail and , helped us with every detail of the transaction when i am going to receive highlander. His style of dealing with clients is very open and friendly. Amazing guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HASAN
January 20, 2021

"the GM was very unwilling to solve his salesperson’s..."

- toyotalover

the GM was very unwilling to solve his salesperson’s mistake and admit to their faults. they only care about making a profit and making a quick sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
November 24, 2020

"Dixie Toyota is worst Toyota dealership in Ontario.Their..."

- Dtg

Dixie Toyota is worst Toyota dealership in Ontario.Their customer service is so bad they care their profit never think about the customer. Poor customer services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prowse
1.0
November 21, 2020

"Hany Fam was not professional to a repeat customer who..."

- Katarina

Hany Fam was not professional to a repeat customer who have been with Toyota for 21 years! He is not credible and not responsive!! I will not be going back ever to him or Dixie Toyota ever!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hany Fam
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results